ماذا تفعل لإعادة iPhone دون اي تيونز

إعادة تعيين iPhone دون اي تيونز

ماذا يجب أن تفعل إذا كان جهاز iPhone الخاص بك لا يعمل بشكل جيد؟ يمكنك إعادة تعيين iPhone من آخر نسخ احتياطي لـ iTunes. لكن iTunes ليس دائمًا أفضل حل لك. لم تقم بنسخ البيانات احتياطيًا على iTunes ، أو انتقل إلى إعدادات المصنع الأصلية. كيف يمكنك إعادة ضبط iPhone بدون iTunes لإعادة جميع بياناتك؟ تحقق من الحلول البديلة لإعادة تعيين فون الثابت من المقال الآن.

الحل 1: إعادة تعيين iPhone دون اي تيونز عبر Tipard iOS System Recovery

سواء تم تعطيل جهاز iPhone أو تجميده أو خربته أو تمسكه في شاشة سوداء ، برنامج Tipard استعادة نظام iOS يجب أن يكون الحل الأفضل لإصلاح جميع المشاكل. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، يمكنك أيضا إعادة تعيين iPhone دون اي تيونز وتحويل وضع DFU ، ووضع الاسترداد ، وشعار أبل ووضع سماعة الرأس إلى الوضع الطبيعي.

خطوة 1

قم بتحميل وتثبيت البرنامج

قم بتنزيل برنامج Tipard iOS Recovery وتثبيته ، ثم قم بتشغيل البرنامج. قم بتوصيل جهاز iPhone بالكمبيوتر عبر كابل USB. ثم يمكنك إعادة تعيين iPhone دون iTunes مع البرنامج الآن.

ربط اي فون

خطوة 2

مسح وتحليل اي فون

أدخل فئة iPhone ونوع الجهاز وطراز الجهاز ونظام التشغيل للبرنامج. بعد ذلك يمكنك النقر على زر "بدء المسح الضوئي" لمسح وتحليل iPhone لإعادة تعيين iPhone دون فقدان أي بيانات.

تحقق من معلومات iOS

خطوة 3

إعادة تعيين iPhone دون اي تيونز

مقارنة بإعادة تعيين iPhone مع iTunes ، سيقوم Tipard iOS System Recover بتحليل iPhone وإصلاح جميع المشكلات دون فقدان البيانات. يتيح لك iTunes فقط إمكانية الاستعادة إلى النسخة السابقة التي تم نسخها احتياطيًا.

إصلاح

في معظم الأحيان ، عندما لا يعمل الآي فون بشكل جيد ، قد لا تقوم بتحليل مشاكل iPhone كمهنة. بالنسبة للحالة ، ينبغي أن يكون برنامج Tipard iOS System Recovery أفضل أداة لإعادة ضبط iPhone بدون iTunes أو كلمة المرور. يمكنك إصلاح معظم المشكلات المتعلقة بنظام iOS من خلال نقرة واحدة مع البرنامج.

الحل 2: كيفية إعادة تعيين إعدادات المصنع لجهاز iPhone دون الحاجة إلى iTunes

توفر Apple الحل الافتراضي لإعادة ضبط إعدادات المصنع على iPhone بدون iTunes مباشرة على iPhone الخاص بك. إنها عملية بسيطة ولكن قد تفقد معلوماتك الشخصية أو ملفاتك أو بياناتك إذا لم تقم بعمل نسخة احتياطية مسبقًا. في هذا القسم ، ستتعلم كيفية إعادة تعيين iPhone دون استخدام iTunes أو جهاز كمبيوتر. دعونا نرى العملية برمتها على النحو التالي.

الخطوة 1. قم بإعداد جهاز iPhone الخاص بك

انتقل إلى الشاشة الرئيسية لجهاز iPhone ، وانقر على تطبيق "الإعدادات" ، ثم انقر على خيار "عام".

