كيفية توصيل محرك أقراص فلاش USB إلى هاتف Android

قم بتوصيل محرك أقراص فلاش USB إلى Android

كما هو معروف للجميع ، يمكن أن يساعدك USB في توصيل جهازك بالكمبيوتر. ولكن قد لا تكون على دراية بتوصيل USB بهاتف Android. ربما سمعت بعض الأخبار عن ذلك لكن لم تمارس بعد. وفي هذه المقالة ، ستتعرف على المزيد حول كيفية توصيل USB بهاتف Android. سيقدم لك أولاً شرحًا تفصيليًا عن جهاز فلاش USB لإعلامك بتطويره ووظيفته. ومن ثم يمكنك اتخاذ خطوات التفصيل لتحقيق نفس النتيجة. انتقل لقراءة المقال كله للحصول على الجواب.

الجزء 1: كيف يمكن توصيل USB بهاتف Android

في الأيام القديمة ، عند نقل الملفات من كمبيوتر إلى آخر ، تحتاج إلى استخدام القرص لنقل الملفات من مكان إلى آخر. مع التطوير ، جاء CD لأعين الناس ومن ثم اخترع محرك أقراص فلاش لتغيير طريقة تدفق الملفات بين الأجهزة. هو أكثر ملاءمة وأقل تقييد. وما هو محرك أقراص فلاش USB؟ كيفية استخدام USB لتوصيل هاتف Android؟ محرك أقراص USB محمول ، يُعرف أيضًا باسم USB أو محرك أقراص USB أو محرك أقراص القلم. جهاز تخزين محمول قابل للتوصيل والتشغيل يعتمد على ذاكرة فلاش وهو خفيف الوزن ليحمله في جيبك.

قبل بضع سنوات ، يتم استخدام محرك أقراص USB المحمول فقط لنقل الملفات من الكمبيوتر إلى الكمبيوتر. ولكن الآن ، يمكن توصيل هاتف USB إلى Android والوصول إليه بسهولة في الهواتف الذكية بنظام Android يتوفر منفذ USB USB لكل من أغراض الشحن ونقل البيانات. وبالتالي ، يمكنك توصيل USB إلى هاتف Android من خلال توصيل كابل بندريف إلى كبل OTG (أثناء التنقل) أو باستخدام محرك أقراص USB محمول. في هاتف Android ، لا يتوفر منفذ USB. لذا ، يمكن أن يساعدك جهاز OTG USB Flash على أن يكون منفذًا ومنفذًا للذكور على كلا جانبيها. يمكن إدراجه بسهولة على أي هاتف يعمل بنظام Android.

الجزء 2: ما يلزمك لتوصيل USB بهاتف Android

كما ذكر من قبل ، يلعب USB OTG دورًا مهمًا عندما تريد توصيل USB بهاتف Android. من الواضح ، تحتاج إلى تجهيز مع USB OTG التي يمكنك الحصول عليها بسهولة من Amazon أو المحلات التجارية الأخرى. USB OTG هو أساسا منفذ USB الإناث الذي يسمح لك بتوصيل إلى منفذ Micro-USB للهاتف أندرويد أو الكمبيوتر اللوحي. وعلاوة على ذلك ، من الصعب معرفة أي أجهزة Android متوافقة مع كابل USB OTG. ولا تزال تجد بعض أجهزة Android كما يلي: Samsung Galaxy S II (S2) ، Samsung Galaxy S III (S3) ، Galaxy Nexus * ، Droid RAZR ، Nexus 7 * ، Samsung Galaxy Tab ، Acer Iconia Tab A200 ، Acer Iconia Tab A500 ، أركوس G9، Xoom موتورولا، وتوشيبا تثير 10، سوني اللوحي S، وما إلى ذلك من الواضح أن العديد من الهواتف الروبوت لا تدعم وضع المضيف USB. ولا شك أن USB OTG في حاجة إلى الهدوء من قبل الأشخاص الذين يريدون توصيل USB بهاتف Android وهو غير مدعوم.

USB OTG

الجزء 3: كيفية توصيل USB إلى Android باستخدام كبل USB OTG

هذا الجزء هو الدليل على كيفية توصيل USB إلى Android باستخدام كابل USB OTG. ومع شرح USB و OTG ، قد يكون لديك فهم عام بشأنها. ثم يمكنك اتباع الخطوات أدناه لتجربة.

الخطوة 1: قم بتوصيل كابل OTG بهاتف Android الخاص بك

قبل البدء ، تحتاج إلى إعداد جهاز فلاش وكابل USB OTG وهاتف Android الخاص بك. ثم يمكنك توصيل USB بكبل OTG ثم توصيل كابل OTG بهاتف Android الخاص بك

قم بتوصيل USB

الخطوة 2: انقر على محرك USB على هاتف Android

بعد توصيل كابل OTG بهاتفك ، يتم تركيب USB تلقائيًا. وتحتاج إلى التمرير لأسفل شاشة الهاتف من أعلى لإظهار درج الإشعارات. بعد ذلك ، ستجد إشعارًا من نظام Android والنقر عليه. الآن ، يُسمح لك بملفات المستعرض على USB ونقلها إلى هاتف Android أو الهاتف إلى جهاز الفلاش الخاص بك. وإذا كنت ترغب في نقل الملفات من تخزين الهاتف إلى محرك أقراص فلاش ، فانتقل إلى التالي.

