كيفية إصلاح iPhone شاشة سوداء مع أسهل طريقة

إصلاح اي فون شاشة سوداء

ما الذي سوف يتبادر إلى ذهنك أولاً ، عندما تصبح شاشة iPhone سوداء؟ هل هو خارج السلطة؟ هل تسبب شاشة iPhone السوداء بسبب تعطل البرنامج الداخلي؟ أو ربما عادة مشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو أثناء الاستحمام هو العامل الحقيقي. صحيح أن شاشة سوداء في iPhone تحتوي على العديد من الحالات والقضايا. وإذا كنت تبحث عبر الإنترنت ، فقد تكون أكثر إرباكًا ، مع طول عمليات غامضة. لتمكين المستخدمين من تحديد السبب الحقيقي لشاشة iPhone السوداء والحصول على حلول سهلة الفهم ، أقسم مسائل الشاشة السوداء إلى جانبين رئيسيين. يمكنك قراءة ومعرفة سبب وكيفية إصلاح شاشة Apple iPhone السوداء.

الجزء 1: مشكلات الأجهزة والبرامج تتسبب في شاشة iPhone سوداء

ستكون الأمور أسهل إذا عثرت على أي فون يتحول إلى شاشة سوداء. فكر جيدا ما إذا كنت قد سقطت iPhone من مكان مرتفع قبل عدة؟ أو تم إسقاط جهاز Apple iOS إلى حساء أو في مكان ما به ماء. إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فهناك احتمال كبير بأن تكون شاشة iPhone السوداء ناتجة عن أضرار خارجية.

شاشة سوداء اي فون

بالنسبة للأشخاص الذين يجلبون iPhone ، ولم تتعرض لأضرار بالماء أو الأجهزة. قد يشير السبب الرئيسي إلى وجود برامج ضارة تم إخفاؤها داخل جهاز Apple الخاص بك. التحديث الرهيب أو غير الثابتة الثابتة مسؤولة عن شاشة iPhone الأسود كذلك. لا تنس أن تتحقق من مساحة التخزين الآمنة على iPhone. إذا لم تكن هناك مساحة كافية لتشغيل iOS الطبيعي ، فمن المألوف أكثر أن تتسبب في تعطل البرامج والشاشة السوداء على iPhone. على سبيل المثال ، تشير شاشة iPhone السوداء مع دائرة التحميل إلى تعطل البرامج.

الجزء 2: إصلاح Black Screen على iPhone في مشكلات الأجهزة

إذا كنت تعتقد أنه من أضرار الأجهزة ، والتي تزعج تشغيل iPhone الأصلي وتسبب مشكلة شاشة سوداء ، فأنت بحاجة إلى اختبار صغير للحصول على سبب دقيق. الخطوة الأولى هي شحن جهاز iPhone الخاص بك ، لرؤية البطارية وميناء الشحن يمكن أن تعمل أم لا. قم بتغيير الشاحن والبطارية إذا كانت شاشة iPhone السوداء غير مستجيبة. تنظيف كل ميناء مع فرشاة صغيرة وناعمة.

قضايا الأجهزة

تتمثل الطريقة البديلة لتثبيت شاشة iPhone السوداء في زيارة متجر Apple المحلي القريب ، أو الذهاب إلى مركز إصلاح iPhone للتحقق تمامًا. في معظم الحالات ، سيُطلب منك تغيير شاشة iPhone جديدة. أو يمكنك تفكيك جهاز iOS ، للتحقق من الاتصال الداخلي.

الجزء 3: إصلاح Black Screen على iPhone في مشاكل البرامج

إذا كان لديك عادة جيدة في اتخاذ واستخدام iPhone ، بعيدا عن السقوط والمياه عشوائيا ، فإن احتمال وجود نظام التشغيل والتعطل الداخلي سيكون أكثر دقة. هناك ثلاث طرق رئيسية لإصلاح مشكلة شاشة سوداء iPhone ، من خلال برنامج استرداد نظام iOS في وضع فقدان البيانات ، إعادة تشغيل iPhone واستعادته. ربما يكون الحلان الأخيران مألوفين بالفعل للأشخاص ، وفقدان البيانات ، ولكنه مفيد للغاية في بعض الحالات.