الخطوة 2. محو جميع المحتويات على iPhone

قم بالتمرير لأسفل الشاشة للبحث عن خيار "إعادة تعيين" واضغط عليه. بعد ذلك ، حدد "مسح جميع المحتويات والإعدادات". قد تحتاج إلى إدخال رمز المرور لتأكيد الحذف.

الخطوة 3. إعادة تعيين iPhone دون اي تيونز

انقر فوق "مسح اي فون" ، ثم اضغط على "مسح اي فون" مرة أخرى لحذف كل ما قمت بتثبيته أو البيانات والوسائط التي قمت بحفظها ، ثم إعادة تعيين iPhone الخاص بك إلى إعداد المصنع.

مصنع إعادة تعيين اي فون

ملاحظات: بمجرد أن تقوم بإعادة تعيين جهاز iPhone دون الحاجة إلى iTunes من iPhone مباشرةً ، قد تفقد جميع الملفات في جهاز iPhone. قبل محو الآيفون الخاص بك أو إعادة ضبط جهاز iPhone الخاص بك ، يجب أن تقوم بعمل نسخة احتياطية من جهاز iPhone الخاص بك مقدمًا.

الحل 3: كيفية إعادة تعيين فون الثابت دون اي تيونز

عندما لا يعمل جهاز iPhone ، قد لا تتمكن من إصلاح المشكلة عن طريق الوصول إلى iPhone. يجب أن يكون إعادة ضبط القرص الصلب لجهاز iPhone حلاً للتخلص من بعض المشكلات السهلة التي يواجهها iPhone بدون iTunes. فقط خذ أحدث iPhone 8 على سبيل المثال.

الخطوة 1. اغلاق اي فون 8

اضغط مع الاستمرار على كل من أزرار "Sleep / Wake" و "Volume Down" لأكثر من 15 من الثواني لإيقاف تشغيل iPhone 8. ومن ثم يمكنك رؤية شعار Apple.

الخطوة 2. الافراج عن كلا الزرين

بعد ذلك يمكنك تحرير أزرار "Sleep / Wake" و "Volume Down" إلى أن تصل إلى شعار Apple مرة أخرى.

الخطوة 3. من الصعب إعادة iPhone دون اي تيونز

تحتاج فقط إلى الانتظار بضع ثوانٍ أخرى حتى يقوم جهاز iPhone بالتمهيد للتحقق مما إذا كان يعمل أم لا. عادةً ، يمكن أن يعيد تثبيت أجهزة iPhone الثابتة معظم المشكلات الشائعة.

من الصعب إعادة iPhone

عندما يكون لديك مشاكل مع اي فون 7 / 6 / 6 بالاضافة الى ذلك، وتطلب الشركة iDevices أخرى، يمكنك استخدام عملية مشابهة لإعادة تعيين ثابت من اي فون دون اي تيونز. بالنسبة للحالة ، قد تضيع ملفات iPhone إلى الأبد.

الحل 4: كيفية إعادة ضبط iPhone بدون iTunes وكلمة المرور

عند تعطيل جهاز iPhone الخاص بك بسبب رمز المرور المنسي ، سيتم قفل أو تعطيل جهاز iPhone بعد محاولة إدخال رمز المرور لستة مرات متواصلة. يمكنك محاولة إعادة ضبط iPhone بدون iTunes وكلمة المرور. هنا هو دليل مفصل.

الخطوة 1. تعيين على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك

انتقل إلى icloud.com/#find iPhone من جهاز آخر. ثم قم بتسجيل الدخول باستخدام "معرف Apple" الخاص بك و "كلمة المرور" إلى حساب iCloud. إذا كنت تستخدم المصادقة الثنائية ، فأنت بحاجة إلى إدخال رمز المرور المرسل على جهاز آخر. عندما تنبثق صفحة جديدة ، انقر فوق "ثقة" هذا المستعرض.

