كيفية نقل الموسيقى / الصوت / الصور / دي في دي من آي بود إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر

نقل بود الموالية

إذا كنت من محبي الموسيقى مثلي ، فلا تريد أن تفوتك الفيديو الموسيقي لأغنية ممتازة. والآن مع iPone و iPad و iPod ، نحب إضافة الموسيقى الرائعة إلى هذه الأجهزة. ولكن هناك مشكلة أو مشكلتان قد تضايقاننا: إذا كنت تريد نقل هذه الأغاني من iPod إلى الكمبيوتر ، فقد لا يدعم iTunes بعض تنسيقات الموسيقى. وعند مزامنة الموسيقى مع iTunes ، يتم في بعض الأحيان استبدال مقاطع الفيديو الموسيقية الأصلية على iPad أو iPhone. بالنسبة لمشجعي الموسيقى الذين يواجهون هذه المشكلات ، أود أن أوصيك Tipard iPod Transfer، التي حلت المشاكل بالنسبة لي تماما.

وباعتباره جهاز iPod Transfer المحترف والمصمم خصيصًا ، لا يمكن لـ Tipard iPod Transfer نقل الموسيقى والصوت والصور من iPod إلى الكمبيوتر فقط من أجل الأمان ، بل يمكن أيضًا مساعدة مستخدمي iPhone على استخراج الملفات الصوتية من ملفات الفيديو أو ملفات DVD لنقلها من الكمبيوتر إلى جهاز iPod للإستمتاع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يُسمح لك بنسخ صور مختلفة أو ملفات صور من جهاز الكمبيوتر إلى جهاز iPod. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن iPhone SE و iPhone 6s Plus / 6s / 6 Plus / 6 / 5s / 5c / 5 / 4s / 4 / 3GS و iPad و iPod يتم دعمهما بشكل كبير من خلال نقل iPod هذا مع وظائف متعددة. باستثناء نقل الموسيقى والصور ، فإن برنامج نقل iPod هذا لديه القدرة على نقل الرسائل أو رسائل Whatsapp أو جهات الاتصال أو المذكرات من iPod إلى الكمبيوتر أو من الكمبيوتر إلى جهاز iPod.

دليل حول كيفية نقل الموسيقى من iPod إلى الكمبيوتر يستخدم برنامج iPod Transfer هذا

خطوة 1

قم بتنزيل وتثبيت برنامج Tipard iPod Transfer

تحتاج فقط إلى تنزيل وتثبيت Tipard iPod Transfer ، ثم اتباع التعليمات لإنهاء التثبيت.

واجهة نقل iPhone
خطوة 2

قم بتوصيل جهاز iPod بالكمبيوتر

بعد التثبيت ، سترى لقطة الشاشة التالية. قم بتوصيل جهاز iPod بالكمبيوتر من خلال خط بيانات مخصص لـ Apple ، ثم سترى الصور التالية. بمجرد الاتصال ، سيتم التعرف على جهاز iPod الخاص بك على الفور ، وسيتم عرض المعلومات التفصيلية حول جهاز iPod الخاص بك ، بما في ذلك النوع والسعة والإصدار والرقم التسلسلي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيعرض برنامج النقل هذا قيم سعة محددة لملفات iPod المختلفة التي تم التقاطها ، والمساحة المتاحة.

قم بتوصيل اي فون
خطوة 3

نقل ملفات بود إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر

على الجانب الأيسر من الواجهة الرئيسية ، سترى قائمة العرض ، والتي ستعرض ملفات iPod المختلفة في أنواع مختلفة مثل الوسائط والصور والرسائل (SMS) ورسائل WhatsApp وجهات الاتصال والكتب وقوائم التشغيل. يمكنك اختيار أي نوع من أنواع الملفات (الموسيقى والفيديو والصور) بحرية لنقلها إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك لضمان السلامة الاحتياطية.

نقل ملفات ipod إلى حزب المحافظين
خطوة 4

قم بنقل iPod Music إلى الكمبيوتر

انقر فوق Media في قائمة العرض ، ثم يعرض الجانب الأيمن من الواجهة كافة ملفات الموسيقى الخاصة بك بالتفاصيل كما هو موضح في لقطات الشاشة التالية. أمام كل ملف موسيقي مدرج ، يوجد مربع اختيار ، يمكنك تحديد الكل لاختيار كل ملفات الموسيقى أو الملفات التي تريدها ، ثم انقر فوق تصدير إلى زر. سترى Export to PC and Export to iTunes Library. انقر فوق تصدير إلى الكمبيوتر لبدء نقل ملفات الموسيقى من iPod إلى الكمبيوتر. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، يمكنك إضافة الأغاني إلى iPod أو يمكنك تحميل ملفات الفيديو المفضلة لديك أو قرص DVD على قائمة العرض ، واختيار تنسيق الصوت المستهدف الذي تريده ، ثم سيتم إنشاء ملفات الموسيقى المتوافقة مع iPod ووضعها على جهاز iPod الخاص بك .

نقل الموسيقى

How to Transfer Music/Audio/Images/DVD from iPod to Computer

ipod transfer pro

If you were a music fan like me, you would not want to miss the music video of an excellent song. And now with iPone, iPad and iPod, we love to add our great music to these devices. But there are one or two problems that might bother us: If you want to transfer these songs from iPod to computer, some music formats may not be supported by iTunes. And when syncing music with iTunes, sometimes the original music videos on the iPad or iPhone would be overwritten. For a music fan who come across these problems, I would like to recommend you Tipard iPod Transfer, which has solved problems for me perfectly.

As the professional and special-designed iPod Transfer, Tipard iPod Transfer can not only transfer music, audio and images from iPod to computer for safety, but also can help iPhone users extract audio file from video or DVD file to transfer it from computer to iPod to enjoy. Plus, you are allowed to copy various photo or image files from your computer to iPod. In addition, iPhone SE, iPhone 6s Plus/6s/6 Plus/6/5s/5c/5/4s/4/3GS, iPad and iPod are highly supported by this iPod transfer with multiple functions. Except transfer music and images, this iPod transfer software also has ability to transfer messages, whatsapp messages, contacts or memos from iPod to computer or from computer to iPod.

Guide on how to transfer music from iPod to computer used this iPod Transfer software

Step 1

Download and install Tipard iPod Transfer program

You just need to download and install Tipard iPod Transfer, and then follow the instructions to finish the installation.

iPhone transfer interface
Step 2

Connect your iPod to computer

After installed, you will see the following screenshot. Connect your iPod to computer through Apple dedicated data line, and then you will see the following images. Once connecting, your iPod will be recognized instantly, and the detailed information about your iPod will be displayed, including type, capacity, version and serial number. Plus, this transferring software will show the specific capacity values of different iPod files that have taken, and the available space.

Connect iphone
Step 3

Transfer iPod files to computer

On the left side of the main interface, you will see the display list, which will show your various iPod files in different types such as media, images, messages (SMS), WhatsApp messages, contacts, books and playlists. You can freely choose any kinds of file types (Music, Video, Photos) to transfer to your PC for backup safety.

Transfer ipod files to cp
Step 4

Transfer iPod Music to computer

Click Media on the display list, then the right side of the interface will display all your music files in details as the following screenshot shows. In front of each listed music file, there is a check box, you can check all to choose all music files or specific one you need, and then click Export to button. You will see Export to PC and Export to iTunes Library. Click Export to PC to start to transfer music files from iPod to computer. What's more, you can add songs to iPod or you can load your favorite video files or DVD disc on the display list, and choose the target audio format you like, then the iPod compatible music files will be generated and to be put on your iPod.

Transfer music
Back to top