أفضل طريقة لتحويل / تحميل Canon HF100 MTS / M2TS الملفات إلى Vimeo For Sharing

تحويل / تحميل كانون HF100 MTS / M2TS الملفات إلى Vimeo للمشاركة

Vimeo ، شيء مشابه لـ YouTube و Google Video ، أسسه Jake Lodwick و Zach Klein في نوفمبر 2004 ، هو موقع ويب لمشاركة مقاطع الفيديو يستند إلى الولايات المتحدة ويمكن للمستخدمين تحميل مقاطع الفيديو ومشاركته ومشاهدته. يسمح Vimeo للمستخدمين بتحميل الملفات (الملفات) التي يبلغ الحد الأقصى 500MB في الأسبوع ، في حين أنه لا يحتوي على الحد الأقصى لحجم الملف للتحميلات. ويتم قبول مجموعة واسعة من تنسيقات الملفات بواسطة Vimeo ، مثل ASF و ASX و AVI و DivX و DV و DVX و M4V و MOV و MP4 و MPEG و MPG و QT و WMV و 3G2 و 3GP و 3ivX و 3VX وما إلى ذلك لقد أصبح أكثر وأكثر شعبية بين هؤلاء الناس الذين يحبون مشاركة الأفلام المفضلة لديهم وأشرطة الفيديو المسجلة بواسطة كاميرات الفيديو الرقمية عالية الوضوح (HD) مثل باناسونيك HDC-SD60 / HDC-TM60 / HDC-HS60 ، سوني HXR-MC50E ، JVC GZ-HM1 و Canon HF100 و Canon HF S21 وغيرها. من المدهش أن Vimeo تجذب 65 مليون زائر فريد شهريًا وأكثر من 8 مليون مستخدم مسجل. وفقًا لآخر الأخبار ، يمكنك مشاركة مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك مباشرةً إلى Vimeo من معرض الصور و Movie Maker. بمجرد حفظ مشروعك وجاهز لمشاركته مع العالم ، ما عليك سوى النقر على زر Vimeo في معرض الأسهم ، والاختيار من بين مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات التي يوفرها Vimeo والانتهاء من ذلك.

ومع ذلك ، لا تزال هناك مشكلة عندما يريد الأشخاص تحميل MTS / M2TS إلى Vimeo. لأنه لا يمكن التعرف على تنسيق الملف MTS / M2TS بواسطة Vimeo. محول الفيديو في نهاية المطاف تم تصميم البرنامج خصيصا لعشاق Vimeo. من خلال برنامج M2TS إلى برنامج Vimeo ، لا يستطيع المستخدمون تحويل مقاطع الفيديو M2TS إلى Vimeo فحسب ، بل يمكنهم أيضًا تحويل أي مقاطع فيديو أخرى إلى تنسيقات الفيديو التي يدعمها Vimo. باستثناء ذلك ، فإن وظائف التحرير المتعددة الخاصة بها تكون poweful.

سيقوم الدليل التالي بتقديم خدمة لك حول كيفية تحويل / تحميل ملفات Canon HF100 MTS / M2TS إلى Vimeo للمشاركة. تثبيت M2TS وتشغيله إلى محول Vimeo لإعداد التحضير. ثم اتبع خطوات 4 البسيطة أدناه:

خطوة 1

قم بتحميل ملف M2TS

يجب إضافة مقاطع فيديو M2TS إلى هذا M2TS إلى Vimeo Converter بالنقر فوق الزر "Add Video" أو "File" >> "Add Video (s)". السحب والإسقاط هو أيضا موافق.

تحميل MTS / M2TS الملفات
خطوة 2

تحرير مقاطع الفيديو المضافة

يتم توفير المزيد من وظائف التحرير: يمكنك تقليص طول الفيديو ، وتقسيم حجم شاشة الفيديو ، وتعديل تأثير الفيديو ، ومقاطع فيديو معاينة اللقطات المفاجئة ودمج مقاطع الفيديو.

تحرير مقاطع الفيديو المضافة
خطوة 3

اختر تنسيق الفيديو ومجلد الإخراج

انقر فوق "ملف تعريف" frop-down menu ثم حرك المؤشر إلى straming video list واختر Vimeo. ثم يمكنك النقر فوق "استعراض" لاختيار مجلد الإخراج أو الوجهة لمقاطع الفيديو.

ضبط إعدادات الإخراج
خطوة 4

تحويل M2TS إلى Vimeo

عند الانتهاء من إعدادات ll ، يمكنك النقر فوق الزر "تحويل" لتحويل M2TS من مقاطع الفيديو إلى Vimeo MP4. بعد التحويل ، يمكنك العثور على مقاطع الفيديو في مجلد الإخراج الذي تم تعيينه سابقًا. ثم يمكنك تحميل مقاطع الفيديو بسلاسة إلى Vimeo.

تحويل MTS / M2TS إلى Vimeo

Best Way to Convert/Upload Canon HF100 MTS/M2TS Files to Vimeo For Sharing

Convert/Upload Canon HF100 MTS/M2TS Files to Vimeo For Sharing

Vimeo, something similar with YouTube and Google Video, founded by Jake Lodwick and Zach Klein in November 2004, is a U.S.-based video-sharing website on which users can upload, share and view videos. Vimeo allows users upload file(s) of maximum 500MB per week while it does not have a maximum file size for uploads. And a wide range of file formats are accepted by Vimeo, such as ASF, ASX, AVI, DivX, DV, DVX, M4V, MOV, MP4, MPEG, MPG, QT, WMV, 3G2, 3GP, 3ivX,3VX and so on.It has become more and more popular among those people who like sharing their favorite movies and recorded videos by high-definition (HD) digital camcorders such as Panasonic HDC-SD60/HDC-TM60/HDC-HS60, Sony HXR-MC50E, JVC GZ-HM1, Canon HF100, Canon HF S21 and etc. It's amazing that Vimeo attracts 65 million unique visitors per month and more than 8 million registered users. According to the latest news, you can share your videos straight to Vimeo from both Photo Gallery and Movie Maker. Once you have your project saved and are ready to share it with the world, just click on the Vimeo button in the share gallery, choose from a variety of options that Vimeo provides and you're done.

However, it is still a problem when people want to upload MTS/M2TS to Vimeo. Because MTS/M2TS file format can not be recognized by Vimeo. Video Converter Ultimate software is specially designed for Vimeo fans. With M2TS to Vimeo converter software, users not only can convert M2TS videos to Vimeo, but also can convert any other videos to Vimo suppported video formats. Except that, its multiple editing functions are poweful.

The following guide is going to do a favor for you about how to convert/upload Canon HF100 MTS/M2TS files to Vimeo for sharing. Install and run M2TS to Vimeo converter for the conversion preparation. Then follow simple 4 steps below:

Step 1

Load M2TS File

You should add M2TS videos to this M2TS to Vimeo Converter by clicking the "Add Video" button or following "File" >> "Add Video(s)". Directly drag & drop is also ok.

Load MTS/M2TS Files
Step 2

Edit added videos

More editing functions are provided: you can trim video length, crop video screen size, adjusting video effect, snap shot preview videos and merge video clips.

Edit added videos
Step 3

Choose output video format and folder

Click "Profile" frop-down menu and then move the pointer to straming video list and choose Vimeo. Then you can click "Browse" to choose output folder or destination for the videos.

Adjust Output Settings
Step 4

Convert M2TS to Vimeo

When ll settings are finished, you can click "Convert" button to convert M2TS videos to Vimeo MP4. After conversion, you can find the videos in your previous set output folder. Then you can smoothly upload videos to Vimeo.

Convert MTS/M2TS to Vimeo