تحقق وتنظيف IMEI على iPhone مع Detail Guidance

نظيفة ايمي

قد يتم الخلط بينك وبين الفعل أو الصفة أمام IMEI ، في كلمة أخرى ، ما هو IMEI ، وكيفية التحقق من IMEI النظيف وماذا؟ هناك الكثير من الأسئلة حول IMEI على Blacklisted على iPhone. لذا ، تهدف هذه المقالة إلى إظهار العملية الكاملة للوصول إلى القائمة السوداء IMEI والتحقق منها وتحقيقها وإلغاء قفلها. بعد ذلك ، يتم تنشيط رقم IMEI الخاص بك ويمكنك الوصول إلى iPhone مع الحالة الأصلية أيضًا.

القسم 1: ما هو IMEI

IMEI هو اختصار هوية المعدات المتنقلة الدولية ، والذي يختلف من 14 إلى 16. كل جهاز آيفون يمتلك رقم IMEI فريد طوال الوقت. لذلك ، فإن رقم IMEI النظيف يشبه عمل رقم الضمان الاجتماعي بين الأجهزة الرقمية. نتيجة لذلك ، لا يمكنك استخدام بطاقة SIM مختلفة ما لم تحصل على إذن من App Store. يبدو مشابها مع سوء ESN الصحيح؟ وهو يعمل إلى حد ما ، لكن رقم IMEI يعمل لشبكات CDMA.

بمجرد شراء هاتف جديد ، سيكون رقم IMEI في إيصالك أو الصندوق. لديك أفضل للحفاظ عليها ، لمزيد من إصلاح iPhone وغيرها من العمليات مع IMEI. إذا كان لديك IMEI سيئ ، فهذا يعني أنه لا يمكن الوصول إلى الضمان والهوية الخاصة بك. تم وضع رقم IMEI في القائمة السوداء على الشبكة الخلوية أيضًا. على سبيل المثال ، إذا تمت سرقة جهاز iPhone الخاص بك ، فيمكنك إخطار مزود الخدمة الخاص بك ، لتطلب حجب IMEI النظيف ، والذي سيفشل معه الآخرون في استخدام هاتفك بشكل طبيعي.

IMEI

القسم 2: كيف يمكنني التحقق من IMEI

بما أن التحديدات المحددة للدور الذي يلعبه رقم IMEI ، هو رقم IMEI ، إذا كان الناس بحاجة إلى التحقق من رقم IMEI في القائمة السوداء أو لا. يمكن تقسيمها إلى خطوتين ، والعثور على رقم IMEI في الخطوة الأولى ، من أدوات أو مواقع مختلفة ، ومن ثم الحصول على فحص حالة IMEI عبر الإنترنت ، لمعرفة ما إذا كان IMEI نظيفًا أم لا.

الخطوة 1: العثور على رقم IMEI.

يمكنك العثور على رقم IMEI على الجزء الخلفي من هاتفك ، نظرًا لأن بعض أجهزة iPhone تحتوي على أرقام IMEI محفورة على ظهرها. ويفضل البعض الكتابة في درج بطاقة SIM ، لذلك قم بسحبه إذا لم تتمكن من العثور على رقم IMEI iPhone نظيف في الخلف. إذا كان لديك صندوق استلام أو صندوق ، فابحث عن IMEI حول الباركود.

انتقل إلى "الإعدادات" داخل iPhone ، وانقر على "عام" و "حول" بالترتيب ، ثم يمكنك رؤية رقم IMEI. أو اطلب * # 06 # على لوحة الاتصال يمكنك الحصول على IMEI أو ESN بنفس الطريقة.

ابحث عن IMEI النظيف على iPhone

الخطوة 2: التحقق من حالة IMEI عبر الإنترنت.

هناك العديد من IMEI المدقق من iPhone على الإنترنت ، والتي يمكنك التحقق من IMEI نظيفة مجانا. على سبيل المثال،www.imeipro.info هو المدقق المجاني الدولي IMEI على الإنترنت ، والذي يمكنك من خلاله إدخال رقم IMEI في الفراغ الوحيد ، ثم الضغط على زر "Check" إلى جانب الحصول على "وضع Blacklist" ليكون IMEI نظيفًا أو لا.

تحقق من نظافة IMEI مجاني عبر الإنترنت

يمكنك الانتقال إلى ATT.com و IMEI24.com ومدقق iPhone IMEI الآخر للحصول على IMEI نظيفًا يتم التحقق منه بالطريقة نفسها.

