أفضل طرق 3 لإضافة موسيقى إلى iPhone 7 / 6s / 6 / SE / 5s / 5c / 5 / 4s / 4

أضف الموسيقى إلى iPhone

هل ستحل محل جهاز الأندرويد الخاص بك بجهاز iPhone 7 / 7 Plus الجديد؟ أو لا يمكن الانتظار لترقية جهاز iPhone 6s / 6 / SE / 5s / 5 القديم إلى أحدث جهاز iPhone؟ بالنسبة لمستخدمي iPhone الجدد ، قد يلتزمون بمعضلة إضافة الموسيقى إلى iPhone. والحالة هي أنه على الرغم من أنه يمكن للأشخاص مزامنة الأغاني التي تم شراؤها من خلال iTunes ، فستتم إزالة جميع البيانات السابقة بعد مزامنة موسيقى iTunes. سيتم مسح الصور ومقاطع الفيديو والبرامج التلفزيونية والكتب وغيرها تلقائيًا. لذلك ، هل هناك طريقة مربحة للجانبين ، لإضافة موسيقى إلى iPhone بدون iTunes ، أو بدون فقدان البيانات في تعبير آخر؟

لذا سأعرض عليك اليوم طريقتين رئيسيتين ، لإضافة الموسيقى إلى iPhone دون مسحها. بالنسبة إلى بعض الأشخاص الذين لا يهمون البيانات السابقة التي تم حذفها بواسطة iTunes ، فمن الملائم أيضًا مزامنة الأغاني مع iTunes إلى iPhone. يمكنك قراءة واختيار أي منها يناسبك ، لوضع الموسيقى على iPhone في وضع آمن وسهل.

الجزء 1. إضافة الموسيقى من الكمبيوتر / iDevice إلى iPhone دون محو ملف

حسنا ، هذا هو Tipard iPhone Transfer Ultimate ، الذي يمكنه حفظ ملفاتك في مكتبة iTunes. وعلاوة على ذلك ، يمكن نقل جميع ملفات iOS الخاصة بك وإدارتها احتياطيًا بواسطة أفضل برامج نقل ملفات iOS ، ولا تذكر إضافة الموسيقى إلى iPhone بدون iTunes. إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة مدى فعالية Tipard اي فون نقل في نهاية المطاف يمكن أن يكون ، اتبع خطواتي ، من فضلك.

لماذا اختيار Tipard iPhone Transfer Ultimate بدلا من iTunes

1. يمكنك استيراد الموسيقى والصور ومقاطع الفيديو وجهات الاتصال وملفات PDF والعديد من الملفات الأخرى في مكتبة iTunes من الكمبيوتر إلى Apple iDevice مباشرة.

2. نسخ ملفات iTunes بنقرة ذكية دون وجود ملفات iOS موجودة.

3. مشاركة الملفات بين أجهزة iOS والكمبيوتر ، لنقل الموسيقى والمستندات الأخرى بين أجهزة iOS بسهولة.

4. قم بتكرار جهات اتصال ورسائل iPhone على الكمبيوتر الخاص بك بشكل ذكي ، لحذف الأسماء المتكررة تلقائيًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن تحقيق تصدير رسائل iPhone للطباعة أيضًا.

1. كيفية إضافة الموسيقى من جهاز الكمبيوتر إلى iPhone

الخطوة 1: قم بتوصيل جهاز iOS بالكمبيوتر كالمعتاد.

الخطوة شنومك: حدد الإعلام لاختيار موسيقى لإضافتها إلى iPhone أو قائمة تشغيل كذلك.

الخطوة 3: اختر الأغاني التي تريد استيرادها إلى جهاز iOS في النافذة المنبثقة.

إضافة الموسيقى من الكمبيوتر

2. كيفية نقل أغاني من iPhone إلى iPhone

الخطوة 1: يمكنك توصيل كلاً من جهازي iOS بجهاز الكمبيوتر.

الخطوة 2: اختر ملفات الموسيقى والمجلدات في الجزء الأيسر.

الخطوة 3: حدد اسم جهاز iOS الخاص بك تحت تصدير الى القائمة المنسدلة في الجزء العلوي للنقل.

أضف موسيقى من iPhone

وهذه خطوات تفصيلية لإضافة الموسيقى إلى iPhone من الكمبيوتر ، ووضع الموسيقى من iPhone إلى كمبيوتر آخر ونقل الموسيقى من iPhone إلى جهاز iOS الثاني. خلال هذه الطرق ، يمكنك الخروج من iTunes ، وإضافة الأغاني إلى iPhone بسهولة ، بما في ذلك بيانات وملفات iOS الأخرى أيضًا.

