كيفية تحويل M2TS إلى MOV مع M2TS لتحويل MOV

برنامج تحويل M2ts

يتم استخدام تنسيق M2TS بشكل شائع بواسطة كاميرات الفيديو عالية الدقة ، والتي تم تسجيلها بشكل خاص بواسطة Sony Handycam HDR-CX ، كاميرا فيديو سوني HDV XR500V ، كاميرا فيديو سوني HDR-SR ، كاميرا فيديو سوني HDR-XR ، كاميرة الفيديو باناسونيك HDC-SD9 ، باناسونيك hdc-sd ، كانون Vixia HF وغيرها. بشكل عام الملفات ذات الامتدادات M2TS (بعد الاستيراد إلى الكمبيوتر) ، MTS (على كاميرا الفيديو).

عند استيرادها إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر ، لا يمكن فتح هذه الملفات بواسطة مشغلات الفيديو العامة وحتى بعض برامج تحرير الفيديو مثل iMovie و Final Cut Pro و Final Cut Express. عادة ما يدعم تنسيق نقل مشغلات الفيديو والمحررين. لا يوجد خيار سوى استخدام M2TS لتحويل برنامج MOV إذا كنت تريد تشغيل / تحرير / تحويل رموز هذه الملفات (بتنسيق AVCHD ، مع امتداد ملف m2ts) على جهاز الكمبيوتر من كاميرات الفيديو الرقمية عالية الوضوح (HD).

محول الفيديو في نهاية المطاف برنامج يمكن أن يكون برنامج تحويل الفيديو متعدد الوظائف الذي يمكّنك من تحويل فيديو M2TS وحتى فيديو مشهور آخر مثل MPG، MPEG، MPEG 2، VOB، MP4، TS، RMVB، WMV، ASF، MKV، AVI، 3GP، FLV، SWF و إلخ إلى تنسيق MOV. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، مع وظائف التحرير الشعبية ، يمكنك إضافة نص / صورة المفضلة لديك إلى الفيديو ، وتقليل طول الفيديو ، ومنطقة اللعب غير المرغوبة للمحاصيل ودمج العديد من ملفات الإخراج في واحد. وسرعة التحويل سريعة جدًا بجودة خرج ممتازة. يوضح لك هذا الدليل كيفية تحويل M2TS إلى MOV تمامًا.
أولا ، نحن بحاجة إلى تثبيت وتشغيل M2TS لتحويل برنامج MOV للتحضير. ثم اتبع أربع خطوات أدناه:

خطوة 1

قم بتحميل ملف M2TS

قم بتحميل أي ملف M2TS تريد تحويله بالنقر فوق خيار "إضافة فيديو" ضمن القائمة "ملف".

أضف M2TS
خطوة 2

ضبط تأثير الفيديو M2TS

يتضمن ضبط تأثير الفيديو تشذيب طول الفيديو ، وتقليل حجم شاشة الفيديو ، وإضافة العلامة المائية ، وإعداد تدرج الفيديو وما إلى ذلك. يمكنك أيضًا معاينة الفيديو قبل وبعد ضبط تأثير الفيديو باستخدام زر المعاينة.

تحرير الفيديو
خطوة 3

اختر تنسيق تنسيق MOV

اختر تنسيق MOV من خلال الإدخال MOV في إطار البحث الذي يمكنك رؤيته بعد النقر على القائمة المنسدلة "للملف الشخصي" وتحريك المؤشر إلى تنسيق HD MOV.

ضبط
خطوة 4

تحويل M2TS إلى MOV

بعد اكتمال جميع الإعدادات ، يمكنك النقر فوق الزر "تحويل" لتحويل M2TS إلى MOV.

تحول

How to convert M2TS to MOV with M2TS to MOV Converter

M2ts converter software

M2TS format is commonly used by HD camcorders, which especially recorded by Sony Handycam HDR-CX, Sony HDV XR500V Camcorder,Sony HDR-SR camcorder, Sony HDR-XR video camera,Panasonic HDC-SD9 Camcorder,Panasonic hdc-sd, Canon Vixia HF and etc. Generally files with extensions M2TS (after import to computer), MTS(on camcorder).

When imported to the computer, these files can not be opened by general video players and even some video editors like iMovie, Final Cut Pro and Final Cut Express. Move format is generally supported these video players and editors. There is no choice but to use M2TS to MOV converter software if you want to play/edit/transcode those files( in AVCHD format, with a m2ts file extension) on PC from high-definition (HD) digital camcorders.

Video Converter Ultimate software can be multifunctional video converter software which enables you to convert M2TS video and even other popular video such as MPG, MPEG, MPEG 2, VOB, MP4, TS, RMVB, WMV, ASF, MKV, AVI, 3GP, FLV, SWF and etc. to MOV format. Plus, with its popular edit functions, you are free to add your favorite text/picture to video, trim video length, crop unwanted playing area and merge several output files into one. And its conversion speed is very fast with excellent output quality. This guide shows you how to convert M2TS to MOV exactly.
Firstly, we need to install and run M2TS to MOV converter software for preparation. And then follow four steps below:

Step 1

Load M2TS file

Load any M2TS file you want to convert by clicking "Add Video" option under the "File" menu.

Add M2TS
Step 2

Adjust M2TS video effect

Adjusting video effect includes trimming video length, cropping video screen size, adding watermark, setting video hue and so forth. You can also preview video before and after adjusting video effect with the preview button.

Edit Video
Step 3

Choose output MOV format

Choose MOV format by input MOV in the search frame which you can see after you clickthe drop-down menu of "Profile" and move the pointer to HD MOV format.

Setting
Step 4

Convert M2TS to MOV

After all settings are completed, you can click "Convert" button to convert M2TS to MOV.

Convert