الخطوة 2. اختر iPhone من iCloud

انقر فوق "البحث عن iPhone" ، وحدد iPhone الذي تريد إعادة تعيينه دون iTunes. جميع الأجهزة في الجزء العلوي من نافذة المتصفح. حدد iPhone الذي تريد مسحه وإعادة ضبطه.

الخطوة 3. إعادة تعيين iPhone دون أيتونز أو كلمة المرور

انقر على زر "مسح اي فون". ثم سيزيل iCloud كلمة المرور الخاصة بـ iPhone المؤمّن و iPhone إعادة تعيين القرص الصلب.

إعادة تعيين iPhone دون أيتونز أو كلمة المرور

يمكنك الآن إما استعادة جهاز iPhone من ملف نسخة احتياطية أو إعداده كجهاز جديد. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام نفس الأسلوب لإعادة تعيين iPad وأجهزة iDevices الأخرى. يجب أن يكون مفيدًا إذا كنت تستخدم هاتفًا محمولًا iPhone على الإنترنت. بمجرد إعادة تعيين iPhone دون iTunes ، يمكنك أخذه كآيفون جديد.

نصائح: النسخ الاحتياطي للبيانات قبل إعادة تعيين المصنع فون

كما ذكرنا ، قد تفقد جميع الملفات عندما تريد إعادة ضبط جهاز iPhone. بالنسبة للحالة ، تحتاج إلى النسخ الاحتياطي فون مسبقا. خلاف ذلك ، سيتم فقدان جميع البيانات أو الملفات الهامة الخاصة بك. أما بالنسبة للحالة ، فأنت تقوم بعمل نسخة احتياطية من كل محتويات iPhone على iTunes كإصدار جديد ، أو تقوم بنسخ النسخة الاحتياطية بشكل انتقائي من الملف في iCloud.

النتيجة

إذا كنت قد نسيت كلمة مرور iPhone وتحتاج إلى إعادة ضبط iPhone بدون iTunes ، فيمكنك استخدام iCloud مع جهاز مجاور. ويمكنك أيضًا استخدام إعادة ضبط القرص الثابت أو إعادة تعيين إعدادات المصنع لإعادة ضبط جهاز iPhone يدويًا أو مسح محتوى iPhone. يجب أن يكون Tipard iOS System Recovery هو الحل النهائي للحصول على معظم مشكلات iPhone دون فقد البيانات.

ماذا تفعل لإعادة iPhone دون اي تيونز

What Should You Do to Reset iPhone without iTunes

Reset iPhone without iTunes

What should you do if your iPhone doesn't function well? You can reset iPhone from the last iTunes backup. But iTunes is not always the best solution for you. You have not backed up the data on iTunes, or turn to the original factory settings. How to reset iPhone without iTunes to bring back all your data? Check out the alternative solutions to hard reset iPhone from the article now.

Solution 1: Reset iPhone without iTunes via Tipard iOS System Recovery

Whether your iPhone is disabled, frozen, bricked or stuck in a black screen, Tipard iOS System Recovery should be the best solution to fix all the problems. What is more, you can also reset iPhone without iTunes and turn DFU mode, recovery mode, Apple logo and headphone mode to normal status.

Step 1

Download and install the program

Download and install Tipard iOS system Recovery, and then launch the program. Connect your iPhone to computer via USB cable. And then you can reset iPhone without iTunes with the program now.

Connect iPhone

Step 2

Scan and analyze iPhone

Enter the category of iPhone, device type, device model and operation system to the program. After that you can tap "Start to scan" button to scan and analyze iPhone to reset iPhone without losing any data.

Check iOS Info

Step 3

Reset iPhone without iTunes

Compared to reset iPhone with iTunes, Tipard iOS System Recover will analyze iPhone and fix all the problems without losing data. iTunes only enables you to restore to previous backed up version.