القسم 3: ماذا يعني أن يكون لديك IMEI نظيف

إذن ما معنى وضع IMEI النظيف ، أو ما الذي يشير إليه IMEI السيئ؟ يعني IMEI و ESN النظيفان على جهاز iPhone أن هاتفك آمن ولا توجد مشكلة في النزاع. يتم تنشيط الهاتف الذكي من قبل مزود الخدمة بشكل صحيح ، ويتم تشغيله في الحالة العادية ، بينما سيؤدي رقم IMEI غير الواضح أو المدرج في القائمة السوداء إلى حظر وصولك إلى الشبكة وشبكة الاتصال. باختصار ، يعني IMEI النظيف أن هاتفك ليس مدرجًا في القائمة السوداء أو تم الإبلاغ عنه بأنه مسروق.

هناك بعض الأسباب الشائعة لإحداث رقم IMEI في القائمة السوداء. يمكنك اعتبار ما يلي عوامل مستثناة بسبب رقم IMEI النظيف الخاص بك.

  • • عدم وجود أي ضياع أو سرقة للناقل من قبل المالك الأصلي للهاتف.
  • • لا أنشطة غير قانونية أو الاحتيال المعنية.
  • • لا يوجد مطالبة بالتأمين ومشروع قانون العقد المعلق لشبكة الهاتف المحمول.

حسنا ، هذا هو تعريف ما هو الهاتف IMEI النظيف. إذا وجدت قائمة IMEI الخاصة بك على القائمة السوداء ، فتحقق من العناصر المذكورة أعلاه لمعرفة ما إذا كنت قد أساءت أو لا.

القسم 4: كيفية تنظيف IMEI على iPhone

تهدئة والحصول على حل الإصلاح IMEI سيئة هنا. على الرغم من أن رقم IMEI المدرج في القائمة السوداء قد منع جهاز iPhone الخاص بك بشكل كبير ، فلا يزال بإمكانك ضبط هاتفك الذكي مجانًا لتنظيف أرقام IMEI ، مع ذكر الطريقة التالية. الافتراض هو أن لديك رقم IMEI بالفعل. إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، فارجع إلى القسم 2 للعثور على IMEI. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن فقط الوصول إلى هواتف IMEI المدرجة في القائمة السوداء هنا.

iunlocker على الانترنت

الخطوة 1: البحث عن رقم IMEI والتحقق من حالته.

هذا هو الجزء الأساسي من تنظيف IMEI عدد يجب القيام به. بالنظر إلى أنها قد تم شرحها بالتفصيل أعلاه ، فإن هذا القسم لن أكرر نفس المعلومات لأرقام IMEI للمرة الثانية.

الخطوة 2: افتح iPhone على الإنترنت.

IUnlocker هو المكان المناسب لتنظيف IMEI وفتح iPhone. بمجرد إصدار أمر لتنظيف IMEI ، سيتم إلغاء تأمين جهاز iPhone الخاص بك بسرعة فائقة.

(أدخل واجهة iPhone unlock ، ثم اختر الجهاز الذي ينتمي إليه iPhone الخاص بك مع عشرات الخيارات. وفي وقت لاحق ، قم بتعيين البلد والخدمة. في هذا الوقت ، يمكنك الاختيار من IMEI نظيف من العقد أو 100٪ all IMEI. تم إدراج التكاليف ذات الصلة وفترة إلغاء تأمين iPhone في القائمة أدناه ، مع دعم جهاز iOS مرة أخرى.)

أو يمكنك الانتقال إلى مواقع إلغاء تأمين iPhone الأخرى عبر الإنترنت لتعيين IMEI على القائمة السوداء مجانًا والحصول على هاتف IMEI المحمول نظيف مرة أخرى.

هذا كل ما في البحث عن رقم IMEI والفحص والتنظيف. يمكنك الحصول على المعلومات التفصيلية الكاملة لتنظيف IMEI بشكل أساسي. إذا كان لديك أي شيء يصعب فهمه حول IMEI المدرجة على القائمة السوداء ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

Check and Clean IMEI on iPhone with Detail Guidance

Clean iMei

You may be confused about the verb or maybe adjective in front of IMEI, in another word, what is IMEI, how to check clean IMEI and what for? There are so many questions about blacklisted IMEI on iPhone. So this article aims to show you the whole process to access, check, realize and unlock IMEI blacklist. After that, your IMEI number is activated and you are able to access iPhone with original state as well.

