أعلى 5 EPUB محول لتحويل EPUB إلى PDF أو أوقد

EPUB محول

EPUB هو تنسيق الملف المستخدم على نطاق واسع للكتب الإلكترونية ، نظرًا لسهولة الاستخدام والتخطيط الثابت. ولكن الحقيقة هي أن ملفات EPUB في وضع حرج في الاستخدام اليومي. لا يقبل قارئ eSLI إلا MOBI و AZW وتنسيقات الملفات الأخرى باستثناء كتب EPUB. وأنت غير قادر على طباعة ملفات EPUB مباشرة ، بدون خيار الطباعة للملفات بتنسيق EPUB. لحل هذه المشكلة ، أسهل طريقة هي إعداد محول EPUB واحد ، لتحويل EPUB إلى Kindle و PDF في وضع نقرة واحدة. لذا فقد أدرجت أفضل برامج تحرير 5 EPUB ، والتي يمكنك من خلالها عرض وتحويل ملف EPUB بدهون وأمان.

الجزء 1: إصدارات Acrobat Digital - عرض ملف EPUB على جهاز الكمبيوتر مجانًا

يحدث لي أن إعداد قارئ EPUB واحد لفتح الملف اليومي ضروري أيضا. وبالنظر إلى أن هناك الكثير من الكتب EPUB والوضع الذي رفضه تطبيق Kindle لهم. بعد جمع تعليقات العديد من مشاهدي ملف EPUB ، تكون النتيجة النهائية هي ADE - Adobe Digital Editions. يمكن أن يعمل ADE بين أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية ، وأجهزة Mac ، و iOS ، و Android ، ليقدم للقراء تجربة القراءة المثلى بطريقة مجانية. لكي تكون أكثر تحديدًا ، يمكنك البحث والقراءة والتنزيل والنقل والطباعة وتدوين الملاحظات على الكتب الإلكترونية الخاصة بـ EPUB ، تمامًا كما تفعل أجهزة الكمبيوتر الدفترية الحقيقية.

ومن السهل جدًا تحميل كتب EPUB لفتحها باستخدام Adobe Digital Editions على سطح المكتب. اذهب إلى قم بتقديم قائمة واختيار إضافة إلى مكتبة الخيار في القائمة المنسدلة. في هذه الخطوة ، يمكنك فتح ملف EPUB الهدف أو مستند PDF إذا أردت ، انقر نقرًا مزدوجًا فوقه لفتحه. إذا قمت بعمل أي شيء وتريد تنزيل ملف EPUB مرة أخرى ، فتذكر أن موقع الإخراج الافتراضي موجود في مجلد التنزيل.

Acrobat Digital Editions

ملاحظة:: أعني أنه Adobe Digital Editions بدلاً من Adobe Reader ، والذي يمكنه فتح ملف EPUB على سطح المكتب. مرة أخرى ، ستفشل في فتح ملف EPUB باستخدام Adobe Reader.

الجزء 2: أهم محولات 5 EPUB - تحويل EPUB إلى Kindle / PDF

الآن هل أنت على استعداد لتغيير تنسيق ملف EPUB ، للطباعة أو القراءة في وضع عدم الاتصال؟ إذا كان الجواب نعم ، فقم باتباع خطواتي واتبعها. يتضمن محول EPUB التالي برامج عبر الإنترنت وغير متصلة ، لتغطية معظم الزوايا التي قد تلتقي بها.

1. قالب

العيار إلى أوقد يبوك يشبه مع كوكا كولا للشرب. على الرغم من أنك تعرف فقط المعلومات الأساسية الخاصة بالقارئ الإلكتروني Kindle ، فهذا يعني أنك دخلت باب Calibre بالفعل. كان كاليبر الرائد بين إدارة كتاب كيندل. بالنسبة إلى تحويل ملف EPUB ، يمكنك تحويل PDF إلى EPUB باستخدام Caliber ، أو لتغيير EPUB إلى PDF مجانًا أيضًا. في كلمة أخرى ، يدعم Calibre تنسيقات مختلفة للملفات ومزامنة الكتب الإلكترونية وتحويل جميع ملفات eBook المجانية من DRM.

عيار

2. EPUB محول

يدعم EPUB Converter تحويل ملفات EPUB ، لتمكينك من قراءة كتب Adobe و Kindle على معظم أجهزة القراءة الإلكترونية الرقمية. من السهل تغيير تنسيق ملف EPUB ، قم فقط باستيراد كتاب EPUB أولاً ، وقم بتعيين تنسيق الإخراج وإعلان المجلد ثم لبدء EPUB إلى MOBI أو تحويل تنسيق Kindle آخر على Windows. يدعم EPUB Converter المستخدمين لتحويل ملفات تحويل EPUB أيضًا ، والتي تصل إلى ملفات 100 في وقت واحد. لذلك ، إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تغيير تنسيقات الكتب الإلكترونية ، فما عليك سوى الانتقال إلى محول EPUB للتجربة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يوجد محول EPUB عبر الإنترنت أيضًا.

