أعلى محولات 5 MOBI لتحويل ePub إلى MOBI

Epub to Mobi Converter

يتوافق كل من ePub و MOBI مع معظم برامج قراءة الكتب الإلكترونية. ePub هي واحدة من أكثر تنسيقات الكتب الإلكترونية شعبية ، والتي تتوفر لمعظم قراء الكتب الإلكترونية. MOBI هو تنسيق لـ Kindle بحجم أكبر نسبيًا. للاستمتاع بنمط لطيف للكتب الإلكترونية في Kindle ، قد يتعين عليك تحويل ePub إلى MOBI بدلاً من ذلك. فكيف اختيار محول eBook سهل الاستخدام وفعال؟ هنا ، قمنا بإدراج أفضل خيارات 5 في هذه المقالة. من هذه المقالة ، لا يمكنك فقط الحصول على طرق 5 لنقل epub إلى موبي ، بل أيضًا أدوات عملية 5 لتحويل تنسيق الكتاب الإلكتروني.

جزء 1: أفضل تنسيق ePub لتحويل MOBI مجانية

لتحويل تنسيق ePub إلى MOBI ، تحتاج فقط إلى استخدام بعض برامج التحويل المجانية من eBook. في القسم ، يمكنك العثور على ePub الأكثر شيوعًا في 3 إلى MOBI freeware للحصول على النتائج المطلوبة.

1. قالب

عيار ليس فقط ePub مفتوحة المصدر لتحويل MOBI ، ولكن أيضا مدير يبوك قوية. Calire هو الحل وقفة واحدة لجميع احتياجات الكتاب الإلكتروني الخاص بك. يعطي عيار شهرة كبيرة في التعامل مع المشاكل في الكتاب الاليكتروني باستخدام. سيسمح لك ذلك بكل شيء تقريباً ، ويأخذ الأشياء خطوة إلى أبعد من برامج الكتب الإلكترونية العادية. إذن ما الذي يساعدنا في استخدام قراءة الكتب الإلكترونية؟ عيار هو خيار ممتاز لتحويل ملفات ePub أو المزيد من التنسيقات الأخرى. في بعض الأحيان ، قد تواجه الموقف الذي قد لا تعمل به الكتب الإلكترونية التي اشتريتها لبعض القراء الإلكترونيين. و عيار سيتكيف كتاب واحد مع التكوين الصحيح بناءً على انتخابات الجهاز. قد يكون التحويل الأكثر شيوعًا هو ePub إلى MOBI. ويمكن الانتهاء من العملية في خطوات قليلة. ثانيا ، إنشاء وتنظيم الكتب الإلكترونية الخاصة بك. فهي لا تخلق فقط ميزاتك الخاصة ، ولكن أيضًا كتالوج الكتب الإلكترونية التي لديك بالفعل في مكتبة رقمية منظمة. إلى جانب ذلك ، فإن المزامنة لأجهزة قراءة الكتب الإلكترونية وتنزيل الأخبار من الويب وتحويلها إلى شكل كتاب إلكتروني هي ميزتين أخريين. والجدول التالي سوف يعرض لك باختصار معلومات مفصلة حول عيار.

عيار

2. الهمستر حيوان قارض

Hamster eBook Converter هو محول MOBI آخر مجاني لنظام Windows. يسمح لك بتحويل تنسيق ePub إلى تنسيق خاص لسوني ، و iRiver ، والأمازون ، وكوبو ، وقارئات الكتب الإلكترونية الأخرى إلى إصدار يمكن قراءته على القراء الآخرين. وهو يدعم أكثر من أجهزة 200 وعملية الدفعات للتحويل. يدعم البرنامج تنسيقات TXT و PDF و FB2 و LIT و HTMLZ و PDB و LRF و PUB. ما هو أكثر أهمية ، واجهة المستخدم ودية لديها معالج مع كافة الإعدادات إذا كنت في حيرة. تحتاج فقط إلى تحديد نوع الجهاز ، مثل Amazon Kindle و iPad و iPhone و FR Book و Digma وغيرها ، ثم اختر ملف الكتاب الإلكتروني. سيقوم محول eBook المجاني بتحويل الكتاب الإلكتروني إلى التنسيقات المتوافقة في غضون ثوانٍ قليلة. يدعم البرنامج لغات 10 ، مثل الإنجليزية ، و Suomi ، و Deutsch ، و Italiano ، و Polski ، و Francais ، إلخ.

