أعلى طرق 4 لإصلاح فون شاشة تعمل باللمس لا يعمل بشكل صحيح

اي فون تعمل باللمس لا تعمل

إذا كان جهاز iPhone الخاص بك متوقفاً ، فمع شاشة تعمل باللمس لا تعمل ولا يمكن إيقافها ، ماذا ستفعل؟ يبدو أنه لا يوجد شيء يمكنك القيام به ، مع شاشة تعمل باللمس لا تستجيب فون. وأحيانًا لا تعمل شاشة اللمس على جهاز iPhone بشكل عشوائي. يجب أن يكون هناك شيء خاطئ في جهاز iPhone ، بغض النظر عن مشكلة الأجهزة أو تعطل البرامج أو العمليات غير السليمة. وهنا بعض الحلول سهلة التشغيل ، لحل شاشة تعمل باللمس فون لا يعمل بشكل صحيح.

الاستعداد: iPhone Touch Screen Stop أسباب العمل والحالات

بادئ ذي بدء ، تحقق مما إذا كان جهاز iPhone الخاص بك قد تعرض للماء ، أو تعرض لحوادث عشوائية ، أو كنت ترتدي القفازات على الرغم من أنها رقيقة بالفعل. لا تنس أن تنظف إصبعك وشاشة iPhone.

يحدث هذا دائمًا عند تحديث iPhone إلى iOS10 / 10.1 / 10.2. وستؤدي المشاكل ذات الصلة إلى شاشة iPhone غير مستجيبة على iPhone 7 / 6s / 6 / 5s / 5. فشلت شاشة iPhone في الاستجابة لأية تعليمات أثناء تلقي المكالمات الهاتفية. وبغض النظر عن انتقاد أو اضغط على شاشة تعمل باللمس فون ، لن يتغير شيء. إذا تم استبعاد الظروف المذكورة أعلاه ، وكان جهاز iPhone غير المستجيب موجودًا في الحالة الموضحة ، فانتقل إلى متابعة مشكلات عمل شاشة اللمس في جهاز iPhone.

الحل 1: Force Restart to Fix iPhone Touch Screen Not Working

لا بد لي من القول إن إعادة تشغيل الجهاز الرقمي هو الحل قبل كل شيء وقوية ، لإصلاح واختبار معظم القضايا الشائعة. يمكن إصلاح iPhone لا تعمل باللمس عن طريق إعادة تشغيل في بعض الحالات. وإعادة تشغيل iPhone لإصلاح iPhone touch screen not working in any cases، like unresponsive during charging، get cracked، replace iphone screen and others. لا يوجد شيء صعب تحتاجه للعمل ، دون أي رسوم إضافية ، ولا يوجد تطبيق إضافي من طرف ثالث لتثبيت.

خطوة 1: اضغط مع الاستمرار على زر السكون لبضع دقائق.

خطوة 2: حرك شريط التمرير إلى الجانب الأيمن ، إلى شريط التمرير لإيقاف التشغيل.

خطوة 3: انتظر بضع دقائق وقم بتشغيل جهاز iPhone مرة أخرى.

اعادة بدء اجبارى

يمكنك محاولة إعادة تشغيل جهاز iPhone لبضع ثوان ، أو الانتظار لدقائق 5 ثم تشغيلها ، لإعطاء استراحة لفترة طويلة من العمل في بطارية iPhone.

الحل 2: ضبط 3D حساسية اللمس لإصلاح iPhone Touch Screen Unresponsive

كما ذكر في الحل الأول ، فإن إعادة تشغيل iPhone هي الطريقة القوية ولكن ليست الطريقة الوحيدة أو متعددة الاستخدامات ، لتمكين إمكانية الوصول إلى شاشة تعمل باللمس من أي فون مرة أخرى. إذا فشلت إعادة تشغيل iPhone في إصلاح شاشة iPhone ، فقم بالتحقق من جهاز iPhone 3D ، وسوف تكون حساسية اللمس بديلاً جميلاً.