EPUB محول

3. إلى ePub

يهدف Toepub.com إلى تحويل ملف PDF عبر الإنترنت. مسموح لك بتحميل أقل من ملفات 20 PEUB وتحويل EPUB إلى PDF عبر الإنترنت في وقت واحد مجانًا. ستكون جميع ملفات PDF التي تم تحويلها من EPUB في أرشيف ZIP ، باختيار الزر Download All في الجزء السفلي. وعلاوة على ذلك ، فإن محول EPUB عبر الإنترنت يدعم الأشخاص ليس فقط لتحويل PDF ، ولكن أيضًا EPUB ، MOBI ، AZW3 ، FB2 ، LIT ، LRF ، JPG ، PNG وما إلى ذلك. كلما احتجت إلى تغيير التنسيق ، فقط انتقل إلى toepub.com للبحث عن تحويل المستندات مجانا.

إلى ePub

4. Epuborsoft تحويل الكتاب الاليكترونى

Epuborsoft تحويل الكتاب الاليكترونى هو محول ملفات بسيط ولكنه مفيد ، لتحويل المستندات إلى EPUB ، PDF ، AZW ، MOBI أو غيرها. تحتوي تحويلات الملفات الأربعة المذكورة أعلاه على خيارات محددة في أعلى الزاوية اليسرى ، ويمكنك معاينتها من خلال النافذة الصغيرة أدناه. يمكن اختتام العملية بأكملها إلى خطوات 3 ، عن طريق اختيار خيار إضافة eBooks ، واختيار تنسيق الإخراج والدليل ، لتحويل ملفات EPUB مباشرة. سيحدد شريط تقدم Word أدناه إمكانية تحويل الملف بأكمله ، ويمكنك أيضًا اختيار خيار فتح لعرض ملف EPUB المحوّل للعثور على مكانه.

Epuborsoft تحويل الكتاب الاليكترونى

5. Go4epub.com

Go4epub.com هو محول EPUB مجاني آخر على الإنترنت ، يمكنك من خلاله إدارة EPUB باستخدام تنسيقات ملفات MOBI و PDF. هذا هو go4epub.com يقدم تحويل تنسيق ملف EPUB في كلا الاتجاهين ، يمكنك تحويل EPUB إلى MOBI ، و MOBI إلى PDF عبر الإنترنت مجاناً. بعد استيراد كتاب EPUB عبر الإنترنت ، ما عليك سوى اختيار رمز تحويل تنسيق EPUB ، ثم النقر على تحويل لتغيير EPUB عبر الإنترنت بسرعة فائقة.

Go4epub.com

إيجابيات وسلبيات أفضل محولات 5 EUPB

EPUB محول OS الايجابيات سلبيات
عيار ويندوز / ماك / محمول / لينكس فلاتر شاملة وسهلة الاستخدام لتحرير الكتب الإلكترونية وعرضها وتنظيمها وتحويلها قم فقط بتحويل الكتب الإلكترونية الخالية من إدارة الحقوق الرقمية
EPUB محول ويندوز / ماك / اون لاين واجهة مجانية ومصممة جيدًا لا تستخدم فلاتر إلكترونية إضافية
Toepub.com اونلاين Batch convert EPUB files in high quality up to 20 الواجهة ليست جيدة المظهر
Epuborsoft تحويل الكتاب الاليكترونى ويندوز / ماك تحويل تنسيقات ملفات EPUB دفعة إلى 100 في وقت واحد سعر مرتفع مع مجرد تحويل شكل الكتاب الإلكتروني
Go4epub.com اونلاين محول EPUB خالص وسريع السرعة فقط للأشخاص الذين يحتاجون إلى تحويل EPUB و PDF و MOBI فقط

لذا ، فإن الفقرات الواردة أعلاه هي جميعًا لمراجعات محول EPUB ، ويمكنك قراءة واختيار أيهما أفضل ، وفقًا لمطالبك الشخصية. هذا كل ما في هذا المقال ، إذا كان لديك شيء غير واضح أو غير موافق ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

Top 5 EPUB Converter to Convert EPUB to PDF or Kindle

EPUB Converter

EPUB is the widely used file format for eBooks, because of its easy to use and fixed layout. But the truth is that, EPUB files are in the awkward status in the daily usage. As Kindle e-readers only accept MOBI, AZW and other file formats except for EPUB books. And you are not able to print EPUB files directly, with no print option for files in EPUB format. To solve this problem, the easiest way is to prepare one EPUB converter, to convert EPUB to Kindle and PDF in one-click mode. So I listed best 5 EPUB editors, with which you can view and convert EPUB file in fats and safe way.

