أفضل طريقة لإضافة MP3 إلى iPhone مع أو بدون iTunes

أضف MP3 إلى iPhone
"لقد جمعت أكثر من أغاني 800 بالفعل ، لإثراء 64G الجديد الذي اشتريت منه iPhone 7 Plus ، لكنني لست متأكداً ما إذا كنت سأقوم بنقل MP3 إلى iPhone مع iTunes أو أي شيء آخر ، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار أن iTunes سيدمر مكتبة الموسيقى الخاصة بـ iPhone. إذا كان لديك حل أفضل لنقل iPhone MP3 ، يرجى إعلامي ، شكرًا جزيلاً. "

كما ترى ، فإن إضافة موسيقى MP3 إلى iPhone هي الخطوة النهائية والأساسية لتحميل جميع الأغاني التي تم تنزيلها على iPhone. يبدو أنه من السهل تحقيقه ولكن يجب عليك أيضًا الاهتمام بما يكفي. بالنسبة لمستخدمي iOS التقليديين ، يعد iTunes أداة نقل الموسيقى الرسمية لاستيراد الموسيقى من iPhone إلى آخر. ولكن فقط للأغاني المشتراة في iTunes فعليًا. وهناك أيضا الكثير من القيود لمزامنة ملفات iTunes MP3. بالنسبة لهذه العوامل أو تلك ، سأوضح لك طريقتين للحصول على MP3 على iPhone ، أو عن طريق مزامنة iTunes ، أو برنامج نقل iOS آخر ، لإضافة MP3 إلى iPhone مباشرة.

جزء 1: أفضل برامج تحويل iPhone الكل في واحد لاستبدال iTunes

هذا هو Tipard اي فون نقل في نهاية المطاف، والتي يمكن أن تنقل نظام التشغيل iOS ، الملفات مباشرة ، من بين أحدث جهاز iPhone / iPad / iPod / Windows / Mac بنقرة واحدة. بشكل أكثر تحديدًا ، تتراوح ملفات iOS من الموسيقى والصور ومقاطع الفيديو والبرامج التلفزيونية وجهات الاتصال والتقاويم والألبومات وملفات PDF وغيرها. يمكن نسخ جميع بيانات iPhone ونقلها إلى أجهزة الكمبيوتر والأجهزة التي تعمل بنظام التشغيل iOS بأمان. على الرغم من أنك تريد نقل أغاني MP3 إلى iTunes ، فستظل الموسيقى السابقة حية. ونتيجة لذلك ، فإن جهاز Tipard iPhone Transfer Ultimate هو نقل ذكي لجهاز iPhone ، لنسخ MP3 إلى iPhone بدون مزامنة.

نقل أغاني من الكمبيوتر إلى iPhone

خطوة 1

قم بتوصيل جهاز iPhone بجهاز كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام التشغيل Windows / Mac.

خطوة 2

اختر أغاني MP3 إلى iPhone.

يمكنك رؤية جميع أغاني MP3 التي تم تنزيلها ضمن ميديا القائمة ، ويظهر في الجزء الأيمن. إذا كنت قد أنشأت قوائم تشغيل بالفعل ، فانتقل إلى قوائم التشغيل مباشرة.

خطوة 3

ابدأ في نقل ملفات الصوت MP3 إلى iPhone.

اختر الموسيقى التي تريد استيرادها إلى iPhone في النافذة المنبثقة.

Tipard iPhone Transfer Ultimate

قم بتحميل MP3 Music من جهاز iOS إلى جهاز iPhone آخر

خطوة 1

قم بتوصيل كل من أجهزة iOS بجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

خطوة 2

حدد موقع الموسيقى MP3.

يمكنك رؤية كل من جهاز iOS يظهر في الجزء الأيسر. انقر على جهاز iOS ، الذي سيتم تصدير أغاني MP3 إلى أغنية أخرى ، ثم النقر على ميديا لرؤية كل موسيقاك.

خطوة 3

أضف MP3 إلى iPhone بدون iTunes.

اختار تصدير الى على شريط الأدوات ، واختر اسم جهاز iOS الخاص بك ، لنقل الموسيقى إلى iPhone الخاص بأصدقائك iPhone أو جهاز iPhone 7 الجديد الذي اشتريته.

نقل بين evices

باختصار ، يمكن لـ Tipard iPhone Transfer Ultimate نقل ملفات MP3 إلى iPhone بدون فقدان البيانات وبسرعة فائقة. وعلاوة على ذلك ، هناك خياران لك ، بغض النظر عن تحميل الأغاني من جهاز iPhone إلى آخر ، أو من كمبيوتر سطح المكتب ، تأكد من تجهيز كابل USB ، ومن ثم سيتم تصدير جميع أصوات MP3 إلى iPhone دون أن تعاني من تلف iTunes التلف .

