4 أفضل الطرق لإلغاء تأمين حساب على iCloud

افتح حساب iCloud

هل سبق لك أن واجهت مثل هذه المشكلة: يتم قفل جهاز iPhone أو iPad الخاص بك عندما تحتاج إلى استخدامه. في الواقع ، عندما تكون غير قادر على استخدام جهاز iPhone أو iPad الخاص بك لأن جهاز iCloud الخاص بك مقفل ، فإن الطريقة الوحيدة لحل هذه المشكلة هي إلغاء تأمين حساب iCloud ثم إعداد حساب iCloud جديد. في هذه المقالة ، نوصيك ببعض الطرق للتخلص من قفل حساب iCloud.

الطريقة 1: إلغاء تأمين حساب iCloud بواسطة iPhone IMEI

iPhoneIMEI.net يمكن أن يكون الخيار رقم 1 لأولئك الذين يريدون إلغاء قفل حساب iCloud. يمكن أن تعمل على إصدارات تقريبا من iPhone و iPad. بعد أن يختبر بعض المستخدمين عدة طرق ، فإن هذه الطريقة هي أرخص وأسهل طريقة للتخلص من قفل iCloud. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، عند الاتصال بهم لبعض المشاكل ، فهي مؤدبة ومفيدة ويمكن الإجابة على أسئلتك أكثر اكتمالا. هنا هو الدليل الذي يمكنك اتباعه.

اي فون IMEI

الخطوة 1: تفضل بزيارة موقع الويب

قم بزيارة iPhoneIMEI.net على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ثم قم بالخطوة التالية.

الخطوة 2: أدخل رقم IMEI / serial

يمكنك الآن إدخال IMEI أو الرقم التسلسلي لأجهزتك. إذا كان جهاز iPhone الخاص بك نشطًا ، ما عليك سوى الاتصال بـ "* # 06 #" للحصول على رقم IMEI أو العثور عليه فقط في الإعدادات. إذا كان جهاز iPhone الخاص بك غير نشط ، فقم بتحديد موقعه على شاشة التنشيط ، ثم انقر فوق رمز "i" الصغير للحصول على الرقم. بالنسبة إلى iPad ولا تحتوي هذه الأجهزة على رقم IMEI ، ما عليك سوى استخدام الرقم التسلسلي.

الخطوة 3: إلغاء تأمين حساب iCloud

انتظر لبضع دقائق ، سيخبرك قفل iCloud الخاص بك وقد تم فتح. والآن يمكنك إنشاء حساب جديد والبدء في استخدام جهازك.

الطريقة 2: إلغاء تأمين حساب iCloud عن طريق إزالة قفل تنشيط iCloud

في الواقع ، لديك iPhone أو iPad أو iWatch لديك بالفعل أداة قوية في هذه الأجهزة لمساعدتك عندما تريد التخلص من قفل iCloud. iCloud تفعيل إزالة قفل هي أداة قوية يقال إنها أفضل طريقة لك لإلغاء قفل حساب iCloud الخاص بك ويمكنه العمل على كل إصدار تقريباً من أجهزة Apple الخاصة بك في أي جزء من العالم. في كلمة واحدة ، لا يوجد لدى iCloud Activation Lock Removal أي قيود على مستخدمي Apple للتخلص من قفل iCloud. العيب الوحيد الذي يواجهه هو أنه ليس حرًا. والخطوة التالية هي الخطوات التفصيلية التي يمكنك اتباعها.

iCloud تفعيل إزالة قفل

الخطوة 1: تفضل بزيارة موقع الويب

زيارة https://www.officialiphoneunlock.co.uk/. عندما ترى قائمة الشريط الجانبي على الجانب الأيسر من الموقع ، تحتاج إلى النقر فوق "إلغاء تأمين iCloud".

الخطوة 2: اختر نوع السماعة

قم بالتمرير لأسفل الصفحة ويمكنك رؤية القائمة المنسدلة التي تحتاج إلى تحديد طرازات الهاتف. وما عليك سوى اختيار إصدار جهازك والقيام بالخطوة التالية.

الخطوة 3: أدخل رقم IMEI / المسلسل

الآن يجب عليك إدخال IMEI / الرقم المسلسل. إذا لم تتذكر رقم IMEI الخاص بك ، يمكنك الاتصال بـ "* # 06 #" للحصول على رقم IMEI. إذا كان لديك جهاز Wifi- فقط ليس لديه رقم IMEI ، فما عليك سوى إدخال الرقم التسلسلي. وبعد إدخال IMEI أو الرقم التسلسلي ، انتظر تأكيدًا لإلغاء قفل iCloud الخاص بك.

