أفضل محول MKV إلى 3GP يحول MKV إلى 3GP مع تحويل سريع السرعة

أفضل محول MKV إلى 3GP يحول MKV إلى 3GP مع تحويل سريع السرعة

إذا كنت ترغب في مشاهدة مقاطع فيديو MKV على سطح المكتب على هاتفك المحمول ، فيجب عليك تحويلها إلى ملفات 3GP. وبالتالي ، سيكون رائعًا إذا وجدت ملفًا رائعًا MKV لتحويل 3GP. من فضلك لا تتجاوز هذه المقالة لأنها تقدم لك MKV إلى 3GP محولات رائعة. يأتي مع تنزيل مجاني وبرامج مجانية ومحولات عبر الإنترنت. من ناحية أخرى ، فإن برنامج Tipard Video Converter Ultimate هو ما نوصي به. لن يفشل هذا البرنامج لأنه يمكنه تحويل مقاطع الفيديو إلى ملفات 3GP بسرعة تحويل أسرع 70 مرة. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك اختبار الخيارات الأخرى أدناه لمعرفة عروضها وإمكانياتها. وبالتالي ، يجب أن تستمر في قراءة هذا المنشور حتى النهاية.

MKV لتحويل 3GP

الجزء 1. أفضل محولات MKV إلى 3GP

1. Tipard Video Converter Ultimate

Tipard Video Converter Ultimate هو الأكثر موثوقية MKV لتحويل 3GP. يمكن أن يوفر البرنامج إخراجًا ممتازًا للفيديو والصوت. علاوة على ذلك ، فهو يتضمن أدوات التحرير مثل اقتصاص الفيديو ، والتقسيم ، والتدوير ، والعلامة المائية ، وإضافة المرشحات إلى الفيديو ، والمزيد. يوفر إصدارًا مجانيًا للتنزيل يتيح لك تشغيله على أنظمة Mac و Windows.

علاوة على ذلك ، يأتي مزودًا بواجهة مستخدم سهلة للمناورة في الوظائف دون أي ارتباك. يوفر البرنامج Toolbox الذي يتميز بـ GIF Maker و 3D Maker و Media Metadata Editor وضاغط الفيديو و Video Merger والمزيد. يمكنه أيضًا تحويل مقاطع الفيديو إلى دقة أعلى مثل مقاطع الفيديو 8K و 7K و 5K و 4K و HD بالإضافة إلى تحويل مقاطع الفيديو إلى تنسيقات ملفات عادية. كما أن لديها ميزة معاينة تسمح للمستخدمين بفحص الفيديو قبل حدوث عملية التحويل.

الميزات الرئيسية لبرنامج Tipard Video Converter Ultimate:

  • 1. تحويل ملفات الفيديو والصوت إلى أكثر من 1000 تنسيق ملف.
  • 2. توفير قرص DVD محلي الصنع و Blu-ray ripper و burner.
  • 3. يمكّن المستخدمين من إنشاء فيديو موسيقي به سمات.
  • 4. عرض صورة مجمعة وفيديو.
  • 5. توفير تسريع GPU.
  • 6. دعم تحويل الفيديو والصوت ملف دفعي.
  • 7. عرض سرعة تحويل 70X.

الايجابيات:

  • 1. سهل الاستخدام وآمن.
  • 2. سرعة التحويل.
  • 3. سهل التحميل وسريع التثبيت.

سلبيات:

  • نسخة التنزيل المجاني لها ميزات محدودة.
برنامج Tipard Video Converter Ultimate MKV to 3GP

2. برنامج Wondershare Free Video Converter

خيارك التالي لـ MKV to 3GP Converter هو Wondershare Free Video Converter. يمكن لمحول الفيديو المجاني هذا دعم جميع تنسيقات الملفات الشائعة تقريبًا مثل MP4 و MOV و MKV و 3GP و MP3 والمزيد. وبالتالي ، يمكنه تغيير ملف MKV إلى ملف 3GP دون فقدان الجودة. علاوة على ذلك ، مثل البرامج الأخرى ، يوفر هذا ميزات التحرير التي تتيح لك قص ، اقتصاص MP4، قص ، إضافة تأثيرات خاصة إلى مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك ، والمزيد. كما أنها مناسبة للمحترفين والمبتدئين بسبب واجهة المستخدم البسيطة الخاصة بها.

الايجابيات:

  • 1. عرض Toolbox.
  • 2. دعم تحويل ملف دفعي.
  • 3. متوافق مع أنظمة Windows و Mac.
  • 4. 100٪ مجاني.

