Шаги 4 для переноса книг Kindle в Google Play

Google Play Книги

Поскольку Amazon Kindle имеет один большой магазин электронных книг в мире и настоящую серию продуктов для электронных книг, есть большие группы читателей, которые хранят различные Kindle eBooks. Итак, как насчет Google Play Книги? Является ли Google Play Книги лучше или хуже, чем таблетки Kindle? Ну, трудно сказать, какой из них является победителем программного обеспечения для чтения электронных книг, но, по правде говоря, приложение Google Play Книги для Android собрало миллионы пользователей. Оба они являются представителями интернет-магазина и автономного цифрового чтения.

Что если перенос книг Kindle в Google Play, читать электронные книги на Android? Или как разорвать стену между магазином Kindle и Android-планшетами Google Play Books Android? Основным ограничением Kindle для Google Play Books apk является защита DRM.

затем что Kindle eBook DRM? На самом деле, Kindle DRM является блокировкой, чтобы люди не копировали и не делили купленные электронные книги из книжного магазина Kindle. Вы ограничены только чтением книг Kindle на Kindle Fire, Kindle Paperwhite и других серий Kindle из-за защиты Kindle DRM.

Поэтому, чтобы переместить книги из Kindle в Google Play Books apk, вам нужно выполнить четыре шага, перенести книги Kindle на ПК, расшифровать защищенные DRM книги Kindle, конвертировать Kindle в PDF / EPUB и загрузить их в приложение для Google Play Книг.

Внимание: Поскольку книги Kindle в основном состоят из форматов файлов AZW и MOBI, вам нужно изменить файлы Kindle в PDF и EPUB, которые приемлемы для устройства Amazon Kindle.

Часть 1: Передача книг на Kindle на ПК

Хотя есть много организаторов книг Kindle, чтобы помочь вам управлять всеми Kindle eBooks в порядке. Но я все еще хочу рекомендовать Kindle для ПК, как для пользователей Windows, так и для Mac. Это связано с тем, что программа Kindle для ПК имеет самую большую возможность синхронизировать все ваши книги Kindle через учетную запись Amazon, независимо от того, как вы владеете устройством Kindle или нет, или независимо от того, сколько у вас разыгрывающего e-reader. Другими словами, вы можете синхронизировать книги с приложения Kindle на iOS и Android, планшетах Kindle и магазине Amazon Kindle.

После завершения установки программного обеспечения Kindle, войдите в свою учетную запись Amazon, и выберите нового клиента или возвращающегося клиента. Позже вы можете увидеть библиотеку Kindle, попав Синхронизация И выберите Все наименования вариант, чтобы скачать книги Kindle из облаков Amazon. Этот процесс направлен на сбор всех ваших электронных книг Kindle, чтобы подготовиться к переполнению книг 3 для передачи Google Play.

Перенос книг Kindle на ПК

Часть 2: удалить защиту DRM из книг Kindle

Я хочу рекомендовать EPubSoft Kindle DRM Removal и Epubor Ultimate eBook Converter, которые могут успешно выполнить шаг 2. И теперь я установлю EPubSoft Kindle DRM Removal в качестве примера, чтобы быстро удалить DRM из книг Kindle. Таким образом, вы можете передавать книги Kindle на iPad, Nook, Kobo, iPhone и другие планшеты, чтобы читать без ограничений.

Скачать и установить Удаление EPubSoft Kindle DRM программного обеспечения на вашем компьютере. Затем выберите Добавить чтобы загрузить электронные книги Kindle, защищенные DRM. После загрузки книг Kindle выберите Папки Вывода и ударил запуск возможность получить бесплатные книги Kindle за несколько секунд. Наконец, вы можете выделить одну бесплатную книгу Kindle DRM и выбрать открыть Проверять.