Repairing

Most of the time, when the iPhone does not work well, you might not analyze the problems of iPhone as profession. As for the case, Tipard iOS System Recovery should be the best tool to reset iPhone without iTunes or password. You can fix most of issues related to the iOS system within one click with the program.

Solution 2: How to factory reset iPhone without iTunes

Apple provides the default solution to factory reset iPhone without iTunes directly on your iPhone. It is simple but you may lose your personal information, files or data if you haven't make a backup in advance. In this section, you will learn how to reset iPhone without using iTunes or a computer. Let's see the whole process as below.

Step 1. Set up your iPhone

Go to the home screen of your iPhone, click the "Settings" app, and then tap the "General" option.

Step 2. Erase all content on iPhone

Scroll down the screen to find and tap "Reset" option. Next select "Erase All Content and Settings". You may need to enter the passcode to confirm the deletion.

Step 3. Reset iPhone without iTunes

Click "Erase iPhone", and then tap "Erase iPhone" again to delete everything you have installed or data and media you saved, and then will reset your iPhone to factory setting.

Factory Reset iPhone

Notes: Once you hard reset iPhone without iTunes from iPhone directly, you might lose all the files in iPhone. Before you erase your iPhone or factory reset your iPhone, you should backup your iPhone in advance.

Solution 3: How to hard reset iPhone without iTunes

When you iPhone does not work, you might not able to fix the problem by accessing to iPhone. A hard reset for iPhone should be a solution to get rid of some easy problems of iPhone without iTunes. Just take the latest iPhone 8 for example.

Step 1. Shut off iPhone 8

Press and hold both the "Sleep/Wake" and "Volume Down" buttons for more than 15 seconds to shut off iPhone 8. And then you can see the Apple logo.

Step 2. Release both buttons

After that you can release both the "Sleep/Wake" and "Volume Down" buttons till you access to the Apple logo again.

Step 3. Hard reset iPhone without iTunes

You only need to wait a few more seconds until iPhone boots up to check whether it works. Usually the hard reset iPhone can fix most of the common issues.

Hard Reset iPhone

When you have problems with iPhone 7/6/6 Plus, iPad and other iDevices, you can use the similar process to hard reset of iPhone without iTunes. As for the case, the files of iPhone might be lost forever.

Solution 4: How to reset iPhone without iTunes and password

When you get your iPhone disabled due to forgotten passcode, iPhone will be locked or disabled after you are attempting to enter the passcode for six times continuously. You can try to reset iPhone without iTunes and password. Here is the detailed guide.

Step 1. Set on your computer

Go to icloud.com/#find iPhone from another device. And then sign in with your "Apple ID" and "Password" to the iCloud account. If you use Two-factor Authentication, you need to input the passcode sent on another device. When a new page pop-up, click "Trust" this browser.

Step 2. Choose iPhone from iCloud

Click "Find iPhone", and select the iPhone you want to reset without iTunes. All devices are at the top of your browser window. Select iPhone you to erase and reset.

Step 3. Reset iPhone without iTunes or password

Click "Erase iPhone" button. And then iCloud will remove the password for the locked iPhone and hard reset iPhone.

Reset iPhone without iTunes or password

Now you can either restore your iPhone from a backup file or set it up as new device. You also can use the same method to reset iPad and other iDevices. It should be useful if you just get a second hand iPhone online. Once you reset iPhone without iTunes, you can take it as a new iPhone.

Tips: Backup data before factory reset iPhone

Just as mentioned, you might lose all the files when you want to reset iPhone. As for the case, you need to backup iPhone beforehand. Otherwise, all your important data or files will be lost. As for the case, you backup all content of iPhone to iTunes as a new version, or selectively backup the file in iCloud.

Conclusion

If you just forget the password of iPhone and need to reset iPhone without iTunes, you can use iCloud with a nearby device. And you can also use hard reset or factory reset to manually reset iPhone or erase iPhone content. Tipard iOS System Recovery should be the ultimate solution to get most of the iPhone issues without losing data.