كيفية حذف رسائل البريد الإلكتروني والرسائل الصوتية على iPhone مع خطوات بسيطة

حذف رسائل البريد الإلكتروني على iPhone

في الماضي ، فحص الأشخاص رسائل البريد الإلكتروني وأرسلوها في الغالب على أجهزة الكمبيوتر الخاصة بهم. في الوقت الذي أصبح فيه الهاتف الذكي شائعًا في حياة الناس ، في الوقت الحاضر ، يحاول الأشخاص فعل أي شيء على هواتف iPhone و Android ، بما في ذلك فحص وإرسال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني. يجب على الأشخاص الذين يستخدمون جهاز iPhone العثور على نظام iOS الذي يدعم Gmail و Yahoo Mail ونظام بريد POP الذي يجب أن يستهلك مساحة كبيرة. عندما تريد التخلص من بعض رسائل البريد الإلكتروني عديمة الفائدة ، وكيفية حذف رسائل البريد الإلكتروني على iPhone بطرق مختلفة؟ أو إذا كنت بحاجة إلى حذف جميع البيانات في حساب بريدك الإلكتروني ، فما الذي يفترض بك القيام به؟ قراءة هذا المقطع ، ستجد أفضل حل لحذف رسائل البريد الإلكتروني على iPhone في خطوات بسيطة.

الطريقة 1: كيفية حذف رسالة بريد إلكتروني فردية

الطريقة الأولى الموصى بها هي حذف رسالة بريد إلكتروني معينة على جهاز iPhone الخاص بك. في بعض الأحيان ، ستجد أنك تلقيت بريدًا إلكترونيًا غير مرغوب فيه يحاول خداعك. حان الوقت لك لحذف البريد الإلكتروني العشوائي مع العملية التالية.

خطوة 1

افتح تطبيق البريد على iPhone

قم بتشغيل جهاز iPhone وانتقل إلى تطبيق البريد ، وهو تطبيق أزرق مع مظروف أبيض مختوم. ومن ثم يمكنك الوصول إلى جميع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني على iPhone.

خطوة 2

اختر رسالة البريد الإلكتروني

ابحث عن رسالة البريد الإلكتروني التي تريد حذفها. إذا كنت ترغب في حذف بريد إلكتروني على iPhone موجود في مجلد أو صندوق بريد آخر ، انقر فوق الزر "السابق" في الجزء العلوي الأيمن من الشاشة.

خطوة 3

مرر البريد الإلكتروني من اليمين إلى اليسار

بمجرد اختيار رسالة البريد الإلكتروني ، ما عليك سوى التمرير من اليمين إلى اليسار. ويمكنك رؤية ثلاثة أزرار تظهر أمام عينيك ، بما في ذلك "المزيد" و "العلم" و "حذف".

خطوة 4

احذف بريدًا إلكترونيًا على iPhone

اضغط على الزر "حذف" الأحمر على الجانب الأيمن من الشاشة ، وقد تم حذف رسالتك الإلكترونية من صندوق البريد الذي أنت فيه.

احذف بريدًا إلكترونيًا على iPhone

الطريقة 2: كيفية حذف رسائل البريد الإلكتروني على iPhone بكميات كبيرة

يجب أن تكون قد مرت بفترة نفاد تخزين iPhone على جهاز iPhone. بعد إزالة وحذف الصور وتاريخ الدردشة ومقاطع الفيديو وما إلى ذلك ، ستفتح صندوق البريد الخاص بك أخيرًا لتحديد وحذف عدة رسائل بريد إلكتروني غير مرغوب فيها على iPhone. يبدو أنه من غير العملي والوقت الهزال لحذف بريد إلكتروني واحد في وقت واحد. ما الإجراء الذي ينبغي عليك اتخاذه لحذف رسائل البريد الإلكتروني على جهاز iPhone بشكل مجمّع في جميع حسابات بريدك الإلكتروني أو حساب معين بطريقة بسيطة؟ كل ما عليك القيام به هو إتباع الخطوات أدناه:

خطوة 1

افتح تطبيق البريد على iPhone

قم بتشغيل جهاز iPhone الخاص بك وافتح البريد ، وهو تطبيق أزرق مع مظروف أبيض مختوم. في نافذة صناديق البريد ، انقر على زر "كل البريد الوارد" ، وستجد رسائل البريد الإلكتروني لجميع حسابات بريدك الإلكتروني. إذا كنت تريد حذف عدة رسائل بريد إلكتروني على iPhone في مربع بريد إلكتروني معين ، فقط اضغط على اسم مزود خدمة البريد الإلكتروني.

خطوة 2

اختر رسائل البريد الإلكتروني المطلوبة

اضغط على زر "تحرير" في أعلى يمين الشاشة ، حدد جميع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني غير مجدية وغير المرغوب فيها التي ستقوم بإزالتها. قم بإجراء فحص آخر للتأكد من أن الرسائل غير مطلوبة.