الجزء 2. إضافة موسيقى من iTunes إلى iPhone (فقدان البيانات)

يجب أن أحذرك للمرة الثانية أنه بمجرد إضافة الموسيقى إلى iPhone مع iTunes ، سيتم محو جميع ملفات الوسائط المتزامنة من مكتبة iTunes بوضوح ، مثل الموسيقى و iBooks ونغمات الرنين والمزيد. ولكن إذا كنت تريد فقط تنظيف جهاز iOS الخاص بك ، وبعد ذلك فقط قم بذلك.

الخطوة 1: قم بتوصيل جهاز iOS مع جهاز الكمبيوتر / ماك من خلال كابل USB.

الخطوة 2: انتظر بضع ثوانٍ لاكتشاف جهاز الكمبيوتر ، ثم انقر فوق رمز iPhone الخاص بك في الجزء الأيمن ، أسفل الأجهزة.

الخطوة شنومكس: الحنفية موسيقى زر ، لاختيار مكتبة موسيقية كاملة لمشاهدة مجموعتك الموسيقية بأكملها.

الخطوة شنومك: انقر قوائم التشغيل المحددة والفنانين والأنواع لإضافة قوائم تشغيل إعلانات لفنانين محددين إلى هاتفك الذكي الذي يعمل بنظام iOS.

الخطوة شنومك: اختر مزامنة الخيار لوضع الموسيقى على iPhone من جهاز الكمبيوتر.

أضف موسيقى من iTunes

بالنسبة للأشخاص الذين يفشلون في إضافة الموسيقى إلى iPhone مع iTunes ، هناك بعض النصائح التي يمكنك اتباعها. أعد تشغيل جهاز iPhone ، وأوقف تشغيل خدمة iCloud Music و Apple Music على جهاز iTunes و iPhone. أو ربما يكون نظام iTunes و iOS أقدم من أن يتم تشغيلهما ، حاول تحديثهما إلى أحدث إصدار. وأخيرًا ، تحقق من منفذ USB واتصال Wi-Fi للاطلاع على العوامل الخارجية.

الجزء 3: ضع الموسيقى على iPhone باستخدام Apple Music

حسنًا ، يمكن لشركة Apple Music القيام بالمهمة نفسها لتحميل الموسيقى إلى iOS أيضًا. افتح ال الإعدادات في جهاز iPhone ، لفتح تطبيق Apple Music باللون الرمادي. قم بالتمرير وحدد موسيقى ولاحقا تشغيل إظهار Apple Music الى اللون الاخضر. بعد أن تتمكن من الوصول إلى مكتبة Apple Music ، قم بالعرض مكتبة الموسيقى على iCloud إلى اليمين أيضًا ، لتنزيل الأغاني إلى iTunes مباشرةً من موسيقى Apple. أختر حافظ على الموسيقى خيار حفظ النسخ الأصلية عند المطالبة بذلك. يمكنك الانزلاق التحميل التلقائي إلى اليمين أيضًا ، للتأكد من تنزيل جميع أغانيك المضافة إلى مكتبة ملفات iCloud إلى تخزين جهاز iPhone الخاص بك مباشرةً.

الآن ، يمكنك العودة إلى الشاشة الرئيسية ، وفتح موسيقى التطبيق ، للبحث في الموسيقى التفاح لتحميل الأغاني الفردية أو ألبومات كاملة. اختر ال إضافة: رمز لإضافة الموسيقى إلى iPhone مع Apple Music بنجاح.

ضع الموسيقى بواسطة Apple Music

تلخيص

لذا ، يمكن للطرق الثلاثة المذكورة أعلاه لوضع الموسيقى على iPhone بدون iTunes ، من خلال iTunes و Apple Music تلبية متطلبات معظم الأشخاص نحو نقل الموسيقى عبر نظام iOS. ومن الواضح أن استخدام Tipard iPhone Transfer Ultimate لإضافة موسيقى إلى iPhone دون مسح الملفات هو الفائز. إذا لم تكن متأكدًا تمامًا مما إذا كنت ستشتري ، يمكنك تنزيل الدرب المجاني لتجربة الميزات الرئيسية ، أو يمكنك الحصول على خصم لامتلاك أفضل برنامج نقل بيانات iOS اليوم.

