تحويل TS لتحويل TS إلى AVI

تحويل TS لتحويل TS إلى AVI

Tipard TS Converter هو تحويل TS إلى AVI احترافي ، والذي يسمح لك بتحويل TS إلى AVI بجودة خرج فائقة وسرعة تحويل عالية. تجعل الواجهة البديهية العملية سهلة لدرجة أنه حتى المبتدئين يمكنهم إنهاء المهمة بنقرات قليلة فقط. علاوة على ذلك ، يدعم هذا البرنامج القوي أيضًا تحويل TS إلى تنسيقات الفيديو الشائعة الأخرى ، مثل MPEG-4 و H.264 / MPEG-4 AVC و MOV و M4V و DivX و XviD و ASF و WMV و MPEG-1 و MPEG-2 و 3GP و 3GPP و MKV و FLV و SWF و VOB و DV وما إلى ذلك

التحضير: قم بتنزيل وتثبيت Tipard تحويل TS، ثم قم ببدء عملية التحويل.

الخطوة 1: تحميل ملف الفيديو:

انقر نقرًا مزدوجًا فوق برنامج محول الفيديو هذا ، وانقر فوق الزر "إضافة ملف" لإضافة ملف الفيديو الذي تريد تحويله.

الخطوة 2: اختر تنسيق الإخراج:

لتلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة ، يتيح لك Tipard TS Converter إمكانية تحديد تنسيق الإخراج للفيلم من عمود "الملف الشخصي" وتعيين مجلد الوجهة. كما يُسمح لك بتحديد المسار الصوتي والصورة المصاحبة المفضلين للفيديو الخاص بك.

اختار وحدة اخراج

يتم توفير إعدادات الفيديو والصوت التفصيلية بواسطة محول TS هذا من أجل ضبطه ، مثل برنامج ترميز الفيديو ، معدل الإطار ، الدقة ، معدل البت ومحول الصوت ، القنوات ، معدل البت ، معدل العينة ، إلخ. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك إدخال المعلمات الخاصة بك. يمكن حفظ الملف الشخصي المخصص بشكل جيد على أنه "محدد من قبل المستخدم" لاستخدامك في وقت لاحق.

إعداد الملف الشخصي

المزيد من وظائف التحرير:

للحصول على تأثير إخراج الفيديو المخصص ، يوفر لك محول Tipard TS وظائف تحرير قوية ، مثل التشذيب ، والقص ، والدمج ، والفيديو بالماء. علاوة على ذلك ، يُسمح لك بتعديل تأثير الفيديو على السطوع والتباين والتشبع. ويمكن للاعب المدمج أن يساعدك في الحصول على معاينة لتأثير الفيديو قبل التحويل.

TS Converter to Convert TS to AVI

TS Converter to Convert TS to AVI

Tipard TS Converter is a professional TS to AVI Converter, which allows you to convert TS to AVI with outstanding output quality and fastest converting speed. The intuitive interface makes the operation so easy that even beginners can finish the task with only a few clicks. Furthermore, this powerful software also supports convert TS to other popular video formats, such as MPEG-4, H.264/MPEG-4 AVC, MOV, M4V, DivX, XviD, ASF, WMV, MPEG-1, MPEG-2, 3GP, 3GPP, MKV, FLV, SWF, VOB, DV, etc.

Preparation: Download and install Tipard TS Converter, and then start the converting operation.

Step 1: Load Video File:

Double click this video converter software, and click the "Add File" button to add the video file you want to convert.

Step 2: Choose output format:

To meet different needs, Tipard TS Converter gives you the ability to select the output format for the movie from the “Profile” column and set the destination folder. Also you are allowed to select your preferred audio track and subtitle for your video.

Choose output format

Detailed video and audio settings are provided by this TS Converter for you to adjust, such as video Encoder, Frame Rate, Resolution, Bitrate and audio Encoder, Channels, Bitrate, Sample Rate, etc. Even more, you can input your own parameters. The well-customized profile can be saved as “User-Defined” for your later use.

Profile Setting

More editing functions:

For you to get the customized output video effect, Tipard TS Converter provides you with powerful editing functions, such as trimming, cropping, merging, and watermarking video. Furthermore, you are allowed to adjust the video effect on brightness, contrast, and saturation. And the built-in player can help you get a preview of the video effect before converting.