خطوة 3

حذف البريد الإلكتروني المحدد على iPhone

ابحث عن الزر "المهملات" أو "حذف" في الجزء السفلي الأيسر من الشاشة ، ثم انقر عليه. ستتم إزالة رسائل البريد الإلكتروني هذه في ثوانٍ. ثم يمكنك أيضًا تأكيد الإجراء قبل نقل جميع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني إلى المهملات على iPhone.

احذف جميع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني على iPhone

الطريقة 3: كيفية حذف Voicemails على iPhone

مثل الرسائل النصية ، يمكن لرسالة البريد الصوتي أيضًا أن تؤدي إلى الكشف عن معلوماتك الشخصية. لذا ، تعلم أن تحذف بعض رسائل البريد الصوتي عديمة الفائدة والحساسة أمرًا مهمًا أيضًا ، مما سيؤدي إلى تحزيم جهاز iPhone في الوقت نفسه. يمكنك قراءة الخطوات التالية ومحاولة العمل.

خطوة 1: قم بتشغيل جهاز iPhone الخاص بك. يمكنك التبديل إلى الشاشة الرئيسية لجهاز iPhone والنقر على رمز "الهاتف". اضغط على زر "البريد الصوتي" في أسفل يمين الواجهة.

خطوة 2: مرر رسائل البريد الصوتي غير المفيدة والحساسة التي تريد حذفها. اضغط على الزر "حذف" لحذف رسائل البريد الصوتي على iPhone.

خطوة 3: لحذف رسائل البريد الصوتي بالجملة ، يمكنك النقر على "تعديل" وتحديد جميع رسائل البريد الصوتي التي تريد حذفها ، والتي ستتم الإشارة إلى علامة اختيار زرقاء. ثم اضغط على خيار "حذف" في الزاوية اليمنى السفلى.

احذف رسائل البريد الصوتي على iPhone

الطريقة 4: كيفية حذف صندوق بريد من iPhone

إذا كنت لا تريد جميع الرسائل على iPhone في صندوق بريد واحد ، فيمكنك أيضًا إزالة صندوق البريد على iPhone بنقرات قليلة سهلة. ما عليك سوى معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل حول كيفية حذف رسائل البريد الإلكتروني على iPhone وكذلك صندوق البريد.

خطوة 1

افتح تطبيق البريد على iPhone

افتح تطبيق البريد على iPhone

خطوة 2

اختر صندوق البريد المطلوب

في قسم "الحسابات" ، اختر موفر خدمة البريد باستخدام حساب بريدك الإلكتروني ، والذي ستقوم بتحديد صندوق البريد الذي تريد حذفه. ستظهر نافذة جديدة ثم اضغط على "تحرير" في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى. اختر صندوق البريد المحدد.

خطوة 3

احذف صندوق البريد على iPhone

اضغط على "حذف صندوق البريد" زر وتأكيد الإجراء الخاص بك. في الوقت نفسه ، سيتم أيضًا حذف جميع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني لصندوق البريد على iPhone.

Tipard iPhone Eraser

إذا كنت ترغب في مسح رسائل البريد الإلكتروني والموسيقى والصور والرسائل والملفات الأخرى على جهاز iPhone ، فإن أفضل خيار هو استخدام جهاز Eraser. ما هو أكثر أهمية ، عندما تحتاج إلى حذف البريد الإلكتروني على iPhone بشكل دائم أو غير قابل للاسترداد ، برنامج Tipard اي فون المحايه يجب أن يكون الاختيار. يدعم البرنامج iPhone X / 8 / 7 / 7S / 6 / 6S و iPad Air / Air2 و iPad mini 4 / 3 / 2 / 1 و iPad Pro و iPod touch وما إلى ذلك. من أجل تلبية المتطلبات المختلفة ، يوفر iPhone Eraser مستويات 3 من الأوضاع لمساعدتك على مسح جميع الملفات غير المرغوب فيها والسجل وملفات تعريف الارتباط والبيانات غير المفيدة.

Tipard iPhone Eraser

الخصائص الرئيسية:

  • 1. محو كل شيء من iPhone الخاص بك بشكل دائم.
  • 2. وعد بحماية معلوماتك الشخصية من الاسترداد والسرقة.
  • 3. دعم جميع أجهزة iOS المتوافقة مع أحدث إصدارات iOS 12 و Window 10.

استنتاج:

لإتقان الطرق الصحيحة لحذف رسائل البريد الإلكتروني على iPhone ، لا يقتصر الأمر على حماية معلوماتك الشخصية فحسب ، بل أيضًا على طريقة لمسح تخزين جهاز iPhone وإفساح المجال لبيانات أخرى. سواء كنت ستقوم بحذف بريد إلكتروني فردي أو رسائل بريد إلكتروني متعددة أو بريد صوتي أو حتى صندوق البريد ، يمكنك العثور على أفضل وأبسط طريقة في المقطع أعلاه.

