أفضل طريقة لتحويل MTS الفيديو إلى أشكال مختلفة شعبية

تحويل أشرطة الفيديو MTS إلى مختلف التنسيقات الشعبية

يتم استخدام تنسيق MTS بشكل شائع بواسطة كاميرات الفيديو عالية الدقة مثل Sony و Canon و Panasonic. إنه تنسيق ملفات الفيديو MPEG و AVC و H.264 عالي الوضوح. يتم حفظ الملفات الموجودة في كاميرات الفيديو هذه كإضافات MTS أو M2TS من تنسيق AVCHD ، والتي يتم استخدامها لتخزين الصور المتحركة من فيديو رقمي عالي الوضوح مسجل الكاميرا. الخطأ هو أن معظم مشغلات الفيديو غير قادرة على تشغيل هذه الملفات. لذا ، كيف يمكن تحويل ملفات الفيديو mts إذا أراد الناس مشاهدة ملفات MTS على أجهزة مشغلات محمولة مثل iPad 4 و iPad mimi و Surface tablet و iPhone وما إلى ذلك؟ في الواقع ، يمكن أن يساعد برنامج تحويل MTS الأشخاص الذين يقومون بتحويل ملفات MTS إلى صيغ الفيديو المتوافقة مع أجهزة اللاعبين الخاصة بهم عند الحاجة للقيام بذلك.

تحويل Tipard MTS تم تصميمه خصيصًا للاستخدامات التي تريد تحويل فيديو MTS إلى أي تنسيقات فيديو أخرى مثل MPEG-4 و H.264 / MPEG-4 AVC و MOV و M4V و AVI. مع مساعدة من محول MTS يمكنك تحويل MTS الفيديو إلى تنسيقات أخرى متنوعة شائعة الاستخدام لمتطلبات مشغل الوسائط الخاص بك. إنه قادر تمامًا على تحويل ملفات MTS إلى أي تنسيق فيديو معتمد من مشغل. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، يملك محول MTS وظائف مضحكة أخرى ستقع في حبها. على سبيل المثال ، يُسمح لك بتعديل الفيديو المفضل لديك مع وظائف التشذيب والعلامة المائية والدمج والقص. وسرعة التحويل سريعة جدًا بجودة خرج رائعة. لن تندم أبدًا على استخدام محول MTS الرائع هذا.

ستوضح لك هذه المقالة كيفية تحويل ملفات MTS بالتفصيل. حسنا ، دعونا نبدأ في تعلم كيفية تحويل MTS الآن. أولاً ، نحتاج إلى تثبيت محول MTS وتشغيله ، ثم اتباع خطوات 4 أدناه:

خطوة 1

تحميل ملف MTS إلى برنامج محول MTS هذا

قم بتحميل أي ملف MTS تريد تحويله بالنقر فوق خيار "إضافة فيديو" ضمن القائمة "ملف". أو يمكنك النقر فوق زر "Plus" في الواجهة الرئيسية.

تحميل ملف MTS
خطوة 2

تحرير ملفات الفيديو

تحسين ملف فيديو الإخراج مع وظائف تحرير الفيديو تأثير ، تقليم ، المحاصيل والعلامة المائية ، يمكنك بسهولة تحرير أي ملف MTS لإنشاء فيديو مخصص.

تحرير ملفات الفيديو
خطوة 3

اختار وحدة اخراج

استنادًا إلى التنسيقات التي تدعمها الأجهزة المحمولة ، يمكنك تحديد تنسيق الإخراج للفيلم من عمود "الملف الشخصي" وتعيين مجلد الوجهة. كما يُسمح لك بتحديد المسار الصوتي والصورة المصاحبة المفضلين للفيديو الخاص بك.

اختار وحدة اخراج
خطوة 4

ضبط إعدادات الانتاج

يتم توفير إعدادات الفيديو والصوت التفصيلية بواسطة محول MTS هذا من أجل ضبطه ، مثل برنامج ترميز الفيديو ، معدل الإطار ، الدقة ، معدل البت ومعدل الصوت ، القنوات ، معدل البت ، معدل العينة ، إلخ. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك إدخال المعلمات الخاصة بك. يمكن حفظ الملف الشخصي المخصص جيدًا كـ "User-Defined" لاستخدامك لاحقًا.

ضبط إعدادات الإخراج
خطوة 5

بدء التحويل

انقر فوق زر "تحويل" الصورة لبدء تحويل ملفات الفيديو MTS.

بدء التحويل

Best Way to Convert MTS Videos to Various Popular Formats

Convert MTS Videos to Various Popular Formats

MTS format is commonly used by HD camcorders like Sony, Canon, Panasonic. It is a high-definition MPEG, AVC, H.264 transport stream video file format.The files in these camcorders are saved as the MTS or M2TS extensions of the AVCHD format, which is used to store the motion pictures from high definition digital video camera recorder. The turth is that most of the video players are not able to play these files. So, how to convert mts video files if people want to watch MTS files on portable player devices such as iPad 4, iPad mimi, surface tablet, iPhone, etc.? In fact, MTS converter software can help people convert MTS files to their player devices compatible video formats must be needed when doing so.

Tipard MTS Converter is specially designed for uses who wanna convert MTS video to any other video formats like MPEG-4, H.264/MPEG-4 AVC, MOV, M4V, AVI. With the help of MTS converter you can convert MTS video into varied other popularly used formats as the requirements of your media player. It is perfectly capable of converting MTS files to any of player device supported video format. What's more, MTS converter owns other funny functions which you'll fall in love with it. For example, you are allowed to edit your favorite video with trimming, watermarking, merging, cropping functions. And its conversion speed is very fast with awesome output quality. You'll never regret to use such wonderful MTS converter.

This article will show you how to convert MTS files in detail. Okey, let's start to learn how to convert MTS right now. Firstly, we need to install and run this MTS converter, and then follow 4 steps below:

Step 1

Load MTS file to this MTS converter software

Load any MTS file you want to convert by clicking "Add Video" option under the "File" menu. Or you can click the "Plus" image button in the main interface.

Load MTS File
Step 2

Edit videos

Optimize output video file with Effect, Trim, Crop and Watermark four video editing functions, you can easily edit any MTS file to create personalized video.

Edit Videos
Step 3

Choose output format

Based on the formats supported by your portable devices, you can select the output format for the movie from the "Profile" column and set the destination folder. Also you are allowed to select your preferred audio track and subtitle for your video.

Choose Output Format
Step 4

Adjust output settings

Detailed video and audio settings are provided by this MTS converter for you to adjust, such as video Encoder, Frame Rate, Resolution, Bitrate and audio Encoder, Channels, Bitrate, Sample Rate, etc. Even more, you can input your own parameters. The well-customized profile can be saved as "User-Defined" for your later use.

Adjust Output Settings
Step 5

Start conversion

BClick "convert" image button to start to convert MTS video files.

Start Conversion