Top 3 Methods to Add Music to iPhone 7/6s/6/SE/5s/5c/5/4s/4

Add Music to iPhone

Gonna to replace your Android with new released iPhone 7/ 7 Plus? Or cannot wait to upgrade your old iPhone 6s/6/SE/5s/5 to latest iPhone device? For new iPhone users, they may stick into a dilemma of adding music to iPhone. The situation is that though people can sync purchased songs through iTunes, all the previous data will be removed after iTunes music syncing. Your photos, videos, TV shows, books and others will be erased automatically. Therefore, is there any win-win method, to add music to iPhone without iTunes, or without data loss in another expression?

So today I will show you two methods mainly, to add music to iPhone without erasing. For some people who do not matter past data deleted by iTunes, it is also convenient to sync songs with iTunes to iPhone. You can read and choose which one suits you better, to put music on iPhone in safe and easy mode.

Part 1. Add Music from Computer / iDevice to iPhone without File Erasing

Well, it is Tipard iPhone Transfer Ultimate, who can save your files in iTunes library. Moreover, all your iOS files can be transferred managed and backed up by the best iOS files transfer software, not mention to add music to iPhone without iTunes. If you want to dig out how efficient Tipard iPhone Transfer Ultimate can be, follow my steps, please.

Why Choose Tipard iPhone Transfer Ultimate instead of iTunes

1. Import music, photos, videos, contacts, PDF files and many other files in iTunes Library from computer to Apple iDevice directly.

2. Backup iTunes files smartly without exist iOS files erased.

3. Share files between iOS devices and computer, to transfer music and other docs among iOS devices easily.

4. Duplicate and manage iPhone contacts and messages on your computer smartly, to delete repeated contacts automatically. In addition, export iPhone messages to print can be achieved as well.

1. How to Add Music from Computer to iPhone

Step 1: Connect iOS device with computer as usual.

Step 2: Select Media to pick out music to add to iPhone, or playlist as well.

Step 3: Choose songs you want to import to iOS device in the pop-up window.

Add Music from Computer

2. How to Transfer Songs from iPhone to iPhone

Step 1: Connect both your two iOS devices with computer.

Step 2: Choose music files and folders on the right pane.

Step 3: Select your iOS device name under Export to drop down menu on the top to transfer.

Add Music from iPhone

And these are detail steps to add music to iPhone from computer, put music from iPhone to another computer and transfer music from iPhone to the second iOS device. During these ways, you can get out of iTunes, and add songs to iPhone easily, including other iOS data and files as well.

Part 2. Add Music from iTunes to iPhone (Data Loss)

I have to warn you second time that once you add music to iPhone with iTunes, all your synced media files from iTunes library will be erased clearly, like music, iBooks, ringtones and more. But if you just want to clean your iOS device, and then just do it.

Step 1: Plug the iOS device with PC/ Mac through USB cable.

Step 2: Wait few seconds for the computer detecting, and then click your iPhone icon on the left pane, under Devices.

Step 3: Tap Music button, to choose Entire Music Library to see your whole music collection.

Step 4: Click Selected Playlists, Artists, and Genres to add specific artists ad playlists to your iOS smart phone.

Step 5: Choose Sync option to put music on iPhone from computer.

Add Music from iTunes

For people who fail to add music to iPhone with iTunes, there are some tips you can follow. Restart your iPhone, turn off iCloud Music and Apple Music service on your iTunes and iPhone. Or maybe the iTunes and iOS system are too old to run, try to update them to latest version. And finally, check USB port and Wi-Fi connection to see the outside factors.

Part 3: Put Music on iPhone by Using Apple Music

Well, Apple Music can do the same job to upload music to iOS as well. Open the Settings in your iPhone, to open Apple Music application in grey. Scroll down and select Music and later turn on Show Apple Music into green. After you can get access with Apple Music Library, slide iCloud Music Library to the right as well, to download songs to iTunes directly from Apple music. Choose Keep Music option to save original copies when prompted. You can slide Automatic Downloads to the right as well, to make sure all your songs added to iCloud Music Library will be downloaded to the storage of your iPhone directly.

Now, you can go back to your home screen, and open Music application, to search apple music to download individual songs or entire albums. Choose the Add icon to add music to iPhone with Apple Music successfully.

Put Music by Apple Music

Summary

So the above three methods to put music on iPhone without iTunes, by iTunes and Apple Music can satisfy most people's requirements towards iOS music transferring. And obviously, using Tipard iPhone Transfer Ultimate to add music to iPhone without erasing files is the winner. If you are not quite sure whether to purchase, you can download the free trail to experience main features, or you can get a discount to own the best iOS data transfer software today.

Back to top