كيف تصنع فيلمًا رائعًا من الصور أفضل من أي شخص آخر

كيف تصنع فيلمًا رائعًا من الصور أفضل من أي شخص آخر

أتساءل من أي وقت مضى كيفية صنع فيلم بالصور والصور؟ ستثير الأفلام الحية إعجاب عائلتك وأحبائك أكثر بكثير من الصور الثابتة. يجب أن يتمتع تطبيق منشئ الأفلام القصيرة اللائق بالقدرة الأساسية على إضافة الصور إلى الجدول الزمني ، وتغيير الانتقالات ، واختيار مقطع صوتي. ما هو برنامج صانع الأفلام الأنسب ولا يتطلب سنوات لتعلمه؟

نحن سعداء لوجودنا هنا للمساعدة. على نحو متزايد ، يبحث المزيد والمزيد من الأشخاص عن أفضل تطبيق لهم صنع فيلم من الصور. طرح فريق التحرير أفكارًا حول أفضل الاختيارات لكل من مستخدمي سطح المكتب والجوال. سنقوم بتفصيل كل خيار بالتفصيل

اصنع فيلم بالصور

الجزء 1. أفضل خيار عام لعمل فيلم بالصور

إنها مهمة صعبة العثور على برنامج تحرير فيديو مناسب قادر على صنع فيلم من الصور. بعض المرشحين ليسوا أقوياء بما فيه الكفاية ، والبعض الآخر يتمتع بقدرة كبيرة ويصعب استخدامه أو باهظ التكلفة. Tipard Video Converter Ultimate يجلس في المكان المناسب تمامًا كصانع أفلام مثالي لعمل فيلم من الصور. لست بحاجة إلى أن تكون محرر فيديو خبيرًا يتمتع بخبرة طويلة في التحرير ، ما عليك سوى إنشاء أفضل فيلم للصور ربما مع مجموعة متنوعة من قوالب الفيديو المصممة بعناية. تتجاوز ميزاته المتقدمة إنشاء MV ، والتي تشمل:

  • 1. تحرير فيديو سهل وسريع بأدوات قوية
  • 2. ضغط وتحويل مقاطع الفيديو دون خسارة كبيرة في الجودة
  • 3. إنشاء مقاطع فيديو موسيقية مخصصة بكل سهولة
  • 4. إضافة علامات مائية إلى الفيديو الخاص بك
  • 5. خوارزمية مُحسِّن الفيديو وفقًا لمعايير الصناعة لتعزيز جودة الفيديو

الخطوة1الإعداد الأولي

افتح أفضل برنامج صانع أفلام. انقر فوق علامة التبويب MV على الشريط لإنشاء فيلم من الصور.

افتح Movie Maker

الخطوة2إضفاء الطابع الشخصي على الفيديو الخاص بك

ألق نظرة على اللوحة اليسرى. لا تتردد في اختيار أحد قوالب الفيديو المناسبة التي تتطابق مع القصة التي تريد سردها. هناك قوالب جميلة لكل فئة ومناسبة ، من احتفالات الأعياد ، وأفكار بطاقات الهدايا إلى أيام الذكرى ، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

حدد قالب الفيديو

الخطوة3إضافة صور

انقر على الزر أضف على الجانب الأيسر السفلي من الشاشة لإدراج الصورة الأولى في الفيديو الخاص بك. بعد ذلك ، كرر العملية لإدراج المزيد من الصور.

إضافة صور

الخطوة4كن مبدعا

أضف أي لمسة مخصصة إلى الفيديو الخاص بك كما تتخيل. انقر فوق الخيارات الموجودة في شريط التحرير كما هو موضح في الرسم البياني التالي. من إضافة المؤثرات الخاصة ، وتقليم الفيديو لتغيير تسلسل الصور. بالطبع ، لا تنس أبدًا تحديد صوت موسيقى حيوي في الخلفية للفيديو. الميزة مخفية في ملف الصوتيات علامة التبويب بالنقر فوق تعديل الخيار الأول.

تحرير الفيديو باستخدام Movie Maker

الخطوة5احفظ الفيديو الخاص بك

حان الوقت لمشاركة الفيديو مع عائلتك وأصدقائك! قم بالتبديل إلى ملف تصدير علامة التبويب في الجانب العلوي من الشاشة. بعد تحديد تنسيقات التصدير وبرامج الترميز ، انقر فوق بدء تصدير زر. انت جاهز للذهاب.

