أسهل طريقة على كيفية تسجيل شاشة iPhone دون الهروب من السجن

سجل فون الشاشة دون الهروب من السجن

على الرغم من أن نظام التشغيل iOS 11 / 12 يدعم المستخدمين لتسجيل شاشة iPhone رسميًا ، نظرًا لسجل شاشة iOS المدمج. بالنسبة لمستخدمي iPhone الآخرين ، ما زال ليس من السهل مهمة تسجيل شاشة iPhone مباشرة. لذلك ، لا تلتقط أي شاشة لتسجيل إرشادات البرامج أو مدى جودة لعبك. بعض الناس يختارون الهروب من السجن iPhone ، لاستخدام نظام التشغيل الجديد وقبول التقنيات الجديدة ، لتسجيل الشاشة على iPhone. ولكن هناك طرق أفضل لتجنب مشاكل iPhone الشائعة في السجن التي قد تعانيها. في كلمة أخرى ، يمكنك تسجيل شاشة iPhone دون الهروب من السجن هنا ، مع تطبيق مختلف مسجلات الشاشة.

الطريقة 1. سجل فون الشاشة دون الهروب من السجن من خلال لاعب كويك تايم

مشغل QuickTime هو مسجل الشاشة المستخدمة على نطاق واسع ، لمستخدمي Apple لتسجيل شاشة iPhone دون كسر السجن مجانا. لا تحتاج إلى تثبيت برامج طرف ثالث ، كل ما عليك فعله هو فتح جهاز Mac الخاص بك ، لتوصيل iPhone بـ Mac ، ثم تسجيل طريقة اللعب أو أنشطة iPhone الأخرى مع الكمبيوتر.

لا يشير ذلك إلى أن مسجل شاشة iPhone المجاني لا يمكنه تقديم لقطات شاشة عالية الجودة. نظرًا لكونه قائدًا بين معظم برامج تسجيل الشاشات ، فإن QuickTime Player يمثل دائمًا تسجيل شاشة عالي الجودة ومسجل تحرير سهل الاستخدام. وعلاوة على ذلك ، فقد اجتذبت ميزة الاستخدام المجاني الكاملة أيضًا عددًا كبيرًا من العملاء ، لتسجيل شاشة iPhone بدون كسر سرعة من قبل QuickTime على جهاز الكمبيوتر مجانًا.

ملاحظة: تأكد من أن جهاز iPhone الخاص بك يعمل بنظام iOS 8 أو أحدث ، ويحتوي كمبيوتر Mac على نظام التشغيل OS X Yosemite أو إصدار أحدث.

خطوة 1: قم بتوصيل iPhone بجهاز Mac
استخدم كابل USB البرق لتوصيل iPhone بجهاز الكمبيوتر. سيكون هناك إعلام يطلب تأكيدًا إلى Trust This Computer ، اضغط على Trust للمضي قدمًا.

قم بتوصيل iPhone بجهاز Mac

خطوة 2: بدء تسجيل الشاشة على ماك
قم بتشغيل QuickTime Player ، ثم اختر New Screen Recording ضمن القائمة File. سيكون هناك نافذة تسجيل الشاشة تظهر لك لتسجيل شاشة آيفون أو فيديو دون كسر على نظام ماك.

بدء تسجيل الشاشة على ماك

خطوة 3: اختر iPhone لتسجيل الشاشة
اختر iPhone في القائمة المنسدلة من السهم بالقرب من زر التسجيل.

اختر iPhone لتسجيل الشاشة

في هذه الأثناء ، لا تنس خيار الميكروفون إذا لزم الأمر ، اختر High أو Maximum تحت قائمة Quality. انقر على زر تسجيل لبدء تسجيل شاشة iPhone مباشرة.

سجل اي فون الشاشة

خطوة 4: حفظ تسجيل الفيديو شاشة فون
مرر الماوس للحصول على زر الإيقاف ، إذا كنت تريد إيقاف تسجيل شاشة iPhone دون إجراء عملية تحرير خالية من الهروب على QuickTime Player. قم بتصدير بتنسيق MOV وقم بحفظ مجلد معين قمت بتعيينه.

حفظ مسجل

سيتم تسجيل جميع عملياتك البسيطة على iPhone وينعكس ذلك من خلال QuickTime Player على الكمبيوتر ، في الدقة الأصلية. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا تصدير فيديو سجل iPhone لمشاركته مع العديد من جودة الفيديو الإخراج. يدعم مسجل QuickTime Player المجاني شاشة المستخدمين لتسجيل الفيديو أو الصوت فقط كذلك. الكل في الكل ، استخدم QuickTime Player لتسجيل شاشة iPhone بدون أي كسر في الهروب هو اختيارك الحكيم.

