كيفية استعادة ماك إلى إعدادات المصنع

استعادة Mac إلى إعدادات المصنع

يعد استعادة Mac إلى إعدادات المصنع طريقة مفيدة لحل سلسلة من المشكلات. على سبيل المثال ، تجد أن جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك يعمل بشكل أبطأ وأبطأ. يمكن أن تسبب الكثير من العوامل مثل هذه الظاهرة المزعجة ، مثل الفيروسات ، ومشاكل النظام ، والتطبيقات غير المتوافقة ، وما إلى ذلك. إنه مضيعة للوقت للتحقيق في كل عامل. يبدو استرداد جهاز Mac إلى إعدادات المصنع أسرع. من ناحية أخرى ، يعد إعادة ضبط إعدادات المصنع طريقة جيدة لتنظيف معلوماتنا الشخصية من النظام. بعد إعادة الضبط ، حتى برامج استعادة البيانات لا يمكنها استعادة المعلومات الشخصية. لذا فإن إعادة ضبط إعدادات المصنع يمكن أن يحمي خصوصيتنا أيضًا. قال سهل من القيام به! لا يزال من الصعب على الأشخاص العاديين استعادة جهاز Mac إلى إعدادات المصنع. لذلك ، تقدم هذه المقالة فقط كيفية استعادة إعدادات المصنع Mac في التفاصيل.

الجزء 1. النسخ الاحتياطي ماك القرص الصلب

يعني MResetting Mac إلى إعدادات المصنع مسح جميع الملفات والبيانات والمعلومات والتطبيقات خارج جهاز كمبيوتر Mac. لذلك قد تحتاج لعمل نسخة احتياطية من بعض الملفات الهامة أو نسخها بالكامل إلى محرك أقراص خارجي أو أجهزة أخرى. هناك العديد من برامج النسخ الاحتياطي واستنساخ القرص الصلب ، مثل Carbon Copy Cloner. يمكنك العثور على عملية مشابهة لاستخدام هذه البرامج ، تحقق من المزيد من التفاصيل حول العملية على النحو التالي.

كيفية استنساخ ماك القرص الصلب مع نسخة الكربون شبيه

مع الأخذ في الاعتبار أن معظم محركات الأقراص الخارجية الجديدة تستخدم نظام Microsoft Windows FAT32 أو NTFS ، يجب عليك إعادة تهيئة محرك الأقراص الخارجي أولاً. قم بزيارة Disc Utility (الأداة المساعدة للقرص) في OS X وأعد تهيئة محرك الأقراص الخارجي باستخدام نظام ملفات HFS + الخاص بـ Apple.

نسخة شبيه
  • خطوة 1
    قم بتوصيل محرك الأقراص الخارجي بجهاز Mac الخاص بك. عندما تنبثق النافذة وتطلب هل تريد استخدامها لإجراء نسخ احتياطي مع آلة الزمن ، حدد لا تستخدم.
  • خطوة 2
    اضغط GO على شريط Finder وفتح Utilities. تعرف على Disk Utility وافتحه قبل استعادة Mac إلى إعدادات المصنع.
  • خطوة 3
    في Disk Utility ، حدد محرك الأقراص الخارجي في القسم الأيسر ، واختر 1 Partition في وحدة التخزين وقم بإسقاط اسم محرك الأقراص الخارجي على اللوحة اليمنى.
  • خطوة 4
    اضغط على خيارات وتحقق من GUID Partition Table في مربع الخيارات. انقر على موافق للرجوع إلى Disk Utility واضغط على Apply. حدد Partition في مربع حوار التأكيد لإعادة تهيئة محرك الأقراص الخارجي.
  • خطوة 5
    افتح Cloner نسخ الكربون في مجلد التطبيقات بعد التثبيت. اختر Macintosh HD في القائمة المنسدلة من Disk Source. حدد محرك الأقراص الخارجي في القائمة المنسدلة الهدف القرص. والتقاط كل شيء النسخ الاحتياطي في خيارات الاستنساخ.
  • خطوة 6
    اضغط على الزر نسخ في الأسفل وأدخل كلمة مرور المستخدم لبدء الاستنساخ.

الجزء 2. إيقاف البرامج

لاستعادة Mac إلى إعدادات المصنع بنجاح ، هناك بعض الاستعدادات إلى جانب النسخ الاحتياطي لبيانات Mac ، مثل إيقاف FileVault ، تعطيل iCloud وإلغاء تفويض iTunes.

إيقاف FileVault

وظيفة FileVault هي تشفير الملفات على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. عند إعادة تعيين Mac إلى إعدادات المصنع ومسح الملفات من كمبيوتر Mac ، قد يصبح FileVault عقبة. لذا من الأفضل إيقاف تشغيله. من ناحية أخرى ، يمكنك إجراء نسخ احتياطي لملفاتك إلى محرك أقراص خارجي ، لذلك لا داعي للقلق بشأن مشكلات الأمان.