Section 1: What is IMEI

IMEI is the abbreviation of International Mobile Equipment Identity, which varies from 14 to 16 digits. Every iPhone own its unique IMEI number all the time. Therefore, a clean IMEI number is similar to work as Social Security Number among digital devices. As a result, you are not able to use the different SIM card unless you get the permission from App Store. Sounds similar with bad ESN right? It works in some degree, but IMEI number works for CDMA networks.

Once you bought a new phone, there will be the IMEI number on your receipt or the box. You have better to keep them, for further iPhone repair and other operations with IMEI. If you got a bad IMEI, it means your warranty and identity is inaccessible. The IMEI number has been blacklisted to the cellular network as well. For instance, if your iPhone got stolen, you can notify your service provider, to require clean IMEI blocked, with which others will fail to use your phone normally.

IMEI

Section 2: How can I check the IMEI

As the mentioned determinations of what the role IMEI number plays, where is the IMEI number is, if people need to check IMEI number blacklisted or not. It can be divided into two steps, find IMEI number in the first step, from different tools or locations, and then get IMEI status check online, to see whether clean IMEI or not.

Step 1: Find the IMEI number.

You can find the IMEI number on the back of your phone, as some iPhones has IMEI numbers engraved on the back. And some prefer to write down into the SIM card tray, so pull it out if you cannot find clean IMEI iPhone number on the back. If you have receipt or box kept, then find IMEI around the barcode.

Go to "Settings" inside iPhone, click "General" and "About" in order, and then you can see IMEI number. Or dial *#06#on the dial pad can you get IMEI or ESN in the same way.

Find Clean IMEI on iPhone

Step 2: Check IMEI status online.

There are many IMEI checker of iPhone online, with which you can verify clean IMEI free. For instance,www.imeipro.info is the free international IMEI blacklist checker online, with which you can enter IMEI number into the only blank, and then hit "Check" button besides to get "Blacklist status" to be clean IMEI or not.

Check Clean IMEI Free Online

You can go to ATT.com, IMEI24.com and other iPhone IMEI checker to get clean IMEI checked in the same way.

Section 3: What does it mean to have a clean IMEI

So what's the meaning of clean IMEI status, or what does bad IMEI indicate? The clean IMEI and ESN on iPhone mean that your phone is safe and no issue disputed. The smart phone is activated by the service provider properly, and runs in normal state, while the unclear or blacklisted IMEI number will block your access to network and carrier. In a word, the clean IMEI means your phone is not blacklisted or reported as stolen.

There are some common reasons to cause IMEI number blacklisted. You can regard the followings are excluded factors because of your clean IMEI number.

  • • No report as lost or stolen to the carrier by the original owner of the phone.
  • • No illegal or fraud activities involved.
  • • No insurance claim and pending contract bill to the mobile network.

Well, that is the definition what a clean IMEI phone is. If you find your IMEI blacklisted, check the above items to see whether you have offended or not.

Section 4: How to clean IMEI on iPhone

Calm down and get bad IMEI fix solution here. Though the blacklisted IMEI number has blocked your iPhone heavily, you can still set your smart phone free to clean IMEI numbers, with the following method mentioned. The assumption is that you have got IMEI number already. If not, go back to section 2 to find IMEI. Moreover, only blacklisted IMEI phones are accessible here.

iunlocker Online

Step 1: Find IMEI number and verify its state.

It is the essential part of cleaning IMEI number has to do. Considering they have been explained in detail above, this section I will not repeat the same information of IMEI numbers for the second time.

Step 2: Unlock your iPhone online.

IUnlocker is the good place to clean IMEI and unlock iPhone with. Once you make an order to clean IMEI, your iPhone will be unlocked in fast speed.

(Enter the interface of iPhone unlock, and then choose which device your iPhone belongs to with dozens of choices. Later, set the country and service. At this time, you can choose from clean IMEI out of contract or 100% all IMEI. The related charges and iPhone unlock cost period has listed below, with the iOS device supported strengthened again.)

Or you can turn to other online iPhone unlock sites to set blacklisted IMEI free and get the clean IMEI mobile phone again.

That's all for IMEI number finding, checking and cleaning processes. You can get the whole detail information to clean IMEI mainly. If you have anything hard to understand about blacklisted IMEI clean, feel free to contact us.