الجزء 2: أضف MP3 إلى iPhone مع iTunes من خلال مزامنة الأغاني

على الرغم من أن iTunes غير متوافق مع نقل أغاني iPhone MP3 ، ولكن إذا كنت لا تمانع ، أو لديك نوايا أخرى ، يمكنك نسخ الطرق التالية. الشرط المسبق هو تحديث iTunes الخاص بك إلى أحدث إصدار. لأن iTunes سيتحقق من نسخته في كل مرة تقوم فيها بتشغيل iTunes آليا. أو سوف تتلقى إخطار التحقق من التحديث.

خطوة 1

قم بتوصيل جهاز iPhone بالكمبيوتر.

استخدم كابل USB لربط جهاز iOS بالكمبيوتر. في وقت لاحق ، ابحث عن جهاز iPhone الخاص بك في أعلى الزاوية اليسرى من قائمة iTunes الرئيسية. إنه الرمز الصغير أسفل شريط الأدوات.

خطوة 2

استيراد ملفات MP3 إلى مكتبة iTunes.

اختار إضافة مجلد إلى المكتبة/ إضافة ملف إلى المكتبة تحت قم بتقديم القائمة ، لتحميل أغاني MP3 إلى iTunes.

إضافة مجلد إلى المكتبة
خطوة 3

تزامن اي فون الخاص بك مع اي تيونز.

هناك طريقتين لنقل MP3 إلى iPhone عبر iTunes. إذا كنت قد قمت بمزامنة الموسيقى مع iPhone بواسطة iTunes على هذا الكمبيوتر من قبل ، فاختر موسيقى وحدد الموسيقى المزامنة للنقر مكتبة موسيقية كاملة. أو يمكنك إدارة مكتبة موسيقى iTunes الخاصة بك عن طريق اختيار الأنواع المحددة من الألبومات أو الموسيقى إضافة أغنيات MP3 إلى iPhone في مكتبة الموسيقى.

خطوة 4

مزامنة الموسيقى على iPhone.

بعد إدارة مكتبتك الموسيقية ، اختر تطبيق في الزاوية اليمنى السفلى.

مزامنة الموسيقى على iPhone

أخيرًا ، انتظر بضع ثوانٍ لنقل كل الموسيقى إلى جهاز iPhone الخاص بك. وسترى مربع الحوار لإعلامك بمكتبة iTunes الخاصة بك سيتم مسحه بالمحتويات التي تم استبدالها. أختر مسح ومزامنة للمضي قدما.

ملاحظة:: ستفشل إذا قمت بإضافة موسيقى إلى iPhone على الكمبيوتر الجديد الذي لم تتم مزامنته من قبل. وكن حذرا أن الملفات الأصلية الخاصة بك ستتم إزالة بعد MP3 إلى iPhone مزامنة بجدية.

الجزء 3: برنامج Two MP3 إضافي إلى برنامج نقل iPhone

1. إنترنت إكسبلورر (Windows و Mac)

احصل على المزيد من الخيارات لنقل بيانات iOS ، iExplorer يدعم المستخدمين لنقل بيانات iOS ليس فقط من الكمبيوتر إلى iPhone ، ولكن أيضًا iPhone إلى الكمبيوتر ، الذي قام بعمل أفضل من iTunes. هناك ثلاثة جوانب رئيسية لك لمزامنة iPhone ، الوسائط ، البيانات والملفات. بالنسبة إلى مربكي الموسيقى ، تقدم iExplorer خدمة النقل التلقائي لإضافة MP3 إلى iPhone تلقائيًا.

إنترنت إكسبلورر

2. ميديامونكي (ويندوز)

وهو مدير ملفات Windows متعدد الوظائف ، لتنظيم ملفات الصوت والفيديو وتحويلها إلى تنسيقات متعددة. وعلاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك النسخ الاحتياطي وإضافة تأثيرات مرئية لتحرير وتعزيز الصفات. تقدم MediaMonkey إصدارًا مجانيًا لنقل الموسيقى الأساسي لأجهزة iPhone و Android. يمكنك محاولة التحميل لإضافة أغاني MP3 إلى iPhone بدون iTunes على MediaMonkey.

ميديامونكي

هذا كل شيء لوضع الأغاني MP3 على عمليات iPhone. إذا كان لا يزال لديك أي شيء يصعب معرفته ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

أفضل طريقة لإضافة MP3 إلى iPhone مع أو بدون iTunes

Best Way to Add MP3 to iPhone with or without iTunes

Add MP3 to iPhone
"I have collected over 800 songs already, to enrich my 64G new bought iPhone 7 Plus, but I am not sure whether to transfer MP3 to iPhone with iTunes or something else, considering iTunes will ruin my iPhone music library. If you have better solution for iPhone MP3 transferring, please let me know, thank you very much."