اضغط على محرك USB

الخطوة 3: نسخ الملفات من Android

انقر على وحدة التخزين الداخلية ، ويمكنك اختيار ما تريد نقله بين هذه الملفات. بعد ذلك ، انقر على زر النقاط الثلاث في الركن العلوي الأيسر. واختيار اختيار الخيار. أخيرًا ، انقر على "تم" للانتقال إلى محرك أقراص USB.

الخطوة 4: إزالة كابل OTG من هاتف Android الخاص بك

بعد القيام بما تريد ، فقط قم بسحب كابل OTG من هاتف Android مباشرة. وانتهت العملية برمتها حول كيفية توصيل USB لهاتف أندرويد دون مشكلة.

النتيجة

نسخ الملفات من التخزين الداخلي لهاتف Android. نقل الملفات في أي وقت من جهاز USB إلى أجهزة Android الخاصة بك مع محول. لم تعد بحاجة إلى الكمبيوتر كوسيط يضيع وقتك. وتشرح هذه المقالة عملية التفاصيل حول كيفية توصيل USB بهاتف Android ، وتمنحك معلومات محددة حول ماذا وكيف. وفي الوقت الحالي ، يعد USB OST هو الطريقة الوحيدة لمساعدتك على الرغم من أنه قد تكون هناك أداة فعالة أخرى تم تصميمها في يوم واحد. ولكن الآن ، لا يزال لديك الجذر. في النهاية ، نأمل أن تساعدك هذه المقالة.

How to Connect a USB Flash Drive to Android Phone

Connect a USB Flash Drive to Android

As is known to all, USB can help you connect your device to computer. But you may be unfamiliar with connecting USB to Android Phone. You might have heard some news about it but not practice yet. And in this article, you will learn more about how to connect USB to Android phone. It will firstly give you a detailed explanation about USB flash device to let you know its development and function. And then you are able to take the detail steps to achieve the same result. Move on to read the whole article to get the answer.

Part 1: How could USB connect Android phone possible

In the old days, when transferring files from one computer to another, you need to use disk to carry files from one place to another. With the development, CD came to people's eyes and then flash drive is invented to change the way of streaming files between devices. It is more convenient and less restriction. And what is USB flash drive? How to use USB to connect Android phone? USB flash drive, also known as USB, USB thumb drive or pen drive. It is a plug-and-play portable storage device that relies on flash memory and is lightweight to carry in your pocket.

Before few years, USB flash drive is only used to transfer files from computer to computer. But now, connecting USB to Android phone is possible and easy to access for in Android smart phones Android USB port is provided for both charging and data transferring purposes. Thus, you can connect USB to Android phone by connecting android pendrive to OTG (on the go) cable or using USB flash drive. In Android phone, there is no USB port provided. So an OTG USB Flash Device can help you for it has both male port and female port on either side of it. It can be easily inserted to any Android phone.

Part 2: What you need to connect USB to Android phone

As is mentioned before, USB OTG plays an important role when you want to connect USB to Android phone. Obviously, you need to equip with a USB OTG which you can easily get from Amazon or other shops. USB OTG is essentially a female USB port that allows you to plug into the Micro-USB port of Android phone or tablet. Moreover, it's difficult to figure out which Android devices are compatible with the USB OTG cable. And still have found some Android devices as follows: Samsung Galaxy S II (S2), Samsung Galaxy S III (S3), Galaxy Nexus*, Droid RAZR, Nexus 7*, Samsung Galaxy Tab, Acer Iconia Tab A200, Acer Iconia Tab A500, Archos G9, Motorola Xoom, Toshiba Excite 10, Sony Tablet S, etc. It is clearly that many Android phoneS don't support the USB host mode. And it is no doubt that USB OTG is quiet needed by people who want to connect USB to Android phone which is unsupported.

USB OTG

Part 3: How to connect USB to Android with USB OTG cable

This part is the guide on how to connect USB to Android using USB OTG cable. And with the explanation of USB and OTG, you might have a general understanding about them. Then you can follow the steps below to have a try.

Step 1: Connect OTG cable to your Android phone

Before you start, you need to prepare a flash device, a USB OTG cable and your Android phone. Then you can connect USB to OTG cable and then connect OTG cable to your Android phone

Connect USB

Step 2: Tap USB Drive on Android phone

After you have connected OTG cable to your phone, your USB is mounted automatically. And you need to swipe down the phone screen from the top to show the notification drawer. Then you will find a notification from Android System and tap it. Now, you are allowed to browser files on your USB and transfer them to your Android phone or from phone to your flash device. And if you want to transfer files from the phone storage to the flash drive, continue to the next.

Tap USB Drive

Step 3: Copy files from Android

Tap on the Internal Storage, and you can choose what you want to transfer among these files. After that, tap the three dots button at the top right corner. And Select Copy option. At last, tap Done to navigate to your USB drive.

Step 4: Remove OTG cable from your android phone

After doing what you want, just pull out the OTG cable from Android phone directly. And the whole process about how to connect USB to Android phone has finished without problem.

Conclusion

Copy files from the internal storage of your Android phone. Transfer files anytime from USB device to your android devices with an adapter. You no longer need computer as a middleman wasting your time. And this article explains the detail process about how to Connect USB to Android Phone, gives you the specific information on what and how. And at present, USB OST is the only way to help you although there may be other effective tool designed one day. But now, you still have to root. At last, hope this article can help you.