خطوة 1: حدد الإعدادات للنقر على عام وإمكانية الوصول بالترتيب.

خطوة 2: انتقل لأسفل للنقر اتصال 3D الخيار.

خطوة 3: قم بتشغيل أو إيقاف تشغيل 3D Touch كما تريد.

هناك شريط التمرير 3D Touch Sensitivity ، لضبط تأثير 3D من الضوء ، المتوسط ​​إلى الثابت ، إذا قمت بتشغيل اتصال 3D على.

ضبط 3D حساسية اللمس

3D Touch هو التأثير ، لجعل لقطة معبرة في الصور لتكون أكثر وضوحًا. في بعض الأحيان هو مجرد تأثير 3D اللمس عالقة ، والتي تسبب شاشة تعمل باللمس فون لا يعمل.

الحل 3: مصنع إعادة تعيين iPhone لإصلاح فون تعمل باللمس لا تعمل

إعادة ضبط المصنع هي الطريقة ، لحذف جميع الوسائط والبيانات على iPhone ، ستتم إزالة الإعدادات السابقة أيضًا. حسنا ، لا تحتاج إلى تثبيت أي تطبيقات إصلاح شاشة فون طرف ثالث ، للحصول على أي فون شاشة تعمل باللمس مشكلة لا تستجيب الثابتة.

خطوة 1: اختار الإعدادات أولاً ، ثم اضغط على خيارات عام وإعادة التعيين.

خطوة 2: ضرب مسح جميع المحتويات والإعدادات ضمن إعادة تعيين القائمة.

خطوة 3: أدخل معرف Apple وكلمة المرور لتسجيل الدخول ، وانقر فوق محو اي فون للمضي قدما.

مصنع إعادة تعيين اي فون

بعد إعادة ضبط المصنع ، قد يتم مسح برامج التجسس المحتملة أو البرامج الأخرى إلى حدوث أعطال تمامًا. قم بعمل نسخة احتياطية من بيانات iOS المهمة مقدمًا.

الحل 4: استعادة لإصلاح شاشة اللمس غير المستجيبة على iPhone

إن استعادة iPhone هي طريقة من جهتين ، والتي قد تحل شاشة iPhone التي تعمل باللمس لا تعمل طوال الوقت وتحت أوضاع أخرى ، ولكن سيتم مسح جهاز iPhone الجزئي الخاص بك ، وتعود إلى الوضع الآمن في درجة ما. إذا كان ملف النسخ الاحتياطي في iTunes منذ فترة طويلة ، فقد لا يكون من المناسب إصلاح شاشة iPhone.

خطوة 1: قم بتوصيل iPhone بالكمبيوتر باستخدام كبل USB.

خطوة 2: البحث تلخيص القائمة تحت الجهاز ، للنقر فوق هذا الكمبيوتر والنسخ الاحتياطي الآن.

خطوة 3: ضرب استعادة اي فون زر وانتظر استعادة فون.

استعادة اي فون

تأكد من تحديث iTunes الخاص بك إلى أحدث إصدار قبل الاستعادة.

الحد الأدنى

مع كل الطرق المذكورة أعلاه لتمكين الوصول إلى شاشة تعمل باللمس فون ، يمكنك الاختيار والمقارنة ، للعثور على أفضل شاشة توقف عن حلول iPhone لحلول العمل ، على الرغم من وجود عيوب معينة. إذا كان جهاز iPhone الخاص بك قد تصدع أو سقط في الماء أو أضرارًا مماثلة للأجهزة ، فقد تحتاج إلى تغيير جزء iPhone الخاص بك ، لتمكين شاشة اللمس.

Top 4 Methods to Fix iPhone Touch Screen Not Working Properly

iPhone Touch Screen Not Working

If your iPhone got stuck, with iPhone touch screen not working and cannot turn off, what will you do? It seems that there is nothing you can do, with the unresponsive iPhone touch screen. And sometimes your iPhone touch screen just not working randomly. There must be something wrong with your iPhone, no matter hardware issue, software crash or your improper operations. Here are some easy to operation solutions, to solve iPhone touch screen not working properly.

