المشكلة محلول - MSI برامج فادح خطأ عند تثبيت برامج تشغيل iPhone

السائقين MSI

عندما تحتاج إلى تثبيت iTunes على جهاز الكمبيوتر ، قد تفشل في تشغيل iTunes مع الرسالة التالية: "Error: -1603 fatal error during installation consult install windows help". قد تصادف أيضًا رسالة خطأ كـ "خدمة MSI واجهت خطأ فادحًا" أو "تعذر الوصول إلى خدمة Windows Installer". إذا كان لديك تجربة مشابهة عند تثبيت برامج تشغيل لـ Tipard فون نقلتوضح المقالة الطرق لإصلاح المشاكل المتعلقة ببرامج MSI.

ما هي برامج MSI

MSI هو تنسيق ملف حزمة مثبت يستخدمه Windows. اسم MSI يأتي من العنوان الأصلي ، Microsoft Installer. وتغيير في وقت لاحق إلى Windows Installer. برامج تشغيل MSI هي أجزاء من البرامج التي تسمح للكمبيوتر نفسه بالتفاعل مع جهاز. عندما لا تتوفر برامج تشغيل MSI أو برامج تشغيل أخرى ، لا يمكن أن يعمل الجهاز الذي تتصل به على الكمبيوتر بشكل صحيح.

عندما يكون لديك بعض مشكلات برامج تشغيل MSI ، فمن المستحسن أن تقوم بتحديث برامج تشغيل MSI أولاً. بالطبع ، يمكنك حل المشاكل المتعلقة أخطاء مثبت Windows من الموقع الرسمي.

MSI Drivers Error عند تثبيت برامج تشغيل iPhone

من أجل التعرف على iPhone أو iPad أو iPod Touch ، يمكنك تثبيت iTunes التي تأتي مع برامج تشغيل iOS. عندما تحتاج إلى التعرف على أجهزة iOS دون تثبيت iTunes ، يجب أن تكون برامج MSI واحدة من الخيارات. إذا كان هناك أي رسالة خطأ لبرامج MSI ، فيمكنك معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل حول الحلول لإصلاح المشكلة.

قم بإعادة تشغيل جهاز الحاسوب الخاص بك

إعادة تشغيل
  • 1. إذا كان لديك أي مشكلة لبرامج MSI ، يجب عليك إعادة تشغيل الكمبيوتر أولاً. تأكد من فصل iPhone أو جهاز iOS الآخر عن جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.
  • 2. يجب أيضًا الحفاظ على قطع اتصال الجهاز. بمجرد إعادة تشغيل الكمبيوتر لمعرفة ما إذا كان يعمل الآن. إذا استمرت المشكلة ، فما عليك سوى اتباع الخطوات لإصلاح المشكلة.

أعد تشغيل خدمة Windows Installer

إعادة تشغيل خدمة مثبت Windows
  • 1. انقر على قائمة ابدأ Windows على جهاز الكمبيوتر. ثم الوصول إلى شريط البحث على يمين الشاشة. في مربع البحث ، اكتب "services.msc" واضغط على مفتاح Enter.
  • 2. ابحث عن خدمة Windows Installer لإطار الخدمة. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على ذلك واختر العقارات.
  • 3. تأكد من بدء الخدمة. بمجرد توقف الخدمة ، يجب النقر فوق الزر "ابدأ" ، ثم النقر فوق موافق OK لبدء الخدمة.
  • 4. تأكد من نوع بدء التشغيل باسم أوتوماتيكي، ثم انقر فوق تطبيق الزر. بعد ضبط نوع الخدمة كـ أوتوماتيكي، سوف يضمن جهاز الكمبيوتر للتشغيل عند إعادة تشغيل جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

تلقائيا فيكس مكونات نظام ويندوز الفاسدة

في حالة استمرار وجود المشكلة ، فقد يكون مرتبطًا بملف نظام Windows واحد أو عدة ملفات معطوبة. من أجل إصلاح مشاكل برامج التشغيل MSI ، يمكنك اتباع العملية على النحو التالي.

  • 1. قم بتحديث ملحقات ومثبتات جهاز الكمبيوتر بأحدث إصدار.
  • 2. تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Windows بامتيازات المسؤول وفتح مثيل من موجه الأوامر. لفتح موجه الأوامر ، انقر فوق زر قائمة ابدأ في Windows ، واكتب CMD.EXE.
  • 3. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق CMD.EXE إدخال نتائج البحث وحدد تشغيل كمسؤول. ثم يمكنك تشغيل البرنامج كمسؤول.
  • 4. ينبثق نافذة موجه الأوامر ، يمكنك إدخال SFC / SCANNOW. عقل الفضاء بعد SFC. اضغط على مفتاح Enter.
  • 5. سيعثر Windows تلقائيًا على ملفات نظام Windows تالفة. إذا أمكن حل المشاكل. إذا عثر جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك على أي ملفات تثير المشكلات وقم بإصلاحها ، فيمكنك محاولة تثبيت برامج تشغيل iOS مرة أخرى.