تصدير الفيديو

الخطوة6اجعلها فيروسية

شيء آخر هنا ، أفضل جزء في إنشاء فيديو مصور مع أفضل صانع أفلام هو مشاركته مع العالم. شارك الفيديو بسهولة بأي تنسيق عن طريق تغيير إعدادات التصدير. لا تنس أن تقترح برنامج صانع الأفلام على أصدقائك أيضًا!

هذا البرنامج أيضا لئلا لك إنشاء مقطع فيديو منقسم الشاشة مع لها ملصقة ميزة.

الجزء 2. كيفية صنع فيلم باستخدام الصور على iPhone

يصنف iMovie for iOS الصورة المجانية الأكثر تنزيلًا لصانعي الأفلام على App Store. لقد كان إنشاء أفلام الصور على الهاتف أمرًا سهلاً للغاية. نحن هنا لتقديم دليل سريع وشامل حول كيفية صنع فيلم بالصور على iPhone باستخدام iMovie.

الخطوة1افتح تطبيق iMovie. في ال متصفح المشروع، اضغط على خلق زر وحدد فيلم الخيار.

الخطوة2انقر فوق معاينة الصور لجميع الصور التي تريد تضمينها في الفيلم الخاص بك.

الخطوة3اضغط على إنشاء فيلم الموجود في الجزء السفلي من الشاشة لتصدير الفيديو الخاص بك.

iMovie iOS

الجزء 3. أسئلة وأجوبة حول صنع فيلم باستخدام مقاطع الفيديو والصور

1. هل برنامج Movie Maker المجاني جيد بما فيه الكفاية؟

لا توجد إجابة محددة ، فكل شيء يعتمد على حالة الاستخدام الخاصة بك. تجدر الإشارة إلى أهمية الابتعاد عن البرامج التجارية الاحترافية والبرامج المجانية مفتوحة المصدر. غالبًا ما يفتقر الخيار الأخير إلى صقل قابلية الاستخدام ويفشل في توفير موارد التعلم والدعم الفني. نقترح الترقية إلى برنامج صانع أفلام احترافي بدلاً من ذلك.

2. كيف تصنع صورة فيديو في صور جوجل؟

مفاجئة! لا تحتاج إلى فعل أي شيء. قامت صور Google بتطبيق الذكاء الاصطناعي الذكي لأتمتة إنتاج أفلام الصور الخاصة بك. سيخربش المحتويات المرئية وعلامات الصور التي التقطتها وينشئ فيلمًا يحتوي على صور خصيصًا لك. لنفترض أنك من محبي الكلاب ولديك مجموعة من الصور لكلبك ، فسيتم عرض فيلم عن الكلب في معرض الصور الخاص بك جنبًا إلى جنب مع موسيقى الخلفية المطابقة تلقائيًا.

3. كيف أختار برنامج صانع أفلام جيد؟

ضع في اعتبارك عدة عوامل رئيسية: أولاً ، اعتمادًا على حجم مشروع الفيلم الخاص بك ، اختر مجموعة الأدوات المناسبة التي تناسب الفترة الزمنية والميزانية الخاصة بالمشروع المحدد. ثانيًا ، التركيز على جانب الأداء وخاصة الترميز والتصدير. هذا يمكن أن يضمن جودة منتج الإخراج النهائي.

خلاصة

كما استكشفت المقالة ، صنع فيلم بالصور لا يمكن أن يكون أسهل بمساعدة البرامج المصممة بشكل احترافي وتطبيقات iOS. باستخدام أفضل تطبيق صانع أفلام ، يمكنك إطلاق العنان لإبداعك وإنتاج أفضل الأفلام بالصور كما تفضل.

المؤلفة
تم النشر بواسطة كيني كيفين إلى تحرير الفيديو
سبتمبر 28 و 2021 09: 56
التعليقانقر هنا للانضمام إلى المناقشة وتبادل التعليقات الخاصة بك

How to Make a Fabolous Movie From Photos Better Than Anyone Else

How to Make a Fabolous Movie From Photos Better Than Anyone Else

Ever wondering how to make a movie with photos and pictures? Vivid movies would impress your family and loved ones much more than still photos. A decent short movie creator app should have the basic capacity of adding pictures to the timeline, altering transitions, and picking a soundtrack. Which movie maker software is the best fit and doesn’t require years to learn it?

