أفضل طريقة لاستيراد Canon Vixia MTS إلى Windows Movie Maker

قم باستيراد Canon Vixia MTS إلى Windows Movie Maker

MTS هي امتدادات ملفات لتنسيق مسجل الفيديو الرقمي عالي الوضوح ، AVCHD (Advanced Video Codec High Definition). AVCHD هو تنسيق فيديو عالي الجودة مع ميزة الجودة وعيب التوافق للتشغيل والتعديل. سلسلة Canon VIXIA هي واحدة من أنجح خطوط إنتاج كاميرا كانون ، التي تمكن المستخدمين من تصوير مقاطع الفيديو بتنسيق AVCHD. كاميرات كانون ممتازة جدا في سوق الوسائط المتعددة وكاميرات كانون Vixia تشمل Vixia HF M300، HF M500، M506، R300، HF S10، HF S100، HV40 .etc. وباعتبارها كاميرات فيديو متطورة ، تسجل كاميرات فيديو كانون Vixia تسجيل مقاطع الفيديو بتنسيق AVCHD MTS ، والذي يستخدم أيضًا في Canon XA10 بالإضافة إلى كاميرات الفيديو الشعبية والعلامة التجارية. تنسيق MTS يحتوي على التنقل في القائمة ، عروض الشرائح والعناوين الفرعية ، تسجيل مقاطع الفيديو باستخدام برنامج ترميز الفيديو MPEG-4 AVC / H.264.

على الرغم من أن MTS هي امتدادات ملفات لمقاطع الفيديو بتنسيق AVCHD وتدعم تنسيقات الفيديو 1080p و 1080i HD ، إلا أن هناك عيبًا بسيطًا لها. لا يتوافق تنسيق MTS مع برنامج ترميز الفيديو MPEG-4 AVC / H.264 مع العديد من البرامج المشهورة أو برامج التحرير ، مثل Windows Movie Maker. كواحد من برامج تحرير الفيديو الممتازة ، يستخدم Windows Movie Maker على نطاق واسع بواسطة عشاق الفيديو المنزلي. ومع ذلك ، كما هو الحال مع برامج تحرير الفيديو الشائعة الأخرى ، لا يمكن لـ Windows Movie Maker دعم كافة ملفات الفيديو. أنواع التنسيق المدعوم من Windows Movie Maker:
ملفات الفيديو: .asf و .avi و. m1v و .mp2 و .mp2v و .mpe و. mpeg و .mpg و .mpv2 و .wm و .wmv
ملفات صوتية: .aif و .aifc و. aiff .asf و .au و .mp2 و .mp3 و .mpa و .snd و .wav و .wma
ملفات الصور: .bmp و .dib و .emf و .gif و .jfif و .jpe و .jpeg و .jpg و .png و .tif و .tiff و .wmf
يمكنك فقط مواجهة العديد من المشكلات إذا كنت ترغب في استيراد Canon Vixia MTS إلى Windows Movie Maker.

من بين العديد من تنسيقات Windows Movie المدعومة ، يعتبر WMV هو أفضل تنسيق لـ Windows Movie Maker. أفضل طريقة لاستيراد فيديو MTS من Canon Vixia إلى Windows Movie Maker هي تحويل Canon Vixia MTS إلى تنسيق WMV. كانون Vixia MTS لتحويل ويندوز موفي ميكر لا يمكن فقط تحويل MTS إلى WMV لـ Windows Movie Maker ، ولكن أيضًا تحويل MTS / M2TS إلى تنسيقات الفيديو الشائعة الأخرى للأجهزة المختلفة والمحررات. سيعرض لك هذا المقطع أفضل حل لتحرير Canon Vixia MTS باستخدام Windows Movie Maker.

خطوة 1

إضافة ملفات Canon Vixia MTS

انقر على زر "إضافة فيديو" لتحميل سجل فيديوهات MTS من كاميرا كانون Vixia. يمكنك إضافة مقاطع فيديو مباشرة باستخدام طريقة "السحب والإفلات".

إضافة ملفات Canon Vixia MTS
خطوة 2

اختر تنسيق WMV لـ Windows Movie Maker

اكتب WMV في إطار البحث وحرك المؤشر إلى "HD WMV" بعد النقر فوق القائمة المنسدلة "الملف الشخصي".

اختر تنسيق WMV لـ Windows Movie Maker
خطوة 3

اضبط إعدادات خرج WMV لـ Windows Movie Maker

انقر فوق "إعدادات" لضبط معدل البت الفيديو / الصوت ، القرار ، معدل الإطار ، معدل العينة ، برنامج ترميز الفيديو / الصوت. إذا كان مقطع الفيديو المعدّل لجهاز HD الذي يدعم مقاطع فيديو 1080p ، فيجب عليك اختيار 1920 * 1080 كدليل. إلى جانب ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا اختيار نسبة العرض إلى الارتفاع من auto و 4: 3 و 16: 9 لتضمين جهازك.

