كيفية تحويل 3GP الفيديو إلى MP4 مع 3GP إلى محول MP4

3gp لتحويل mp4

هل تريد تحويل 3GP إلى تنسيق MP4؟ هل تعرف برنامج Tipard MP4 Video Converter؟ وما هو تنسيق 3GP؟

يقوم تنسيق الملف 3GP بتخزين تدفقات الفيديو كـ MPEG-4 Part 2 أو H.263 أو MPEG-4 Part 10 (AVC / H.264) ، وتدفق الصوت مثل AMR-NB و AMR-WB و AMR-WB + و AAC-LC ، HE-AAC v1 أو المحسن aacPlus (HE-AAC v2). سمحت 3GPP باستخدام برامج الترميز AMR و H.263 في تنسيق ملف الوسائط الأساسي ISO (MPEG-4 Part 12) ، لأن 3GPP حددت استخدام حقلي نموذج الإدخال والقالب في تنسيق ملف وسائط ISO الأساسي وكذلك تحديد مربعات جديدة الذي يشير إلى الترميز. تم تسجيل هذه الامتدادات من قبل سلطة التسجيل لنقاط الشفرة في تنسيق ملف الوسائط الأساسي ISO (ملفات "MP4 Family"). بالنسبة لتخزين معلومات الوسائط الخاصة بـ MPEG-4 في ملفات 3GP ، تشير مواصفات 3GP إلى MP4 وتنسيق ملف AVC ، والتي تستند أيضًا إلى تنسيق ملف وسائط أساسي ISO. وصفت مواصفات MP4 و تنسيق AVC استخدام محتوى MPEG-4 بتنسيق ملف وسائط أساسي ISO.

Tipard MP4 محول الفيديو يساعدك البرنامج على حل الأسئلة الشائعة حول كيفية تحويل 3GP إلى تنسيق MP4. (كمستخدمين لنظام Mac ، سيكون برنامج Tipard MP4 Video Converter الخاص بنظام التشغيل Mac أفضل خيار لك.) يمكن أن يدعم برنامج التحويل تحويل تنسيقات الفيديو الوفيرة مثل AVI و MKV و MOV و FLV و M4V و MPEG وغيرها إلى MP4. الى جانب ذلك ، يمكن تحويل أي فيديو يوتيوب تحميل على الإنترنت إلى MP4. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنه استخراج صوتيات من أي فيديوهات بما في ذلك فيديو YouTube وتحويلها إلى صوتيات عامة وصوتيات بدون فقدان. مع واجهة بسيطة وودية ، يجعل هذا البرنامج تحويل MP4 3GP لتحويل MP4 بسرعة وسهولة.

ماذا تحتاج؟

البرنامج: Tipard 3GP to MP4 Video Converter

دعم نظام التشغيل: Windows NT4 / 2000 / 2003 / XP و Windows Vista و Windows 7

متطلبات الأجهزة: 800MHz Intel أو AMD CPU ، أو أعلى ؛ 512MB RAM or mor

التحضير: قم بتنزيل وتثبيت Tipard 3GP على MP4 Video Converter ، ثم انقر نقرًا مزدوجًا فوق البرنامج لفتح الواجهة الرئيسية.

هناك طرق بسيطة لتحويل 3GP إلى تنسيق MP4:

خطوات الدليل

الخطوة 1: تحميل ملفات الفيديو 3GP
الخطوة 2: تحسين ملفات 3GP
الخطوة 3: اختر تنسيق تنسيق MP4
الخطوة 4: إعدادات الملف الشخصي
الخطوة 5: بدء تحويل 3GP إلى MP4

خطوة 1

تحميل ملفات الفيديو 3GP

قم بتحميل أي ملف فيديو 3GP تريد تحويله بالنقر فوق إضافة ملف (ملفات) أو إضافة مجلد من القائمة المنسدلة لإضافة ملف في الواجهة الرئيسية.

أضف مقاطع الفيديو
خطوة 2

تحسين ملف 3GP

مع وظائف تحرير الفيديو Effect و Trim و Crop و Watermark ، يمكنك بسهولة تحرير أي ملف فيديو 3GP لإنشاء فيديو مخصص.

تحرير ملفات الفيديو
خطوة 3

اختر تنسيق تنسيق MP4

استنادًا إلى التنسيقات التي تدعمها الأجهزة المحمولة ، يمكنك تحديد تنسيق الإخراج للفيلم من الزر "ملف التعريف" وتعيين مجلد الوجهة. كما يُسمح لك بتحديد المسار الصوتي والصورة المصاحبة المفضلين للفيديو الخاص بك.

