أفضل طريقة لتحويل ملفات MTS / M2TS إلى Google Nexus 7

قم بتحويل ملفات MTS / M2TS إلى Google Nexus 7

AVCHD هو الوقوف على ترميز الفيديو المتقدم عالي الوضوح. وهو تنسيق تم تصميمه خصيصًا لكاميرات الفيديو الرقمية عالية الوضوح (HD) مثل كاميرات الفيديو سوني وباناسونيك وكانون وجي في سي. عموما الملفات مع ملحقات M2TS (بعد الاستيراد إلى الكمبيوتر) ، MTS (على كاميرا الفيديو).

بالنسبة لمعظم الأشخاص ، من الرائع مشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو على Nexus 7 ، وهو أول جهاز لوحي من Google مزود بشاشة عرض عالية الدقة مقاس 7 بوصات تبلغ 1280 × 800. وفقًا لمواصفات Nexus 7 ، يدعم Google Nexus 7 فقط تنسيق الفيديو H.264 AVC و H.263 و MPEG-4 و VP8. إذا كنت ترغب في نقل ملفات تنسيق الفيديو الأخرى وتشغيلها مثل تنسيقات ملفات MTS و M2TS ، فيجب عليك تحويل مقاطع فيديو MTS / M2TS باستخدام برنامج محول MTS / M2TS إلى Nexus 7.

Tipard MTS / M2TS لتحويل Nexus 7 البرنامج هو أفضل خيار للأشخاص لتحويل ملفات MTS / M2TS إلى Google Nexus 7. ويمكن لهذا البرنامج تحويل أي ملفات فيديو أخرى (مثل MPG و MPEG و MOV و VOB و DAT و MP4 و M4V و TS و RM و RMVB و WMV و ASF و MKV و AVI و 3GP وغيرها) إلى التنسيق الذي تريده بسرعة سرعة التحويل دون أي خسارة. وباستثناء ذلك ، يمكن لبرنامج MTS / M2TS إلى برنامج Nexus 7 للتحويل أن يكون محرر فيديو جيدًا أيضًا. مع ذلك ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بوظائف التحرير المضحكة. على سبيل المثال ، يُسمح لك بتعديل مقاطع الفيديو المفضلة لديك عن طريق تقليل طول الفيديو ، اقتصاص منطقة اللعب غير المرغوب فيها ، ودمج عدة ملفات مخرجات متعددة في ملف واحد وإضافة نص / صورة إلى الفيديو كعلامة مائية. ستوضح لك هذه المقالة كيفية تحويل MTS إلى Nexus 7 بالتفصيل. حسنًا ، لنقم بتثبيت ملفات MTS / M2TS وتشغيلها على برنامج محول Google Nexus 7 أولاً. ثم اتبع الخطوات 4 أدناه:

الخطوة الثانية

أضف ملفات MTS إلى محول MTS إلى Nexus 7

قم بتحميل أي ملف MTS تريد تحويله بالنقر فوق خيار "إضافة فيديو" ضمن القائمة "ملف". أو يمكنك النقر فوق زر "Plus" في الواجهة الرئيسية.

إضافة ملفات MTS
الخطوة الثانية

تحسين ملفات الإخراج

مع أربعة وظائف تحرير الفيديو ، تقليم ، المحاصيل و Watermark ، يمكنك بسهولة تحرير أي ملف MTS لإنشاء فيديو مخصص.

تحسين ملفات الإخراج
الخطوة الثانية

اختار وحدة اخراج

استنادًا إلى التنسيقات التي يدعمها Google Nexus 7 ، يمكنك تحديد تنسيق MPEG-4 للفيلم من عمود "الملف الشخصي" وتعيين مجلد الوجهة. كما يُسمح لك بتحديد المسار الصوتي والصورة المصاحبة المفضلين للفيديو الخاص بك.