ضبط إعدادات الإخراج
خطوة 4

تحرير ملفات الفيديو مع تقليم ، المحاصيل ، أثر ، علامة مائية

انقر فوق الزر "تحرير" صورة ويمكنك رؤية هذه الخيارات الأربعة لعملية التحرير الخاصة بك. يتيح لك Trim تقليل طول الفيديو ؛ المحاصيل يساعدك على خفض حجم شاشة الفيديو. عبر ضبط التأثير ، يمكنك الحصول على لون فيديو أو لون مختلف كليًا. لجعل شعارك الخاص أو الكلمات الخاصة بك ، يمكنك استخدام العلامة المائية.

تحرير ملفات الفيديو
خطوة 5

تحويل Canon Vixia MTS إلى WMV لـ Windows Movie Maker

انقر فوق الزر "تحويل" لتحويل ملفات MTS إلى WMV لـ Windows Movies Maker. مجرد كوب من وقت الشاي ، يمكنك الحصول على استيراد الفيديو المحول بنجاح إلى Windows Movie Maker لمزيد من تحرير الفيديو بأسلوبك الخاص.

تحويل Canon Vixia MTS إلى WMV لـ Windows Movie Maker

You are here: > Tipard MTS Converter >

Import MTS to Windows Movie Maker

How to import Canon Vixia MTS to Windows Movie Maker?

MTS is file extensions for the high definition digital video camera recorder format, AVCHD (Advanced Video Codec High Definition). AVCHD is high-definition video format with the advantage of high-quality and the disadvantage of compatibility to playback and edit. Canon VIXIA series is one of the most successful Canon Camcorder product lines, which enables users to shoot videos in AVCHD format. Canon camcorders are very excellent in the multimedia market and Canon Vixia camcorders include Vixia HF M300, HF M500, M506, R300, HF S10, HF S100, HV40 .etc. As high-end camcorders, Canon Vixia series camcorders record videos with AVCHD MTS format, which is also used in Canon XA10 as well as other popular and branded camcorders. MTS format containing menu navigation, slide shows and subtitles, records videos using the MPEG-4 AVC/H.264 video codec.

Though MTS is file extensions for AVCHD videos and supports 1080p and 1080i HD video formats, there is a slight disadvantage for it. MTS format with MPEG-4 AVC/H.264 video codec is not friendly with many popular players or editing software, such as Windows Movie Maker. As one excellent video editing software, Windows Movie Maker is widely-used by home-video fans. However, same as other popular video editors, Windows Movie Maker cannot support all videos. Types of Windows Movie Maker supported format:
Video files: .asf, .avi, .m1v, .mp2, .mp2v, .mpe, .mpeg, .mpg, .mpv2, .wm, and .wmv
Audio files: .aif, .aifc, .aiff .asf, .au, .mp2, .mp3, .mpa, .snd, .wav, and .wma
Picture files: .bmp, .dib, .emf, .gif, .jfif, .jpe, .jpeg, .jpg, .png, .tif, .tiff, and .wmf
You may only to encounter many problems if you want to import Canon Vixia MTS to Windows Movie Maker.

Among so many Windows Movie supported formats, WMV is the best format for Windows Movie Maker. The best way to import MTS video from Canon Vixia to Windows Movie Maker is to convert Canon Vixia MTS to WMV format. Canon Vixia MTS to Windows Movie Maker Converter can not only convert MTS to WMV for Windows Movie Maker, but also convert MTS/M2TS to other popular video formats for various devices and editors. This passage will show you a best solution to edit Canon Vixia MTS with Windows Movie Maker.

Add Canon Vixia MTS files

Click "Add Video" image button to load MTS videos record from Canon Vixia camcorder. You can directly add videos using "drag-and-drop" method.

Choose WMV format for Windows Movie Maker

Type WMV in the search frame and move your pointer to "HD WMV" after you click "Profile" drop-down menu.

Adjust output WMV settings for Windows Movie Maker

Click "settings" to adjust video/audio bitrate, resolution, frame rate, sample rate, video/audio codec .etc. If your edited video is for an HD device supporting 1080p videos, you should choose 1920*1080 as the resolution. Besides, you can also choose aspect ratio from auto, 4:3, 16:9 to suite your device.

Edit videos with trim, crop, effect, watermark

Click "Edit" image button and you can see these four choices for your editing process. Trim enables you to cut the video length; crop helps you cut down video screen size. Via adjusting effect, you can get a total different color or hue video. To make your own logo or your own words, you can use watermark.

Convert Canon Vixia MTS to WMV for Windows Movie Maker

Click "Convert" button to convert MTS videos to WMV for Windows Movies Maker. Just a cup of tea time, you can get successfully import the converted video to Windows Movie Maker for further editing video your own style.

  • Software
  • Video Guide

MTS Converter

Convert MTS/M2TS/TS AVCHD videos to WMV/MP4/AVI/MPEG .etc


Mountain lion
Why Buy from Tipard

Satisfaction Guaranteed
All our products come with a 90-day Money Back Guarantee.
Trusted by Millions
We currently serve more than 30,000,000 customers.
Shop Securely
All transactions are protected by VeriSign.
Customer Service
Deal with your emails within 24 hours after receiving them.
Awards

4.5 stars by CNET editors.
Tipard MTS Converter helps users convert MTS AVCHD videos to various formats best.