اختر ملف الإخراج mp4
خطوة 4

إعدادات الملف الشخصي

يتم توفير إعدادات الفيديو والصوت التفصيلية بواسطة محول الفيديو MP4 هذا لكي تتمكن من ضبطه ، مثل برنامج ترميز الفيديو ، معدل الإطار ، الدقة ، معدل البت والترميز الصوتي ، القنوات ، معدل العينة ، إلخ. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك إدخال المعلمات الخاصة بك. يمكن حفظ الملف الشخصي المخصص جيدًا كـ "User-Defined" لاستخدامك لاحقًا.

MP4 إعدادات ملف الفيديو المحول
خطوة 5

انقر فوق ابدأ لتحويل 3GP إلى MP4

انقر فوق الزر "تحويل" لبدء تحويل فيديو 3GP إلى MP4. أخيرًا ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بمقاطع فيديو 3GP في أجهزتك المحمولة مثل iPhone / iPod / iPad وهاتف Android.

MP4 تحويل الفيديو

How to Convert 3GP Video to MP4 with 3GP to MP4 Converter

3gp to mp4 converter

Have you wanting to convert 3GP to MP4 format? Do you know Tipard MP4 Video Converter software? And what is 3GP format?

The 3GP file format stores video streams as MPEG-4 Part 2 or H.263 or MPEG-4 Part 10 (AVC/H.264), and audio streams as AMR-NB, AMR-WB, AMR-WB+, AAC-LC, HE-AAC v1 or Enhanced aacPlus (HE-AAC v2). 3GPP allowed use of AMR and H.263 codecs in the ISO base media file format (MPEG-4 Part 12), because 3GPP specified the usage of the Sample Entry and template fields in the ISO base media file format as well as defining new boxes to which codecs refer. These extensions were registered by the registration authority for code-points in ISO base media file format ("MP4 Family" files). For the storage of MPEG-4 media specific information in 3GP files, the 3GP specification refers to MP4 and the AVC file format, which are also based on the ISO base media file format. The MP4 and the AVC file format specifications described usage of MPEG-4 content in the ISO base media file format.

Tipard MP4 Video Converter software can help you solve the common questions on how to convert 3GP to MP4 format. (As Mac users, Tipard MP4 Video Converter software for Mac would be your best choice.) The converting software can support converting abundant video formats such as AVI, MKV, MOV, FLV, M4V, MPEG, etc to MP4. Besides, it can convert any download online YouTube video to MP4. As well as, it can extract audios from any videos including YouTube video and convert them to general audios and lossless audios. With simple and friendly interface, this MP4 converting software makes 3GP to MP4 conversion fast and easy.

What do you need?

Software: Tipard 3GP to MP4 Video Converter

OS Support: Windows NT4/2000/2003/XP and Windows Vista, Windows 7

Hardware Requirements: 800MHz Intel or AMD CPU, or above; 512MB RAM or mor

Preparation: Download and install Tipard 3GP to MP4 Video Converter, and then double click the software to open the main interface.

There are simple ways to convert 3GP to MP4 format:

Guide Steps

Step 1: Load 3GP Video files
Step 2: Optimize 3GP files
Step 3: Choose output MP4 format
Step 4: Profile settings
Step 5: Start to convert 3GP to MP4

Step 1

Load 3GP Video files

Load any 3GP Video file you want to convert by clicking Add File(s) or Add Folder from the dropdown list of Add File in the main interface.

Add videos
Step 2

Optimize 3GP file

With Effect, Trim, Crop and Watermark video editing functions, you can easily edit any 3GP Video file to create personalized video.

Edit videos
Step 3

Choose output MP4 format

Based on the formats supported by your portable devices, you can select the output format for the movie from the Profile button and set the destination folder. Also you are allowed to select your preferred audio track and subtitle for your video.

Choose mp4 output file
Step 4

Profile settings

Detailed video and audio settings are provided by this MP4 Video Converter for you to adjust, such as video Encoder, Frame Rate, Resolution, Bitrate and audio Encoder, Channels, Sample Rate, etc. Even more, you can input your own parameters. The well-customized profile can be saved as "User-Defined" for your later use.

MP4 video converter profile settings
Step 5

Start to convert 3GP to MP4

Click Convert button to start to convert 3GP video to MP4. Finally, you can enjoy your 3GP videos in your portable devices such as iPhone/iPod/iPad and Android phone.

MP4 video conversion