أعلى مواقع 12 الحرة كتب كيندل على الانترنت يمكنك العثور على تنزيل الكتب الإلكترونية

كتب كيندل الحرة

القراءة ليست فقط هواية لقتل الوقت في مترو الأنفاق ، ولكن أيضا طريقة لتحويلك في حالة متزايدة تدريجيا بصمت. بغض النظر عن نوع الكتب التي قرأتها ، سوف تنعكس على سلوكياتك وأفكارك مع مرور الوقت. إنها الكتب التي تبنيك ، وأنت أيضا من تختار تلك الكتب. الكلمات المذكورة أعلاه يصعب فهمها ، أليس كذلك؟ في تفسير أكثر مباشرة ، القراءة هي المهمة التي يجب أن تصر عليها طالما أنت على قيد الحياة. بالنسبة لبعض الأشخاص الذين لا يملكون الكثير من الأموال التي يمكنهم إنفاقها على قراءة Kindle eBook ، وصحيح أن بعض الكتب الإلكترونية ليست أرخص ، هنا قمت بجمع أفضل مواقع كتب Kindle المجانية من 12 ، لتحميل وقراءة الكتب الإلكترونية المجانية عبر الإنترنت. يمكنك القراءة بمساعدة العنوان ، وفوق كل مجموعة مواقع إلكترونية مجانية.

جزء 1: كتب الأمازون الحرة كيندل للتنزيل

1. Kindle Unlimited ("كتب Kindle المجانية" في الشهر) / Kindle Store (الكتب الإلكترونية المجانية من 100)

ملف EPUB هو نوع من معيار الكتاب الإلكتروني الشعبي والمتاح بحرية ، وهو اختصار للنشر الإلكتروني. وهو عبارة عن تنسيق قياسي مفتوح ، والذي يمكن أن يدعم قراءة المزيد من أجهزة قراءة الكتب الإلكترونية للأجهزة أكثر من أي تنسيق آخر مماثل للملفات. لقد كان موجودًا منذ وقت طويل ، ويرجع ذلك إلى حد كبير إلى مرونته ، وقد تجد العديد من التطبيقات لمساعدتك في التعامل مع هذه الملفات.

إذا اشتريت رخصة Kindle غير المحدودة ، يمكنك استعارة الآلاف من كتب Kindle مجاناً في الشهر. على الرغم من أنه سيتم إزالتها بمجرد عدم الاستمرار في شراء بطاقة Kindle غير محدودة. أريد أن أعبر عن الفكرة القائلة بأنه إذا كان لديك عادة قراءة كل يوم ، يمكن أن يقدم لك العرض الخالي من اللامحدود مصادر قراءة قياسية أعلى.

هناك أعلى 100 مجاني قائمة تحت قائمة Amazon Best Sellers ، والتي يمكنك من خلالها قراءة كلاسيكيات مجانية عبر الإنترنت. كن حذرا أن بعض الكتب المجانية كيندل هنا متاح فقط للكتب مسموعة مع كلمات كيندل الطبعة تحت أسماء الكتب.

حرر كيندل كتب تنزيل الرابط:
https://www.amazon.com/Best-Sellers-Kindle-Store-eBooks/zgbs/digital-text/154606011/ref=zg_bs_fvp_p_f_154606011?_encoding=UTF8&tf=1

أوقد غير محدود

2. جوتنبرج (54,000 eBook مجاني للتحميل)

تقدم غوتنبرغ خدمة قراءة وتنزيل الكتب الإلكترونية المجانية ، مع الآلاف من المتطوعين للتبرع وتنظيم الأدب والكتابة الكلاسيكية في العالم. كتب EPUB القديمة و Kindle انتهت صلاحيتها بالفعل. لذلك جميع الكتب في موقع كتاب غوتنبرغ المجاني كيندل على الإنترنت قانونية.

تحميل كتاب كيندل الحرة لينك: https://www.gutenberg.org/

غوتبورغ

3. Bookboon.com (نصوص مجانية للتحميل)

جميع الكتب المدرسية مجانية للتنزيل والتحويل ككتب كيندل في Bookboon.com ، بما في ذلك المحاسبة والنصيحة المهنية والدراسة والاقتصاد والتمويل والهندسة واللغات والعديد من كتب المهارات الأخرى. ويمكنك الحصول على نسخة تجريبية مجانية من 30-day من القارئ الإلكتروني الممتاز ، للحصول على ترخيص للدخول إلى مكتبة الكتب الإلكترونية للأعمال عبر الإنترنت.

