Как перенести контакты с iPhone на Android

Удалить историю на Android

С более совершенным телефоном Android, который подходит вам, некоторые люди могут склоняться к использованию телефона Android вместо iPhone. Легко приобрести новый Android-телефон. Но у вас может возникнуть проблема, если вы хотите перенести все свои контакты с iPhone на Android. Так как iPhone не имеет SD-карты, чтобы вы легко обращались к контактам. Итак, как перенести контакты с iPhone на Android? Статья специально подготовлена ​​для того, чтобы вы научили методам синхронизации контактов между iPhone и Android. Подробнее о методах 3 из статьи.

Часть 1: передача контактов iPhone на Android с помощью Tipard Phone Transfer

Вы когда-нибудь рассматривали возможность подключения iPhone и Android для прямой передачи контактов? Как и на самом деле, вы можете передавать файлы с высокой эффективностью и с легкостью. Tipard Телефонный перевод должен быть самым эффективным и простым способом переноса контактов с iPhone на Android.

  • 1. Легко переносите данные или файлы с устройств iOS / Android на устройства iOS, включая контакты, фотографии и мультимедийные файлы.
  • 2. Передача файлов с iPhone на Android, от Android до Android или наоборот, без стирания. А именно, предыдущие данные не будут удалены в процессе синхронизации.
  • 3. Передача файлов с мертвого / разбитого телефона на другой. Не имеет значения, поврежден ли ваш телефон или возникли проблемы, но может быть распознан вашим компьютером.

Как перенести контакты с iPhone на Android

Когда вам нужно перенести контакты iPhone на телефон Android, переведите контакты с iPhone на Android с помощью Tipard Phone Transfer. Просто просмотрите более подробную информацию о процессе, как показано ниже.

Шаг 1

Загрузите и установите программу

После завершения установки запустите приложение переноса контактов, а затем подключите свой iPhone и Android к компьютеру через USB-кабель.

Tipard iPhone Eraser

Шаг 2

Установить источник и целевое устройство

После того, как вы открыли эту программу, вы найдете две формы телефона на интерфейсе. Вам нужно выбрать свой iPhone как «Source Device», а другой Android-телефон - «Target Phone».

Выберите уровень стирания

Шаг 3

Перенос контактов с iPhone на Android

В середине интерфейса вы увидите три варианта. Выберите Контакты или вы также можете выбрать другое, если хотите. Затем вы можете нажать «Начать копирование» для передачи контактов или других файлов с iPhone на Android.

Очистить историю

Часть 2: Как перенести контакты с iPhone на Android через Gmail

Перенос контактов между iPhone и Android с почтой должен быть еще одним хорошим выбором. Что касается этого случая, вы также можете создавать резервные копии контактов в Gmail. Эта часть даст вам подробное введение. Установите Gmail на свой Android, который может автоматически синхронизировать контакты iPhone с вашим телефоном Android. И вот шаги, чтобы следовать.

История поиска Google на Android

Шаг 1: Войдите в свой «iCloud» на своем iPhone или компьютере. А затем откройте «Контакты» на вашем iPhone или компьютере.

Шаг 2: Выберите все контакты для передачи. На странице контактов перейдите в нижнюю часть и нажмите «Настройки». Затем выберите все контакты. Затем данные будут загружены на ваш компьютер в виде файла VCF.

Шаг 3: Перейдите на «gmail.com» и нажмите «Контакты». Войдите в систему с теми же учетными данными, которые вы используете на своем Android Gmail. Затем нажмите «Gmail» в верхнем левом углу и нажмите «Контакты».

Шаг 4: Автоматическая передача контактов с iPhone на Android. В верхней части окна выбора вы найдете кнопку «Дополнительно» и нажмите на нее. Выберите импорт из выпадающего списка.

Шаг 5: И перейдите к файлу VCF, который вы сохранили в iCloud. Затем Gmail автоматически переносит контакты iPhone на ваш Android.

Часть 3: Как перенести контакты iPhone на Android через iCloud

Поскольку вы использовали iPhone раньше, все ваши контакты будут скопированы на вашем iCloud. И вы можете сохранить его как формат Vcard, который легко переносит контакты с iPhone на Android через iCloud. А для вашего нового Android-телефона у него есть предустановленное приложение Gmail, которое может помочь вам автоматически синхронизировать контакты на телефоне Android. Поэтому прочитайте дальше, чтобы выполнить следующие шаги.

История поиска Google на Android

Шаг 1: переход на iCloud.com в Android-телефоне

Перейдите в браузер на своем Android-телефоне, а затем введите iCloud.com. Что касается решения, вы можете напрямую получить контакты с iPhone без установки других программ. Убедитесь, что вы уже создали резервные копии контактов iPhone в iCloud.

Шаг 2: выберите контакты из iCloud

Нажать на Контакты в iCloud. Затем выберите контакты по одному или выберите все из значка «Настройки». И вы также можете выбрать нужные контакты, которые хотите перенести с iPhone для передачи.

Шаг 3: передача контактов с iPhone на Android

Перейдите в «Настройка» в верхнем левом углу и выберите «Экспортировать визитную карточку». После этого все ваши контакты будут сохранены на вашем Android. Затем вам нужно перейти к месту сохранения файла VCF и нажать на него. Теперь у вас есть передача iPhone контактов на Android без проблем.

