كيفية تحويل M2TS إلى AVID DNxHD للتحرير على Avid Media Composer

برنامج تحويل M2ts

يعد Avid Media Composer نظام تحرير غير خطي قوي ، كما أن أداءه المستقر ، وميزات المقاطع السريعة والدعم الكامل للتحرير عالي الوضوح معروفة جيداً. هذا هو المنتج الرئيسي لتقنية Avid ، ووظائفها الجديدة مدهشة. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك تصدير المحتوى باستخدام AMA وفتح سير عملك مع إصدار الأجهزة وما إلى ذلك. في كل شيء ، سواء قمت بتحرير أفلام أو برامج تلفزيونية أو إعلانات تجارية أو فيديو آخر ، يوفر هذا المحرر غير الخطي القياسي في الصناعة أداء 64-bit وأدوات تحرير الفيديو سهلة الاستخدام ومهام سير العمل المبسطة والمرتكزة على ملفات X و 3D . ويدعمك التعديل مع المواد الأصلية P2 و XDCAM و AVCHD (MTS / M2TS) مباشرة دون التقاط أو تحويل الشفرة باستخدام AMA. لذا ، أصبح برنامج Avid Media Composer أكثر شعبية بالنسبة لنا. من المسلم به أنه بإمكان AVID إنشاء دفق M2TS من جدول زمني HD ، ولكن لا يمكنه استيراد ملفات M2TS مباشرة ويكون تنسيق الفيديو الأكثر ملاءمة هو DNxHD (* .mov).

يقف Avid DNxHD لتمييز "رقمي عالي الدقة غير قابل للامتداد" ، وهو تنسيق Avid مملوك ، وهو برنامج ترميز الفيديو الذي يمكن استخدامه كصيغة وسيطة مناسبة للاستخدام أثناء التحرير وكتنسيق عرض تقديمي. وبالتالي ، إذا أردت تحرير ملفات M2TS على Avid Media Composer ، فستحتاج إلى تحويل M2TS إلى Avid DNxHD أولاً. وهذا المحترف Tipard M2TS المحول موصى به بشدة هنا.


هذا M2TS لتحويل DNxHD هو برنامج متعدد الوظائف. وهو يدعم لك لتحويل M2TS إلى AVID DNxHD ، WMV ، AVI ، MP4 ، HD الفيديو وأكثر من ذلك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن يكون هذا M2TS to Avid DNxHD Converter محررًا قويًا طالما أنك بحاجة إليه. فهي تتيح لك تقليم الفيديو ، وتقسيم الفيديو ، ودمج فيديو مختلف في واحد وضبط تأثير الفيديو وهلم جرا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيتم إنهاء التحويل M2TS إلى Avid DNxHD بسرعة مع جودة صورة وصوت رائعة ، والتي يمكن أن تلبي احتياجاتك.


الآن اتبع دليل خطوة بخطوة.

خطوة 1

قم بتحميل ملف M2TS

بعد إطلاق البرنامج ، انقر على الزر "إضافة فيديو" لتحميل ملف M2TS.

أضف M2TS
خطوة 2

حدد تنسيق الإخراج واختر الوجهة

انقر فوق القائمة المنسدلة "Profile" واختر "Avid DHxHD (* .mov)" كتنسيق الهدف. ويسمح لك بتعيين مجلد الوجهة لملفات الفيديو المحولة الخاصة بك. يمكنك أيضًا تحديد المسار الصوتي والصورة المصاحبة المفضلين للفيديو الخاص بك.

تنسيق الإخراج
خطوة 3

ضبط إعدادات الإخراج

إذا كانت الإعدادات الافتراضية لا تتناسب مع احتياجاتك ، فيمكنك النقر فوق "إعدادات" لتخصيص فيديو الإخراج ومشفر الصوت ومعدل البت للفيديو / الصوت ودقة الوضوح ومعدل الإطارات ونسبة العرض إلى الارتفاع وما إلى ذلك.

ضبط
خطوة 4

بدء التحويل

بمجرد أن يصبح كل شيء جاهزًا ، يمكنك النقر فوق زر "تحويل" لبدء تحويل M2TS إلى Avid DNxHD لاستخدامه في Media Composer.

تحول

How to Convert M2TS to Avid DNxHD for Editing on Avid Media Composer

M2ts converter software

The Avid Media Composer is a powerful non-linear editing system and its stable performance, quickly clip features and perfectly support for HD editing are well known. It is the flagship product of Avid Technology, and its new functions are amazing. For example, you can export content using AMA and open up your workflow with hardware release and so on. In all, whether you edit movies, TV shows, commercials, or other video, this industry-standard nonlinear editor provides 64-bit performance, easy-to-use video editing tools, and streamlined HD, file-based, and stereo 3D workflows. And it supports you to edit with P2, XDCAM and AVCHD (MTS/M2TS) native material directly without capture or transcoding with AMA. So the Avid Media Composer is more and more popular for us. Admittedly, Avid can create an M2TS stream from an HD timeline, but it can't import M2TS files directly and its most friendly video format is DNxHD (*.mov).

Avid DNxHD stands for "Digital Nonlinear Extensible High Definition", and it is a proprietary Avid format, which is a video codec intended to be usable as both an intermediate format suitable for use while editing and as a presentation format. Thus, if you want to edit M2TS files on Avid Media Composer, you need to convert M2TS to Avid DNxHD firstly. And this professional Tipard M2TS Converter is highly recommended here.


This M2TS to DNxHD Converter is multifunctional software. It supports you to convert M2TS to Avid DNxHD, WMV, AVI, MP4, HD videos and more. Plus, this M2TS to Avid DNxHD Converter can be a powerful editor as long as you need. It allows you to trim video, crop video, merge different video into one and adjust the video affect and so on. Additionally, the M2TS to Avid DNxHD Converter will finish conversion quickly with great image and sound quality, which can meet your needs.


Now follow the step-by-step guide.

Step 1

Load M2TS file

Once launch the program, click "Add Video" button to load your M2TS file.

Add M2TS
Step 2

Select output format and choose the destination

Click the dropdown menu of "Profile" and choose the "Avid DHxHD (*.mov)" as target format. And you are allowed to set the destination folder for your converted video files. Also, you can select your preferred audio track and subtitle for your video.

Output Format
Step 3

Set output settings

If the default settings cannot fit your needs, you can click "Settings" to custom the output video and audio encoder, video/audio bitrate, resolution, frame rate, aspect ratio and so forth.

Setting
Step 4

Start conversion

Once everything is ready, you can click "Convert" Button to start converting M2TS to Avid DNxHD for using in Media Composer.

Convert