قبو ملف
  • خطوة 1
    قم بتشغيل تفضيلات النظام وحدد الأمان والخصوصية
  • خطوة 2
    اختر علامة التبويب FileVault. إذا أظهر أنه تم إيقاف تشغيل FileVault للقرص ، فيمكنك التخطي إلى القسم التالي. وإلا ، فانقر فوق رمز القفل في الأسفل ثم اضغط على Turn Off FileVault.

تعطيل iCloud

iCloud هي خدمة سحابة مخصصة توفرها شركة Apple لكل مستخدمي Mac و iOS لتوسيع ذاكرتهم. عادةً ما نقوم بتخزين العديد من الملفات في iCloud والسماح لـ iCloud بمزامنة هذه الملفات مع جهاز Mac. إذا لم تقم بتعطيل iCloud ، فستقوم باستعادة الملفات إلى كمبيوتر Mac تلقائيًا بعد إعادة الضبط.

  • خطوة 1
    ارجع إلى تفضيلات النظام واختر iCloud.
  • خطوة 2
    انقر على تسجيل الخروج الآن. ثم يمكنك مسح البيانات الشخصية.

إلغاء تفويض iTunes

نحن عادة ربط جهاز كمبيوتر ماك إلى حساب اي تيونز. ثم يمكننا تشغيل الموسيقى والاستمتاع بالأفلام في حساب iTunes الخاص بنا. إذا لم تقم بإلغاء تخويل iTunes على كمبيوتر Mac الخاص بك ، بعد إعادة تعيين جهاز Mac إلى إعدادات المصنع ، فستستمر في زيارة محتوياته في iTunes الخاص بك.

  • خطوة 1
    افتح تطبيق iTunes.
  • خطوة 2
    انتقل إلى الحساب وحدد التفويضات.
  • خطوة 3
    انقر على إلغاء تخويل هذا الكمبيوتر واكتب في حساب Apple لتأكيد إلغاء التفويض.

الجزء 3. إعادة تعيين جهاز Mac إلى إعدادات المصنع

أثناء العملية بأكملها ، تأكد من اتصال جهاز كمبيوتر Mac بالإنترنت ، حتى تتمكن من تنزيل أحدث إصدار من نظام التشغيل Mac OS. تذكر أن لا تدخل معرف أبل وكلمة المرور الخاصة بك أثناء عملية التثبيت.

إعادة تعيين جهاز Mac إلى إعدادات المصنع
  • خطوة 1
    أعد تشغيل جهاز كمبيوتر Mac الخاص بك ثم اضغط على Command + R لتنشيط نافذة أدوات Recovery Mode Utilities.
  • خطوة 2
    اختر Disk Utility واضغط على Continue لمتابعة.
  • خطوة 3
    ثم اختر Macintosh HD واضغط على Unmount.
  • خطوة 4
    افتح علامة التبويب "محو" وانقر على زر "مسح" لتنظيف القرص الصلب بشكل دائم. عند الانتهاء ، قم بإنهاء أدوات القرص المساعدة.
  • خطوة 5
    ثم انقر فوق إعادة تثبيت Mac OS واتبع التعليمات التي تظهر على الشاشة. على الرغم من أنك لا تستعد لبيع جهاز Mac الخاص بك ، إلا أن استرداد Mac إلى إعدادات المصنع له فوائد أخرى. قد نقوم بتثبيت بعض البرامج ثم إلغاء التثبيت. ستنتج هذه العملية العديد من المشاكل ، مثل عدوى الفيروسات ، رموز خاطئة ، وما إلى ذلك. وأحيانًا ، لا يمكنك ترقية أحدث إصدار من نظام التشغيل Mac OS بنجاح. هذه المشاكل يمكن أن تبطئ سرعة جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك تدريجيا. في هذا الوقت ، هو حل الكل في واحد. بعد استعادة أحدث إصدار من نظام التشغيل Mac OS ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بجهاز كمبيوتر Mac مثالي مرة أخرى. ويمكنك استعادة الملفات الضرورية إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، لأن هذه المقالة أخبرتك عن كيفية عمل نسخة احتياطية من جهاز كمبيوتر Mac الخاص بك قبل إعادة التعيين.

النتيجة

عرض هذا المقال كيفية استعادة Mac إلى إعدادات المصنع بالتفصيل. هذه مهارة مفيدة لمستخدمي Mac. أصدرت شركة Apple Mac Book Pro في 2016. يجذب إصدار شريط اللمس الكثير من الناس. قاموا بترقية أجهزة Mac الخاصة بهم إلى Mac Book Pro. يختار معظم الناس بيع جهاز Mac القديم عبر الإنترنت. ومع ذلك ، عند إعطاء جهاز كمبيوتر Mac الخاص بك إلى أكثر استقامة ، يمكنك وضع معلوماتك الشخصية في يد الآخرين. هذا يبدو خطيرا جدا.

