10 أفضل تطبيقات تنزيل سريع لجدول الروبوت / الهاتف

تطبيقات تنزيل سريع لالروبوت

باعتبارك مستخدمي هاتف Android ، يجب أن تعرف أن أداة التنزيل أداة مهمة للحصول على شيء يحتاجونه من الإنترنت. ومع ذلك ، فإن عملية التنزيل الطويلة تجعلك دائمًا متعبًا ومحبطًا. قد يؤثر ذلك على كفاءة العمل ، حتى يؤدي إلى نتائج أسوأ بكثير. وبالتالي ، يعد التنزيل السريع لنظام Android أمرًا ضروريًا لمالكي الهواتف. ومع ذلك ، هناك العديد من أنواع التنزيل المختلفة في سوق التطبيقات. كيفية اختيار APK واحد سريع التحميل الذي يناسب هاتف Android الخاص بك؟ في هذه المقالة ، نختار أفضل أدوات التنزيل السريعة من 10 لمساعدتك في حل هذه المشكلة.

أعلى 1. مدير تحميل متقدم

مدير تحميل متقدم هو مدير تنزيل فعال وعملي. يمكن لكل مستخدم تنزيل مجموعة متنوعة من الملفات في أجهزة Android الخاصة به ، والتي تعتبر مريحة أثناء تنزيل الملفات من جهاز كمبيوتر. ثم تسارعت عملية التنزيل باستخدام عدة مؤشرات الترابط (حتى 9parts). الشيء المذهل هو أن هذا التنزيل السريع يمكن أن يضع الملفات في المجلد المقابل بما في ذلك أنواع الملفات. على سبيل المثال ، عند تنزيل مقطع فيديو ، سيتم حفظ هذا الفيديو في مجلد الفيديو تلقائيًا ، وسيتم حفظ الملفات النصية في المجلد المناظر.

والأكثر من ذلك ، يمكن لملف APK للتنزيل السريع استئناف التنزيل الذي تم إيقافه بسبب فقد عنوان URL الخاص به. ويدعم لوضع خطة تنزيل. تتيح لك هذه الخطة تحديد وقت يمكن أن يبدأ الإجراء فيه التنزيل تلقائيًا في الوقت المحدد. كما أنه يعزز برنامج التنزيل لشبكات 2G و 3G و 4G بأقصى سرعة في الوقت الفعلي.

مدير تحميل متقدم

أعلى 2. تحميل مدير تحميل الروبوت

تحميل مدير تحميل الروبوت هو تطبيق سريع يتم استخدامه على هاتف Android. يتم تنزيل مدير التنزيل هذا بشكل أسرع عن طريق تقسيم التنزيل إلى أجزاء متعددة ، حتى يتسنى له تسريع التنزيلات وجعل هذا الأمر مناسبًا. ميزتها هي جعل التنزيلات الخاصة بك ذكية وفعالة وموثوقة وسهلة. لديه واجهة ودية في مخططات الألوان "الخفيفة" أو "المظلمة" المتاحة ، والتي توفر تجربة أكثر راحة للمستخدمين. وعلاوة على ذلك ، يتم دعم أي نوع من أنواع الملفات ، فهذا يعني أنه يمكنك تنزيل الصور ومقاطع الفيديو والموسيقى والتطبيقات وكل ما تريده في أي وقت. في هذه الأثناء ، يمكنك البقاء على علم بتقدم التنزيلات في الوقت الفعلي.

إذا تمت مقاطعة التنزيل عن طريق الخطأ ، فيمكنه متابعة التنزيلات من المكان نفسه. إذا تم فقد الاتصال ، فيمكنه إيقاف التحميل مؤقتًا حتى يظهر الاتصال مرة أخرى. عند ربط الاتصال ، سيستأنف التنزيل تلقائيًا مرة واحدة. وباستثناء هذه الوظائف ، فإن هذا التنزيل السريع لنظام Android يمكنه أيضًا اعتراض الروابط من متصفح Android الخاص بك والتطبيق الآخر. هذه الوظيفة تؤمن سلامة هاتفك.

تحميل مدير تحميل الروبوت

أعلى 3. مدير تنزيل Tanso

مدير تنزيل Tanso قادر على تحميل جميع الملفات من الويب بسرعة عالية. ما عليك سوى لمس ملفات الفيديو أو الارتباط مع الاستمرار ، ويمكنك تنزيل العديد من الملفات إلى جهاز Android. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا تشغيل وتنزيل الفيديو على أداة التنزيل السريع على هاتف Android.

