الحيل ونصائح لأخذ صور جيدة

الحيل ونصائح لأخذ صور جيدة

إذا سألت مصورًا محترفًا عن كيفية التقاط صور جيدة ، فقد يقول أن التجربة هي كل شيء. يمكن للجميع تعلم شيء مهم من خلال التقاط المزيد من الصور. ومع ذلك ، فإن التجربة لا تعني أن عليك تكرار عملية الآخرين. يمكننا أن نتعلم من تجارب الأسلاف. إن التقاط صور جيدة يبدو واسعًا جدًا بحيث لا تعطي إجابة مثالية. ولكن إذا نظرت إلى الصور الجيدة التي تنشرها على موقع Pinterest بواسطة المصورين ، فستجد بعض الأماكن الشائعة. سنقدم هذه النتائج في هذه المقالة. توفر المقالة الحيل والنصائح التي تستخدمها لك متى شئت.

الجزء 1. الاستفادة من الأجهزة

من أجل التقاط صور جيدة ، يجب عليك اختيار الكاميرا المناسبة والملحقات الضرورية. للقيام بعمل جيد ، يجب على المرء أولا شحذ أداة واحدة. فقط تحقق ما يجب القيام به للاستفادة من الأجهزة من أجل التقاط صور جيدة.

هارد وير

متطلبات

نموذج البطارية : غير قابلة للإزالةنموذج البطارية : غير قابلة للإزالة

إذا قمت بالتقاط صور جيدة لم الشمل العائلي ، فإن كاميرا رقمية عالية الجودة جيدة بما يكفي. بعض الناس يفضلون الخروج في الهواء الطلق والتقاط صور الرياضة المتطرفة. ثم كاميرا العمل ضرورية. إذا كنت تريد التقاط صورة مشهد جيدة ، فإن الكاميرا مجهزة بميزة التكبير والتصغير بعيدة المدى. على الرغم من أن أداء كاميرات DSLR أفضل من الكاميرات الرقمية ، فإن سعر كاميرات DSLR أعلى بكثير. لذلك ، يجب إعداد كاميرا مناسبة وفقًا للموضوع الذي تريد التقاطه وميزانيتك.

عدسةعدسة معظم كاميرات DSLR لديها خيارات متنوعة من العدسات ، من fisheyes إلى العدسات المقربة. إذا كنت ترغب في زيادة إمكانات كاميرا DSLR ، يجب عليك اختيار العدسة المناسبة للحصول على صور جيدة. عندما تختار العدسة ، عليك أن تسأل نفسك ما هو الموضوع الذي تريد تصويره. قد تكون الإجابة هي المناظر الطبيعية أو العمارة أو اللوحات أو الرياضة أو غيرها. غالبًا ما يستخدم المصورون عدسات 400mm f2.8 أو 600mm f / 4. إذا كنت تفضل تصوير المشهد ، يمكنك اختيار زوايا واسعة أو عدسات مقربة. والعدسات القياسية متعددة الاستخدامات. وهي تتراوح عادة من 35mm إلى 85mm.
ثلاثي القوائمثلاثي القوائم الضوء هو عنصر أساسي للمصورين. لا يمكنك التحكم في الضوء الطبيعي في أي وقت. ولكن يمكنك شحن الفلاش الخاص بك بشكل كامل. على الرغم من أن معظم الكاميرات مجهزة بوميض ، فإن جودة الإضاءة التي يصدرها الفلاش المدمج صغيرة جدًا. لذا تحتاج أيضًا إلى ومضات خارجية لتعويض الضوء عند التقاط صورة أفضل في الظلام أو في الأماكن المغلقة. يمكنك تجربة فلاش خارجي في البداية. وعندما يمكنك فهم استخدام الفلاش الخارجي ، يمكنك إعداد ومضات خارجية أو أكثر لتعويض الضوء من زوايا مختلفة.
فلاش خارجيفلاش خارجي الضوء هو عنصر أساسي للمصورين. لا يمكنك التحكم في الضوء الطبيعي في أي وقت. ولكن يمكنك شحن الفلاش الخاص بك بشكل كامل. على الرغم من أن معظم الكاميرات مجهزة بوميض ، فإن جودة الإضاءة التي يصدرها الفلاش المدمج صغيرة جدًا. لذا تحتاج أيضًا إلى ومضات خارجية لتعويض الضوء عند التقاط صورة أفضل في الظلام أو في الأماكن المغلقة. يمكنك تجربة فلاش خارجي في البداية. وعندما يمكنك فهم استخدام الفلاش الخارجي ، يمكنك إعداد ومضات خارجية أو أكثر لتعويض الضوء من زوايا مختلفة.
عاكسعاكس العاكسات هي شريك جيد للصور ، بغض النظر عن التقاط صور جيدة في الداخل أو في الهواء الطلق. العاكس يمكن أن يحسن صورك ويجعل الضوء يلين وحتى. إذا كنت تبحث عن عاكسات عبر الإنترنت ، فستجد عاكسات متنوعة بأشكال وأحجام وألوان وميزات مختلفة. عندما تختار عاكسًا ، يجب أن تستوعب بعض المعارف الأساسية: 1. كلما كان العاكس أكبر ، كلما أضعف الضوء الذي يخلقه. عاكس الفضة يزيد من التباين. الذهب واحد يولد الضوء الطبيعي. ويعمل العاكس الأبيض كمصدر ضوء تعبئة.

