[في نهاية المطاف الدليل] كيفية جعل النغمة الفريدة للآيفون

صانع النغمة فون

كيفية تخصيص و جعل النغمات لفون؟ إذا لم تكن راضيًا عن نغمات الرنين الافتراضية لهاتفك iPhone ، فيمكنك تنزيل المزيد من الملفات الصوتية عبر الإنترنت. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا جعل نغمات iPhone من المذكرات الصوتية أو الملفات الصوتية المسجلة.

بمجرد أن تتمكن من تخصيص نغمات الرنين بطرق مختلفة ، يمكنك إعداد نغمات رنين خاصة لجهات الاتصال المهمة. في الطريق ، لن تفوتك بعض المكالمات المهمة. فقط تعلم المزيد من المعلومات التفصيلية حول كيفية تصميم نغمات الرنين الخاصة بك على iPhone من المقالة الآن.

الجزء 1: كيفية الحصول على الملفات الصوتية لجعل نغمات iPhone

لتخصيص نغمة iPhone خاصة ، يجب أن تحصل على بعض ملفات الصوت الخاصة بـ iPhone أولاً. بالإضافة إلى الملفات الصوتية في iTunes ، يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على الملفات الصوتية باستخدام 3 المزيد من الطرق الأخرى أدناه.

الطريقة 1: قم بتنزيل ملفات الموسيقى لجعل نغمات iPhone

أين تقوم بتنزيل وإنشاء نغمات iPhone مجانية إلى جانب iTunes؟ إليك صانعي نغمات 3 لهاتف iPhone مع الكثير من نغمات الرنين الرائعة ونغمات التنبيه.

1. Zedge

يمكنك تنزيل تطبيق Zedge للعثور على الأغاني من مجموعة متنوعة من الفئات ، أو الوصول إلى zedge.net للعثور على نغمات الرنين المطلوبة ضمن علامة التبويب "نغمات الرنين". إلى جانب نغمات الرنين ، يمكنك أيضًا العثور على ملفات الإشعارات ونغمات التنبيه الأخرى مثل نغمات النص. إذا كنت تحتاج فقط إلى جزء من نغمة رنين ، يمكنك تنزيل نغمة الرنين لـ iPhone مع iTunes لاحقًا.

اي فون نغمات zedge

2. نغمات

هناك فئات مختلفة من 27 مع الآلاف من تنبيهات نغمات الرنين ونغمات iPhone و Android وغيرها من الأجهزة الذكية الأخرى. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا إنشاء وتخصيص النغمات بسهولة ، مثل وظائف التلاشي والخروج ، وتعديل صانعي البداية والنهاية. مع واجهة سهلة الاستخدام ، يمكنك تحرير نغمات الرنين والألحان الخاصة بك بكل سهولة.

نغمات

3. منبه أغنية الحرة ل iTunes

منبه الأغنية مجانا ل iTunes هو المخطر بدلا من تنزيل الموسيقى لنغمات الرنين. عندما يكون هناك ترويج هجائي لملفات الموسيقى ، يمكنك الحصول على الإشعار مباشرة إلى شاشة قفل iPhone. كما يساعدك على اكتشاف الأغنية الشعبية في بلدك. يمكنك عرض قائمة بأغاني 15 الشائعة ومعاينة 30 ثانية للتحقق مما إذا كانت مناسبة لجعل نغمة iPhone.

منبه الأغنية الحرة

الطريقة 2: تحويل المذكرات الصوتية إلى نغمات iPhone

إذا كنت ترغب في تحويل "مذكرة صوتية" إلى نغمة رنين لـ iPhone XS / XR / X / 8 / 7 ، فيجب معرفة أن الحد الأقصى لطول نغمة الرنين هو 40 ثانية. أما بالنسبة لـ AT & T iPhone ، فيمكنك فقط التقاط حلقات إلى 30 ثانية من الملفات الصوتية من البريد الصوتي.

الخطوة 1: تسجيل رسالة صوتية لنغمات الرنين

Запустить المذكرات الصوتية على iPhone الخاص بك ، وضرب الحمراء تسجيل زر لتسجيل رسالة صوتية مطلوبة كنغمة رنين فون. بمجرد التسجيل بالكامل ، يمكنك النقر فوق توقف زر وحفظ المذكرة الصوتية.