إنه تطبيق تنزيل رائع للأندرويد ، يمكنك تنزيله ومشاهدته وتشغيله وملفات أخرى داخل البرنامج. يدعم التنزيل السريع التنزيلات غير المحدودة ، ونسخ نسخ من الملفات المهمة في أي مكان داخل المتصفح المدمج. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا تنزيل ملفات PDF واستخراج ملفات RAR و ZIP باستخدام أداة التنزيل السريعة. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تنزيل بعض ملفات الأعمال ، فيجب أن تكون أداة جيدة تحتاج إلى وضعها في الاعتبار.

مدير تنزيل Tanso

أعلى 4. Android Video Downloader

Android Video Downloader هو أحد أشهر التنزيلات السريعة على Google Play. تستطيع AVD تنزيل مقاطع الفيديو عالية الدقة أو 1080P أو 4K على هاتف Android الذكي. تمامًا كما هو الحال في أداة تنزيل الفيديو الأخرى ، لا يزال البرنامج لا يدعم تنزيل الملفات من YouTube. وهناك بعض المواقع الأخرى التي قد لا تقوم بتنزيل مقاطع الفيديو.

يمكنك أيضًا تنزيل مقاطع الفيديو على Android mobile باستخدام المتصفح المدمج. عندما تقوم بالصيد من أجل الوسائط بجودة عالية ، فإن Android Video Downloader هو أداة التنزيل السريعة التي يجب أن تجربها على Android. لديه واجهة سهلة الاستخدام والتقدم في الوقت الحقيقي للتنزيل. عندما يكون هناك نافذة منبثقة لتنزيل الفيديو على Android ، يمكنك النقر فوق ملفات الفيديو للحصول على الملف. فقط استمتع بكل شيء مجانًا مع البرنامج.

Android Video Downloader

أعلى 5. توربو تنزيل مدير

توربو تنزيل مدير يمكن استخدامها لتنزيل الملفات بشكل أسرع وأكثر أمانًا. هناك العديد من التنزيلات الممتازة لبيئة سطح المكتب ، بينما لا يمكن لمستخدمي التنزيلات سد احتياجات المستخدمين في نظام Android الأساسي. لكن هذا التنزيل السريع يهدف إلى توفير مدير أكثر موثوقية. قد تكون اتصالات الإنترنت غير آمنة في بعض الأحيان ، ويحل Turbo Download Manager هذه المشكلة ويخلق جوًا سهل الاستخدام.

قبل كل شيء ، الميزة الأولى لهذا التنزيل سريعة. يزيد من سرعة التنزيل بسرعة. بالطبع ، تعتمد السرعة على عدد الأجزاء وقدرة الشبكة. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، يسمح لك هذا التطبيق بمتابعة التنزيلات المكسورة عن طريق إدخال روابط جديدة. كما يتيح التنزيل من جميع أنواع المصادر ، تمامًا مثل التنزيلات السريعة الأخرى التي ذكرناها أعلاه. في نفس الوقت ، إنه برنامج تحميل قابل للتوسعة ، مما يعني أنه يمكن الوصول إليه من التطبيقات الأخرى. ميزة أخرى يجب أن تكون مهتمًا بها هي أن البرنامج مجاني تمامًا.

توربو تنزيل مدير

أعلى 6. تنزيل والمستعرض الخاص

تنزيل والمستعرض الخاص هو أداة تحميل أخرى ممتازة وسريعة ، يمكنك تنزيل ملفات الموسيقى ومقاطع الفيديو والصور والملفات الأخرى من مواقع الويب إلى أجهزة Android. يدعم البرنامج معظم تنسيقات الفيديو ، مثل MP3 و M4A و MP4 و M4V و MOV و AVI و WMV و DOC و PDF وغيرها من التنسيقات الأخرى. ويمكنك أيضًا تنزيل الملفات بسرعة كبيرة للاستمتاع بها داخل مشغل الوسائط المدمج. يمكنك تصفح الملفات تمامًا مثل Chrome و Firefox.

يختلف عن برنامج التحميل السريع الآخر لنظام Android ، إلى جانب ميزات التنزيل السريع ، يمكنك أيضًا الاستمتاع بمقاطع الفيديو والصور في مجلد محمي بكلمة مرور خاصة. عند تنزيل بعض مقاطع الفيديو أو الصور الخاصة ، لا داعي للقلق بشأن تسرب المعلومات.