الهمستر حيوان قارض

3. EPUB لأوقد محول

إذا كنت معتادا على Epubor Ultimate Ebook Converter ، يمكنك استخدام الإصدار المجاني ePub لتحويل MOBI EPUB لأوقد محول من Epubor. وباستثناء إزالة حماية DRM ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بمعظم الميزات مثل محول Epubor Ultimate Ebook. بالإضافة إلى عملية التحويل ، يمكنك أيضًا تعديل EPUB Metadata ، مثل العنوان والغطاء واسم المؤلف والناشر وتاريخ النشر والملخص والمزيد من المعلومات الأخرى. ما عليك سوى سحب ملفات eBook إلى البرنامج ، ثم النقر فوق الزر "تحويل" للحصول على الملف المطلوب. وهي توفر المحتوى الأصلي دون أي تغيير في الشكل أو فقدان المحتوى. كما يدعم البرنامج تحويل الدفعة لتحويل ملفات متعددة إلى Kindle MOBI في نفس الوقت. هناك لغات مختلفة 7 للنسخة المجانية ، يمكنك اختيار واحد المطلوب وفقا لذلك.

Epub to Kindle Converter

الجزء 2: أعلى ePub لمحولي MOBI عبر الإنترنت

عندما يتعلق الأمر بكيفية تحويل ePub إلى MOBI ، سيكون المحول عبر الإنترنت هو الخيار الأول في عيون شخص ما. لذلك يتم استخدام الطريقتين الأخيرتين بواسطة محولات عبر الإنترنت. Online-convert.com و ZAMZAR هو المفضل لدي من بين تلك المحولات عبر الإنترنت. مقارنة بالبرامج الأخرى ، فهي لا تحتاج إلى تثبيت وتوفير مساحة لجهازك.

1. Online-convert.com يقدم محول الكتاب الإلكتروني ، ومحول الصوت ، محول الفيديو ، وتحويل الصور ، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. علاوة على ذلك ، فهو يدعم أكثر من تنسيقات إدخال 20. وهذا يعني أنه يمكن الانتهاء من جميع عمليات التحويل حول الكتب الإلكترونية تقريبًا. عند إجراء تحويل ، ما عليك سوى تسجيل الدخول إلى online-converter.com. ثم ستجد جميع أنواع التحويل مدرجة بوضوح على الواجهة. بغض النظر عما إذا كنت قد استخدمت هذه الأداة ، يمكنك معرفة كيفية إجراء التحويل بسرعة. كل خطوة هو بالتأكيد أشار لذلك لا تقلق بشأن ذلك.

تحويل الانترنت

2. ZAMZAR، محول آخر قوي على الإنترنت ، عندما تريد نقل epub إلى MOBI ، ما عليك سوى تسجيل الدخول إلى الموقع. ثم ستجد كل ما تحتاج إليه بوضوح على الصفحة الرئيسية. وهو يدعم التنسيق الأكثر شيوعًا مثل mobi و epub و pdf و txt وما إلى ذلك. إلى جانب ذلك ، فهي قادرة على تحويل الملفات إلى 1GB بما في ذلك الكتب الإلكترونية ، وأشرطة الفيديو ، والتصورات ، والصوت ، وما إلى ذلك.

Zamzar

النتيجة

من أجل إنقاذ ePub إلى Kindle MOBI ، يمكنك العثور على عشرات الآلاف من الحلول من الإنترنت. المقالة المذكورة 5 الأساليب المستخدمة بشكل متكرر للحصول على النتيجة المطلوبة مجاناً. Calibre هو محول eBook الأكثر استخدامًا لقراء الكتب الإلكترونية ، يمكنك أيضًا استخدام Hamster أو EPUB to Kindle Converter as theware. إذا لم تكن ترغب في تثبيت أي برنامج ، فيمكنك تجربة الحل عبر الإنترنت مثل التحويل عبر الإنترنت و ZAMZAR. إذا كان لديك أي استفسار حول الحلول لتحويل ePub إلى MOBI ، فلا تتردد في إخباري في التعليقات.

