أعلى طرق 4 لاستيراد تنسيق VCF إلى Android

استيراد تنسيق VCF إلى Android

كيفية استيراد تنسيق VCF إلى Samsung Galaxy S7؟ عند شراء هاتف Android جديد أو استيراد جهات اتصال احتياطية إلى Android ، يجب أن تعرف المزيد من التفاصيل حول ملف الاتصال الظاهري وطرق إضافة vCard إلى Android. تنسيق VCF أو vCard هو اختصار لملفات جهات الاتصال الظاهرية. هو معيار تنسيق ملف لبطاقة الأعمال الإلكترونية. تسرد المقالة أساليب 4 المستخدمة بكثرة لاستيراد جهات اتصال VCF إلى Android بكل سهولة. معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل حول الأساليب الواردة في المقالة الآن.

الطريقة 1: استيراد تنسيق VCF إلى Android عبر نقل ملفات Android

تماما مثل اسم نقل ملف Android، هو نقل ملفات Android الاحترافي لاستيراد جهات الاتصال والرسائل القصيرة والصور ومقاطع الفيديو والموسيقى والتطبيقات من Android إلى الكمبيوتر أو العكس. فهو يوفر حلاً سهلاً لاستيراد تنسيق VCF إلى هاتف Android مع جميع معلومات الاتصال.

نقل ملف Android

الخطوة 1: يمكنك تنزيل وتثبيت تطبيق نقل ملفات Android

بمجرد تثبيت Android File Transfer ، قم بتشغيل تطبيق نقل VCF وتوصيل هاتف Android بالكمبيوتر من خلال كابل USB. بعد ذلك ، سيكتشف Android File Transfer استكشاف هاتف Android قريبًا وسيعرض الصفحة أدناه. ثم ، اضغط على قائمة "جهات الاتصال" الموجودة على يسار الصفحة.

الخطوة 2: استيراد vCard (.vcf) إلى Android

انقر على رمز "استيراد" في أعلى الصفحة ، ثم انقر على "استيراد من vCard (.vcf)" عندما ترى القائمة في الواجهة. هناك نافذة منبثقة ، ضرب "تصفح" للكشف عن حيث شكل VCF مخفي. اختر الملفات وابدأ بنقلها إلى هاتف Android.

بمساعدة Android File Transfer ، يمكنك التخلص من جهات الاتصال وإضافة ملفات VCF جديدة من هاتف Android. إنها أداة مثالية لتحرير معلومات جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك.

الطريقة 2: نقل تنسيق VCF إلى Android باستخدام معالج اتصالات vCard

vCard Wizard Contacts Convert هي عبارة عن نقل آخر لجهة اتصال Android لاستيراد تنسيق VCF إلى جهاز Android. فمن السهل جدا أن تعمل ، ويمكنك استيراد جهات الاتصال إلى أي مصدر ودمج جهات الاتصال من مصادر متعددة. اتبع الخطوات التالية التالية التي يمكنك من خلالها إضافة vCard إلى هاتف Android بكل سهولة.

vCard Wizard Contacts Convert

الخطوة 1: يمكنك تنزيل وتثبيت تطبيق Android Contact Transfer

أولاً ، تحتاج إلى تنزيل وتثبيت "تحويل جهات اتصال معالج vCard" ، ثم تشغيل البرنامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

الخطوة 2: استيراد تنسيق VCF إلى Google كوجهة

ثم اختر مجلد vCard (VCF) لمصدر جهات اتصال وانقر على "التالي". بعد ذلك اختر Google كمدخل ، ثم انقر فوق "التالي".

الخطوة 3: نقل جهة اتصال VCF إلى هاتف Android

الخيار والتأكد من ما هو vCard الذي تريد استيراده ، اضغط على "نقل". أخيرًا ، ما عليك فعله هو وضع علامة في حساب Google على هاتف Android.

فقط انتظر لفترة من الوقت ، ستجد تنسيق جهات الاتصال بأكمله vcf قد أضيف إلى هاتف Android.

الطريقة 3: نسخ تنسيق VCF إلى Android مع جهات الاتصال VCF

يجب أن يكون بعض تطبيقات vCard لتطبيقات Android المجانية خيارًا آخر لاستيراد تنسيق VCF إلى جهاز Android. اتصالات VCF يجب أن يكون أحد تطبيقات vCard الأكثر شيوعًا ، وهو قادر على تصفح ملفات VCF وتعديلها على أجهزة Android مباشرة.

اتصالات VCF

الخطوة 1: التنزيل والتثبيت من Google Play

ما عليك سوى البحث عن جهات الاتصال VCF من Google Play وتثبيت APK على هاتف Samsung أو هاتف Android آخر. بالإضافة إلى ميزة الاستيراد ، يمكنك أيضًا استعراض ملفات VCF وتحريرها.

الخطوة 2: أضف تنسيق VCF إلى Android

ثم يمكنك النقر على خيار "إضافة في Android" لاستيراد ملفات VCF إلى هاتف Android. لكن البرنامج لا يدعم عمليات نقل متعددة ، يجب عليك إضافة ملف VCF واحدًا تلو الآخر. إذا كنت تحتاج فقط إلى إضافة بعض ملفات VCF الهامة إلى Android ، أو توجد بعض جهات الاتصال بتنسيق VCF فقط ، فيجب أن يكون هذا الحل حلاً لك.

الطريقة 4: تحويل تنسيق VCF إلى Android باستخدام مساعد Android

من أجل استيراد تنسيق VCF إلى Android بكفاءة ، مساعد الروبوت يجب أن يكون حلا آخر عندما يكون لديك جهاز كمبيوتر. ما عليك سوى تنزيل البرنامج وتثبيته ، يمكنك نقل جهات اتصال VCF إلى Android كخطوات أدناه.

