كيفية حل المشكلة على iPhone التقويم لا يتزامن

أصلح المشكلة على iPhone Calendar وليس المزامنة

بالتأكيد لا تريد أن تتأخر عن موعد مهم للغاية مع صديقتك في أو مشاهدة مباراة كرة سلة مثيرة يتم بثها مباشرة في المنزل. سيختار العديد من الأشخاص إضافته في جدول تقويم خادم البريد عند العمل في المكتب. بسبب هذه الأحداث الجديدة سيتم تحديثها على التقويم الخاص بهم فون تلقائيا. عندما يحين الوقت ، سوف يتلقون تنبيهًا صوتيًا من iPhone. بعد كل شيء ، آي فون هو أكثر ملاءمة لاتخاذ وربما لن تأخذ الكمبيوتر المحمول في أي مكان بعد العمل. ولكن ماذا ستفعل إذا كان تقويم iPhone الخاص بك لا يقوم بمزامنة هذه الأحداث الجديدة. سوف تشعر بالضيق إذا فقدت هذه الأحداث. إذا كنت تحاول إيجاد حلول لإصلاح مزامنة تقويم iPhone ، فما عليك سوى قراءة هذه المقالة للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل.

الطريقة 1: Resync you iPhone calendar لحل المشكلة

عندما وجدت أن تقويم iPhone الخاص بك لا يتزامن مع خوادم البريد ، فإن أبسط طريقة هي التحقق المسبق وإعادة مزامنة تقويم iPhone الخاص بك. من المستحسن إجراء نسخ احتياطي للتقويم قبل الانتقال إلى الأمام.

خطوة 1: قم بتشغيل صفحة iPhone الرئيسية وانتقل إلى الإعدادات.

خطوة 2:نقر التقويمات. ثم حدد الحساب الذي يحتوي على التقويم لإعادة الضبط.

خطوة 3: نقر مزامنة وعلامة على كل الأحداث.

خطوة 4: ما عليك سوى الانتظار بضع دقائق للتحقق من جميع الأحداث النهائية التي تمت مزامنتها في التقاويم. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن iCloud لديه فترات زمنية خاصة به لتحديث الأحداث الجديدة.

Resync iPhone التقويم

الطريقة 2: كيفية إصلاح تقويم iPhone وليس المزامنة مع iCloud

في بعض الأحيان ، عندما يقوم iPhone بحفظ أحداث تقويم جديدة إلى تقويم محلي بدلاً من iCloud ، أو قد يؤدي إيقاف عمل iCloud بشكل صحيح إلى مشكلة عدم مزامنة تقويم iPhone. يلزمك إعادة ضبط إعدادات iCloud لمزامنة تقويم iPhone مع الخطوات التالية.

خطوة 1: قم بزيارتنا الإعدادات في اي فون.

خطوة 2: نقر على iCloud الخيار.

خطوة 3: التبديل لإيقاف جهات الاتصال ، التقاويم ، التذكيرات.

خطوة 4: عندما تنبثق النافذة لتذكرك بإيقاف تشغيل التقويم ، يظهر خياران ، استمر في My iPhone أو Delete من My iPhone ، انقر فوق الخيار Keep on My iPhone.

خطوة 5: بعد بضع دقائق ، قم بالتبديل الاتصال بناوالتقويمات والتذكيرات.

خطوة 6: أخيرًا ، ارجع إلى تطبيق التقويم لمعرفة ما إذا تم تحديث أحداث جديدة.

فيكس iPhone التقويم لا مزامنة مع iCloud

الطريقة 3: إصلاح تقويم iPhone لا المزامنة مع تقويم Gmail

من المحتمل أن يكون Gmail هو أول اختيار لخادم البريد لأغراض تجارية. يستطيع Gmail تمييز بعض الاجتماعات المهمة في تقويم Google. بعد ذلك ، ستتم مزامنة هذه الأحداث المهمة في تقويم Gmail مع تقويم iPhone. إذا لم تتمكن من الحصول على تحديثات من جهاز iPhone ، فيمكنك الرجوع إلى الطريقة أدناه لإعادة تعيين خادم Gmail على iPhone.

خطوة 1: اذهب إلى ضبط في iPhone ثم اضغط .

خطوة 2: انقر حسابات، تأكد جلب البيانات دفعة جديدة الخيار On. ولا تنسَ ضبط خيار iCloud دفعو Gmail والتقويم هو الخيار جلب. ثم قم بتعيين فترات FETCH وفقًا لمتطلباتك. يمكنك الاختيار من بين كل 15 Minutes أو 30 Minutes أو بالساعة أو يدويًا.