Удалить защиту DRM

Часть 3: конвертировать формат файла Kindle в PDF или EPUB

Существует множество способов изменения форматов файлов Kindle, таких как онлайн-конвертер или калибр, которые являются бесплатными и удобными в эксплуатации. Учитывая, что у вас может быть большой размер книги Kindle, который может превышать ограничение онлайн-конвертов Kindle для PDF и замедлять скорость конвертации файлов Kindle, я решил использовать калибр для изменения формата файла Kindle. И официальный сайт Caliber предлагает бесплатную ссылку для скачивания, вы можете щелкнуть и выбрать, какую ОС вы должны установить.

Удар Добавить книги на красной панели инструментов, чтобы импортировать все книги Kindle, свободные от DRM, в библиотеке Caliber. И затем, выберите Конвертировать книги вариант на панели инструментов, а также на третьем месте. Когда вы видите окно конвертации eBook, выберите PDF или EPUB как Выходной формат вам нравится в раскрывающемся меню в верхнем правом углу. Нажмите «ОК» внизу, чтобы начать бесплатное преобразование файла Kindle с помощью Caliber.

Преобразование формата файла Kindle в PDF

Часть 4: импортируйте книги Kindle в приложение Google Play Книги

В этом процессе вы столкнетесь с тремя вариантами загрузки файлов Kindle в Google Play Книги, с Android, веб-браузера или устройств iOS. Чтобы получить более крупный экран, чтобы четко просмотреть процесс передачи книг Kindle, я бы хотел выбрать передачу файлов через веб-браузер.

Откройте онлайн-страницу Google Play Книги и нажмите Загрузить файлы вариант в синем в верхнем правом углу. Чтобы загрузить все ваши конвертированные книги EPUB или PDF. Подождите некоторое время, а затем перейдите к Мои книги страницу, чтобы сразу начать читать книги Kindle. Или вы можете открыть приложение Google Play Книги на Android, чтобы нажать Скачать возможность получить книги Kindle EPUB / PDF на Android. Поскольку после открытия Android-ридера все загруженные книги Kindle будут синхронизироваться автоматически.

Импорт книг Kindle в Google Play

Часть 5. Плагин Google Play Книг Chrome - Чтение книг Kindle на ПК

Благодаря более чем 4 миллионам книг, Google Play Книги для Chrome - это самый быстрый способ получить доступ ко всем доступным книгам, или вы можете искать миллионы бесплатных электронных книг в Интернете. Если вы устанавливаете плагин Google Play Книги в Chrome, вы можете читать электронные книги, чтобы выделять и выполнять другие настройки электронных книг, чтобы улучшить восприятие чтения на новый уровень. И вы можете легко синхронизировать свою библиотеку Google Play Книги, чтобы получать доступ к не только конвертированным книгам Kindle, но и к другим хранимым книгам в облаке. Таким образом, как онлайн, так и в автономном режиме может выполняться плагин chrome, и почему бы не попытаться превратить ваш компьютер в более крупный экран для чтения электронных книг?

Google Play Книги

4 Steps to Transfer Kindle Books to Google Play

Google Play Books

As Amazon Kindle has one large eBook store in the world, and the real e-reader product series, there are large groups of readers who stored various Kindle eBooks. So how about Google Play Books? Is Google Play Books better or worse than Kindle tablets? Well, it is hard to tell which one is the winner of eBook reading software, but the truth is that Google Play Books app for Android has gathered millions of users as well. Both of them are representatives among online store and offline digital reading.

What if transferring Kindle books to Google Play, to read eBooks on Android? Or how to break the wall between Kindle store and Google Play Books Android apk? The main limitation of Kindle to Google Play Books apk is DRM protection.

Then what the Kindle eBook DRM is? Actually, the Kindle DRM is the lock to prevent people copy and share purchased eBooks from Kindle bookstore. You are limited only to read Kindle books on Kindle Fire, Kindle Paperwhite and other Kindle series, because of Kindle DRM protection.