مساعد الروبوت

Step1: يمكنك أولاً إعداد هاتف Android وتنزيل وتثبيت مساعد Android على جهاز الكمبيوتر الشخصي وإطلاقه. ثم تحتاج إلى ربط جهاز Android بكمبيوتر من خلال Wi-Fi أو كبل USB. سترى أن هاتف Android ظهر في النافذة المنبثقة.

Step2: يجب أن تتأكد من تمكين جهاز Android لتصحيح أخطاء USB ، وبعد ذلك سيستكشف برنامج النقل جهازك ويحقق واجهة على النحو التالي. أما بالنسبة للحالة ، فيجب عليك استئصال هاتف Android أولاً.

Step3: اختر رمز "جهات الاتصال" على الواجهة واحصل على مكان إدارة جهات الاتصال. بعد ذلك ، حدد "استيراد" انقر فوق ، ثم انقر فوق رمز "من ملف VCF". ما عليك سوى اكتشاف المكان الذي تضع فيه تنسيق vcf ثم يساعد مساعد Android في نسخ تنسيق VCF إلى جهاز Android.

النتيجة

يُنصح تمامًا باستخدام طرائق 4 العليا لمساعدتك على نقل تنسيق VCF إلى Android. وإذا كنت تريد نقل جهات اتصال iPhone إلى ملف vCard ، فإن Tipard iPhone Transfer Ultimate هو أفضل خيار لك. المزيد من الاستفسارات حول استيراد ملف Android VCF ، لا تتردد في إخبارنا بذلك.

Top 4 Methods to Import VCF Format to Android

Import VCF Format to Android

How to import VCF format to Samsung Galaxy S7? When you purchase a new Android phone, or import backup contacts to Android, you should know more detail about virtual contact file and the methods to add vCard to Android. VCF format or vCard is acronym for Virtual Contact Files. It is a file format standard for electronic business card. The article lists 4 frequently used methods to import VCF contacts to Android with ease. Learn more detail about the methods from the article now.

Method 1: Import VCF format to Android via Android File Transfer

Just as the name of Android File Transfer, it is the professional Android file transfer to import contacts, SMS, photos, videos, music and applications from Android to computer, or vice reverse. It provides an easy solution to import VCF format to Android phone with all the contact information.

Android File Transfer

Step 1: Download and Install Android File Transfer

Once you install the Android File Transfer, launch the VCF transfer app and connect your Android phone to computer through a USB cable. Then Android File Transfer will find explore your Android phone soon and show the page below. Then, tap on the "Contacts" menu that located on left of the page.

Step 2: Import vCard (.vcf) to Android

Hit "Import" icon on the top of the page, then tap "Import from vCard (.vcf)" when you see the list in the interface. There is a pop-up window, hit "Browse" to detect where the hidden VCF format. Choose the files and start to transfer them to your Android phone.

With the help of Android File Transfer, you can get rid of contacts, add new VCF files from your Android phone. It is a perfect tool to edit your contacts information.

Method 2: Transfer VCF format to Android with vCard Wizard Contacts Convert

vCard Wizard Contacts Convert is another Android contact transfer to import VCF format to Android device. It is very easy to operate, and you can import contacts to any source and merge contacts from multiple sources. Follow next several steps you can add vCard to Android phone with ease.

vCard Wizard Contacts Convert

Step 1: Download and install Android Contact Transfer

Firstly, you need to download and install the vCard Wizard Contacts Convert, and then launch the program on your computer.

Step 2: Import VCF format to Google as the Destination

Then, choose vCard (VCF) folder for a contacts source and tap "Next". After that choose Google as the input place and tap "Next".

Step 3: Transfer VCF contact to Android phone

Option and make sure what is the vCard you want to import, tap on "Transfer". Last, what you need to do is just mark in Google Account on your android phone.

Just wait for a while, you will find the entire contacts vcf format has added to Android phone.

Method 3: Copy VCF format to Android with Contacts VCF

Some free Android import vCard Application should be another choice to import VCF format to Android device. Contacts VCF should be one of the most popular vCard Applications, which is able to browse and edit VCF files on Android devices directly.

Contacts VCF

Step 1: Download and install from Google Play

Just search for the Contacts VCF from Google Play and install the APK on your Samsung or other Android phone. Besides the import feature, you can also browse and edit the VCF files.

Step 2: Add VCF format into Android

And then you can click the "add in Android" option to import VCF files into Android phone. But the program does not support multiple transfers, you have to add VCF file one by one. If you just need to add some important VCF file to Android, or there are some contacts in VCF format only, it should be a solution for you.

Method 4: Convert VCF format to Android with Android Assistant

In order to import VCF format into Android with efficient, Android Assistant should be another solution when you have a computer. Just download and install the program, you can transfer VCF contacts to Android as the steps below.

Android Assistant

Step1: First set up Android phone, download and install Android Assistant on your personal computer and launch it. Then you need to link you Android device to computer through Wi-Fi or a USB cable. You will see the Android phone appeared on the pop-up window.

Step2: You need to make sure your Android device have enabled USB debugging, then the transfer-program will explore your device and attain an interface as below page. As for the case, you have to root Android phone first.

Step3: Choose the icon of "Contacts" on the interface and get the contacts management place. Next select "Import" tap, then click "From VCF File" icon. Just detect where you place your vcf format and then the Android Assistant will help to copy the VCF format to your Android device.

Conclusion

The top 4 methods are totally recommended to help you to transfer VCF format to Android. And if you want to transfer iPhone contacts to vCard file, Tipard iPhone Transfer Ultimate is the best choice for you. More queries about importing Android VCF file, you can feel free to let me know.