How to Restore Mac to Factory Settings

Restore Mac to Factory Settings

Restoring Mac to factory settings is a useful way to solve a series of problems. For example, you find your computer has been running slower and slower. A lot of factors could cause such annoying phenomenon, like virus, system problems, incompatible applications, and so on. It is a waste of time to investigate every factor. Retrieving Mac to factory settings seems more quickly. On the other hand, resetting to factory settings is a good way to clean our personal information from the system. After resetting, even data recovery software can not recover the personal information. So resetting factory settings could protect our privacy as well. Easy said than done! It is still a difficult task for ordinary people to restore Mac computer to factory settings. Therefore, this article just introduces how to restore Mac factory settings in details.

Part 1. Backup Mac hard drive

MResetting Mac to factory settings means to wipe all files, data, information and applications out of your Mac computer. So you may need to back up some important files or clone the whole computer to an external drive or other devices. There are many backup and hard drive clone programs, like Carbon Copy Cloner. You can find the similar process to use these programs, check out more detail about the process as below.

How to clone Mac hard drive with Carbon Copy Cloner

Considering most new external drives use Microsoft Windows FAT32 or NTFS file system, you have to reformat your external drive first. Visit the Disc Utility in OS X and reformat the external drive with Apple's HFS+ file system.

Carbon Copy Cloner
  • Step 1
    Plug the external drive to your Mac computer. When the window pop up and request Do you want to use to back up with Time Machine, select Don't Use.
  • Step 2
    Press GO on the ribbon of Finder and open Utilities. Find out Disk Utility and open it before restore Mac to factory settings.
  • Step 3
    In Disk Utility, select your external drive on left section, choose 1 Partition in Volume Scheme and drop a name of the external drive on the right panel.
  • Step 4
    Press Options and check GUID Partition Table in options box. Click on OK to back to Disk Utility and press Apply. Select Partition in the confirmation dialog to reformat the external drive.
  • Step 5
    Open Carbon Copy Cloner in Applications folder after installed. Choose Macintosh HD in the drop-down list of Source Disk. Select your external drive in Target Disk drop-down list. And pick up Backup everything in Cloning options.
  • Step 6
    Press Clone button on the bottom and enter your user password to start cloning.

Part 2. Turn off Programs

In order to restore Mac to factory settings successfully, there are some preparations besides backing up data of your Mac, like Turn off FileVault, Disable iCloud and De-authorize iTunes.

Turn off FileVault

The function of FileVault is to encrypt files on your computer. When you reset Mac to factory settings and wipe files from Mac computer, FileVault may become an obstacle. So you'd better to turn it off. On the other hand, you already back up your files to external drive, so you do not need to worry about security issues.

FileVault
  • Step 1
    Launch System Preferences and select Security & Privacy
  • Step 2
    Choose FileVault tab. If it shows FileVault is turned off for the disk, you can skip to next section. Otherwise, click on lock icon on the bottom and then press Turn Off FileVault.

Disable iCloud

iCloud is a dedicated cloud service that Apple provides to every Mac and iOS users to expand their memories. We usually store many files in iCloud and allow iCloud to synchronize these files to Mac computer. If you do not disable iCloud, it will restore the files to Mac computer automatically after resetting.

  • Step 1
    Return to System Preferences and Choose iCloud.
  • Step 2
    Click on Sign Out Now. Then you can erase personal data.

De-authorize iTunes

We usually link Mac computer to iTunes account. Then we can play music and enjoy movies that in our iTunes account. If you do not de-authorize iTunes on your Mac computer, after reset Mac computer to factory settings, it still could visit contents in your iTunes.

  • Step 1
    Open iTunes application.
  • Step 2
    Navigate to Account and select Authorisations.
  • Step 3
    Tap on De-authorise This Computer and type in your Apple Account to confirm De-authorise.

Part 3. Reset your Mac to factory settings

During the whole process, make sure your Mac computer connects to Internet, so you can download the latest version of Mac OS. Remember that not enter your Apple ID and password during install process.

Reset your Mac to factory settings
  • Step 1
    Restart you Mac computer and press Command + R to activate the Recovery Mode Utilities window.
  • Step 2
    Choose Disk Utility and press Continue to go on.
  • Step 3
    Then Select Macintosh HD and tap on Unmount.
  • Step 4
    Open Erase tab and click on Erase button to clean hard drive permanently. When completed, quit Disk Utilities.
  • Step 5
    Then click on Reinstall Mac OS and follow the onscreen instructions. Even though you do not prepare to sale your Mac computer, recover Mac to factory settings has other benefits. We might install some programs and then uninstall. That process will produce many problems, like virus infection, wrong codes, and so on. And sometimes, you cannot upgrade latest version of Mac OS successfully. These problems could slow down your computer's speed gradually. At this time, it is an all-in-one solution. After restore the latest version of Mac OS, you can enjoy a perfect Mac computer again. And you can restore the necessary files to your computer, because this article has told you how to back up your Mac computer before resetting.

Conclusion

This article introduced how to restore Mac to factory settings in details. That is a useful skill for Mac users. Apple has released Mac Book Pro in 2016. The touch bar version attracts a lot of people. They upgrade their Mac computers to Mac Book Pro. Most people choose to sale the old Mac computer online. However, when you give your Mac computer to a straighter, you may put your personal information in other's hand. That sounds too dangerous.