How to Delete Emails and Voice Mails on iPhone with Simple Steps

Delete Emails on iPhone

In the past, people checked and sent emails mostly on their computers. With the Smartphone becoming common in people's lives, nowadays, people try to do anything on their iPhone and Android phones, including checking and sending emails. People who use iPhone must find that iOS system supports Gmail, Yahoo mail and POP mail system, which must take up a lot of space. When you want to get rid of some useless emails, how to delete emails on iPhone in different ways? Or if you need to delete all data in your email account, what you are supposed to do? Read this passage, you will find the best solution to delete emails on iPhone in simple steps.

Method 1: How to delete an individual email message

The first method recommended is to delete a certain email message on your iPhone. Sometimes you will find you have received a spam email that tries to cheat you. It' s time for you to delete the spam email with the following process.

Step 1

Open the Mail App on iPhone

Power on your iPhone and go to the Mail app, which is a blue app with a sealed, white envelope. And then you can access to all the emails on iPhone.

Step 2

Choose the email message

Find the email message you want to delete. If you want to delete an email on iPhone that is in another folder or mailbox, click the Back button in the right top of the screen.

Step 3

Swipe the email from right to left

Once you have chosen the email message, just swipe it from right to left. And you can see three buttons appear in front of your eyes, including "More", "Flag" and "Delete".

Step 4

Delete an email on iPhone

Tap the red "Delete" button on the right side of the screen and your email message has been deleted from this mailbox you are in.

Delete an email on iPhone

Method 2: How to delete emails on iPhone in bulk

You must have experienced a time when your iPhone storage was running out. After removing and deleting photos, chat histories, videos and so on, you will finally open your mailbox to select and delete multiple unwanted emails on iPhone. It seems to be impractical and time wasting to delete a single email at one time. What measure should you take to delete emails on iPhone in bulk in all your email accounts or a certain account in a simple way? Just follow the steps below:

Step 1

Open the Mail application on iPhone

Power on your iPhone and open the Mail, which is a blue app with a sealed, white envelope. On the Mailboxes window, tap "All inboxes" button, and you will find emails of all your email accounts. If you want to delete multiple emails on iPhone in a certain email box, just tap the name of the email service provider.

Step 2

Choose the desired emails

Tap the "Edit" button on the top right of the screen, select all the useless and unwanted email messages you are going to remove. Have another check to make sure the messages are not wanted.

Step 3

Delete selected email on iPhone

Find the "Trash" or "Delete" button at the right bottom of the screen, and tap it. These emails will be removed in seconds. And then you can also confirm the action before moving all the emails to trash on iPhone.

Delete all emails on iPhone

Method 3: How to delete Voicemails on iPhone

Like text messages, voicemail message can also cause the revelation of your personal information. So, learn to delete some useless and sensitive voicemail messages is important too, which will stuff your iPhone at the same time. You can read following steps and try to operate.

Step 1: Turn on your iPhone. Switch into the Home screen of your iPhone and tap "Phone" icon. Tap the "Voicemail" button at the right bottom of the interface.

Step 2: Swipe the useless and sensitive voicemail messages you want to delete. Tap the "Delete" button to delete voicemails on iPhone.

Step 3: In order to delete voicemails in bulk, you can click "Edit" and select all the voicemails you want to delete, which will mark with a blue checkmark. And then tap the "Delete" option in the bottom right corner.

delete Voicemails on iPhone

Method 4: How to delete a mailbox from iPhone

If you do not want all mails on iPhone within one mailbox, you can also remove the mailbox on iPhone in few easy clicks. Just learn more details about how to delete emails on iPhone as well as the mailbox.

Step 1

Open the Mail application on iPhone

Open the Mail application on iPhone

Step 2

Choose the desired mailbox

At the "Accounts" section, choose the mail service provider with your email account, in which you are going to select the mailbox you want to delete. A new window will appear and tap "Edit" on the right top corner. Choose the selected mailbox.

Step 3

Delete the mailbox on iPhone

Tap "Delete mailbox" button and confirm your action. At the same time, all the emails of the mailbox on iPhone will also be deleted.

Tipard iPhone Eraser

If you want to erase emails, music, photos, messages, and other files on your iPhone, the best choice is using iPhone Eraser. What is more important, when you need to delete email on iPhone permanently or unrecoverable, Tipard iPhone Eraser should be the choice. The program supports iPhone X/8/7/7S/6/6S, iPad Air/Air2, iPad mini 4/3/2/1, iPad Pro, iPod touch and so on. In order to meet different requirements, the iPhone Eraser provides 3 levels of modes to help you clear all junk files, history, cookies and useless data.

Tipard iPhone Eraser

Main features:

  • 1. Erase everything from your iPhone permanently.
  • 2. Promise to protect your personal information from being recovered and stolen.
  • 3. Support all iOS devices Compatible with the latest iOS 12 and Window 10.

Conclusion:

To master the correct ways to delete email messages on iPhone is not only to protect your personal information, but also a way to clear storage of your iPhone and make room for other data. Whether you are going to delete an individual email, multiple emails, voicemails or even the mailbox, you can find the best and simplest way in the passage above.