أفضل طريقة لتحويل ملفات Panasonic AG-HPX250 MXF إلى Sony Vegas

تحويل MXF / P2 MXF إلى Apple DV PAL / NTSC

Sony Vegas Pro عبارة عن برنامج لتعديل الفيديو ، وهو حزمة لأنظمة التحرير غير الخطية (NLE) التي نشرها في الأصل Sonic Foundry. إنه برنامج متكامل لتحرير الصور وتحرير الصوت ، كما أن Sony Vegas Pro هو تطبيق تحرير قوي يستخدمه الكثير من الناس.

في حين لا يمكن تحرير ملفات MXF التي تم تصويرها بواسطة Panasonic AG-HPX250 على Sony Vegas ، لأنها لا تدعم تنسيق MXF. فكيف يمكننا تحرير ملفات MXF على Sony Vegas؟ Tipard MXF لتحويل سوني فيغاس سيكون أفضل مساعد لمساعدتك في حل هذه المشكلة بسهولة. مع هذا MXF لتحويل Sony Vegas ، يُسمح لك بتحويل MXF إلى WMV إلى Sony Vegas وتعديل الفيديو الناتج مع وظائف تحرير متعددة.

فيما يلي خطوات مفصلة حول تحويل ملفات Panasonic AG-HPX250 MXF إلى Sony Vegas. أولا ، تحتاج إلى تنزيل الإصدار المجاني من MXF لتحويل Sony Vegas وتثبيته.

خطوة 1

استيراد ملفات MXF التي تم تصويرها بواسطة Panasonic AG-HPX250

انقر على زر "إضافة فيديو" لإضافة ملفات Panasonic AG-HPX250 إلى البرنامج ، أو عن طريق النقر على سهم القائمة المنسدلة "إضافة فيديو" لاستيراد مجلد الفيديو بأكمله.

استيراد ملفات MXF التي تم تصويرها بواسطة Panasonic AG-HPX250
خطوة 2

اختار وحدة اخراج

إذا كنت تريد استيراد ملفات فيديو MXF إلى Sony Vegas ، فستحتاج إلى اختيار تنسيق إخراج متوافق مع Sony Vegas. النقر فوق الزر "ملف التعريف" وفتح قائمة "الملف الشخصي" ، ثم يمكنك اختيار "Adobe Premiere / Sony Vegas> WMV (VC-1) Video (* .WMV *)" كتنسيق الإخراج.

اختار وحدة اخراج
خطوة 3

تحديد تنسيقات الإخراج

افتح نافذة "إعدادات الملف الشخصي" لتحديد إعدادات إخراج الفيديو / الصوت وفقًا لاحتياجاتك. يمكنك ضبط إعدادات الفيديو ، مثل Encoder و Resolution و Video Britrate و Frame Rate و Aspect Ratio وإعدادات الصوت ، مثل Encoder و Channels و Sample Rate و Audio Bitrate. ملاحظة: يمكنك أيضًا إرسال ملفات MXF إلى مقاطع فيديو 3D وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.

تحديد تنسيقات الإخراج
خطوة 4

بدء التحويل

انقر على زر "تحويل" وابدأ بتحويل ملفات Panasonic AG-HPX250 MXF إلى تنسيق متوافق مع Sony Vegas الذي حددته.

بدء التحويل

Best Way to Convert Panasonic AG-HPX250 MXF files to Sony Vegas

Convert MXF/P2 MXF to Apple DV PAL/NTSC

Sony Vegas Pro is a video editing software, which is package for non-linear editing systems (NLE) originally published by Sonic Foundry. It is integrated image editing and sound editing software, also Sony Vegas Pro is a powerful editing application used by many people.

While MXF files shot by Panasonic AG-HPX250 can not be edited on Sony Vegas, for it can not support MXF format. So how can we edit MXF files on Sony Vegas? Tipard MXF to Sony Vegas Converter will be the best assistant to help you solve this problem easily. With this MXF to Sony Vegas Converter, you are allowed to convert MXF to WMV for Sony Vegas and edit the output video with multiple editing functions.

Below are detailed steps about converting Panasonic AG-HPX250 MXF files to Sony Vegas. First, you need to download the free version of MXF to Sony Vegas Converter and install it.

Step 1

Import MXF files shot by Panasonic AG-HPX250

Click "Add Video" button to add Panasonic AG-HPX250 files to the program, or by click "Add Video" drop-down arrow to import the whole video folder.

Import MXF files shot by Panasonic AG-HPX250
Step 2

Choose output format

If you want to import MXF videos to Sony Vegas, you need to select Sony Vegas compatible output format. Clicking "Profile" button and open the "Profile" list, and then you can choose "Adobe Premiere/Sony Vegas >WMV (VC-1) Video (*.WMV*)" as the output format.

Choose output format
Step 3

Define output formats

Open "Profile Settings" window to define the output video/audio settings according to your needs. You can set the video settings, like Encoder, Resolution, Video Britrate, Frame Rate, Aspect Ratio and audio settings, like Encoder, Channels, Sample Rate and Audio Bitrate. Note: you can also MXF files to 3D videos according to you your needs.

Define output formats
Step 4

Start Conversion

Click "Convert" button and begin to convert Panasonic AG-HPX250 MXF files to Sony Vegas compatible format you selected.

Start Conversion