We are glad to be here for help. Increasingly, more and more people are looking for the best app to make a movie from photos. The editorial team brainstormed the best selections for both desktop and mobile users. We will break down each option in details

Make a Movie with Pictures

Part 1. Overall Best Choice to Make a Movie with Pictures

It is a tricky task to find a suitable video editing program that is capable of making a movie from photos. Some of the candidates are not powerful enough, others are over-powered and difficult to use or rather costly. Tipard Video Converter Ultimate sits right on the sweet spot as the perfect movie maker to make a movie from photos. You don’t need to be an expert video editor with years-long editing experience, simply create the best photo movie possibly with a diversity of carefully crafted video templates. Its advanced features go beyond MV creation, which includes:

  • 1. Easy and quick video editing with powerful tools
  • 2. Compress and convert videos without significant quality loss
  • 3. Create personalized music videos with ease
  • 4. Add watermarks to your video
  • 5. Industry-standard video enhancer algorithm to boost the video quality

Step 1Initial Setup

Open the best movie maker program. Click on the MV tab on the ribbon to make a movie from photos.

Open Movie Maker

Step 2Personalize Your Video

Take a look at the left panel. Feel free to pick one of the suitable video templates that match the story you want to tell. There are beautiful templates for every category and occasion, from holiday celebrations, gift card ideas to memorial days, and much more.

Select Video Template

Step 3Add Photos

Click on the Add button on the lower left side of the screen to insert the first image to your video. Subsequently, repeat the process to insert more pictures.

Add Photos

Step 4Be Creative

Add any custom touch to your video as you imagine. Click on the options on the editing bar as indicated in the following graph. From adding special effects, trimming video to changing the sequence of the pictures. Of course, never forget to select a lively background music sound for the video. The feature is hidden in the Audio tab by clicking on the Edit option first.

Edit Video with Movie Maker

Step 5Save Your Video

Time to share the video with your family and friends! Switch to the Export tab on the upper side of the screen. After selecting the export formats and codecs, click on the Start Export button. You are ready to go.

Export Video

Step 6Make it Viral

One more thing here, the best part of creating a photo video with the best movie maker is sharing it with the world. Easily share the video to any format by changing the export settings. Don’t forget to suggest the movie maker program to your friends as well!

This software also lest you create a split-screen video with its Collage feature.

Part 2. How to Make a Movie with Photos on iPhone

iMovie for iOS ranks the most downloaded free photo to movie makers on App Store. Creating pictures movies on mobile has been exceedingly easy. We are here to provide a quick and comprehensive guide on how to make a movie with pictures on iPhone with iMovie.

Step 1Open the iMovie app. In the Project Browser, tap the Create button and select the Movie option.

Step 2Tap the preview images of all the photos you want to be subsumed in your movie.

Step 3Tap the Create Movie button located at the bottom of the screen to export your video.

iMovie iOS

Part 3. FAQs about Making a Movie with Video Clips and Pictures

1. Is free Movie Maker software good enough?

There isn’t a definitive answer, everything depends on your use case. It’s worth noticing the importance of distancing professional commercial software and free open-source software. The latter option often lacks polish on usability and falls short of learning resources and tech support. We suggest upgrading to professional movie maker software instead.

2. How to make a photo video in Google Photos?

Surprise! You don’t need to do anything. Google Photos has implemented smart AI to automize your photo movie production. It will scrawl the visual contents and tags of the photos you have taken and generate a movie with pictures specifically for you. Let’s say you are a dog lover and have a stack of photos of your dog, a doggie movie would be shown in your gallery alongside matching background music automatically.

3. How do I choose a good movie maker software?

Consider several key factors: firstly, depends on the scale of your movie project, choose the corresponding toolkit that fits the timespan and budget of the given project. Secondly, focus on the performance aspect, especially encoding and exporting. This could ensure the quality of the final output product.

Conclusion

As the article has explored, making a movie with pictures couldn’t be easier with the help of professionally designed software and iOS apps. Via using the best movie maker app, you could unleash your creativity and produce the best movies with photos as you would prefer.

author
Posted by Kenny Kevin to Edit Video
September 28, 2021 09:56
CommentClick here to join the discussion and share your comments