كيفية عمل نسخة احتياطية من رسائل نصية من أندرويد

قم بعمل نسخة احتياطية من Android messeges

قد يكون لديك بعض الرسائل النصية الهامة من Android للنسخ الاحتياطي لقراءة آخر أو حفظ SMS للأعمال من Android. إذا كان عليك استبدال هاتف Android أو تلف بيانات Android ، فيجب عليك العثور على الرسائل النصية لنظام Android مرة أخرى. تشرح المقالة الطرق التي يمكنك استخدامها لنسخ الرسائل النصية الاحتياطية على نظام التشغيل Android ، يجب أن تجد شيئًا مفيدًا لك وفقًا لذلك.

أفضل التطبيقات لحفظ والنسخ الاحتياطي النصوص على الروبوت

1. رسالة احتياطية ومكالمة إلى البريد الإلكتروني

يمكن لتطبيق Android تخزين سجلات SMS / MMS / Call ونسخها احتياطيًا بين Android و Gmail. كما أنه يدعم تسجيل الدخول إلى Gmail إلى XOAuth حتى بدون كلمة مرور Gmail ، ويمكّنك من إخفاء رموز التطبيقات وتخصيص الميزات لأداة النسخ الاحتياطي للرسائل النصية. ابحث عن استخدام التطبيق من التالي.

الخطوة الأولى: تثبيت تطبيق Backup Message & Call to Email APK

افتح متجر Google Play وابحث عن "النسخ الاحتياطي للرسائل والمكالمات إلى البريد الإلكتروني" ، ثم انقر على الإدخال الصحيح وانقر على زر "تثبيت". انقر على الخيار "الرجاء إعداد Gmail أولاً" ، والذي يتيح لك تهيئة النسخة الاحتياطية من خلال الاتصال بحسابك.

الخطوة الثانية: اختر ميزات تطبيق رسائل النسخ الاحتياطي

عندما تقوم بتثبيت التطبيق ، يمكنك العودة إلى القائمة الرئيسية لاختيار الميزات التي تريد النسخ الاحتياطي لها.

الخطوة الثالثة: إنشاء ملف نسخة احتياطية للرسائل القصيرة

بمجرد تحديد الخيارات ، يمكنك النقر على زر "النسخ الاحتياطي" لإنشاء ملف نسخة احتياطية للرسائل النصية ، ثم يبدأ الإجراء النسخ الاحتياطي.

الخطوة الرابعة: التحقق من الرسالة النصية على Gmail

بمجرد اكتمال النسخ الاحتياطي ، يمكنك التحقق من رسائل النسخ الاحتياطي بالتفصيل من حساب Gmail. ما عليك سوى تسجيل الدخول إلى Gmail للعثور على المكالمة والرسائل. سيتم نسخ ملفات SMS و MMS احتياطيًا في مجلد الرسائل.

رسالة احتياطية ومكالمة إلى البريد الإلكتروني

النسخ الاحتياطي للرسائل القصيرة +

سيقوم التطبيق تلقائيًا بنسخ رسائل SMS و MMS وسجلات المكالمات باستخدام تصنيف منفصل في Gmail أو تقويم Google. وبعد ذلك يمكنك البحث عن رسائل SMS الاحتياطية والدخول إليها عند توفر الإنترنت. يمكنك أيضًا استعادة رسائل SMS وسجلات المكالمات مرة أخرى إلى الهاتف. ما عليك سوى معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل حول كيفية استخدام SMS Backup + على النحو التالي.

الخطوة الأولى: تكوين حسابك في Gmail لـ IMAP

قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Gmail الخاص بك وانتقل إلى "الإعدادات" ، وابحث عن علامة التبويب "إعادة التوجيه والوصول عبر POP / IMAP" لإدخال قسم "IMAP". التغيير من "تعطيل الوصول عبر IMAP" إلى "تمكين IMAP".

الخطوة الثانية: تنزيل SMS Backup +

انتقل إلى Google Play وابحث عن "النسخ الاحتياطي للرسائل القصيرة SMS". وبعد ذلك يمكنك تنزيل SMS Backup + من Jan Berkel إلى جهاز Android الخاص بك وفقًا لذلك.

الخطوة الثالثة: تكوين SMS النسخ الاحتياطي مع Gmail الخاص بك

يجب أن تكون الخطوة سهلة الاستخدام لإدخال معلومات التفاصيل ، بما في ذلك بيانات اعتمادك في Gmail. بمجرد التحقق من المعلومات ، يمكنك تعديل الإعداد المتقدم أو التحقق من / إلغاء تحديد ميزة "النسخ الاحتياطي التلقائي".