الطريقة 2. القبض على غير iPhone الشاشة مع iPhone AirShou التطبيق

إذا لم يكن لديك جهاز الكمبيوتر أو كابل USB من حولك ، أو كنت تعتقد أنه مزعج ، وتفضل تسجيل شاشة iPhone بدون الهروب من السجن بدون كمبيوتر ، فإن تطبيقات مسجل شاشة iPhone التالية قد تناسبك بشكل أفضل.

AirShou هو تطبيق مسجل شاشة iOS ، وهو تطبيق تسجيل شاشة بسيط ، ولن يفسر أي إعلانات إضافية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يدعم AirShow المستخدمين للقيام بالبث المباشر للألعاب ، إلى Shou.TV مباشرة. إذا لم تقم بتسجيل أسلوب اللعب المباشر ، فسيتم إخراج مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بسجل شاشة iOS في Camera Roll بشكل افتراضي.

خطوة 1: تثبيت AirShou والثقة في التطبيق مسجل شاشة iOS.
افتح Safari وابحث في AirShou لتثبيت ، وتأكيد تثبيت AirShou زر ، قد يتطلب تثبيت تطبيق TuTu Fix أيضًا. في وقت لاحق ، حدد موقع الإعدادات، للاستفادة عام و ملفات التعريف / إدارة الجهاز مرتب. انقر فوق رمز مسجل شاشة iOS و الثقة عليه.

خطوة 2: إكمال قائمة سجل شاشة AirShou والبدء في تشغيل.
سيكون هناك العديد من الفراغات التي تحتاج لملءها ، حول اتجاه الشاشة ، AirPlay وغيرها. ضرب زر التسجيل لبدء تسجيل شاشة iPhone دون الهروب من السجن.

AirShou

يمكنك تشغيل ، وفتح ، وحفظ لفات الكاميرا وحذف جميع سجلات AirShou iOS الخاصة بك بدون كمبيوتر ، لإدارة مقاطع فيديو شاشة جهاز iPhone.

الطريقة 3. كيفية تسجيل iPhone الشاشة دون الهروب من السجن مع Dr.fone

يقدم برنامج مسجِّل شاشة iOS كل من إصدارات iOS و Desktop ، ليقوم المستخدمون بتسجيل جميع الأنشطة على iOS والكمبيوتر بدرجة وضوح عالية. لا حاجة إلى الهروب من السجن ، كما أنه مرن لإنتاج مقاطع فيديو تسجيل iPhone ، وحول التطبيقات ، وألعاب الفيديو ، ومقاطع الفيديو وغيرها.

خطوة 1: تثبيت تطبيق iOS Screen Recorder على iPhone.
وهو يدعم إصدارات iOS تختلف من نظام التشغيل iOS 7.1 إلى iOS 10.3 ، تحقق ما إذا كنت قد وصلت إلى هذا البند أم لا.

خطوة 2: تسجيل الشاشة على iPhone والإخراج في Camera Roll.
ضبط القرار والصوت والتوجيه الخيارات ، وتحديد ما إذا كان سيتم تشغيل تقسيم تلقائيا الفيديو زر. في وقت لاحق ، اضغط على أيقونة تسجيل في الأسفل ، لبدء وقفة وإيقاف تسجيل شاشة فون دون جهاز كمبيوتر. هيت حصلت عليه عندما يظهر الإخطار ، للإعلان عن تسجيل فيديو جهاز iPhone الخاص بك في Camera Roll مباشرة.

Dr.fone

يمكنك تثبيت برنامج iOS Screen Recorder على كمبيوتر Windows لإخراج لقطات شاشة iPhone أيضًا. كيف يعمل مسجل iOS ، لتسجيل شاشة iPhone غير jailbreak دون جهاز كمبيوتر.

النتيجة

هناك نوعان من mainstreams من القبض على الشاشة فون ، من خلال iPhone الهروب من السجن أم لا. إذا كنت في وضع iPhone غير خاص بـ jailbreak ، ولا تميل إلى كسر iPhone ، فهذه المقالة هي دليلك الرائد ، حول بث شاشة iPhone أو تسجيلها. بغض النظر عن تسجيل iPhone مع الكمبيوتر أو لا ، سيتم إخراج معظمها إلى Camera Roll بطريقة افتراضية. لذلك ، ما عليك سوى الانتقال إلى iPhone Camera Roll لفتح ملفات الفيديو التي تحتوي على شاشة iPhone غير تابعة للسجالت.

Easiest Way on How to Record iPhone Screen without Jailbreak

Record iPhone Screen without Jailbreak

Though iOS 11/12 supports users to record iPhone screen officially, due the built-in iOS screen recorder. For other iPhone users, it is still not the easy task to record iPhone screen directly. Therefore, no screen captures to record software guidance or how good your game played. Some people choose to jailbreak iPhone, to use new OS and accept the new techniques, to record screen on iPhone. But there are better ways, to avoid the jailbreak iPhone common problems you may suffer. In another word, you can record iPhone screen without jailbreak here, with different screen recorders to apply.