حرر كيندل الكتاب تنزيل الرابط: http://bookboon.com/en

Bookboon

الجزء 2. EPUB القارئ لويندوز

1. Getfreeebooks.com (قائمة الكتب مع رابط تحميل مجاني للكتب الإلكترونية)

يبدو أكثر شبها بمدونة ، والتي تنصحك ببعض الكتب الجيدة في موضوعات مختلفة. وكل ما يمكنك الحصول عليه في Getfreeebooks.com هو كل الكتب الإلكترونية المجانية ، مع وصف فقرة طويلة ، أو حتى مجهزة بالفيديو لمشاركة المشاعر الشخصية.

حرر كيندل الكتاب تنزيل الرابط: http://www.getfreeebooks.com/

Getfreeebooks

2. Freebookshub.com (التعليقات بالتفصيل الكتاب الإلكتروني لتقديم الكتاب أوقد كله)

هناك الأجزاء الرئيسية لـ 4 في موقع Freebookshub.com ، وهي عبارة عن كتب إلكترونية 0.99 ، وكتاب مميز ، وكتب أوقد مجانية ، وعروض يومية يومية. بمجرد دخولك إلى صفحة مصدر الكتب الإلكترونية المجانية ، يمكنك مشاهدة الكتب عبر الإنترنت ذات الأوصاف البسيطة ، والتي يمكنك من خلالها الحصول على انطباع موجز عن الكتاب الإلكتروني المجاني بأكمله قبل القراءة أو التنزيل.

حرر كيندل الكتاب تنزيل الرابط: http://www.freebookshub.co.uk/category/free-kindle-books/

Freebookshub

3. eReaderIQ (شعبية مجانية مع وصف دقيق)

هناك أنواع eBook كاملة متوفرة في eReaderIQ ، مع الآلاف من الكتب المجانية على الإنترنت التي يمكنك الحصول عليها. إذا كنت قد بحثت في كتاب Kindle المجاني هنا قبل فترة زمنية معينة ، فيمكنك العثور عليه من خلال الجزء المجاني منذ ذلك الحين ، لتحديد مكانه. لاحظ أن الكتب الإلكترونية المجانية هنا قد يكون لها قيود زمنية. قم بالتنزيل فورًا عندما ترى كتب إلكترونية مجانية تحبها في eReaderIQ.

حرر كيندل الكتاب تنزيل الرابط: https://www.ereaderiq.com/freebies/

eReaderIQ

Part 3: Borrow or Exchange Kindle Books

1. OneDrive (استعارة الكتب الإلكترونية المجانية من مكتبتك)

جمعت OneDrive أكثر من 2 مليون كتاب إلكتروني ، كتب صوتية ومقاطع فيديو بالفعل ، وربطت عبر مكتبات 30,000 أكثر من 40countries. في كلمة أخرى ، OneDrive هي المكتبة الشخصية الخاصة بك ، والتي لا يمكن استعارة الكتب الإلكترونية كما هو الحال في المكتبة العامة المحلية الحقيقية ، دون تحديد الوقت.

حرر كيندل الكتاب تنزيل الرابط: https://www.overdrive.com/

ون درايف

2. Booklending (استبدال كتابك بالاقتراض واحد)

مقارنة بمكتبات الكتب الإلكترونية الأخرى على الإنترنت ، فإن Booklending يشبه موقعًا لتبادل مصادر الكتب. إذا كنت تريد تنزيل كتاب واحد إلى Kindle ، فستحتاج إلى تحميل كتاب جديد ، ليكون بمثابة رسوم الكتب. بالطبع ، كل عملية تنزيل كتاب كيندل الخاصة بك مجانية. وهناك خطر حر لإقراض كتاب للآخرين في Booklending كذلك.

حرر كيندل الكتاب تنزيل الرابط: https://www.booklending.com/

Booklending

الجزء 4: احصل على كتب كيندل مجانية في وقت محدود

1. مشروع السفينة (كتب كيندل المتوفرة مجاناً)

مثل سوبر ماركت لبيع منتجات الخصم ، أليس كذلك؟ ولكن يجب أن أعترف أنها طريقة جيدة لجذب قارئ ثابت ، لتحديث موقع الكتاب المجاني يومياً ، للبحث عن مصدر كتاب Kindle المجاني للتحميل. يتمثل الجانب الجيد في قوائم الكتب التي تم فرزها ، وتحتوي على كتب إلكترونية ذات سمات متشابهة في ذلك ، لتنزيل الكتب المجانية عبر الإنترنت في مشروع Vessel.