Step 2: Preview and make iPhone ringtones

فقط قم بمعاينة وتحرير ملفات النص الصوتي. إذا كنت راضيًا عن جودة التسجيل ، فيمكنك النقر فوق الزر "تم" لإنهاء عملية التسجيل. بعد ذلك يمكنك إرسال تلك الملفات إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك لتحويل المذكرات الصوتية إلى نغمات iPhone.

سجل المذكرات الصوتية

الطريقة 3: ملفات صوتية أخرى لجعل نغمات iPhone

إلى جانب الطرق المذكورة أعلاه ، يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على ملفات صوتية من قنوات متعددة.

  • 1. الملفات الصوتية في iTunes. إذا كنت قد اشتريت بالفعل بعض ملفات الموسيقى من iTunes ، يمكنك تحويلها مباشرة وجعلها في نغمات iPhone بسهولة.
  • 2. استخراج الصوت من الفيلم. عندما تجد بعض كلمات ممتازة من الأفلام المفضلة ، أو حتى صوت المعبود ، يمكنك تسجيل أو تحويل ملفات الفيديو إلى ملفات صوتية.
  • 3. قم بتنزيل الملفات الصوتية من البريد الإلكتروني و DVD. وبالطبع ، يمكنك أيضًا تنزيل الملفات من البريد الإلكتروني وموقع الويب على الإنترنت و YouTube و DVD وغيرها من القنوات. يمكنك فقط اقتطاع جزء الرغبة في الصوت فقط. تحقق هذا المنصب ل الحصول على نغمات مجانية لفون.

جزء 2: كيفية جعل نغمات iPhone دون اي تيونز

كيف تجعل نغمات iPhone بدون iTunes؟ إذا كنت تستخدم أحدث إصدار من iTunes ، فقد تجد أن قسم النغمة قد اختفى بالفعل. بالطبع ، لا يزال بإمكانك استخدام الإصدار القديم من iTunes ، ولكن قد تجد الكثير من أخطاء iTunes. Tipard فون صانع النغمات يجب أن يكون حل لطيف إذا كنت ترغب في تحويل أي صوت إلى نغمة فون.

  • 1. إضفاء الطابع الشخصي وجعل نغمات خاصة iPhone M4R من أي ملف صوتي.
  • 2. يمكنك تصدير نغمات الرنين إلى iPhone أو الكمبيوتر الشخصي أو مكتبة iTunes بنقرات قليلة.
  • 3. تخصيص نغمات رنين مع محرر ومدير نغمة الرنين.
  • 4. دعم أحدث إصدار من iOS 12 وأحدث إصدار من iTunes.
خطوة 1

قم بتنزيل وتثبيت جهاز iPhone ringtone

قم بتنزيل وتثبيت برنامج Tipard iPhone Ringtone Maker على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. ثم يمكنك إطلاق البرنامج لصنع iPhone النغمة. قم بتوصيل جهاز iPhone بالكمبيوتر باستخدام كبل USB الأصلي.

واجهة صانع النغمات

خطوة 2

اختر الملفات لإنشاء نغمات رنين لـ iPhone

يمكنك اختيار الفيديو أو الصوت أو حتى ملفات DVD كملف المصدر ، وستتحول الملفات المضافة إلى البرنامج تلقائيًا إلى ملفات M4R. انقر فوق الزر "إضافة ملف" لتحميل ملفات الفيديو أو الصوت. اختر زر "تحميل DVD" لاستخراج الصوت من الأفلام.

أضف موسيقى

خطوة 3

ضبط ملفات نغمة الرنين لجهاز iPhone

بعد ذلك يمكنك اختيار وقت البدء ووقت الانتهاء للحصول على الجزء المطلوب من الرنة فقط. تأكد من أن ملفات نغمات الرنين موجودة خلال 30 ثانية. بالطبع ، يمكنك أيضًا ضبط مستوى الصوت وتطبيق التلاشي في / إخفاء التأثيرات. معاينة الملفات قبل تحويلها إلى نغمات.

تحرير النغمات

خطوة 4

نقل وإضافة نغمات إلى iPhone

تحقق من المربع "استيراد إلى iPhone" ، يمكنك نقل نغمة الرنين إلى iPhone مباشرة. الآن يمكنك النقر فوق الزر "عام" لإنشاء نغمة رنين مخصصة لـ iPhone مباشرة. بعد جيل ، يمكنك أيضًا إعادة تسمية نغمة الرنين أو إزالة الملفات بسهولة.