Prepare: iPhone Touch Screen Stop Working Causes and Situations

To start with, check whether your iPhone has socked into water, got random crashes, or you just wear gloves even though they are really thin. Do not forget to clean your finger and iPhone screen.

It always occurs when you update iPhone to iOS10/10.1/10.2. And the related issues will lead to iPhone screen unresponsive on iPhone 7/6s/6/5s/5. The iPhone screen fails to responsive any instructions while receiving phone calls. And no matter you swipe or tap iPhone touch screen, nothing will change. If the above circumstances are excluded, and your unresponsive iPhone is just in the state described, then move to following iPhone touch screen stop working issues.

Solution 1: Force Restart to Fix iPhone Touch Screen Not Working

I have to say that restart digital device is the foremost and powerful solution, to fix and test most common issues. It can fix iPhone not working touch screen by restart in some cases. And restart iPhone to fix iPhone touch screen not working in any cases, like unresponsive during charging, get cracked, replace iPhone screen and others. There is nothing difficult you need to operate, no additional charges, and no extra third party application to install.

Step 1: Hold and press Sleep button for few minutes.

Step 2: Move the slider to the right side, to slider to power off.

Step 3: Wait few minutes and turn on iPhone again.

Force Restart

You can try to restart iPhone for a few seconds, or to wait for 5 minutes and then turn it on, to give a break to long time working battery of iPhone.

Solution 2: Adjust 3D Touch Sensitivity to Fix iPhone Touch Screen Unresponsive

As it has been mentioned in the first solution, restart iPhone is the powerful but not the only or versatile method, to enable iPhone touch screen accessible again. If iPhone restart fails to fix iPhone screen, then check your iPhone 3D Touch Sensitivity will be the nice replacement.

Step 1: Locate Settings to click General and Accessibility in order.

Step 2: Scroll down to click 3D Touch option.

Step 3: Turn on or off 3D Touch as you like.

There is the 3D Touch Sensitivity slider, to adjust 3D effect from light, medium to firm, if you turn 3D Touch on.

Adjust 3D Touch Sensitivity

3D Touch is the effect, to make objected shot in photos to be more vividly. Sometimes it is just the 3D Touch effect got stuck, which cause iPhone touch screen not working.

Solution 3: Factory Reset iPhone to Repair iPhone Touch Screen Not Working

Factory reset is the method, to delete all media and data on iPhone, the previous settings will be removed either. Well, no third party iPhone screen fix applications need to be installed, to get iPhone touch screen unresponsive issue fixed.

Step 1: Choose Settings first, and then hit General and Reset options.

Step 2: Hit Erase All Content and Settings under Reset menu.

Step 3: Enter your Apple ID and password to sign in, and click Erase iPhone to move on.

Factory Reset iPhone

After factory resetting, the potential spyware or other programs may cause crashes will be erased totally. Back up important iOS data in advance.

Solution 4: Restore to Fix Unresponsive Touch Screen on iPhone

Restore iPhone is the two-side method, which may solve iPhone touch screen not working all the time and under other situations, but your partial iPhone will be erased, and date back to the safe mode in some degree. If your iTunes backup file has been long time ago, then it may be not so proper to fix iPhone screen not working.

Step 1: Connect iPhone to computer with USB cable.

Step 2: Find Summary menu under Device, to click This Computer and Back Up Now.

Step 3: Hit Restore iPhone button and wait for iPhone restore.

Restore iPhone

Note: Make sure your iTunes has been updated into the latest version before restoring.

Bottom Line

With all above methods to enable iPhone touch screen accessible, you can choose and compare, to find the most suitable iPhone screen stop working fix solutions, though there are certain disadvantages existed. If your iPhone got cracked, dropped into water or similar hardware damages, you may need to change the part of your iPhone, to enable touch screen.