تنزيل والمستعرض الخاص

أعلى 7. تحميل مدير لالروبوت

تحميل مدير لالروبوت هو تنزيل سريع وضعت من قبل Renkmobi Bilisim. وفقًا للإحصائيات ، يشغل أكثر من تنزيلات 50000000 برنامج إدارة التنزيل في Android الآن. يمكن أن تساعدك على تنزيل كل ما تريده ، مثل الموسيقى والفيديو والصورة.

يقال إن هذا التنزيل أسرع ثلاث مرات من التنزيلات الأخرى لنظام Android. لذلك ، يختار الكثير من الأشخاص Download Manager لنظام Android كأداة التنزيل على هاتفهم الخاص. وفي الوقت نفسه ، فإنه يدعم جميع أنواع الذباب. وهي مجانية أيضًا. باستخدام هذا التنزيل السريع يمكن تحميل الملفات بشكل أكثر كفاءة وموثوقية. كما يمكن إدارة أي نوع أو ملف حجم في هاتفك. هذه الوظيفة يمكن أن تساعد المستخدمين على حل بعض المشاكل غير الضرورية وتنظيف بعض القمامة. ويتغلب هذا التنزيل على معظم قيود التنزيلات الافتراضية ، مما يجعل عملية التنزيل أسهل وأكثر ملاءمة.

تحميل مدير لالروبوت

أعلى 8. تحميل بليزر

تمامًا كما هو الحال في Download Blazer ، فهو أداة تنزيل سريعة بسرعة فائقة. البرنامج قادر على زيادة سرعة التنزيل ودعم ميزات استئناف السيرة الذاتية. يمكنك إيقاف التنزيلات مؤقتًا واستئنافها ومتابعة التنزيلات التي تم قطع اتصالها. من أجل تنزيل الملفات لنظام Android بسرعة فائقة ، يقوم البرنامج بتنظيم ملفات التنزيل في قائمة الانتظار من الويب.

تحميل بليزر قادر على تنزيل الملفات من جميع المتصفحات ، ولكن من المؤسف أن يتعذر على برنامج التحميل السريع تنزيل الفيديو من YouTube في الوقت الحالي. تحتاج فقط إلى الضغط لفترة طويلة على رابط المشاركة ، وبعد ذلك يمكنك تحميل الفيديو إلى Android بسرعة عالية. إذا كنت راضيًا عن البرنامج ، فيمكنك أيضًا شراء الإصدار Pro للاستمتاع بالميزات الكاملة لتنزيل الملفات بسرعة كبيرة.

تحميل بليزر

أعلى 9. من السهل تنزيل برو

من السهل تنزيل برو هو أداة تحميل احترافية وآمنة وسريعة ، والتي يمكن أن تقلل جميع مشاكل التنزيل لديك. لا يمكن فقط تمكينك من تنزيل ملفات كبيرة بنوع مختلف بسهولة ، ولكن أيضًا تساعدك على تسوية كافة الملفات بالترتيب.

لديه اتصالات متعددة ، بحيث يمكن تحسين سرعة التنزيل بأكثر من 50٪. كما يمكن أيضًا إيقاف تنزيلاتك أو استئنافها وفقًا لاتصالات الشبكة. بخلاف ذلك ، فإنه يضمن أيضًا بيئة آمنة ويحافظ على التنزيلات السريعة آمنة. وفي الوقت نفسه ، يمكن بدء مهام التنزيل عن طريق نسخ الرابط أو لصقه مباشرةً. يمكن أيضًا البدء بـ "رابط المشاركة" ، وهو ما يمثل راحة كبيرة لاستخدام المستخدمين. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، أدركت Easy Downloader Pro تكاملاً سلسًا مع متصفح دولفين. بحيث لا يمكنك فقط تصفح أي ملفات تريد تنزيلها من متصفح دولفين ، بل يمكنك أيضًا تنزيلها من خلال برنامج Easy Download Pro بسرعة فائقة.

من السهل تنزيل برو

أعلى 10. مدير تحميل سريع

مدير تحميل سريع يمكن تنزيل الملفات بشكل أسرع وبطريقة أكثر ملاءمة من التنزيلات السريعة الأخرى. يقال أن إدارة التنزيل السريع تحصل على مستوى جديد تمامًا للتحكم في تنزيلاتك.