توليد نغمات اي فون

الجزء 3: كيفية تعيين نغمات رنين لجهات اتصال مختلفة

بمجرد إنشاء نغمة رنين لأي فون ، مثل صوت ابنتك ، تحتاج إلى ضبط نغمة الرنين لها فقط. فيما يلي الخطوات التي يجب اتباعها.

  • الخطوة 1: افتح iPhone وانقر على تطبيق الهاتف. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك الانتقال إلى قائمة جهات الاتصال لاختيار أي شخص تريد تعيين نغمة رنين لهاتف iPhone.
  • الخطوة 2: اضغط على اسم الشخص الذي يمكن الاتصال به ، يمكنك العثور على المعلومات التفصيلية للشخص. في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى من الواجهة للنقر على خيار "تعديل".
  • الخطوة 3: انقر فوق الخيار الافتراضي وقم بتعيين نغمة الرنين على جهة الاتصال. اضغط على خيار تم (Done) لحفظ وتعيين نغمة الرنين لشخص معين.
  • ضبط نغمات الفردية

  • إلى جانب ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا تخصيص نمط الاهتزاز لجهات الاتصال ، وبهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك معرفة شخص مهم يتصل بك حتى لو كنت في الاجتماع أو الطرف حتى لا يمكنك سماع الصوت.

النتيجة

من أجل إنشاء وتخصيص الملفات الصوتية كنغمات رنين من iPhone ، يمكنك تنزيل الأغاني من مواقع الإنترنت أو حتى التطبيقات. علاوة على ذلك ، عندما تريد إضافة رسالة صوتية كنغمة رنين لـ iPhone ، يمكنك ببساطة استخدام المذكرات الصوتية لتحويل الصوت إلى نغمات رنين. بالطبع ، يمكن أيضًا استخدام الموسيقى التي تم تنزيلها من الكمبيوتر وموسيقى الخلفية والملفات الصوتية الأخرى لجعل نغمات iPhone.

إذا كنت تستخدم أحدث إصدار من iTunes ، أو ابحث عن بعض رسائل الخطأ لنقل الملفات الصوتية إلى iTunes لجعل نغمات الرنين لـ iPhone ، فيجب أن يكون برنامج Tipard iPhone Ringtone Maker الخيار الأول. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك تعيين نغمة الرنين الخاصة لفرد واحد من جهة اتصالك على iPhone. إذا كان لديك أي استفسار آخر حول كيفية إنشاء نغمة iPhone ، فيمكنك مشاركة معلومات أكثر تفصيلاً في التعليقات.

[Ultimate Guide] How to Make Unique Ringtone for iPhone

iPhone ringtone maker

How to customize and make ringtones for iPhone? If you are not satisfied with the default ringtones of your iPhone, you can download more audio files online. Moreover, you can also make iPhone ringtones from voice memos or recorded audio files.

Once you can personalize the ringtones with different methods, you can set up special ringtones for important contacts. In the way, you will never miss some important calls. Just learn more detailed information about how to design your own iPhone ringtones from the article now.

Part 1: How to get audio files to make ringtones of iPhone

In order to customize a special iPhone ringtone, you have to get some audio files for iPhone first. Besides the audio files in your iTunes, you can also get audio files with 3 more other methods below.

Method 1: Download music files to make ringtones of iPhone

Where do you download and make free iPhone ringtones besides iTunes? Here are 3 ringtone makers for iPhone with plenty of cool ringtones and alert tones.

1. Zedge

You can download Zedge app to find songs from a variety of categories, or access to zedge.net to find desired ringtones under the “Ringtones” tab. Besides the ringtones, you can also find notification files and other alert tones like text tones. If you just need part of a ringtone, you can download and make ringtone for iPhone with iTunes later.

iPhone Ringtones Zedge

2. Ringtones

There are 27 different categories with thousands of tone alerts and ringtones for iPhone, Android and more other smart devices. Moreover, you can also create and customize the tones with ease, such as the fade in and out functions, adjust start and end makers. With the intuitive interface, you can edit your own ringtones and tunes with ease.

Ringtones

3. Free Song Notifier for iTunes

Free Song Notifier for iTunes is a notifier instead of music downloader for ringtones. When there is a giveaway promotion for music files, you can get the notification right to your iPhone lock screen. It also helps you discover the popular song in your country. You can view a list of 15 popular songs and preview 30 seconds to check whether it suitable to make an iPhone ringtone.