الخطوة الرابعة: قم بتشغيل النسخ الاحتياطي

إذا قمت بتكوين كل شيء حسب متطلباتك ، يمكنك النقر على زر "النسخ الاحتياطي الآن". بعد النسخ الاحتياطي الأولي ، يمكنك العودة إلى "الإعدادات المتقدمة" وأخبرته بتحميل النصوص التالية على أنها "غير مقروءة" لحفظ الرسائل القصيرة الجديدة كنسخة احتياطية.

الخطوة الخامسة: تحقق من Gmail الخاص بك

تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Gmail الخاص بك ، ومن ثم يمكنك التحقق من ملفات النسخ الاحتياطي SMS. يمكنك تصنيف الملفات ورفعها في التصنيف لاحقًا.

SMS النسخ الاحتياطي

SMS النسخ الاحتياطي واستعادة

SMS Backup & Restore هو تطبيق Android بسيط يقوم بعمل نسخ احتياطي واستعادة الرسائل النصية وسجلات المكالمات لهاتف Android الخاص بك. الرسائل النصية الاحتياطية للبرنامج وسجلات المكالمات في ملف XML والنسخ الاحتياطي تلقائيًا إلى البريد الإلكتروني أو Google Drive أو Dropbox. ويمكنك استعادة ونقل الرسائل والسجلات بسهولة من Android إلى Android أيضًا.

الخطوة الأولى: تثبيت SMS Backup & Restore من متجر Android

يمكنك البحث عن SMS Backup & Restore من Carbonite من Google Play أو أي متجر Android آخر. ثم قم بتحميل البرنامج على رسالة نصية احتياطية على Android.

الخطوة الثانية: الرسائل النصية الاحتياطية على Android

ثم يمكنك النقر فوق الزر "نسخ احتياطي" من SMS Backup & Restore لعمل ملف نسخ احتياطي للرسائل النصية. يمكنك أيضًا استعادة الرسائل القصيرة أو عرضها أو البحث عنها أو حذفها إذا كنت قد قمت بنسخ الملفات احتياطيًا بالفعل.

الخطوة الثالثة: حدد مجلد النسخ الاحتياطي

يمكنك تحديد "مجلد مخصص" أو "بطاقة تخزين افتراضية / إنترنت" لعمل نسخ احتياطية من الرسائل إلى المجلد المطلوب وفقًا لذلك. بعد ذلك يمكنك النقر على زر "موافق" للتنقل لإنشاء ملفات SMS الاحتياطية.

الخطوة الرابعة: إنشاء نسخة احتياطية جديدة

يمكنك إعادة تسمية ملفات النسخ الاحتياطي بكل المحادثة أو المحادثة التي حددتها. يمكنك أيضًا اختيار "Local Backup only" أو "Local Backup and Upload". إذا اخترت "النسخ الاحتياطي المحلي والتحميل" ، فيمكنك إجراء نسخ احتياطي للرسائل النصية على Android إلى Gmail أو Dropbox أيضًا.

الخطوة الخامسة: التحقق من الرسائل النصية الاحتياطية على Android

سيتم الاحتفاظ برسائل SMS الافتراضية داخل بطاقة الذاكرة الداخلية حتى إذا كان لديك بطاقة SD خارجية داخل الهاتف. إذا كنت قد حفظت في حساب Gmail ، يمكنك أيضًا التحقق من حساب Gmail.

SMS النسخ الاحتياطي واستعادة

ماذا يجب أن تفعل إذا تم حذف الرسائل النصية عن طريق الخطأ؟ إذا لم تكن قد قمت بنسخ الرسائل النصية على Android باستخدام التطبيقات المذكورة أعلاه ، لكي لا تحذف مسارات الملفات على جهاز الأندرويد الخاص بك ، فيجب عليك استخدام Android Data Recovery الآن.

إنها أداة احترافية لاستعادة جهات الاتصال المفقودة أو المحذوفة والرسائل والصور والبيانات الأخرى لنظام Android دون نسخها احتياطيًا من قبل. يمكن استخدام استرداد الرسائل النصية لنظام Android لأنواع هواتف Android تقريبًا بين iOS 2.1 و iOS 5.1. ما عليك القيام به هو مجرد مسح جهاز Android لاستعادة الرسائل النصية. يجب أن يكون البرنامج الأولي لاستعادة الرسائل النصية المحذوفة وغيرها من بيانات Android.