يمكنك إيقاف التنزيلات مؤقتًا واستئنافها متى احتجت أو تريد. يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على معلومات مفصلة حول كل ملف وفتحه في تطبيقات أخرى. بالنسبة إلى الملفات الكبيرة ، يعتبر Fast Download Manager أحد أسرع خيارات التنزيل وأكثرها موثوقية. يتم الوصول إلى مجلد التنزيل على جهازك على الفور. في نفس الوقت ، فهو متوافق مع أي متصفح ، بحيث يمكنك استخدام ملفات التحميل السريعة هذه من خلال أي متصفحات. أخيرًا وليس آخرًا ، تذكر أن تتحقق من حدودك. يمكنك معرفة مقدار المساحة المتوفرة لذبابك الجديد بهذه الطريقة.

مدير تحميل سريع

النتيجة

تحميل بسرعة عالية ، ما هو شعور رائع! هناك الكثير من التنزيلات السريعة التي يمكنك اختيارها لهاتف Android الخاص بك ، ونحن نختار الأفضل لك. لا تقلق بشأن السرعة البطيئة للتنزيلات بعد الآن ، فذلك التنزيل السريع الذي ذكرناه أعلاه سيحل هذه المشاكل بشكل مثالي بالنسبة لك. نأمل أن تساعدك هذه النصائح على تحقيق الهدف عندما تحتاج إليه.

10 Best Fast Downloader Apps for Android Table/Phone

Fast Downloader Apps for Android

As the Android phone users, you should know that downloader is an important instrument to get something they need from the Internet. However, the long download process always makes you tired and frustrated. It may affect your working efficiency, even lead to much worse results. Thus, a fast downloader for Android is necessary for phone owners. However, there are many different kinds of downloaders in the application market. How to choose one fast downloader APK that is suitable for your Android phone? In this article, we select the top 10 fast downloaders for you to help solve this problem.

Top 1. Advanced Download Manager

Advanced Download Manager is an efficient and practical download manager. Every user can download a variety of files in their own Android devices, which is comfortable as downloading files from a computer. And then the program accelerated downloading by using multiple threading (up to 9parts). The amazing thing is that this fast downloader can place files in the corresponding folder including the types of files. For example, when you download a video, this video will be saved in the video folder automatically, and the text files will be saved in the corresponding folder.

What's more, the fast downloader APK can resume download that is stopped because of losing its URL. And it supports to draw up a download plan. This plan allows you to specify a time that the procedure can start download automatically on time. It also boosts downloader for 2G, 3G and 4G networks with the maximum speed in the real time.

Advanced Download Manager

Top 2. Loader Droid Download Manager

Loader Droid Download Manager is a fast downloader applied to Android phone. This download manager faster downloading by splitting the download into several parts, so that it can speed up downloads and make such a convenient. Its advantage is making your downloads smart, efficient, reliable, and easy. It has a friendly interface in "light" or "dark" color schemes available, which provides a more comfortable experience for users. Moreover, any file type is supported, it means you can download images, videos, music, applications, everything what you want in any time. Meanwhile, you can stay informed on your downloads progress in real time.

If your download was interrupted by mistake, it can continue your downloads from the same place. If your connection is lost, it can auto pause the download until your connection reappears. When connection is linked, the download will auto resume at once. Except these functions, this fast downloader for Android can also intercept links from your Android Browser and other application. This function insures your phone's safety.

Loader Droid Download Manager

Top 3. Tanso Downloader Manager

Tanso Downloader Manager is able to download all files from the web with fast speed. Just touching and holding the video files or the link, you can download multiple files to your Android. What is more, you can also play and download video on the fast downloader on your Android phone.

It is a really cool downloader application for Android, which you can download, view and play video and other files within the program. The fast downloader supports unlimited downloads, carry copies of important files anywhere within the built in browser. What is more, you can also download PDF files and extract RAR and ZIP files with the fast downloader. If you need to download some business files, it should be a nice tool you need to take into consideration.

Tanso Downloader Manager

Top 4. Android Video Downloader

Android Video Downloader is one of the most popular fast downloaders on Google Play. AVD is able to download HD, 1080P or 4K videos on Android smartphone. Just as the other video downloader, the program still does not support downloading files from YouTube. And there are some other sites you might not download videos.

You can also download videos on Android mobile with the built-in browser. When you are hunting for media with great quality, Android Video Downloader is the fast downloader fro Android you should try. It has an easy to use interface and real-time downloading progress. When there is a pop-up for downloading the video on Android, you can click the video files to get the file. Just enjoy everything for free with the program.

