أفضل طريقة لتشغيل AVCHD / MTS / M2TS على iPad 4

تشغيل AVCHD / MTS / M2TS على iPad 4

الجيل الرابع من أجهزة iPad هو كمبيوتر لوحي تم تصميمه وتطويره وتسويقه من قبل شركة Apple Inc. يحتوي الجيل الرابع من iPad على شاشة Retina وشريحة Apple A6X الجديدة وموصل Lightning المقدم مع iPhone 5. وهي مزودة بنظام iOS 6.0 ، الذي يوفر منصة لوسائط الإعلام المرئية والمسموعة ، بما في ذلك الكتب الإلكترونية والدوريات والأفلام والموسيقى وألعاب الكمبيوتر والعروض التقديمية ومحتوى الويب. سيتم شحن جهاز iPad من الجيل الرابع باستخدام iOS 6.0.1. يمكن أن يكون بمثابة نقطة اتصال مع بعض شركات الاتصالات ، ومشاركة اتصال الإنترنت الخاص بها عبر Wi-Fi أو Bluetooth أو USB ، وكذلك الوصول إلى App Store ، وهو منصة توزيع تطبيقات رقمية لنظام iOS تم تطويرها وصيانتها من قبل Apple.

MTS هو ملحق اسم ملف يستخدم تنسيق ملف حاوية MPEG-2 Transport Stream حاوية Blu-ray Audio Audio Video (BDAV). يتم استخدامه لتعدد إرسال الصوت والفيديو وتدفق أخرى. يعتمد على حاوية تدفق النقل MPEG-2. كما يتم استخدام حاوية BDAV ذات امتداد اسم الملف .MTS أو .m2ts بتنسيق AVCHD ، وهو تنسيق مسجل كاميرا فيديو رقمية عالية الوضوح. ولكن لا يمكن تشغيل MTS على جهاز Apple ، مثل iPad و iPad 2 و iPad 3 (The New iPad) و iPhone و iPhone 5 وما إلى ذلك. إذا كنت تريد تشغيل ملفات MTS على iPad 4 ، فستحتاج إلى تحويل MTS إلى iPad 4 تنسيقات الفيديو / الصوت المتوافقة ، مثل MOV و MP4 و M4V. Tipard MTS to iPad 4 Converter، برنامج التحويل الأكثر احترافًا وتعدد الوظائف لمستخدمي iPad ، يمكنه بسهولة تحويل أي ملفات MTS أو M2TS إلى iPad 4 مع سرعة تحويل عالية ونوعية أصلية. سوف يخبرك الدليل التالي كيفية تحويل فيديوهات MTS إلى iPad 4 H.264 مع برنامج تحويل MTS إلى iPad 4. أولا ، تحتاج إلى تنزيل هذا MTS إلى iPad Converter وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

خطوة 1

إضافة ملفات MTS

تحتاج إلى إضافة ملفات MTS بالنقر فوق الزر "إضافة فيديو" لإضافة فيديو واحد إلى البرنامج ، أو يمكنك إضافة سهم "إضافة فيديو" لاختيار "إضافة مجلد" لإضافة العديد من مقاطع الفيديو إلى البرنامج وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.

إضافة ملفات MTS
خطوة 2

حدد التنسيقات المتوافقة مع iPad 4

إذا كنت ترغب في مشاهدة ملفات MTS على iPad 4 ، يمكنك النقر فوق الزر "Profile" لفتح قائمة "Profile" ثم البحث عن تنسيقات متوافق مع إخراج 4 بتنسيق الإخراج.

حدد التنسيقات المتوافقة مع iPad 4
خطوة 3

تحديد إعدادات الإخراج

انقر على زر "إعدادات" وافتح نافذة "إعدادات الملف الشخصي" ، يمكنك تخصيص إعدادات الفيديو والصوت وفقا لنفسك.

ضبط إعدادات الإخراج
خطوة 4

تعديل مقاطع الفيديو

باستخدام وظيفة "Crop" ، يمكنك اقتصاص إطار الفيديو لإزالة الحواف السوداء عن طريق تغيير منطقة المركز وفقًا لاحتياجاتك. يمكنك أيضًا تقليص طول الفيديو وإضافة علامة مائية وتعديل التأثير لمقاطع الفيديو هذه.

تعديل مقاطع الفيديو
خطوة 5

تشغيل MTS إلى iPad 4

يمكنك بدء عملية التحويل بالنقر فوق الزر "تحويل" ، وبعد بضع دقائق ، يمكنك الحصول على ملفاتك المستهدفة بجودة أصلية عالية. وبالتالي يمكنك الاستمتاع بملفات MTS على جهاز iPad 4 في أي مكان وفي أي وقت.

تشغيل MTS إلى iPad 4

Best Way to Play AVCHD/MTS/M2TS on iPad 4

Play AVCHD/MTS/M2TS on iPad 4

The fourth-generation iPad is a tablet computer designed, developed, and marketed by Apple Inc. The fourth-generation iPad includes a Retina display, the new Apple A6X chip, and the Lightning connector introduced with the iPhone 5. It ships with iOS 6.0, which provides a platform for audio-visual media, including electronic books, periodicals, films, music, computer games, presentations and web content. The fourth-generation iPad will ship with iOS 6.0.1. It can act as a hotspot with some carriers, sharing its Internet connection over Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, or USB,and also access the App Store, a digital application distribution platform for iOS developed and maintained by Apple.

MTS is a file name extension used for the Blu-ray Disc Audio-Video (BDAV) MPEG-2 Transport Stream container file format. It is used for multiplexing audio, video and other streams. It is based on the MPEG-2 transport stream container. The BDAV container with filename extension .MTS or .m2ts is also used in AVCHD format, which is a high definition digital video camera recorder format. But MTS can not be played on Apple device, like iPad, iPad 2, iPad 3(The New iPad), iPhone, iPhone 5, etc. If you want to play MTS files on iPad 4, you need to convert MTS to iPad 4 compatible video/audio formats, like MOV, MP4, and M4V. Tipard MTS to iPad 4 Converter, the most professional and multi-functional converting software for iPad users, can easily convert any MTS or M2TS files to iPad 4 with high converting speed and original quality. The following guide will tell you how to convert MTS videos to iPad 4 H.264 with MTS to iPad 4 Converter software. First, you need to download this MTS to iPad Converter and install it to your computer.

Step 1

Add MTS files

You need to add MTS files by clicking "Add Video" button to add single video to the program, or you can "Add Video" drop-down arrow to select "Add Folder" to add several videos to the program according to your needs.

Add MTS files
Step 2

Select iPad 4 compatible formats

If you want to watch MTS files on iPad 4, you can click "Profile" button to open the "Profile" list and then search iPad 4 output compatible formats as output format.

Select iPad 4 compatible formats
Step 3

Define output settings

Click "Settings" button and open the "Profile Settings" Window, you can customize the video and audio settings according to yourself.

Adjust Output Settings
Step 4

Edit the videos

With the "Crop" function, you can crop video frame to remove the black edges by changing the center area according to your needs. You can also trim video length, add watermark and adjust effect for these videos.

Edit the videos
Step 5

Play MTS to iPad 4

You can start the conversion by clicking the "Convert" button, after a few minutes, you can get your target files with original high quality. Thus you can enjoy MTS files on your iPad 4 anywhere and anytime.

Play MTS to iPad 4