الطريقة 1: إصلاح Black Screen على iPhone باستخدام برنامج Tipard iOS Recovery (التوصية)

يمكنك التخلص من جميع المواقف المحرجة وقعت على iPhone ، Tipard استعادة نظام iOS يمكن إصلاح اي فون الخاص بك عالق في الحالة العادية مرة أخرى ، دون فقدان البيانات وليس لديه عمليات صعبة. ويتم عرض وضعين لاستعادة نظام التشغيل iOS ، عن طريق وضع الاسترداد أو وضع DFU ، لإصلاح برنامج iPhone المعطَّل ، أو المجمد ، أو الخبيث ، أو عالق في شاشة سوداء / بيضاء / حمراء / زرقاء وأخطاء iOS أخرى. وهو يدعم جميع أجهزة iOS ، بما في ذلك iPhone 7 الجديد.

نظرة عامة على نظام iOS الاسترداد

  • متوافق بشكل كبير مع جميع أجهزة iOS.
  • إصلاح iPhone من وضع DFU ، وضع الاسترداد ، شعار Apple ، إلخ إلى الحالة الطبيعية.
  • لا يوجد فقدان للبيانات أثناء استعادة نظام iPhone بالكامل.
  • واجهة سهلة الاستخدام.

كيف لاصلاح اي فون يذهب الشاشة السوداء

خطوة 1

قم بتوصيل iPhone بجهاز الكمبيوتر.

قم بتشغيل برنامج Tipard iOS System Recovery واستعمل كابل USB لربط iPhone بجهاز الكمبيوتر ، وضرب "ابدأ" للكشف عن iPhone.

قم بتوصيل الجهاز

خطوة 2

تحقق من الكشف عن اي فون.

ستكون هناك معلومات أساسية لشاشة سوداء معلقة على iPhone ، والتحقق منها وضبطها إذا حدث خطأ ما.

تحقق من معلومات iOS

خطوة 3

إصلاح شاشة سوداء فون.

ضرب إصلاح أيقونة في الزاوية ، لحل قضية شاشة سوداء فون. قد تحتاج إلى الانتظار قليلاً والحفاظ على جهاز iPhone متصلاً بالكمبيوتر.

إصلاح

ملحوظة: سيتم تحديث iPhone الخاص بك إلى أحدث إصدار بعد نظام iOS. وسوف يعود تاريخ iPhone الهروب من السجن إلى حالة غير السجن.

طريقة 2: إعادة تشغيل iPhone - لسبب غير معروف

اضغط مع الاستمرار على زر Sleep / Wake (السكون / الاستيقاظ) ، ثم يظهر شريط التمرير الأحمر. قم بتحريك شريط التمرير إلى الاتجاه المعاكس ، لإيقاف تشغيل iPhone. قم بتشغيل iPhone عن طريق الضغط على خيار Sleep / Wake. إذا رأيت شريط التمرير الأحمر مرة أخرى ، فاضغط عليه لتشغيل iPhone.

إذا لم يظهر شريط التمرير الأحمر ، فاضغط طويلاً على Home والقوة معًا ، حتى 10 من الثواني. عندما ترى شاشة Apple ، اتركها ، لإصلاح الشاشة السوداء على iPhone.

اعادة تشغيل اي فون

الطريقة 3: استعادة iPhone مع iTunes - التاريخ السابق قبل iPhone Black Screen

يعد استخدام iTunes لاستعادة وإصلاح شاشة iPhone السوداء هو الأسلوب النسبي. إذا لم يكن لديك ملفات نسخ احتياطي من iTunes ، فمن الأفضل عدم استعادة iPhone لإصلاح شاشة سوداء ، لأنه سيزيل جميع بيانات iTunes السابقة.

استخدم كابل USB لتوصيل iPhone بجهاز الكمبيوتر. في وقت لاحق ، أطلق iTunes من أحدث إصدار ، واكتشف جهاز iPhone الخاص بك لفترة من الوقت. أختر تلخيص ويجد استعادة اي فون زر. نجاح استعادة عندما ترى مربع الحوار لتسأل ما إذا كنت متأكدًا من استعادة جهاز iPhone.

استعادة اي فون

النتيجة

الكل في الكل ، والتحقق ما إذا كانت مشاكل في الأجهزة أو البرامج ، ومن ثم للعثور على الحلول ذات الصلة ستكون طريقة ذكية وموفرة للوقت ، لإصلاح فون عالقا في شاشة سوداء ، ومشاكل شاشة سوداء أخرى ذات الصلة. إذا كان لديك أي شيء يصعب فهمه ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

How to Fix iPhone Black Screen with The Easiest Way

Fix iPhone Black Screen

What will comes to your mind first, when your iPhone screen goes black? Is it out of power? Does the iPhone black screen caused because of the software inside crashes? Or maybe the habit of watching videos during shower is the real factor. It is true that black screen in iPhone contains many situations and issues. And if you search online, you may be more confused, with the lengthy of vague operations. To enable users determine the real cause of iPhone black screen and get easy to understand solutions, I divide black screen issues into two main aspects. You can read and find out why and how to fix Apple iPhone black screen.