ضبط إعدادات الإخراج
الخطوة الثانية

إعدادات الإخراج مفصلة

يتم توفير إعدادات الفيديو والصوت التفصيلية بواسطة ملفات MTS / M2TS هذه إلى برنامج محول Google Nexus 7 لتتمكن من ضبطها ، مثل تشفير الفيديو ومعدل الإطارات والدقة ومعدل البت ومشفّر الصوت والقنوات ومعدل البت ومعدل العينة وما إلى ذلك. ، يمكنك إدخال المعلمات الخاصة بك. يمكن حفظ ملف التعريف المخصص جيدًا على أنه "معرف بواسطة المستخدم" لاستخدامك لاحقًا. نصائح: يجب أن تختار إعادة إخراج لا تزيد عن 1280 × 800 ، وهي دقة شاشة Google Nexus 7.

اعدادات المخرجات المفصلة
الخطوة الثانية

ابدأ في تحويل MTS إلى Nexus 7

انقر على زر "تحويل" للصور لبدء تحويل MTS إلى Nexus 7. سيتم التحويل مع بضع دقائق. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بمقاطع فيديو MTS على الكمبيوتر مباشرة أو يمكنك تحويل تحويل MPEG-4 إلى Nexus 7.

البدء في تحويل
نيسان 17 و 2017 11: 33
الرسالةانقر هنا للانضمام إلى المناقشة وتبادل التعليقات الخاصة بك

Best Way to Convert MTS/M2TS files to Google Nexus 7

Convert MTS/M2TS files to Google Nexus 7

AVCHD is stand for Advanced Video Coding High Definition. It is a format created specifically for high-definition (HD) digital camcorders like Sony, Panasonic, Canon, JVC video camcorders. Generally files with extensions M2TS (after import to computer), MTS(on camcorder).

For most people, it's great to watch videos on Nexus 7 which is Google's first tablet with a 7-inch 1280*800 high-resolution display screen. According to the Nexus 7 specs, Google Nexus 7 only supports H.264 AVC, H.263, MPEG-4 and VP8 video format. If you want to transfer and play other video format files like MTS, M2TS file formats, then, you have to Convert MTS/M2TS videos using MTS/M2TS to Nexus 7 converter software.

Tipard MTS/M2TS to Nexus 7 converter software is the best choice for people to convert MTS/M2TS files to Google Nexus 7. And this program can convert any other videos(like MPG, MPEG, MOV, VOB, DAT, MP4, M4V, TS, RM, RMVB, WMV, ASF, MKV, AVI, 3GP and etc.) to the format you want with fast conversion speed without any loss. Except that, MTS/M2TS to Nexus 7 converter software can be good video editor either. With it, you can enjoy its funny editing functions. For instance, you are allowed to edit your favorite videos by trimming video length, cropping unwanted playing area, merging several multiple output files into one and adding text/ picture to video as watermark. This article will show you how to convert MTS to Nexus 7 in detail. Okey, let's install and run this MTS/M2TS files to Google Nexus 7 converter software firstly. And then follow 4 steps below:

Step 1

Add MTS files to the MTS to Nexus 7 converter

Load any MTS file you want to convert by clicking "Add Video" option under the "File" menu. Or you can click the "Plus" image button in the main interface.

Add MTS files
Step 2

Optimize output files

With Effect, Trim, Crop and Watermark four video editing functions, you can easily edit any MTS file to create personalized video.

Optimize output files
Step 3

Choose output format

Based on the formats supported by your Google Nexus 7,you can select the MPEG-4 format for the movie from the "Profile" column and set the destination folder. Also you are allowed to select your preferred audio track and subtitle for your video.

Adjust Output Settings
Step 4

Detailed output settings

Detailed video and audio settings are provided by this MTS/M2TS files to Google Nexus 7 converter software for you to adjust, such as video Encoder, Frame Rate, Resolution, Bitrate and audio Encoder, Channels, Bitrate, Sample Rate, etc. Even more, you can input your own parameters. The well-customized profile can be saved as "User-Defined" for your later use. Tips: You should choose resoution not higher than 1280*800, which is Google Nexus 7's screen resolution.

Detailed Output Settings
Step 5

Start to convert MTS to Nexus 7

Click "convert" image button to start to convert MTS to Nexus 7. The conversion will be done with few minutes. After that, you can enjoy enjoy MTS videos on computer directly or you can transfer converted MPEG-4 to Nexus 7.

Start to Convert