Заключение

Вопрос о том, как перенести контакты iPhone на Android, был успешно решен. Первый метод - это право Tipard Phone Transfer, что делает процесс намного проще и быстрее. Особенно вам не нужно помнить слишком много шагов, и он автоматически переносит контакты. Еще две эффективные методы, но сначала вам нужно сохранить контакты в файлах VCF. Чтобы перенести файлы в iCloud, сначала необходимо сохранить контакты в iCloud. А затем вы можете легко переносить контакты с iPhone на Android. Если у вас есть другие выдающиеся методы, не стесняйтесь делиться информацией с нами в комментариях.

Как перенести контакты с iPhone на Android

How to Transfer Contacts from iPhone to Android

Delete History on Android

With more excellent Android phone coming to your sight, some people may be inclined to using Android phone instead of iPhone. It is an easy thing to purchase a new Android phone. But you may have a problem if you want to transfer all your contacts from iPhone to Android. Since iPhone doesn't have a SD card to make you access contacts easily. So, how to transfer contacts from iPhone to Android? The article is specially prepared for you to teach the methods to sync contacts between iPhone and Android. Get more detail about the 3 methods from the article now.

Part 1: Transfer iPhone contacts to Android with Tipard Phone Transfer

Have you ever considered connecting both iPhone and Android to transfer contacts directly? As in the way, you can transfer files in high efficient and with ease. Tipard Phone Transfer should be the most effective and easy way to transfer contacts from iPhone to Android.

  • 1. Easily transfer data or files from iOS/Android devices to iOS devices, which includes contacts, photos and media files.
  • 2. Transfer files from iPhone to Android, from Android to Android or vice reverse without erasing. Namely, the previous data will not be removed in the process of sync.
  • 3. Transmit files from dead/smashed phone to another. It doesn't matter if your phone got damaged or had problem but can be recognized by your computer.

How to transfer contacts from iPhone to Android

When you need to transfer iPhone contacts to Android phone, transfer contacts from iPhone to Android with Tipard Phone Transfer. Just check out more detail about the process as below.

Step 1

Download and install the program

After finishing installation, launch the contacts transfer app, and then connect your iPhone and Android to your computer via USB cable.

Tipard iPhone Eraser

Step 2

Set Source and Target device

After you have opened this program, you will find two phone shapes on the interface. You need choose your iPhone as the "Source Device", and another Android phone as "Target Phone".

Choose Erasing Level

Step 3

Transfer contacts from iPhone to Android

In the middle of the interface, you will see three options. Choose the Contacts or you can also choose other if you want. Then you can tap "Start to Copy" to transfer contacts or other files from iPhone to Android.

Clear Up History

Part 2: How to transfer contacts from iPhone to Android through Gmail

Transfer contacts between iPhone and Android with mail should be another good choice. As for the case, you can also backup contacts to Gmail. This part will give you the detailed introduction. Install Gmail on your Android that can automatically sync iPhone contacts to your Android phone. And here are the steps to follow.

Google Search history on Android

Step 1: Log on your "iCloud" on your iPhone or computer. And then open launch "Contacts" on your iPhone or computer.

Step 2: Select all contacts to transfer. In the contacts page, go to the bottom and click on "Settings". Then select all contacts. Then the data will be downloaded on to your computer as VCF file.

Step 3: Go to "gmail.com" and tap Contacts. Log in with the same credential you use on your Android Gmail. Then tap "Gmail" at the top left corner and click on Contacts option.

Step 4: Automatically transfer contacts from iPhone to Android. At the top select box, you will find "More" button and click on it. Choose import from the dropdown list.

Step 5: And navigate to the VCF file that you have stored on iCloud. Then Gmail will automatically transfer iPhone contacts to your Android.

Part 3: How to transfer iPhone contacts to Android via iCloud

As you have used iPhone before, all your contacts will be backed up on your iCloud. And you can save it as Vcard format that is easy to transfer contacts from iPhone to Android via iCloud. And for your new Android phone, it has preinstalled app of Gmail which can help you sync your contacts automatically to Android phone. Therefore, read on to follow the steps below.

Google Search history on Android

Step 1: Go to iCloud.com in Android phone

Go to browser in your Android phone and then enter iCloud.com. As for the solution, you can get the contacts from iPhone directly without installing other programs. Make sure you have already backed up the iPhone contacts to iCloud.

Step 2: Select contacts from iCloud

Tap on Contacts in iCloud. Then select contacts one by one you want or select all from the Settings icon. And you can also select the desired contacts you want to transfer from iPhone to transfer.

Step 3: Transfer contacts from iPhone to Android

Go to "Setting" at the left upper corner and choose "Export vCard" option. After that, all your contacts will be saved in your Android. Then what you need to do is to navigate to the place where VCF file saved and tap on it. Now you have transfer iPhone contacts to Android without problem.

Conclusion

The question of how to transfer iPhone contacts to Android has been successful solved. The first method is by the right of Tipard Phone Transfer, which makes the process much easier and faster. Especially you don't need to remember too many steps and it will transfer contacts automatically. Another two are also effective methods, but you need to save the contacts to VCF files first. In order to transfer files in iCloud, you have to save the contacts to iCloud first. And then you can transfer contacts from iPhone to Android with ease. If you do have some other outstanding methods, feel free to share the information with us in the comments.