خطوة 3: نقر التقويم> الحسابات> Gmail، تأكد من أن جميع التطبيقات Mail ، جهات الاتصال ، التقاويم ، Notes قيد التشغيل.

خطوة 4: إذا كان لا يزال لا يعمل ، فانقر فوق الحسابات> Gmail> حذف الحساب.

خطوة 5: ارجع الى ضبط على جهاز iPhone الخاص بك ، انقر فوق التقويم> الحسابات> إضافة حساب

خطوة 6: عندما تنبثق النافذة ، أدخل عنوان Gmail و كلمه السر. ستتم إعادة إضافة Gmail إلى حسابات التقويم. انتظر لبضع دقائق. افتح على صفحة iPhone الرئيسية الخاصة بك للتحقق مما إذا كان iPhone الخاص بك يقوم بمزامنة جميع الأحداث مع تقويم Gmail الخاص بك.

خطوة 7: اختر الآن تقويم Gmail كما الافتراضي الخاص بك. وبعد ذلك يمكنك حل المشكلة لعدم مزامنة تقويم iPhone مع Gmail الآن.

إصلاح iPhone التقويم لا مزامنة مع تقويم Gmail

الطريقة 4: استرداد نظام iPhone لإصلاح مشكلة مزامنة التقويم

ماذا يجب أن تفعل إذا كانت الحلول المذكورة أعلاه لا تعمل؟ أو إذا كنت متعبًا من جميع إجراءات الإعداد المعقدة هذه ، فيمكنك أيضًا تجربة استرداد نظام Tipard iOS System لحل جميع هذه المشكلات. إنه سلاح قوي لحفظ iPhone الخاص بك من جميع أنواع المواقف المحرجة. إصلاح مزامنة أي فون لا يعد وظيفة واحدة فقط لجميع وظائفه. أدناه سوف نقدم لكم كيفية إصلاح البرنامج عبر Tipard استعادة نظام iOS.

خطوة 1

قم بتحميل وتثبيت البرنامج

بمجرد تنزيل وتثبيت Tipard استعادة نظام iOS على نظام Windows أو Mac ، يمكنك تشغيل البرنامج وتوصيل iDevice بالكمبيوتر.

ربط اي فون

خطوة 2

تحقق من معلومات الجهاز المكتشفة

عند توصيل الجهاز ، سيكتشف البرنامج فئة الجهاز ونوع الجهاز وطراز الجهاز وإصدار iOS وفقًا لذلك. إذا كانت المعلومات غير صحيحة ، فيمكنك تحديد المعلومات الصحيحة يدويًا وفقًا لذلك.

تحقق من المعلومات

خطوة 3

اصلاح اي فون التقويم لا المزامنه

وبعد ذلك يمكنك النقر فوق زر "إصلاح" لحل مشكلات عدم مزامنة تقويم iPhone مع iCloud أو خادم بريد آخر. لا يتطلب الأمر سوى نقرات قليلة لمعظم المشكلات في iPhone دون معالجة معقدة.

إصلاح

النتيجة

في الواقع ، يمكنك أيضًا اتباع نفس العملية لإصلاح تقويم iPhone وليس مشكلات المزامنة مع خوادم البريد الإلكتروني الأخرى ، مثل التبادل ، والنظرة ، ورسائل بريد ياهو ، وما إلى ذلك. إذا وجدت أن تقويم الأيفون الخاص بك لا يتم مزامنته معهم ، فيمكنك محاولة إصلاح تقويم iPhone إلى الطرق الثلاثة العليا. إذا لم تنجح الحلول معك ، فيمكنك تجربة استرداد نظام Tipard iOS لإصلاح المشكلة في عدد قليل من النقرات. لا تتم مزامنة أي استعلام حول تقويم iPhone مع خادم البريد أو ما يرتبط به ، يمكنك أن تشعر بحرية مشاركة المزيد من التفاصيل في التعليقات.

How to Fix the Issue on iPhone Calendar not syncing

Fix the Issue on iPhone Calendar not Syncing

Definitely you don't want to late for a very important appointment with your girlfriend at or watch an exciting basketball game live broadcasted at home. Many people will choose to add it in their schedule of mail server calendar when they are working in the office. Because of these new events will be updated on their iPhone calendar automatically. When time comes, they will receive voice alert from their iPhone. After all, iPhone is more convenient to take with and you may will not take your laptop computer anywhere after work. But what you will do if your iPhone Calendar does not sync these new events. You will feel upset if you miss these events. If you are trying to find solutions to fix iPhone Calendar not syncing, just read this article to get more detail.