الجزء 2. نصيحة وحيل لأخذ صور جيدة

عندما يكون لديك أفضل الأجهزة ، فإن بعض النصائح والحيل لالتقاط صور جيدة هي أيضا مهمة جدا بالنسبة لك. مجرد التحقق من الدراية والخبرة للحصول على نصائح أخذ الصورة.

نصيحة 1: استخدم فلاش داخلي وخارجي

كما هو معروف ، الضوء مهم جدا لصورة رائعة. عند التقاط صورة للأشخاص في الأيام المشمسة ، يجب تشغيل الفلاش بدلاً من ذلك. ويمكنك أيضًا استخدام وضع ملء الملء أو وضع الفلاش الكامل إذا كان الشخص على بعد خمسة أقدام. ويمكنك أيضا وضع نفسك على الموضوعات لا أبعد من عشرة أقدام بعيدا إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على صور جيدة في الأماكن المغلقة.

استخدام فلاش داخلي وخارجي

نصيحة 2: اختر خلفية عادي

لتصوير صورة أفضل ، تكون الخلفية أيضًا مهمة جدًا بالنسبة لك. فقط تخيل أن شخص ما يكسر في صورتك أو خلفية ألوان مشابهة غير مقبولة. عندما تنظر من خلال عدسة الكاميرا ، اجبر نفسك على دراسة المنطقة المحيطة بموضوعك.

اختيار خلفية عادي

نصيحة 3: قفل أفضل موقف

شيء آخر مهم يجب أن يكون هو الموقف لالتقاط الصور. عندما تأخذ صور شخصية ، عليك التقاط الصور بالقرب من الصورة وتكبيرها. ولكن عندما تأتي لإغلاق صورك ستكون ضبابية. تعتبر المرحلة المركزية مكانًا رائعًا للفنان. ومع ذلك ، فإن وسط صورتك ليس هو المكان الأفضل لموضوعك.

قفل أفضل موقف

نصيحة 4: التقط صورًا من ملاك مختلف

عندما تلتقط الصور أفقيًا ، يمكنك أيضًا أخذ ملفات جيدة من ملاك مختلف. كل أنواع الأشياء تبدو أفضل في صورة رأسية. لذا في المرة القادمة ، ابذل جهدًا واعيًا لتحويل الكاميرا إلى جانبي واتخاذ بعض الصور الرأسية. ويمكنك أيضًا دمج العديد من الصور في صورة بانورامية أيضًا.

النتيجة

استنادًا إلى الاقتراحات أعلاه ، يمكنك فهم جميع العناصر الأساسية لالتقاط صور جيدة. للحصول على المخرجات المطلوبة ، يجب عليك اختيار الأجهزة المناسبة. الأجهزة فقط ليست كافية لإنتاج صور جيدة. من الضروري فهم المعرفة الأساسية المتعلقة بالضوء ، إذا كنت تريد التقاط صور جيدة. إذا كنت ترغب في مشاركة المزيد من التفاصيل حول مهاراتك لتصوير صورة جميلة ، يمكنك مشاركة تعليقاتك معنا.