سلبيات:

  • 1. وجود علامة مائية.
  • 2. توجد ميزات إضافية في الإصدارات المتميزة.
Wondershare Free Video Converter MKV to 3GP

3. أي محول فيديو نهائي

برنامج Any Video Converter Ultimate هو برنامج مجاني يتم تنزيله من MKV to 3GP Converter. إنه برنامج شامل يسمح للمستخدمين بتحويل أي فيديو إلى تنسيقات ملفات أخرى. نتيجة لذلك ، تعد هذه أيضًا أداة مثالية لتحويل ملف MKV إلى ملفات 3GP. تماشياً مع ذلك ، عند تحديد زر تنسيق الإخراج ، لديك فرصة لتخصيص إعدادات الفيديو. وبالتالي يمكنك تعديل معدل الإطارات ومعدل بت الفيديو وترميز الصوت والدقة.

الايجابيات:

  • 1. إنتاج جودة الفيديو بعد التحويل.
  • 2. البرنامج نظيف وآمن بنسبة 100٪.
  • 3. تقديم ضمان استرداد الأموال لمدة 60 يومًا.

سلبيات:

  • 1. تقديم بعض الميزات لتحويل الصوت.
  • 2. لا تدعم تحويل تنسيق 2D إلى 3D.
أي محول فيديو Ultimate MKV إلى 3GP

4. برنامج FreeConvert

لنفترض أنك بحاجة إلى محول MKV إلى 3GP مجانًا عبر الإنترنت ؛ نوصي باستخدام FreeConvert. يمكن أن يدعم هذا المحول عبر الإنترنت أكثر من 1500 تنسيق ملف. من الآن فصاعدًا ، يمكنك الوثوق في FreeConvert لتحويل ملفات MKV إلى 3GP. هذه الأداة عبر الإنترنت آمنة للاستخدام لأنها تحتوي على تشفير 256 بت SSL. وانسجامًا مع ذلك ، لن تكون البيانات موجودة بعد التحويل لمدة ساعتين. إنه مناسب للمبتدئين والمحترفين لأنه سهل الاستخدام.

الايجابيات:

  • 1. ضغط ملفات PDF وملفات الصور مثل JPG و PNG وملفات الفيديو مثل MP4.
  • 2. مجانا للاستخدام.

سلبيات:

  • 1. الحد الأقصى لحجم ملف الوسائط المراد تحميله هو 1 غيغابايت فقط.
  • 2. عدم وجود ميزات التحرير.
برنامج FreeConvert MKV إلى 3GP

الجزء 2. كيفية تحويل MKV إلى 3GP في Tipard Video Converter Ultimate

ونحن نوصي Tipard Video Converter Ultimate كأفضل محول MKV إلى 3GP. يدعم برنامج محول الفيديو هذا العديد من تنسيقات ملفات الفيديو والصوت. ذلك بالقول؛ يمكنك استخدامه لتحويل MKV إلى 3GP دون فقدان الجودة.

لا تنس فحص المعلومات الإضافية للبرنامج لاختبار موثوقيتها. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك اتباع الخطوات البسيطة لتحويل MKV إلى 3GP بسهولة.

الخطوة1اكتب Tipard Video Converter Ultimate على متصفحك ، ثم قم بزيارة الصفحة الرئيسية. قرص تحميل مجاني زر وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. قم بتشغيل البرنامج ، ثم استخدم ملف الأداة.

الخطوة2سترى نافذة جديدة عند النقر فوق أداة. ضرب زائد رمز أو إضافة ملف الزر الموجود في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى من الشاشة. حدد ملف / ملفات MKV التي تريد تحويلها إلى ملف 3GP من مجلد الملفات الخاص بك.

تحميل الفيديو

الخطوة3بعد تحميل ملف / ملفات MKV. انقر على إعداد وإخراج بجانب الملف / الملفات. لمشاهدة ملفات الفيديو المختلفة ، يمكنك الانتقال إلى ملف فيديو الخيار.

محول الفيديو في نهاية المطاف تخصيص الملف الشخصي

الخطوة4ثم ، انقر فوق بحث الزاوية والنوع 3GP. بعد ذلك ، انقر فوق تنسيق الملف لرؤية التغييرات.

الخطوة5أخيرًا ، اختر موقع ملف لملفات 3GP من ملف حفظ في الجزء. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك تمكين دمج في ملف واحد زر لتحويل ملفات مختلفة دفعة واحدة. في النهاية ، يمكنك النقر فوق تحويل جميع زر لحفظ الملف / الملفات الجديدة.

محول الفيديو في نهاية المطاف تحويل الفيديو

يمكنك أيضًا استخدام هذا الحل للتحويل MP4 إلى MP2 بسهولة.