الطريقة 3: إلغاء تأمين حساب iCloud مع iCloudin

iCloudin هي أداة تجاوز على iCloud والتي يمكن أن تساعدك على تجاوز iCloud بسهولة. إنها أداة شاملة يمكنها العمل على جميع أجهزة Apple مجاناً. إذا كنت تبحث عن أداة تحويل iCloud احترافية للتخلص من قفل iCloud ، فإن iCloudin هو برنامج رائع ينصح به بشدة. يمكنك اتباع الخطوات التالية لإلغاء قفل iCloud.

iCloudin

الخطوة 1: تنزيل iCloudin

قم بتنزيل iCloudin من الموقع الرسمي ثم قم بتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

الخطوة 2: قم بتعيين وضع DFU

قم بتوصيل جهازك الذي تريد التخلص من قفل iCloud إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك عن طريق كابل USB. وتحتاج إلى وضع جهازك في وضع DFU. قبل إجراء ذلك ، تأكد من إيقاف تشغيل "العثور على جهاز iPhone".

الخطوة 3: إطلاق iCloudin

قم بتشغيل هذا البرنامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وانقر فوق زر "ابدأ". ثم ستجد قائمة بالوحدات ويجب عليك تحديد النموذج الصحيح لأجهزتك. انقر على زر "التالي" للقيام بالخطوة التالية.

الخطوة 4: إلغاء تأمين حساب iCloud

الآن ستبدأ عملية إلغاء قفل حساب iCloud. قد يستغرق الأمر من 20 إلى 25 دقيقة. بمجرد اكتمال العملية ، سيتم إعادة تشغيل أجهزتك بنفسها.

الطريقة 4: إلغاء تأمين حساب iCloud باستخدام GadgetWide

GadgetWide هو أيضًا أحد الأدوات الأكثر شيوعًا التي يمكنك استخدامها للتخلص من قفل iCloud. مثل الطرق التي نوصي بها أعلاه ، فإن GadgetWide سهل الاستخدام ومفيد جدًا لكل مستخدم. إنه يوفر الكثير من المساعدة عندما تريد إلغاء قفل حساب iCloud. الآن اتبع الدليل وافتح قفل حسابك على iCloud بنفسك.

الخطوة 1: تنزيل GadgetWide

انتقل إلى موقع ويب GadgetWide الرسمي وقم بتنزيل GadgetWide على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. ثم قم بتثبيتها بعد دليل التثبيت. عند الانتهاء من التثبيت ، ما عليك سوى النقر المزدوج على الرمز وفتحه. قبل استخدام هذه الأداة للتخلص من قفل iCloud ، تحتاج إلى الموافقة على شروط الاستخدام.

تنزيل GadgetWide

الخطوة 2: تسجيل حسابك

بعد ذلك ، يُسمح لك بإدخال بياناتك الشخصية مثل الاسم والبلد وما إلى ذلك. ثم انقر فوق "تسجيل الآن" لتسجيل حسابك الخاص.

تسجيل حسابك

الخطوة 3: ابدأ العملية

عد إلى رمز GadgetWide على سطح المكتب ، ثم انقر فوق "متابعة" لتعيين إعداداتك الشخصية. عندما تفعل هذه الأشياء ، سترى الواجهة كما نعرضها لك ، انقر فوق "ابدأ الآن" لبدء إلغاء تأمين حساب iCloud.

بدء العملية الخاصة بك

الخطوة 4: إلغاء تأمين حساب iCloud

عند النقر فوق ابدأ لبدء هذه العملية ، سيتم تشغيل iTunes الخاص بك تلقائيًا. ما تحتاج إلى القيام به هو توصيل جهازك بالكمبيوتر وانتظار نهاية العملية.

النتيجة

في هذا المقال ، نقدم لك طرق 4 لمساعدتك عندما يكون حساب iCloud الخاص بك مقفلاً. كلها مفيدة ويمكن أن توفر الكثير من المتاعب لك. يمكنك اختيار الطريقة الأكثر ملاءمة من الطرق الأربعة والتخلص من قفل iCloud مع مساعد لها. إذا كنت تعتقد أنه مفيد ، فيمكنك مشاركته مع أصدقائك المحتاجين.

4 Best Methods to Unlock iCloud Account

Unlock iCloud Account

Have you ever met such a problem: your iPhone or iPad is locked when you need to use. In fact, when you are unable to use your iPhone or iPad because your iCloud is locked, the only way you can solve this problem is to unlock iCloud account and then set up a new iCloud account. In this article, we recommend you some ways to get rid of iCloud account lock.