Android Video Downloader

Top 5. Turbo Download Manager

Turbo Download Manager can be used to download files much faster and safer. There are many excellent downloaders for desktop environment, while in the Android platform, downloaders can't fill users' needs. But this fast downloader aims to provide a more reliable manager. Internet connections may be insecure sometimes, and Turbo Download Manager solves this problem and creates a user-friendly atmosphere.

Above all, the first feature of this downloader is fast. It increases downloading speed rapidly. Of course, the speed depends on the number of segments and the network capability. What's more, this application allows you to continue broken downloads by introducing new links. It also allows downloading from all kinds of sources, just like the other fast downloaders we mentioned above. Meanwhile, it is an extensible downloader, which means it can be accessed from other applications. Another advantage you should be interested in is that the program is completely free.

Turbo Download Manager

Top 6. Downloader & Private Browser

Downloader & Private Browser is another excellent and fast downloader, which you can download music files, videos, photos and other files from websites to your Android devices. The program supports most the video formats, such as MP3, M4A, MP4, M4V, MOV, AVI, WMV, DOC, PDF and more other formats. And you can also download the files in a fast speed to enjoy them within the built-in media player. You can just browse the files just as Chrome and Firefox.

Different from the other fast downloader for Android, besides the fast downloading features, you can also enjoy the videos and photos in a private password protected folder. When you download some private videos or photos, you do not have to worry about the leak out the information.

Downloader & Private Browser

Top 7. Download Manager for Android

Download Manager for Android is a fast downloader developed by Renkmobi Bilisim. According to the statistics, more than 50000000 downloads are playing Download Manager for Android right now. It can help you to download everything what you want, such as music, video, image.

It is said that this downloader is three times faster than other downloaders for Android. Therefore, so many people choose Download Manager for Android as the download tool on their own phone. Meanwhile, it supports all types of flies. And it is free, too. Using this fast downloader can download files more efficiently and reliable. It also can manage any type or size file in your phone. This function can help users solve some unnecessary troubles and clean up some garbage. And this downloader overcomes most of the limitations of the default downloads, making the process of downloading easier and more convenient.

Download Manager for Android

Top 8. Download Blazer

Just as the name of Download Blazer, it is a fast downloader with blazing speed. The program is able to boost your download speed and support download resume features. You can pause and resume downloads and continue disconnected downloads. In order to download files for Android in a fast speed, the program organize your download files in queue from the web.

Download Blazer is able to download files from all the browsers, but it is a pity that the fast downloader cannot download video from YouTube at the current moment. You just need to long press the share link, and then you can get the video downloaded to Android with a fast speed. If you are satisfied with the program, you can also purchase the Pro version to enjoy the full features to download files in a rapid speed.

Download Blazer

Top 9. Easy Downloader Pro

Easy Downloader Pro is a professional, safe and fast downloader, which can reduce all your download troubles. It cannot only enable you download large files in different type easily, but also help you settle all the files in order.

It has multiple connections, so that can improve the download speed by more than 50%. It also can pause or resume your downloads according your network connections. Except that, it also ensures a safe environment and keeps your fast downloads safe. Meanwhile, downloads tasks can be started by copying or pasting the link directly. It also can be start by "share link", which is a significant convenience to the users' use. What's more, Easy Downloader Pro has realized a seamless integration with Dolphin browser. So that you can not only browse any files you want to download by Dolphin browser, but also download them by Easy Download Pro at fast speed.

Easy Downloader Pro

Top 10. Fast Download Manager

Fast Download Manager can download files faster and in a significantly more convenient way than other fast downloaders. It is said that Fast Download Manager get an entirely new level of control your downloads.

You can pause and resume downloads whenever you need or want. You can also get detailed information about each file and open it in other apps. For large files, Fast Download Manager is one of the fastest and most reliable choices of downloading. The download folder on your device is instantly accessed. Meanwhile, it is compatible with any browser, so that you can use this fast downloader download files through any browsers. Last but not least, remember to check your limits. You can know how much free space is left for your new flies in this way.

Fast Download Manager

Conclusion

Download with a high speed, what an amazing feeling! There are lots of fast downloaders you can choose for your Android phone, and we select the best for you. Don't worry about the slow speed of downloads any more, those fast downloaders we mentioned above will solve these troubles perfectly for you. Hope this tips can help you achieve the goal when you need it.