تحديث MSI السائقين تلقائيا

من أجل التوافق مع المزيد من الأجهزة ، سيتم تحديث نظام التشغيل بشكل متكرر أيضًا. كما ترى ، ليست عملية سهلة لإصلاح مشاكل برامج MSI. ومع ذلك ، ليس لدى الجميع القدرة على تنزيل وتحديث برامج تشغيل MSI من تلقاء نفسها.

msi السائقين تحديث الأداة

تحت مساعدة برامج التحديث التلقائي لـ MSI Drivers ، يمكنك إصلاح مشكلات برنامج التشغيل الخاص ببطاقة اللوحة الأم ، شرائح الصوت ، بطاقة الرسومات ، بطاقة الصوت والصوت ، بطاقة الفيديو ، الشاشة ، الطابعة ، كاميرا الويب ، محول الشبكة ، الموجه ، USB ، البلوتوث ، الأجهزة النارية ، إلخ والحفاظ على تحديث السائقين. تعد MSI Drivers Download Utility واحدة من البرامج التي تقوم بتحديث برامج التشغيل لك تلقائيًا. وهو برنامج متعدد الوظائف لا يمكنه فقط تنزيل وتحديث برامج تشغيل MSI ، ولكنه أيضًا مناسب للعلامات التجارية الشهيرة الأخرى ، مثل Dell و HP و Lenovo و Samsung و Toshiba و ASUS و Nvidia و Intel و Realtek و Brother و EPSON كومباك ، بوابة ، وهلم جرا.

النتيجة

If لن يتعرف iTunes على iPhone أو جهاز iOS آخر ، يجب عليك استخدام برامج تشغيل MSI للكشف عن iPhone بدلاً من ذلك. ويمكنك أيضًا استخدام برامج تشغيل MSI لأجهزة أخرى ، تحتاج إلى معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل حول الحلول لإصلاح المشكلات المتعلقة ببرامج التشغيل MSI. إذا كان لديك أي استفسار متعلق بالمشكلة ، فيمكنك مشاركة المزيد من التفاصيل في التعليق.

Problem Solved – MSI Drivers Fatal Error When Installing iPhone Drivers

msi drivers

When you need to install iTunes on PC, you might fail to run iTunes with the following message: "Error:-1603 fatal error during installation consult windows installer help". And you might also encounter error message as "The MSI service encountered a fatal error" or "The Windows Installer service could not be accessed". If you have the similar experience when you install drivers for Tipard iPhone Transfer, the article explains the methods to fix the problems related to MSI Drivers.

What are MSI Drivers

MSI is an installer package file format used by Windows. The name of MSI comes from the original title, Microsoft Installer. And later change to Windows Installer. MSI drivers are pieces of software that allow the computer itself to interact with a hardware device. When the MSI drivers or other drivers are not available, the hardware you connect to your computer cannot work properly.

When you have some issues of MSI drivers, it is recommended that you can update the MSI drivers first. Of course, you can fix the problems related to the Windows Installer errors from the official website.

MSI Drivers Error When Installing iPhone Drivers

In order to recognize iPhone, iPad or iPod Touch, you can install iTunes that come with iOS drivers. When you need to recognize iOS devices without installing iTunes, MSI drivers should be one of the options. If there is any error message for the MSI drivers, you can learn more detail about the solutions to fix the problem.

Restart Your Computer

restart
  • 1. If you have any problem for MSI drivers, you have to restart your computer first. Make sure the iPhone or other iOS device is disconnected from your computer.
  • 2. You should also keep the device disconnected. Once you restart the computer to find whether it works now. If the problem still exists, just follow the steps to fix the problem.

Restart the Windows Installer Service

restart the windows installer service
  • 1. Click on the Windows Start Menu on PC. And then access the Search bar on the right of the screen. In the search box type "services.msc" and hit the Enter key.
  • 2. Look for the Windows Installer service of the service window. Right click on it and select Properties.
  • 3. Make sure the service is started. Once the service stops, you should click on the Start button, and then click OK to start the service.
  • 4. Ensure the startup type as Automatic, and then click Apply button. After you set the service type as Automatic, PC will ensure to run when you restart your computer.

Automatically Fix Corrupt Windows System Components

If the problem still exists, it might related to the one or multiple Windows system files being corrupt. In order to fix the problems for MSI drivers, you can follow the process as below.

  • 1. Update the accessories and installers of the computer with the latest version.
  • 2. Login the Windows account with administrative privileges and open an instance of Command prompt. To open Command prompt, click the Windows Start menu button, and type cmd.exe.
  • 3. Right-click the cmd.exe search-result entry and select Run as administrator. And then you can run the program as Administrator.
  • 4. It pops up a Command prompt window, you can enter the sfc /scannow. Mind the space after sfc. Hit the Enter key.
  • 5. Windows will automatically find corrupt Windows system files. If possible fix the problems. If your computer found any problematic files and fixed them, you can attempt once more to install the iOS drivers.

Update MSI Drivers Automatically

In order to compatible with more hardware, the operation system will update frequently as well. Just as you see, it is not an easy process to fix the problems of MSI drivers. However, not everyone has the ability to download and update MSI drivers all by themselves.

msi drivers update utility

Under the help of MSI Drivers auto update programs, you can fix driver issues for your motherboard card, chipset, graphics card, audio& sound card,video card, monitor, printer, webcam, network adapter, router, USB, bluetooth, fireware, etc and keep the drivers updated. MSI Drivers Download Utility is one of the programs to update the drivers for you automatically. It is a multi-functional software which can not only download and update MSI drivers, but also is suitable for other famous brand, such as Dell, HP, Lenovo, Samsung, Toshiba, ASUS, Nvidia, Intel, Realtek, Brother, EPSON, Compaq, Gateway, and so on.

Conclusion

If iTunes wont recognize iPhone or other iOS device, you should need to use the MSI drivers to detect iPhone instead. And you might also use MSI drivers for other hardware, you need to learn more detail about solutions to fix the problems related to the MSI drivers. If you have any query related to the issue, you can share more detail in the comment.