As you can see, adding MP3 music to iPhone is the final and essential step to load all your downloaded songs to iPhone. It seems to be easy to achieve but you should also pay enough attention. For traditional iOS users, iTunes is the official music transfer tool to import music from one iPhone to another. But only for purchased songs in iTunes actually. And there are also plenty of limitations for iTunes MP3 files syncing. For these or those factors, I will show you two methods to get MP3 on iPhone, by iTunes syncing, or another iOS transfer software, to add MP3 to iPhone directly.

Part 1: The Best All-in-one iPhone Transfer Software to Replace iTunes

It is Tipard iPhone Transfer Ultimate, which can transfer iOS, files directly, among latest iPhone/ iPad/ iPod/ Windows/ Mac by one click. To be more specifically, the iOS files ranges from music, photos, videos, TV shows, contacts, calendars, albums, PDFs and etc. All your iPhone data can be backed up and transferred to computer and iOS devices safely. Even though you want to transfer MP3 songs to iTunes, your previous music will still be alive. As a result, Tipard iPhone Transfer Ultimate is your smart iPhone transfer, to copy MP3 to iPhone without sync.

Transfer Songs from Computer to iPhone

Step 1

Connect your iPhone with the Windows/ Mac computer.

Step 2

Choose MP3 songs to iPhone.

You can see all your downloaded MP3 songs under Media menu, and shows on the right pane. If you have created playlists already, then go to Playlists directly.

Step 3

Start to Transfer MP3 audio files to iPhone.

Choose the music you want to import to iPhone in the pop-up window.

Tipard iPhone Transfer Ultimate

Upload MP3 Music from iOS Device to Another iPhone

Step 1

Connect both iOS devices to your computer.

Step 2

Locate MP3 music.

You can see both iOS device appear on the left pane. Click the iOS device, which will be exported MP3 songs to another, and hit Media to see all your music.

Step 3

Add MP3 to iPhone without iTunes.

Select Export to on the toolbar, and choose your iOS device’s name, to transfer music to iPhone of your friends’ iPhone or your new bought iPhone 7.

Transfer between evices

In brief, Tipard iPhone Transfer Ultimate can transfer MP3 files to iPhone without data loss and in fast speed. Moreover, there are two choices for you, no matter to upload songs from one iPhone to another, or from computer desktop, make sure you have USB cable prepared, and then all your MP3 audios will be exported to iPhone without suffering iTunes music empty damage.

Part 2: Add MP3 to iPhone with iTunes through Syncing Songs

Although iTunes is not friendly with iPhone MP3 songs transfer, but if you do not mind, or you have other intentions, you can copy following ways. The precondition is to update your iTunes to latest version. Because iTunes will check its version every time you run iTunes automatically. Or you will receive the Check for Update notification.

Step 1

Connect your iPhone with computer.

Use USB cable to link the iOS device and your computer. Later, find your iPhone on the top left corner of the main iTunes menu. It is the small icon under the toolbar.

Step 2

Import MP3 files to iTunes Library.

Choose Add Folder to Library/ Add File to Library under File menu, to upload your MP3 songs to iTunes.

Add Folder to Library
Step 3

Synchronize your iPhone with iTunes.

There are two methods for you to transfer MP3 to iPhone via iTunes. If you have synced music to iPhone by iTunes on this computer before, then choose Music and select Sync Music to click Entire Music Library. Or you can manage your iTunes music library by choosing the specific albums or music genres to add MP3 songs to iPhone in music library.

Step 4

Sync music to iPhone.

After your music library being managed, choose Apply in the lower right corner.

Sync music to iPhone

At last, just wait few seconds to transfer all music to your iPhone. And you will see the dialog to announce you your iTunes library will be erased by the replaced contents. Choose Erase and Sync to move on.

Note: it will fail if you add music to iPhone on the new computer you have not synchronized before. And be careful that your original files will be removed after MP3 to iPhone syncing seriously.

Part 3: Additional Two MP3 to iPhone Transfer Software

1. iExplorer (Windows & Mac)

Get more choices for iOS data transferring, iExplorer supports users to transfer iOS data not only from computer to iPhone, but also iPhone to computer, which has done better job than iTunes does. There are three main aspects for you to sync to iPhone, Media, Data and Files. For music fanciers, iExplorer offers Auto Transfer service, to add MP3 to iPhone automatically.

iExplorer

2. MediaMonkey (Windows)

It is the multifunctional Windows file manager, to organize and convert audio and video files into several formats. Moreover, you can backup and add visualization effects to edit and enhance qualities. MediaMonkey offers free version for basic music transfer of iPhone and Android devices. You can try to download to add MP3 songs to iPhone without iTunes on MediaMonkey.

MediaMonkey

That's all for putting MP3 songs on iPhone processes. If you still have anything hard to figure out, feel free to contact us.