كيفية تحويل M2TS إلى FLV لمشاركة مقاطع الفيديو M2TS على YouTube

برنامج تحويل M2ts

هل تريد تحويل ملفات M2TS إلى FLV؟ ولكن هل تعرف ما هو تنسيق M2TS و FLV؟ هذه المادة سوف يعلمك الكثير عن ذلك. يستخدم تنسيق M2TS على نطاق واسع ككاميرات الفيديو الرقمية (HD) ذات الشهرة العالية (مثل سوني وباناسونيك وكانون وكاميرات الفيديو JVC). عموما الملفات مع ملحقات M2TS (بعد الاستيراد إلى الكمبيوتر) ، MTS (على كاميرا الفيديو).

Flash Video (FLV، F4V) هو تنسيق ملف حاوية يستخدم لتسليم الفيديو عبر الإنترنت باستخدام Adobe Flash Player. يمكن أيضًا تضمين محتوى فيديو Flash داخل ملفات SWF. تُعرف صيغ ملفات الفيديو FLV و F4V باسم Flash Video. يتم تشفير البيانات الصوتية وملفات الفيديو داخل ملفات FLV بنفس الطريقة التي يتم بها تشفير ملفات SWF. يستند تنسيق ملف F4V الأخير إلى تنسيق ملف الوسائط الأساسي ISO ويتم دعمه بدءًا من تحديث Flash Player 9 3. يدعم Adobe Flash Player والذي تم تطويره حاليًا بواسطة Adobe Systems كلا التنسيقين. يصبح تنسيق فيديو Flash فيديو أكثر شعبية من YouTube ، و Hulu ، و Google Video ، و Yahoo Video ، و Metacafe ، ووكالة رويترز ، والعديد من مزودي الأخبار الآخرين.

لذلك إذا كنت ترغب في مشاركة ملفات M2TS المسجلة بواسطة كاميرات الفيديو الرقمية عالية الدقة مع الأصدقاء على YouTube ، فيجب عليك تحويل ملفات M2TS إلى تنسيق الفيديو المجهز على YouTube (مثل FLV) مع M2TS لتحويل FLV. يجعل البرنامج من السهل تحويل ملفات M2TS وحتى تنسيقات الفيديو الأخرى (MPEG-4 و H.264 / MPEG-4 AVC و MOV و M4V و AVI و WMV و MPEG-1 و MPEG-2 و 3GP و 3GPP و MKV وغيرها .) إلى FLV بسرعة تحويل عالية دون أي خسارة. ستساعدك أداة gudie التالية على كيفية تحويل M2TS إلى خطوة بخطوة. لنقم بتثبيت محول M2TS على FLV وتشغيله أولاً ثم اتبع خطوات 4 أدناه:

خطوة 1

قم بتحميل ملف M2TS

قم بتحميل أي ملف M2TS تريد تحويله بالنقر فوق خيار "إضافة فيديو" ضمن القائمة "ملف". أو يمكنك النقر فوق زر "Plus" في الواجهة الرئيسية.

تحميل الفيديو
خطوة 2

تحسين ملف FLV الناتج وفقا لمفضلتك

مع وظائف تعديل الفيديو ، والتقليم ، والمحاصيل والعلامة المائية الأربعة ، يمكنك بسهولة تحرير أي ملف M2TS لإنشاء فيديو مخصص.

تحرير الفيديو
خطوة 3

اختيار تنسيق FLV الإخراج

اختر FLV من القائمة المنسدلة "للملف الشخصي" أو اختر التنسيق من قائمة YouTube في القائمة المنسدلة "الملف الشخصي".

ضبط
خطوة 4

بدء التحويل

انقر على زر "تحويل" صورة لبدء تحويل M2TS إلى FLV.

تحول

How to convert M2TS to FLV for sharing M2TS videos on YouTube

M2ts converter software

Want to convert M2TS files to FLV? But do you know what is M2TS and FLV format? This article will teach you a lot about it. M2TS format is widely used as popular high-definition (HD) digital camcorders(like Sony, Panasonic, Canon, JVC video camcorders) files. Generally files with extensions M2TS (after import to computer), MTS(on camcorder).

Flash Video (FLV, F4V) is a container file format used to deliver video over the Internet using Adobe Flash Player. Flash Video content may also be embedded within SWF files. FLV and F4V video file formats are known as Flash Video. The audio and video data within FLV files are encoded in the same way as they are within SWF files. The latter F4V file format is based on the ISO base media file format and is supported starting with Flash Player 9 update 3. Adobe Flash Player and currently developed by Adobe Systems support both formats. Flash Video video format becomes more popular amoung YouTube, Hulu, Google Video, Yahoo Video, Metacafe, Reuters, and many other news providers.

So if you want to share M2TS files recorded by HD digital camcorders with friends on YouTube, you have to convert M2TS files to YouTube supprted video format(like FLV) with M2TS to FLV Converter. software makes it easy to convert M2TS files and even other video formats(MPEG-4, H.264/MPEG-4 AVC, MOV, M4V, AVI,WMV, MPEG-1, MPEG-2, 3GP, 3GPP, MKV and etc.) to FLV with fast conversion speed without any loss. The following gudie will help you how to convert M2TS to FLV step by step. Let's install and run this M2TS to FLV converter first and then follow 4 steps below:

Step 1

Load M2TS file

Load any M2TS file you want to convert by clicking "Add Video" option under the "File" menu. Or you can click the "Plus" image button in the main interface.

Load video
Step 2

Optimize output FLV file according to your favorite

With Effect, Trim, Crop and Watermark four video editing functions, you can easily edit any M2TS file to create personalized video.

Edit Video
Step 3

Choose the output FLV format

Choose FLV from drop-down menu of "Profile" or choose format from the list of YouTube in the drop-down menu of 'Profile".

Setting
Step 4

Start conversion

Click "convert" image button to start to convert M2TS to FLV.

Convert