الجزء 3. أسئلة وأجوبة من MKV to 3GP Converter

كيف يمكنني الحصول على أفضل جودة على هاتف محمول بملف 3GP MPEG؟

لتحقيق ذلك ، يمكنك تحديد حجم الشاشة للحصول على أفضل جودة لهاتفك المحمول. إذا كنت ترغب في مشاهدة الفيديو بمقاس 220 × 176 على Motorola V3 Raza ، فيجب عليك تغيير برنامج ترميز الفيديو الافتراضي إلى MPEG-4. بعد ذلك ، يجب ضبط دقة الفيديو على 220x176.

ما هو ملف 3GP؟

تنسيق ملف 3GP متوافق بنسبة 100٪ مع الأجهزة المحمولة مثل الهواتف المحمولة. يمكن أن يحتوي أيضًا على بيانات الوسائط المتعددة مثل ملفات الفيديو والصوت والصور والمزيد. تتمتع 3GP بعلاقة مع مشروع شراكة الجيل الثالث (3GPP) ، وهو مناسب لهواتف 3G و 2G و 4G.

ما هي ملفات MPEG-4 و 3GPP و 3G2؟

يدعم MPEG-4 مجموعة متنوعة من تقنيات الضغط للحصول على محتوى فيديو رائع. يدعم 3GPP MPEG-4 ، H.263 ، شبكة GSM ، AAC ، AMR. يدعم 3G2 MPEG-4 ، h.263 ، شبكة CDMA ، AMR ، ACC ، QCELP.

في الختام

بعد قراءة هذا المقال ، يمكنك الآن تحديد الأكثر جدارة بالثقة MKV لتحويل 3GP. وبالتالي ، يمكنك الاعتماد على Tipard Video Converter Ultimate. يقدم هذا البرنامج ميزات ممتازة بدون اشتراك أو دفع على إصدار التنزيل المجاني. لهذا السبب لا تنس اتباع الخطوات المذكورة أعلاه لأنها ستوجهك لتحويل ملفات MKV إلى 3GP. لذا ، يرجى مشاركة هذه المعلومة مع أصدقائك إذا كانت مفيدة لك.

المؤلفة
تم النشر بواسطة كيني كيفين إلى تحويل الفيديو
مارس شنومكس، شنومكس شنومكس: شنومكس
الرسالةانقر هنا للانضمام إلى المناقشة وتبادل التعليقات الخاصة بك

Best MKV to 3GP Converter that Transforms MKV to 3GP with Fast Speed Conversion

Best MKV to 3GP Converter that Transforms MKV to 3GP with Fast Speed Conversion

If you want to watch your desktop MKV videos on your mobile phone, you must convert them to 3GP files. Thus, it would be great if you found a fascinating MKV to 3GP Converter. Please do not go beyond this article because it offers you great MKV to 3GP Converters. It comes with free download, freeware, and online converters. Tipard Video Converter Ultimate, on the other hand, is what we recommend to you. This software will not fail you because it can convert videos into 3GP files at a 70X faster speed conversion. Moreover, you can test the other options below to see their offers and capabilities. Thus, you must keep reading this post until the conclusion.

MKV to 3GP Converter

Part 1. Best MKV to 3GP Converters

1. Tipard Video Converter Ultimate

Tipard Video Converter Ultimate is the most trustworthy MKV to 3GP Converter. The program can provide excellent video and audio quality output. Moreover, it includes editing tools such as video cropping, splitting, rotating, watermarking, adding filters to the video, and more. It offers a free download version allowing you to operate it on Mac and Windows systems.

Furthermore, it comes with an easy user interface to maneuver the functions without confusion. The software provides a Toolbox that features a GIF Maker, 3D Maker, Media Metadata Editor, Video compressor, Video Merger, and more. It can also convert videos to higher resolutions such as 8K, 7K, 5K, 4K, and HD videos aside from converting videos to regular file formats. It also has a Preview feature allowing the users to check the video before the conversion process occurs.

Main Features of the Tipard Video Converter Ultimate:

  • 1. Convert video and audio files into 1000+ file formats.
  • 2. Provide a homemade DVD and Blu-ray ripper and burner.
  • 3. Enables the users to create a music video with themes.
  • 4. Offer a photo and video collage.
  • 5. Provide a GPU acceleration.
  • 6. Support a batch file video and audio conversion.
  • 7. Offer a 70X fast speed conversion.

Pros:

  • 1. Easy and safe to use.
  • 2. Fast to convert.
  • 3. Easy to download and quick to install.