How to Backup Text Messages of Android

Back up Android messeges

You might have some important text messages of Android to backup for another read or save the business SMS of Android. If you have to replace the Android phone or the data of the Android is damaged, you should find the text messages of Android back. The article explains the methods you can use to backup text messages on Android, you should find something useful for you accordingly.

Best App to save and back up texts on Android

1. Backup Message & Call to Email

The Android application can store and backup SMS/MMS/Call logs between Android and Gmail. It also supports to login Gmail to XOAuth even without the password of Gmail, empowers you to hide application icons and customize the features for the text message backup tool. Find the usage for the application from the following.

Step One: Install the Backup Message & Call to Email APK

Open Google Play store and search for the "Backup message & call to Email", and then tap the correct entry and tap the "Install" button. Tap the option "Please setup the Gmail first", which allows you configure the backup by connecting to your account.

Step Two: Choose the features of the Backup Message App

When you have installed the application, you can go back to the main menu to choose the features that you want to backup.

Step Three: Make a backup file for SMS

Once you select the options, you can tap on the "Backup" button to make a backup file for the text messages, and then the backup procedure will begin.

Step Four: Check the text message on Gmail

Once the backup is completed, you can check the detail backup messages from the Gmail account. Just login the Gmail to find the call and messages. Both the SMS and MMS files will be backed up in the message folder.

Backup Message & Call to Email

SMS Backup+

The application will automatically backup SMS, MMS and call logs using a separate label in Gmail or Google Calendar. And then you can search and access the backup SMS when the Internet is available. You can also restore SMS and call logs back to the phone. Just learn more detail about how to use SMS Backup+ as below.

Step One: Configure Your Gmail For IMAP

Login your Gmail account and navigate to "Settings", find the "Forwarding and POP/IMAP" tab to enter the "IMAP" section. Change from "Disable IMAP" to "Enable IMAP".

Step Two: Download SMS Backup+

Hop on to Google Play and search for the "SMS Backup". And then you can download the SMS Backup+ of Jan Berkel to your Android device accordingly.

Step Three: Configure SMS Backup with Your Gmail

It should be the pretty intuitive step to enter the detail information, including your Gmail credentials. Once the information verified, you can modify your advanced setting or check/uncheck the "Auto backup" feature.

Step Four: Run the Backup

If you have configured everything as your requirement, you can tap the "Backup now" button. After the initial backup, you can go back to "Advanced Settings" and told it to upload next texts as "Unread" in order to save new SMS as backup.

Step Five: Check Your Gmail

Login your Gmail account, and then you can check the SMS backup files. You can label the files and shoves them in the label later.

SMS Backup

SMS Backup & Restore

SMS Backup & Restore is a simple Android app that backs up and restores the text messages and call logs of your Android phone. The program backup text messages and calls logs in XML file and automatically backup to Email, Google Drive or Dropbox. And you can restore and transfer the messages and logs easily from Android to Android as well.

Step One: Install SMS Backup & Restore from Android Store

You can search for the Carbonite's SMS Backup & Restore from Google Play or other Android Store. And then load the program to backup text message on Android.

Step Two: Backup text messages on Android

And then you can click the "Backup" button from SMS Backup & Restore to make a backup file of text messages. You can also restore, view, search or deleted for the SMS if you have already backed up the files.

Step Three: Select Backup Folder

You can select a "Custom Folder" or "Default/Internet Storage Card" to backup messages to your desired folder accordingly. After that you can click the "OK" button to navigate to create the backup SMS files.

Step Four: Create New Backup

You can rename the backup files with all the conversation or the conversation you selected. You can also choose "Local Backup only" or "Local Backup and Upload". If you choose "Local Backup and Upload", you can backup text message on Android to Gmail or Dropbox as well.

Step Five: Check the backup text messages on Android

The default SMS messages will be kept inside internal Memory card even if you have external SD card inside the phone. If you have saved to Gmail account, you can also check the Gmail account.

SMS Backup & Restore

What should you do if the text messages are deleted by accidently? If you have not backed up the text messages on Android with the above applications, in order not to delete the file tracks on your Android, you should use Android Data Recovery now.

It is the professional tool to recover lost or deleted contacts, messages, photos and other data of Android without previously backing up. The text message retriever of Android can be used for almost Android phone types between iOS 2.1 and iOS 5.1. What you have to do is just scanning Android device to get back the text messages. It should be the initial program to recover the deleted text messages and other data of Android.