حرر كيندل الكتاب تنزيل الرابط: http://vesselproject.com/

مشروع السفينة

2. BookBub (عرض مصادر إلكترونية مجانية محدودة ومدة زمنية محدودة)

عند إدخال BookBob.com عبر الإنترنت ، يمكنك مشاهدة الفئات الطويلة والشاملة في الجزء الأيمن ، والتي يمكن أن تلبي نوع الكتاب الذي يعجبك. بعد ذلك ، أدر عينيك إلى الجزء الأيمن ، أو يمكنك البحث مباشرة ، أو مشاهدة الكتاب التالي ، وبعضها مجاني بشكل دائم ، في حين أن بعضها مجاني مع قيود الوقت.

حرر كيندل الكتاب تنزيل الرابط: https://www.bookbub.com/ebook-deals/free-kindle-books

BookBub

3. OHFB (كتاب كيندل مجانا للبيع في وقت محدود)

بعد التسجيل في عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني على OHFB ، سيرسل موقع تنزيل كتاب Kindle تنبيهًا عندما تأتي الصفقات. حتى تتمكن من توفير وقت البحث على الإنترنت ، والحصول على مائة كتاب مجاني على الإنترنت للقراءة والتنزيل في OHFB.

حرر كيندل الكتاب تنزيل الرابط: https://ohfb.com/#get-started

OHFB

4. Bookgorilla.com (نرسل لك مجانا وخصومات من خلال البريد الإلكتروني يوميا)

الحصول على البريد الإلكتروني اليومي من Bookgorilla من الخصومات والكتب الأكثر مبيعا في كتاب Kindle ، استنادا إلى تفضيلات القراءة الخاصة بك. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على خصومات كبيرة من أحدث الكتب ، يمكنك اللجوء إلى Bookgorilla لترى أرخص أو لا.

حرر كيندل الكتاب تنزيل الرابط: http://bookgorilla.com/

Bookgorilla

باستخدام مواقع الكتب المجانية المذكورة أعلاه 12 عبر الإنترنت ، يمكنك البحث عن الكتب المجانية وتنزيلها على Kindles وألواح القراءة الأخرى. إذا كان لديك أي شيء غير واضح أو أي مواقع إلكترونية أخرى جيدة ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا لإعلامنا ، نحن نبحث عن مشورتكم المحترمة.

Top 12 Free Kindle Books Online Sites You can Find to Download eBooks

Free Kindle Books

Reading is not only the hobby to kill time on subway, but also the method to transform you in gradual increasing status silently. No matter which kind of books you have read, they will be reflected on your behaviors and thoughts as time went by. It is books, which builds up you, and it is also you who choose those books. The above words are hard to understand, right? In more direct explanation, reading is the task you should insist as long as you are alive. For some people who do not have too much spare money to spend on Kindle eBook reading, and it is true that some eBooks are not cheaper, here I have collected best 12 free Kindle books sites, to download and read free eBooks online. You can read with the help of the headline, above each eBook free site group.

Part 1: Amazon Free Kindle Books to Download

1. Kindle Unlimited ("Free" Kindle books per month)/ Kindle Store (Top 100 free Kindle eBooks)

The EPUB file is a kind of popular and freely available eBook standard, short for electronic publication. It is an open standard format, which can support more hardware eBook readers than any other similar file format. It has been around for a long time, due largely to its flexibility, and you may find many apps to help you handle these files.

If you buy the Kindle unlimited license, then you can borrow thousands of Kindle books for free per month. Though they will be removed once you do not continue buying Kindle unlimited card. I want to express the idea that if you have the habit to read every day, the kindle unlimited servei can offer you higher standard reading sources.

There is Top 100 Free list under Amazon Best Sellers menu, with which you can read free classics online. Be careful that some Kindle free books here is just available for Audiobook with Kindle Edition words under book names.

Free Kindle Books Download Link:
https://www.amazon.com/Best-Sellers-Kindle-Store-eBooks/zgbs/digital-text/154606011/ref=zg_bs_fvp_p_f_154606011?_encoding=UTF8&tf=1

Kindle Unlimited

2. Gutenberg (54,000 free eBook to download)

Gutenberg offers free eBooks online read and download service, with thousands of volunteers to donate and organize world's great literatures and classics. Older EPUB and Kindle books have expired already. So all books in Gutenberg free Kindle book online site are legal.