The Tricks and Tips for Taking Good Pictures

The Tricks and Tips for Taking Good Pictures

If you ask a professional photographer how to take good pictures, he may say experience is everything. Everyone could learn something important by taking more photos. However, experience does not mean you have to repeat the process of others. We can learn from predecessors' experiences. Taking good photos sounds too wide to give an ideal answer. But if you look at the good pictures that post on Pinterest by photographers, you will find some common places. We will introduce these findings in this article. The article provides the tricks and tips are using for you whenever you want.

Part 1. Take Advantage of Hardware

In order to take good pictures, you have to choose an appropriate camera and necessary accessories. To do a good job, one must first sharpen one's tool. Just check what you should do to take advantage of the hardware in order to shoot good pictures.

Hardware

Requirements

CameraCamera

If you just shoot good pictures for family reunion, a high-quality digital camera is good enough. Some people prefer to go outdoors and capture the images of extreme sports. Then an action camera is necessary. If you want to take a good scene picture, your camera is well-equipped long-range zoom feature. Although the performance of DSLR cameras is better than digital cameras, the price of DSLR cameras is much higher. Therefore, you should prepare an appropriate camera according to the subject that you want to capture and your budget.

LensLens Most DSLR cameras have diverse options of lenses, from fisheyes to telephoto lenses. If you want to maximize the potential of your DSLR camera, you have to choose the right lens to get good pictures. When you select lens, you have to ask yourself what subject you want to shoot. The answer may be landscape, architecture, portraits, sports, or others. Photographers often use 400mm f2.8 or 600mm f/4 lenses. If you prefer to shoot landscape, you can choose wide angles or telephoto lenses. And the standard lenses are versatile. They usually range from 35mm to 85mm.
TripodTripod Light is an essential element to photographers. You cannot control the natural light at any time. But you can totally charge your external flash. Although most cameras have equipped flash, the quality of light that the built-in flash emits is pretty small. So you also need external flashes to compensate light when you take a better photo in dark or indoor. You can try an external flash at first. And when you can grasp the usage of external flash, you can prepare two or more external flashes to compensate light from different angles.
External FlashExternal Flash Light is an essential element to photographers. You cannot control the natural light at any time. But you can totally charge your external flash. Although most cameras have equipped flash, the quality of light that the built-in flash emits is pretty small. So you also need external flashes to compensate light when you take a better photo in dark or indoor. You can try an external flash at first. And when you can grasp the usage of external flash, you can prepare two or more external flashes to compensate light from different angles.
ReflectorReflector Reflectors are good partner of portraits, no matter to take good portraits indoors or outdoors. A reflector could enhance your photographs and make the light soften and even. If you search for reflectors online, you will find various reflectors with different shapes, sizes, colors and features. When you select reflector, you have to grasp some basic knowledge: 1.The larger the reflector, the softer the light it creates. Silver reflector increases contrast. Gold one generates natural light. And white reflector works as a fill light source.

Part 2. Tip and Tricks for taking good pictures

When you have the best hardware, some tip and tricks for taking good pictures are also very important for you. Just check the know-how and experience for picture taking tips.

Tip 1: Use Flash Indoor & Outdoors

Just as know, light is very important for a gorgeous photograph. When you take photo for people on sunny days, you should turn on the flash instead. And you can also use the fill-flash mode or full-flash mode if the person is within five feet. And you can also position yourself to the subjects no farther than ten feet away if you want to get good photos indoor.

Use Flash Indoor & Outdoors

Tip 2: Choose A Plain Background

In order to shoot a better photo, the background is also very important for you. Just imagine that someone breaks into your picture or a similar color background is not acceptable. When you look through the camera viewfinder, force yourself to study the area surrounding your subject.

Choose A Plain Background

Tip 3: Lock the better Position

Another important thing should be the position to take the photographs. When you take portraits, you should take the photos close to the picture and zoom in your subject. But when you come to close your pictures will be blurry. Center-stage is a great place for a performer to be. However, the middle of your picture is not the best place for your subject.

Lock the better Position

Tip 4: Take Pictures from different angel

When you take photos horizontally, you can also take good files from a different angel. All sorts of things look better in a vertical picture. So next time out, make a conscious effort to turn your camera sideways and take some vertical pictures. And you also combine several images into a panorama image as well.

Conclusion

Based on the suggestions above, you can grasp all basic elements to take good pictures. To get the desired outputs, you have to choose the appropriate hardware. Only hardware is not enough to produce good photos. It is essential to grasp basic knowledge related to light, if you want to shoot good images. If you want to share more detail about your skills for shooting a nice photograph, you can share your comments with us.