Top 5 MOBI Converters to Convert ePub to MOBI

Epub to Mobi Converter

Both ePub and MOBI are compatible with most eBook readers. ePub is one of most popular eBook formats, which is available for most of the eBook Readers. MOBI is the format for Kindle with a relatively larger size. In order to enjoy a nice pattern for the eBooks in Kindle, you might have to convert ePub to MOBI instead. So how to choose an easy-using and effective eBook converter? Here, we have listed 5 best choices on this article. From this article, you not only can get 5 ways to transfer epub to mobi, but also 5 practical tools for eBook format conversion.

Part 1: Best ePub Format to MOBI Converter Freeware

In order to turn ePub format into MOBI, you only need to use some eBook Converter freeware. In the section, you can find 3 most popular ePub to MOBI freeware to get the desired results.

1. Caliber

Caliber is not only an open source ePub to MOBI Converter, but also a powerful eBook manager. Calire is The one stop solution for all your e-book needs. It gives Calibre a great fame on dealing with the problems in eBook using. It'll allow you to do nearly everything and it takes things a step beyond normal e-book software. So what does it help us in using eBook reading? Calibre is an excellent choice for converting your ePub files or much more other formats. Sometimes, you may face the situation that your purchased eBooks may not work for some e-readers. And Calibre will adapt one book to the correct configuration based on device election. The most common conversion may be ePub to MOBI. And the process can be finished in few steps. Secondly, create and organize your eBooks. It not only creates your own features, but also catalogue eBooks you already have into an organized digital library. Besides, sync to eBook reader devices and download news from the web and converting it into eBook form are another two features. And the next table will briefly show you the detailed information about Calibre.

Calibre

2. Hamster

Hamster eBook Converter is another free MOBI Converter for Windows. It allows you to turn ePub format into proprietary format for Sony, iRiver, Amazon, Kobo and other eBook readers into a version that can be read on the other readers. It supports more than 200 devices and batch process for conversion. The program supports TXT, PDF, FB2, LIT, HTMLZ, PDB, LRF and PUB formats. What is more important, the friendly user interface has a wizard with all the settings if you are at a loss. You just need to select the device type, such as Amazon Kindle, iPad, iPhone, FR Book, Digma and other, and then choose the eBook file. The free eBook converter will turn the eBook to the compatible formats within few seconds. The program supports 10 languages, such as English, Suomi, Deutsch, Italiano, Polski, Francais, etc.

Hamster

3. EPUB to Kindle Converter

If you are familiar with Epubor Ultimate Ebook Converter, you can use the free version ePub to MOBI Converter as EPUB to Kindle Converter from Epubor. Except for the DRM protection removal, you can enjoy most of the features as Epubor Ultimate Ebook Converter. Besides the conversion process, you can also edit EPUB Metadata, such as title, cover, author name, publisher, publishing date, summary and more other information. You only have to drag the eBook files to the program, and then click the Convert button to get the desired file. It provides the original content without any layout change or content loss. The program also supports the batch conversion to turn multiple files into the Kindle MOBI within the same time. There are 7 different languages for the free version, you can choose the desired one accordingly.

Epub to Kindle Converter

Part 2: Top ePub to MOBI Online Converters

When it comes to how to convert ePub to MOBI, the online converter will be the first choice in someone's eyes. So the last two methods are used by online converters. Online-convert.com and ZAMZAR is my favorite among those online converters. Compared to other software, they do not need installation and save space for your device.

1. Online-convert.com offers eBook converter, audio converter, video converter, image converter, and much more. Moreover, it supports more than 20 input formats. That's to say, almost all the conversion about eBooks can be finished in it. When making conversion, you just need to log into the online-converter.com. Then you will find all the types of conversion are clearly listed on the interface. No matter whether you have used this tool, you can quickly know how to make conversion. Every step is definitely indicated so do not worry about it.

Online Convert

2. ZAMZAR, another powerful online converter, when you want to transfer epub to MOBI, you just log in the site. Then you will find all you need is clearly on the home page. It supports most common format mobi, epub, pdf, txt, and so on. Besides, it is capable of converting files up to 1GB including eBooks, videos, imagines, audio, and so on.

Zamzar

Conclusion

In order to save ePub to Kindle MOBI, you can find tens of thousands of solution from the Internet. The article listed the 5 frequently used methods to get the desired result for free. Calibre is the most frequently used eBook Converter for eBook readers, you can also use Hamster or EPUB to Kindle Converter as the freeware. If you do not wanna install any program, you can try the online solution as Online Convert and ZAMZAR. If you have any query about the solutions to turn ePub to MOBI, you can feel free to let me know in the comments.