Part 1: Hardware & Software Issues Cause iPhone Black Screen

Things will be easier if you have found which cause your iPhone goes black screen. Think carefully whether you have fell iPhone from the high place several ago? Or the Apple iOS device has been dropped into soup or somewhere socked with water. If the answer is yes, then there is the large possibility that the iPhone black screen is caused by outside damage.

iPhone Black Screen

For people who brings iPhone around, and no water or hardware damages suffered. The main cause may refer to malware hided inside your Apple device. The terrible update or not stable firmware is responsible for iPhone screen black as well. Do not forget to check your left iPhone storage space. If there is no enough space for normal iOS running, it is more tend to cause software crashes and black screen on iPhone. For instance, the iPhone black screen with loading circle indicates software crashes.

Part 2: Fix Black Screen on iPhone in Hardware Issues

If you hold the opinion that it is hardware damages, which disturb the original iPhone operating and cause black screen issue, then you need to have a small test to get the precise cause. The first step is to charge your iPhone, to see the battery and charging port can work or not. Change the charger and battery if your black screen iPhone was unresponsive. Clean every port with the small and soft brush.

Hardware Issues

The alternative method of fixing iPhone black screen is to visit the local Apple Store nearby, or go to the iPhone repairing center to check thoroughly. Under most situations, you will be asked to change a new iPhone screen. Or you can dismantle the iOS device, to check the inner connection.

Part 3: Fix Black Screen on iPhone in Software Issues

If you have the good habit to take and use iPhone, away from random falls and water, then the possibility of OS and inner crashes will be more accurate. There are mainly three ways to fix the iPhone black screen issue, by iOS system recovery software in data lossless mode, iPhone restart and restore. The latter two solutions may have been familiar with people already, data loss but quite useful in some cases.

Method 1: Fix Black Screen on iPhone by Using Tipard iOS System Recovery (Recommend)

You can get rid of all awkward situations occurred on iPhone, Tipard iOS System Recovery can fix your stuck iPhone into normal state again, without data loss and no difficult operations contains. And you are offered two iOS recovery modes, by Recovery mode or DFU mode, to fix iPhone disabled, frozen, bricked, or stuck in black/white/red/blue screen and other iOS errors. It supports all iOS devices, including new released iPhone 7.

iOS System Recovery Overview

  • Highly compatible with all iOS devices.
  • Fix iPhone from DFU mode, recovery mode, Apple logo, etc. to normal state.
  • No data loss during the whole iPhone system recovery.
  • Easy to use interface.

How to Fix iPhone Screen Goes Black

Step 1

Connect iPhone to computer.

Launch Tipard iOS System Recovery and use USB cable to link iPhone with computer, hit "Start" to detect iPhone.

Connect Device

Step 2

Check the detected iPhone.

There will be basic information of your black screen stuck iPhone, check and adjust if something goes wrong.

Check iOS Info

Step 3

Repair iPhone black screen.

Hit Repair icon in the corner, to solve iPhone black screen issue. You may need to wait a moment and keep iPhone connected to computer.

Repairing

Note: Your iPhone will be updated to latest version after iOS system. And the jailbreak iPhone will date back to non-jailbreak state.

Method 2: Restart iPhone – For Unidentified Cause

Press and hold Sleep/Wake button, then the red slider will appear. Slide the slider to the off direction, to turn off iPhone. Turn on iPhone by pressing Sleep/Wake option. If you see the red slider again, slide it to turn iPhone on.

If the red slider does not shown, long press Home and Power together, up to 10 seconds. When you see the Apple screen, release them, to fix the black screen on iPhone.

Restart iPhone

Method 3: Restore iPhone with iTunes – Date Back before iPhone Black Screen

Using iTunes to restore and fix the iPhone black screen is the relative method. If you do not have recent iTunes backup files, then you have better not to restore iPhone to fix black screen, because it will remove all your previous iTunes data.

Use USB cable to connect iPhone to computer. Later, launch iTunes of the latest version, and detect your iPhone for a while. Choose Summary and find Restore iPhone button. Hit Restore when you see the dialog to ask whether you are sure to restore the iPhone.

Restore iPhone

Conclusion

All in all, check whether the hardware or software problems, and then to find related solutions will be the smart and time-saving method, to fix iPhone stuck in black screen, and other related black screen problems. If you have anything hard to understand, feel free to contact us.