Free Kindle Book Download Link: https://www.gutenberg.org/

Gutenberg

3. Bookboon.com (free texts to download)

All textbooks are free to download and transfer as Kindle books in Bookboon.com, including accounting, career & study advice, economics & finance, engineering, languages and many other skill text books. And you can get a 30-day free trial of its Premium e-reader, to gain the license to enter the business eBook library online.

Free Kindle Book Download Link: http://bookboon.com/en

Bookboon

Part 2. EPUB Reader for Windows

1. Getfreeebooks.com (booklist with eBook free download link)

It looks more like a blog, which recommend you some good eBooks in different themes. And all you can get in Getfreeebooks.com are all free Kindle eBooks, with long paragraph descriptions, or even equipped with the video, to share personal feelings.

Free Kindle Book Download Link: http://www.getfreeebooks.com/

Getfreeebooks

2. Freebookshub.com (detail eBook comments to introduce the whole Kindle book)

There are 4 main parts in Freebookshub.com, which are $0.99 eBooks, featured book, free kindle books and kindle daily deal. Once you enter into free eBook source page, you can see online books with simple descriptions, with which you can have a brief impression of the whole free eBook before reading or downloading.

Free Kindle Book Download Link: http://www.freebookshub.co.uk/category/free-kindle-books/

Freebookshub

3. eReaderIQ (popular freebies with accurate description)

There are complete eBook genres offered in eReaderIQ, with thousands of free online books you can get. If you have searched the Kindle free book here before certain time period, you can find it by the Free Since part, to locate where the location it is. Be notice that free eBooks here may have time limitation. So download immediately once you see free eBooks you like in eReaderIQ.

Free Kindle Book Download Link: https://www.ereaderiq.com/freebies/

eReaderIQ

Part 3: Borrow or Exchange Kindle Books

1. OneDrive (borrow free Kindle eBooks from your library)

OneDrive has collected over 2 million eBooks, audiobooks and videos already, and has linked over 30,000 libraries more than 40countries. In another word, OneDrive is your personal library, with which to borrow eBooks as in real local public library does, without time limitation.

Free Kindle Book Download Link: https://www.overdrive.com/

OneDrive

2. Booklending (replace your book with the borrow one)

Compares with other online eBook libraries, Booklending is more like a site to exchange book sources. If you want to download one book to Kindle, you need to upload a new one, to serve as the book fee. Of course, all your Kindle book download process is free of charge. And there is free risk to lend a book to others in Booklending as well.

Free Kindle Book Download Link: https://www.booklending.com/

Booklending

Part 4: Get Free Kindle Books in Limited Time

1. Vessel Project (Available limit free Kindle books)

Like a supermarket to sell discount products, right? But I have to admit that it is a good way to attract fixed reader, to update the free book site daily, to seek free Kindle book source to download. The good aspect is its sorted booklists, contains similar themed eBooks in it, for time limited free book download online in Vessel Project.

Free Kindle Book Download Link: http://vesselproject.com/

Vessel Project

2. BookBub (offer free and time limited free eBook sources)

When you enter the online BookBob.com, you can see its long and comprehensive categories on the left pane, which can meet the book genre you like. Then turn your eyes on the right pane, you can search directly, or to view following book recommends, some are free permanently, while some are free with time limitations.

Free Kindle Book Download Link: https://www.bookbub.com/ebook-deals/free-kindle-books

BookBub

3. OHFB (free Kindle book for a sale in limited time)

After you register with your email address on OHFB, the Kindle book download site will send an alert when the deals come. So you can save time of searching online, and to get one hundred free books online to read and download in OHFB.

Free Kindle Book Download Link: https://ohfb.com/#get-started

OHFB

4. Bookgorilla.com (send you freebies and discounts through email daily)

Get daily email from Bookgorilla of discounts and free Kindle books bestsellers, based on your reading preferences. If you want to find deep discounts of latest books, you can turn to Bookgorilla to see cheaper or not.

Free Kindle Book Download Link: http://bookgorilla.com/

Bookgorilla

With the above 12 free book sites online, you can search and download free books to Kindles and other reading tablets. If you have anything unclear or other good free eBook sites to share, please contact to let us know, we are looking for your respectfully advice.