Cons:

  • The free download version has limited features.
Tipard Video Converter Ultimate MKV to 3GP

2. Wondershare Free Video Converter

Your next option for MKV to 3GP Converter is Wondershare Free Video Converter. This free video converter can support almost all popular file formats such as MP4, MOV, MKV, 3GP, MP3, and more. Thus, it can alter MKV to a 3GP file without quality loss. Moreover, like the other software, this offers editing features that let you trim, crop MP4, cut, add special effects to your videos, and more. It is also suitable for professionals and beginners because of its simple user interface.

Pros:

  • 1. Offer a Toolbox.
  • 2. Support a batch file conversion.
  • 3. Compatible with Windows and Mac systems.
  • 4. 100% free.

Cons:

  • 1. Existence of watermark.
  • 2. Extra features are on the premium versions.
Wondershare Free Video Converter MKV to 3GP

3. Any Video Converter Ultimate

Any Video Converter Ultimate is a free download MKV to 3GP Converter software. It is a comprehensive program allowing the users to convert any video to other file formats. As a result, this is also a perfect tool to transform your MKV file into 3GP files. In line with that, upon selecting the Output Format button, you have the chance to customize the video settings. Thus you can modify the frame rate, video bitrate, audio codec, and resolution.

Pros:

  • 1. Produce video quality after conversion.
  • 2. The software is 100% clean and secure.
  • 3. Offer a 60-day money-back guarantee.

Cons:

  • 1. Offer a few features for audio conversion.
  • 2. Do not support 2D to 3D format conversion.
Any Video Converter Ultimate MKV to 3GP

4. FreeConvert

Suppose you need an MKV to 3GP Converter free online; we recommend FreeConvert. This online Converter can support over 1500 file formats. Henceforth, you can trust FreeConvert to convert MKV to 3GP files. This online tool is safe and secure to use because it has 256-bit SSL encryption. In line with that, the data will not exist after the 2 hours conversion. It is suitable for newbies and professionals because it is easy to use.

Pros:

  • 1. Compress PDF, image files such as JPG, PNG, and video files such as MP4.
  • 2. Free to use.

Cons:

  • 1. The maximum media file size to upload is only 1GB.
  • 2. Lack of editing features.
FreeConvert MKV to 3GP

Part 2. How to Convert MKV to 3GP in Tipard Video Converter Ultimate

We recommend Tipard Video Converter Ultimate as the best MKV to 3GP Converter. This ultimate video converter program supports numerous video and audio file formats. That is to say; you can use it to convert MKV to 3GP without quality loss.

Do not forget to examine the extra information of the software to test its reliability. After that, you can follow the simple steps of converting MKV to 3GP with ease.

Step 1Type Tipard Video Converter Ultimate on your browser, then visit the main page. Tweak the free download button and install it on your PC. Launch the program, then use the Converter tool.

Step 2You will see a new window when you click the Converter tool. Hit the plus symbol or the Add File button at the screen's upper-right corner. Select MKV file/s that you want to convert to the 3GP file from your file folder.

Load Videos

Step 3After uploading MKV file/s. Click the Output Setting next to the file/s. To see various video files, you can go to the Video option.

Video Converter Ultimate Customize Profile

Step 4Then, click the Search corner and type 3GP. After that, click the file format to see changes.

Step 5Last, choose a file location for the 3GP file/s from the Save to section. Then, you can enable the Merge into one file button to convert various files all at once. in the end, you can click the Convert All button to save the new file/s.

Video Converter Ultimate Convert Video

You can also use this solution to convert MP4 to MP2 with ease.

Part 3. FAQs of MKV to 3GP Converter

How can I have the best quality on a mobile phone with a 3GP MPEG file?

To achieve this, you can select the screen size to get the best quality for your mobile phone. If you want to watch the video with 220x176 on your Motorola V3 Raza, you must alter the default video codec into MPEG-4. After that, you should set the video resolution to 220x176.

What is the 3GP file?

The 3GP file format is 100% compatible with mobile devices such as cell phones. It can also contain multimedia data such as video, audio, images files, and more. 3GP has a relationship with Third Generation Partnership Project (3GPP), suitable for 3G, 2G, and 4G phones.

What are MPEG-4, 3GPP, and 3G2 files?

MPEG-4 supports a variety of compression technologies to have great video content. 3GPP supports MPEG-4, H.263, GSM Network, AAC, AMR. 3G2 supports MPEG-4, h.263, CDMA Network, AMR, ACC, QCELP.

Conclusion

After reading this article, you can now select the most trustworthy MKV to 3GP Converter. Thus, you can depend on Tipard Video Converter Ultimate. This software offers excellent features without subscription or payment on the free download version. That is why do not forget to follow the steps above because it will guide you to convert MKV to 3GP files. So, please share this piece of information with your friends if it is profitable for you.

author
Posted by Kenny Kevin to Convert Video
March 22, 2022 14:00
CommentClick here to join the discussion and share your comments