Therefore, to move books from Kindle to Google Play Books apk, there are four steps you need to follow, transfer Kindle books on PC, decrypt DRM protected Kindle Books, convert Kindle to PDF/ EPUB and upload them to Google Play Books Android app.

Note: Since Kindle books are mainly in AZW and MOBI file formats, you need to change Kindle to PDF and EPUB files, which are acceptable dislike Amazon Kindle device.

Part 1: Transfer Your Kindle Books on PC

Though there are many Kindle book organizers, to help you manage all Kindle eBooks in order. But I still want to recommend Kindle for PC software, both for Windows and Mac users. It is because the Kindle for PC software has largest ability to sync all your Kindle books through the Amazon account, no matter you own Kindle device or not, or no matter how many kindle e-reader you have. In another word, you are able to sync books from Kindle app on iOS and Android, Kindle tablets and Amazon Kindle Store.

After Kindle software installation finished, sign in with your Amazon account, and choose new customer or returning customer. Later, you can see the Kindle Library, hit Sync and choose All Items option, to download Kindle books from Amazon clouds. This process aims to collect all your Kindle eBooks together, to prepare for step 3 kindle books to Google Play transfer.

Transfer Your Kindle Books on PC

Part 2: Remove DRM Protection from Kindle Books

I want to recommend EPubSoft Kindle DRM Removal and Epubor Ultimate eBook Converter, which are able to achieve step 2 successfully. And now I will set EPubSoft Kindle DRM Removal as example, to remove DRM from Kindle books in fast speed. Through this way, you can transfer Kindle books to iPad, Nook, Kobo, iPhone and other tablets to read without limitations any more.

Download and install EPubSoft Kindle DRM Removal software on your computer. And then choose Add button to upload DRM-protected Kindle eBooks. After all Kindle books load, choose the Output Folder and hit Start option to get DRM-free Kindle books in few seconds. At last, you can highlight one Kindle DRM-free book and choose Open to check.

Remove DRM Protection

Part 3: Convert Kindle File Format to PDF or EPUB

There are many ways to change Kindle file formats, like online converter or Calibre, which are all free and easy to operate. Considering you may have large Kindle book size, which may exceed the limitation of online Kindle to PDF converters and slower the Kindle file conversion speed, I decide to use Calibre to change Kindle file format. And the Calibre official website offers free download link, you can click and choose which OS you has to install.

Hit Add books button in red on the toolbar, to import all DRM-free Kindle books in Calibre Library. And then, choose Convert books option on the toolbar as well in third place. When you see the eBook Convert window, choose PDF or EPUB as Output format you like from the drop-down menu on the top right corner. Hit OK on the bottom to start Kindle file free conversion with Calibre.

Convert Kindle File Format to PDF

Part 4: Import Kindle Books to Google Play Books Application

At this process, you will face three choices to upload Kindle files to Google Play Books, from Android, web browser or iOS devices. To get larger screen to watch Kindle books transfer process clearly, I’d like to choose to transfer files online through the web browser.

Open Google play Books online page, and tap Upload files option in blue on the top right corner. To upload all your converted EPUB or PDF books. Wait for a while, and then go to My Books page, to read Kindle books online immediately. Or you can open Google Play Books app on Android, to hit Download option to get Kindle EPUB/ PDF books on Android. Because once you open the Android reader, all your uploaded Kindle books will be synced automatically.

Import Kindle Books to Google Play

Part 5. Google Play Books Chrome Plugin – Read Kindle Books on PC

With over 4 million books contained, the Google Play Books for chrome is the fastest way to get access to all your available books, or you can search millions free eBooks online. If you install Google Play Books plugin in Chrome, you can read online eBooks to highlight and do other eBook settings, to improve reading experience into a new level. And it is easy to sync your Google Play Books library, to access not only converted Kindle books wirelessly but also other stored books in cloud. Therefore, both online and offline work can be done by the chrome plugin, and why not try and turn your computer into larger screen e-reader?

Google Play Books