Method 1: Resync you iPhone calendar to solve the issue

When you found your iPhone Calendar does not sync with your mail servers, the simplest way is a pre-check and resync your iPhone Calendar. It is recommended to back up the calendar before moving forward.

Step 1: Launch iPhone homepage and go to Settings.

Step 2:Tap Calendars. And then select the account that contains the calendar for resetting.

Step 3: Tap Sync and checkmark on All Events.

Step 4: Just wait a few minutes to check all your final synchronized events in calendars. Please be noted that iCloud has its own time intervals to update the new events.

Resync iPhone Calendar

Method 2: How to fix iPhone Calendar not Syncing with iCloud

Sometimes when iPhone saves new calendar events to a local calendar instead of iCloud, or iCloud stop working properly might also lead to the problem of iPhone Calendar not syncing. You need to reset iCloud setting to sync iPhone Calendar with the following steps.

Step 1: Visit Settings in iPhone.

Step 2: Tap iCloud option.

Step 3: Switch to turn off Contacts, Calendars, Reminders.

Step 4: When the window pops up reminding you to Turn Off Calendar, there comes up with two options, Keep on My iPhone or Delete from My iPhone, click the option Keep on My iPhone.

Step 5: A few minutes later, switch on Contacts,Calendars, and Reminders.

Step 6: Finally go back to Calendar app to see if new events are updated.

Fix iPhone Calendar not Syncing with iCloud

Method 3: Fix iPhone Calendar not Syncing with Gmail Calendar

Gmail is probably the first mail server choice for business purpose. Gmail is able to mark some important meetings on Google Calendar. Then these important events on Gmail calendar will sync to iPhone Calendar. If you can't get updates from your iPhone, you can refer to below method to reset your Gmail server on iPhone.

Step 1: Go to Setting in iPhone and then tap Calendar.

Step 2: Click Accounts, make sure Fetch New Data-push option is On. And don't forget to set iCloud option is push, Gmail and Holiday Calendar option is Fetch. Then set FETCH intervals according to your requirement. You can choose among Every 15 Minutes, 30 Minutes, Hourly or Manually.

Step 3: Tap Calendar > Accounts > Gmail, make sure all the apps Mail, Contacts, Calendars, Notes are on.

Step 4: If it is still not working, click Accounts > Gmail > Delete Account.

Step 5: Go back to Setting on your iPhone, click Calendar > Accounts > Add Account

Step 6: When the window pops up, input your Gmail address and password. Gmail will be re-added into the Calendar Accounts. Wait for a few minutes. Open Calendar on your iPhone homepage to check if your iPhone sync all events with your Gmail calendar.

Step 7: Now choose Gmail Calendar as your default. And then you can solve the problem for iPhone Calendar not syncing with Gmail now.

Fix iPhone Calendar not Syncing with Gmail Calendar

Method 4: Recover iPhone system to fix calendar syncing problem

What should you do if the above solutions still do not work? Or if you are tired with all these complex setting procedures, you can also try Tipard iOS System recovery to resolve all these issues. It is a powerful weapon to save your iPhone from all kinds of awkward situations. Fix iPhone Calendar does not syncing is only one function of all its functions. Below we will introduce how to fix the program via Tipard iOS System Recovery.

Step 1

Download and install the program

Once you download and install Tipard iOS System Recovery on Windows or Mac, you can launch the program and connect iDevice to computer.

Connect iPhone

Step 2

Check the detected Device info

When device connected, the program will detect the Device category, device type, device model and iOS version accordingly. If the information is not correct, you can manually select the right information accordingly.

Check Info

Step 3

Repair iPhone Calendar not Syncing

And then you can click Repair button to solve the issues for iPhone Calendar not syncing with iCloud or other mail server. It just takes few clicks to most of problems for iPhone without complex process.

Repairing

Conclusion

Actually you can also follow same process for fixing iPhone Calendar not Syncing problem with other Email servers, like exchange, outlook, yahoo mail, etc. If you found your iPhone Calendar doesn't sync with them, you can try to fix iPhone Calendar referring to upper three ways. If the solutions do not work for you, you can try Tipard iOS System recovery to fix the problem within few clicks. Any query about the iPhone Calendar does not sync to mail server or related, you can feel free to share more detail in the comments.