Method 1. Record iPhone Screen without Jailbreak through QuickTime Player

QuickTime player is the widely used screen recorder, for Apple users to record iPhone screen without jailbreak free. No third party software need to be installed, all you have to do is to open your Mac computer, to connect iPhone to Mac, and then record gameplay or other iPhone activities with computer.

It does not indicate that free iPhone screen recorder cannot offer high quality screen captures. Being the leader among most screen recorder software, QuickTime Player is always the represent of high quality screen recording and easy to use editing recorder. Moreover, the complete free to use feature has also attracted large amounts of customers, to record iPhone screen without jailbreak by QuickTime on computer for free.

Note: Make sure your iPhone runs iOS 8 or later, and the Mac computer has OS X Yosemite or later version.

Step 1: Connect iPhone to Mac computer
Use the lightning USB cable to connect iPhone to computer. There will be the notification to require your confirmation to Trust This Computer, hit Trust to move on.

Connect iPhone to Mac Computer

Step 2: Start screen recording on Mac
Run QuickTime Player, and then choose New Screen Recording under File menu. There will be the screen recording window appears,for you to record iPhone screen or video without jailbreak on Mac.

Start Screen recording on Mac

Step 3: Choose iPhone to record screen
Choose iPhone in the drop down menu from the arrow near the Record button.

Choose iPhone to Record Screen

Meanwhile, do not forget the microphone option if necessary, select High or Maximum under Quality list. Hit Record button to start screen recording of iPhone directly.

Record iphone Screen

Step 4: Save recorded iPhone screen video
Hover your mouse to get the stop button, if you wanna to stop iPhone screen recording without jailbreak free process on QuickTime Player. Export as MOV video format and save the specific folder you set.

Save Recorded

All your slightly operations on iPhone will be recorded and reflected through QuickTime Player on computer, in original resolutions. Moreover, you can also export iPhone record video to share with several output video quality. QuickTime Player free screen recorder support users to record video or audio merely as well. All in all, use QuickTime Player to record iPhone screen with no jailbreak is your wise choice.

Method 2. Capture Non-jailbreak iPhone Screen with AirShou App

If you do not have the computer or USB cable around you, or you think it is troublesome and prefer to record iPhone screen without jailbreak with no computer, then the following iPhone screen recorder applications may suit you better.

AirShou is the iOS screen recorder app, which is the simple screen record application, and no extra ads will interpret. In addition, AirShow supports users to do the game live broadcast, to Shou.TV directly. If you do not record live gameplay, then your output iOS screen record videos will be outputted into Camera Roll by default.

Step 1: Install AirShou and trust the iOS screen recorder app.
Open Safari and search AirShou to install, confirm the Install AirShou button, the installation of TuTu Fix app may also required. Later, locate Settings, to tap General and Profiles/ Device Management in order. Click the iOS screen recorder icon and Trust it.

Step 2: Complete AirShou screen record menu and start to run.
There will be several blanks you need to fill, about screen orientation, AirPlay and etc. hit Record button to start iPhone screen recording without jailbreak.

AirShou

You can play, open in, save to camera roll and delete all your AirShou iOS records without computer, to manage iPhone screen record videos.

Method 3. How to record iPhone Screen without Jailbreak with Dr.fone

The iOS screen recorder program offers both iOS and desktop versions, for users to record all activities on iOS and computer in high resolution. No jailbreak required, and it is flexible to output iPhone record videos, about apps, gameplays, videos and more.

Step 1: Install iOS Screen Recorder app on iPhone.
It supports iOS versions vary from iOS 7.1 to iOS 10.3, check whether you have reached the item or not.

Step 2: Record screen on iPhone and output into Camera Roll.
Set Resolution, Audio, Orientation choices, and to decide whether to turn on Automatically split video button. Later, hit the Record icon on the bottom, to start, pause and stop iPhone screen recording without computer. Hit Got it when the notification appears, to announce your iPhone record video is stored into Camera Roll directly.

Dr.fone

You can install the iOS Screen Recorder program on Windows computer to output iPhone screen captures as well. That how iOS recorder works, to record non-jailbreak iPhone screen without computer.

Conclusion

There is two mainstreams of iPhone screen capture, by jailbreak iPhone or not. If you are in the status of non-jailbreak iPhone, and have no tend to break your iPhone, this article is your leading guide, about iPhone screen broadcasting or recording. No matter you record iPhone with computer or not, most of them will be output into Camera Roll in default way. Therefore, just turn to iPhone Camera Roll to open non-jailbreak iPhone screen record videos.