Free Song Notifier

Method 2: Convert Voice Memos to iPhone ringtones

If you want to convert a Voice Memo into a ringtone for iPhone XS/XR/X/8/7, you should know the maximum ringtone length is 40 seconds. As for AT&T iPhone, you can only pick up rings to 30 seconds audio files from voice mail.

Step 1: Record voice message for ringtones

Launch the Voice Memos app on your iPhone, hit the red Recording button to record a desired voice message as iPhone ringtone. Once the recording is completely, you can click the Stop button and save the voice memo.

Step 2: Preview and make iPhone ringtones

Just preview and edit the voice text files. If you are satisfied with the quality of the recording, you can click the “Done” button to finish the recording process. After that you can send that files to your computer to convert voice memos into iPhone ringtones.

Record Voice Memos

Method 3: Other audio files to make iPhone ringtones

Besides the above methods, you can also get audio files from multiple channels.

  • 1. Audio files in iTunes. If you have already purchased some music files from iTunes, you can directly convert and make them into iPhone ringtones with ease.
  • 2. Extract the audio from movie. When you find some excellent lyrics from favorite movies, or even the voice of idol, you can record or convert the videos to audio files.
  • 3. Download audio files from Email and DVD. Of course, you can also download the files from email, online website, YouTube, DVD and other channels. You can just crop the desire part of the audio only. Check this post to get free ringtones for iPhone.

Part 2: How to make iPhone ringtones without iTunes

How to make iPhone ringtones without iTunes? If you are using the latest version of iTunes, you might find the Tone section has already been vanished. Of course, you can still use the old version of iTunes, but you might find lots of iTunes errors. Tipard iPhone Ringtone Maker should be a nice solution if you want to turn any audio into ringtone of iPhone.

  • 1. Personalize and make special iPhone M4R ringtones from any audio file.
  • 2. Export ringtones to iPhone, PC or iTunes library within few clicks.
  • 3. Free customize ringtones with the ringtone editor and manager.
  • 4. Support the latest iOS 12 and the latest version of iTunes.
Step 1

Download and install iPhone ringtone maker

Download and install Tipard iPhone Ringtone Maker on your computer. Then you can launch the program for the iPhone ringtone making. Connect your iPhone to your computer with the original USB cable.

Interface Ringtone Maker

Step 2

Choose the files to make ringtones for iPhone

You can choose the video, audio or even DVD files as the source file, the files added to the program will turn to M4R files automatically. Click the “Add File” button to load the video or audio files. Choose the “Load DVD” button to extract audio from movies.

Add Music

Step 3

Adjust the ringtone files for iPhone

After that you can choose the Start Time and End Time to get the desired part of ringtone only. Make sure the ringtone files are within 30 seconds. Of course, you can also adjust the volume and apply the fade in/fade out effects. Preview the files before turn them into ringtones.

Edit Ringtones

Step 4

Transfer and add ringtones to iPhone

Check the “Import to iPhone” box, you can transfer the ringtone to iPhone directly. Now you can click the “General” button to make a personalized ringtone for iPhone directly. After generation, you can also rename the ringtone or remove the files with ease.

Generate Ringtones iPhone

Part 3: How to set ringtones for different contacts

Once you make a ringtone for iPhone, such as the voice of your daughter, you need to set the ringtone for her only. Here are the steps you should follow.

  • Step 1: Open the iPhone and tap the Phone app. After that you can go to the Contacts menu to choose any person that you want to assign a ringtone for your iPhone.
  • Step 2: Tap the name of the contact person, you can find the detail information of the person. On the upper right corner of the interface to tap the “Edit” option.
  • Step 3: Tap the Default option and assign the ringtone to the contact. Press the Done option to save and assign the ringtone to the particular person.
  • Set Individual Ringtones

  • Besides you can also customize vibration pattern for contacts, in this way, you can know someone important is calling you even if you are in meeting or party even you cannot hear the sound.

Conclusion

In order to make and personalize audio files as ringtones of iPhone, you can download songs from online websites or even applications. Moreover, when you want to add voice message as iPhone ringtone, you can simply use Voice Memos to turn voice into ringtones. Of course, the downloaded music from computer, background music and other audio files can also be used to make iPhone ringtones.

If you are using the latest version of iTunes, or find some error messages to transfer audio files to iTunes to make ringtones for iPhone, Tipard iPhone Ringtone Maker should be the first choice. After that, you can assign the special ringtone to a single individual of your iPhone contact. If you have any other query about how to make an iPhone ringtone, you can share more detailed information in the comments.