هل سيتم تجاوز أحدث Jelly Bean من خلال نظام iOS 7 القادم؟

iOS 7 May Support AirDrop

على أساس الأخبار الحالية والتخمينات التي حققناها حول الميزات الجديدة لـ iOS7 ، دعنا نتخيل ونناقش المقارنات المحتملة بين نظام iOS7 و نظام Android4.2 الأكثر شعبية Jelly Bean.

1. وظيفة القطعة

إنها فكرة رائعة أن نظام أندرويد 4.2 قد أضاف القطعة إلى شاشة القفل. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا للعدد المحدود من أدوات الأداة ، والوظائف التي تسببها Widget لا تحتوي على تكامل ذكي مع شاشة القفل ، لا تتمتع هذه الأصالة بحسن الاستقبال. في الوقت الحالي ، يتم قبول وظيفة الكاميرا في شاشة القفل في iOS7 بشكل كبير من قبل المستخدمين. إذا تم تغيير هذا الاختصار إلى Widget أو تطبيقات أخرى ، فإننا نعتقد أن نظام iOS سوف يكون له تطوير أوسع.

وظيفة القطعة

2. مركز إعلام

تم إطلاق عمود الإشعار أولاً بواسطة Android ، ولكن اليوم تحاول Apple التنافس على براءة الاختراع لهذه الواجهة ، والتي يمكننا من خلالها ملاحظة أن Apple قد أولت اهتمامًا كبيرًا لهذا التطبيق. يشبه أسلوب التشغيل في iOS5 Android في حين أنه في iOS6 ، أضافت Apple اختصارات إلى Facebook و Twitter و Weather و Stock. مثل نظام Android ، من المحتمل أن تكون هناك وظيفة Quickreply في iOS7.

مركز الإعلام قارن

3. وظيفة متعددة الحسابات

أصدرت Google هذه الوظيفة في Android 4.2 ، ولكنها متاحة فقط لمستخدمي أجهزة الكمبيوتر اللوحي. لكل حساب عنوانه وورقته وتطبيقاته الخاصة. وعند تبديل الحساب ، يستمر تشغيل تطبيق الحساب السابق في الخلفية. من المتوقع أن يمتلك نظام iOS الجديد هذه الوظيفة بدون قيود النظام الأساسي.

الحساب متعددة

4. تطبيقات الطرف الثالث

من السهل على مستخدمي iOS اختيار تطبيقات APP المرغوبة من متجر APP ، ولكن لا يتم منحك حق تحديد APP الافتراضي. على سبيل المثال ، عند فتح موقع ويب ، سيكون المتصفح الافتراضي دائمًا Safari ، حتى إذا قمت بتثبيت مستعرضات أخرى. مثال آخر ، غير مسموح لك بتثبيت أدوات طريقة إدخال أخرى. أثناء وجودك في نظام Android ، يمكنك تحديد التطبيق الافتراضي كما تريد. يمكنك حتى استخدام تقنية Gesture Typing في نظام Android 4.2.

تطبيقات الطرف الثالث

5. خريطة

تعد خريطة Google حاليًا تطبيق الخريطة الأكثر مثالية وشعبية والذي تم تطبيقه على Android 4.2. اكتسبت خريطة مدمجة لأبل تعليقات سيئة من المستخدمين. ولكن ليس أسلوب Apple إعادة استخدام خريطة Google. ربما سيحصل أو يتعاون مع شركة خرائط أخرى لإثراء وظيفة الخريطة. بغض النظر عن التغيير ، هناك شيء واحد مؤكد: يجب أن يكون هناك بعض التحسن في تطبيق الخرائط في iOS7.

الخريطة

Will the latest Jelly Bean be outshined by the oncoming iOS 7?

iOS 7 May Support AirDrop

On the basis of current news and the guess we made about new features of iOS7, let's imagine and discuss the possible comparisons between the oncoming iOS7 and the most popular Android4.2 system Jelly Bean.

1. Widget function

It's a great idea that Android 4.2 system has added Widget to the lock screen. However, due to the limited items of widget tool, and functions triggered by Widget don't have a smart integration with the lock screen, this originality does not have a good reception. For now, the camera function in lock screen in iOS7 is greatly accepted by users. If this shortcut changed into Widget or other applications, we believe that iOS will have broader development.

Widget Function

2. Notification center

Notification Column is firstly launched by Android, but today Apple is trying to compete for the patent of this interface, from which we can see that Apple has paid much attention to this application. The operating method of iOS5 is similar with Android while in iOS6, Apple has added shortcuts to Facebook, Twitter, Weather and Stock. Like Android system, there probably will be a Quickreply function in iOS7.

Notification Center Compare

3. Multi-account function

Google released this function in Android 4.2, but it's only available to tablet PC users. Each account has its own title, wallpaper and applications. And when you switch the account, the application of the previous account keeps running in the background. The new iOS system is expected to own this function without the platform limitation.

Multi-account

4. Third-party APPs

It's easy for iOS users to select the desired APPs from the APP Store, but you are not given the right of defining the default APP. For example, when you open a website, the default browser would always be Safari, even if you have installed other browsers. Another example, you are not allowed to install other input method tools. While in Android system, you can define the default application as you like. You can even adopt Gesture Typing in Android 4.2 system.

Third-party APPs

5. Map

The Google Map is currently the most perfect and popular map application which has been applied to Android 4.2. The built-in Map of Apple has gained much bad comments from users. But it's not the Apple style to reuse Google Map. Probably it will acquire or cooperate with other Map company to enrich the Map function. No matter what the change will be, one thing is certain: there must be some improvement in Map application in iOS7.

Map