Part 1: Acrobat Digital Editions – View An EPUB File on Computer for Free

It occurs to me that preparing one EPUB reader for daily file open is also necessary. Considering there is so many EPUB books and the situation that Kindle app refuse them. After collecting comments of many EPUB file viewers, the final result is ADE – Adobe Digital Editions. ADE can work among PC, Mac, iOS and Android, to offer readers most optimum reading experience in free way. To be more specific, you are able to search, read, download, transfer, print and take notes on your EPUB eBooks, just like the real notebooks do.

And it is very easy to upload EPUB books to open with Adobe Digital Editions on desktop. Go to File list and choose Add to library option in the drop down menu. At this step, you can open the target EPUB file or PDF document if you want, double click it to open. If you have done anything and want to download the EPUB file again, remember the default output location is in the Download folder.

Acrobat Digital Editions

Note: I mean it is Adobe Digital Editions instead of Adobe Reader, which can open an EPUB file on desktop. Again, you will fail to open an EPUB file with Adobe Reader.

Part 2: Top 5 EPUB Converters – Convert EPUB to Kindle/ PDF

Now are you ready to change EPUB file format, to print or read offline? If the answer is yes, then come and follow my steps. The following EPUB converter includes online and offline software, to cover most corners you may meet.

1. Calibre

Calibre to Kindle eBook is similar with Coca Cola to drink. Even though you just know primary information of the Kindle e-reader, it means you have entered the door of Calibre already. Calibre has been the leader among Kindle book management. As for EPUB file conversion, you can convert PDF to EPUB with Calibre, or to change EPUB to PDF in free as well. In another word, Calibre supports various file formats, e-book syncing and conversion of all DRM-free eBook files.

Calibre

2. EPUB Converter

EPUB Converter supports EPUB file conversion, to enable you read Adobe and Kindle books on most digital e-readers. It is quite easy to change EPUB file format, just import your EPUB book first, set output format and folder ad then to start EPUB to MOBI or other Kindle format conversion on Windows. EPUB Converter supports users to batch convert EPUB files too, which up to 100 files simultaneously. Therefore, if you need to change eBook formats, just turn to EPUB Converter for a try. In addition, there is online EPUB Converter as well.

EPUB Converter

3. To ePub

Toepub.com aims for PDF file conversions online. You are allowed to upload less than 20 PEUB files and convert EPUB to PDF online simultaneously for free. All you converted PDF files from EPUB will be in ZIP archive, by choose Download All button on the bottom. Moreover, the online EPUB converter supports people to not only convert PDF, but also EPUB, MOBI, AZW3, FB2, LIT, LRF, JPG, PNG and etc. Whenever you need to change format, just turn to toepub.com to seek for free document conversion.

To ePub

4. Epuborsoft Ebook Converter

Epuborsoft Ebook Converter is the simple but useful file converter, to convert documents to EPUB, PDF, AZW,MOBI or others. The above four file conversions have specific options on the top left corner, and you preview through the small window below. The whole process can be concluded into 3 steps, by choosing Add eBooks option, choose Output Format and directory, to convert EPUB files directly. The Word Progress bar below will who you the whole File conversion, and you can also choose Open option to view converted EPUB file to find where it is.

Epuborsoft Ebook Converter

5. Go4epub.com

Go4epub.com is another online free EPUB converter, with which you can manage EPUB with MOBI and PDF file formats. That is go4epub.com offers EPUB file format conversion in both directions, you can convert EPUB to MOBI, and MOBI to PDF free online as well. Once you import EPUB book online, just choose the EPUB format convert icon, and then hit Convert to change EPUB online in fast speed.

Go4epub.com

Pros & Cons of Top 5 EUPB Converters

EPUB Converter OS Pros Cons
Calibre Windows/Mac/ Portable/ Linux Free and easy to use Comprehensive filters to edit, view, organize and convert eBooks Only convert DRM-free eBooks
EPUB Converter Windows/ Mac/ Online Free, well-designed interface No extra eBook filters to use
Toepub.com Online Batch convert EPUB files in high quality up to 20 The interface is not good-looking enough
Epuborsoft Ebook Converter Windows/ Mac Batch convert EPUB file formats up to 100 simultaneously High price with merely eBook format conversions
Go4epub.com Online Free, Pure EPUB converter with fast speed Just for people who need to convert EPUB, PDF and MOBI only

So the above paragraphs are all for EPUB converter reviews, you can read and choose which one is better, according to your personal demands. So that's all for this article, if you have something unclear or disagree, feel free to contact us.