Method 1: Unlock iCloud Account by iPhone IMEI

iPhoneIMEI.net can be the No.1 choice for those who want to unlock iCloud account. It can work on almost versions of iPhone and iPad. After some users test several methods, this way is the cheapest and easiest way for users to get rid of iCloud lock. What's more, when you contact them for some problems, they are polite, helpful and can answer your questions more complete. Here is the guide you can follow.

iPhone IMEI

Step 1: Visit the website

Visit iPhoneIMEI.net on your computer and then do the next step.

Step 2: Enter IMEI/serial number

Now you can enter your IMEI or Serial number of your devices. If your iPhone is active, just dial "*#06#" to get your IMEI number or just find it on Settings. If your iPhone is not active, just located on the activation screen, and then tap the little "i" icon to get the number. For iPad and those devices don't have IMEI number, just use the serial number.

Step 3: Unlock iCloud account

Wait for a few minutes, it will tell you your iCloud lock has been unlock. And now you can create a new account and start using your device.

Method 2: Unlock iCloud Account by iCloud Activation Lock Removal

Actually, your iPhone, iPad or iWatch already have a strong tool in these devices to help you when you want to get rid of iCloud lock. iCloud Activation Lock Removal is such a powerful tool. It is said to be the best way for you to unlock your iCloud Account and it can work on almost every version of your Apple devices in any part of the world. In a word, iCloud Activation Lock Removal has no limitation for Apple users to get rid of iCloud lock. The only disadvantage it has is that it is not free. And next is the detailed steps you can follow.

iCloud Activation Lock Removal

Step 1: Visit the website

Visit https://www.officialiphoneunlock.co.uk/. When you see the sidebar menu on the left side of the website, you need to click on "iCloud Unlock".

Step 2: Choose handset type

Scroll down the page and you can see the drop-down menu which needs you select the handset models. And just choose the version of your device and do next step.

Step 3: Enter IMEI/Serial number

Now you should enter IMEI/Serial number. If you don't remember your IMEI number, you can dial "*#06#" to get the IMEI number. If you have a Wifi-only device which does not have an IMEI number, simply enter the serial number. And after entering the IMEI or serial number, just wait for confirmation that your iCloud lock has been unlocked.

Method 3: Unlock iCloud Account with iCloudin

iCloudin is an iCloud bypass tool which can help you bypass iCloud rather easily. It is a comprehensive tool which can work on all apple devices for free. If you are looking for a professional iCloud bypass tool to get rid of iCloud lock, iCloudin is a wonderful software which is strongly recommended to you. You can follow the next steps to unlock your iCloud.

iCloudin

Step 1: Download iCloudin

Download iCloudin from the official website and then install it on your computer.

Step 2: Set the DFU mode

Connect your device you want to get rid of iCloud lock to your computer via a USB cable. And you need to put your device into DFU mode. Before you do this, make sure you have turned "Find my iPhone" off.

Step 3: Launch iCloudin

Launch this program on your computer and click "Start" button. Then you will find a list of the modules and you should select the right model of your devices. Click on "Next" button to do next step.

Step 4: Unlock iCloud account

Now it will begin the process of unlocking iCloud account. It may take 20 to 25 minutes. Once the process is completed, your devices will reboot by itself.

Method 4: Unlock iCloud Account Using GadgetWide

GadgetWide is also one of the most popular tools you can use to get rid of iCloud lock. Like the ways we recommend to you above, GadgetWide is easy to use and very useful for every user. It really provides a lot of help when you want to unlock iCloud account. Now follow the guide and unlock your iCloud account by yourself.

Step 1: Download GadgetWide

Go to GadgetWide's official website and download the GadgetWide on your computer. Then install it following the installation guide. When you finished the installation, just double click the icon and open it. Before you use this tool to get rid of iCloud lock, you need to agree the using terms.

Download GadgetWide

Step 2: Register your account

Next, you are allowed to enter your personal details such as name, country and so on. Then click "Register Now" to register your own account.

Register your account

Step 3: Start your process

Back to the desktop GadgetWide icon, then click "Continue" to set your personal settings. When you done these things, you will see the interface like we show to you, click "Start Now" to begin unlocking iCloud Account.

Start your process

Step 4: Unlock iCloud account

When you click start to begin this process, your iTunes will be automatically launched. What you need to do is to connect your device to computer and wait for the process end.

Conclusion

In this article, we introduce 4 methods for you to help you when your iCloud account is locked. All of them are useful and can save a lot of trouble for you. You can choose the most suitable way from the four methods and get rid of iCloud lock with the assistant of it. If you think it is helpful, you can share them to your friends who are in need.

Back to top