كيفية تحويل وزارة الدفاع إلى أشكال أخرى

محول التعديل

هذه المادة تظهر لك وزارة الدفاع ملف محول البرمجيات. يمكنك تنزيل هذا البرنامج وتحويل MOD إلى تنسيقات أخرى.

خطوة 1

تحميل ملف وزارة الدفاع إلى وزارة الدفاع تحويل البرنامج

بعد تنزيل برنامج تحويل ملفات MOD وتثبيته ، يمكنك تحميل أي ملف MOD تريد تحويله بالنقر فوق إضافة ملف (ملفات) أو إضافة مجلد من القائمة المنسدلة لزر إضافة ملف في الواجهة الرئيسية.

أضف مقاطع الفيديو
خطوة 2

تحسين ملف الإخراج

برنامج MOD File Converter هذا مزود بوظائف تحرير قوية مثل التشذيب ، الاقتصاص ، إضافة العلامة المائية ، التأثير ، إلخ. مع وظائف التحرير المتعددة ، يمكنك بسهولة تحرير أي ملفات MOD لإنشاء فيديو مخصص. لذا ، يمكنك امتلاك مقاطع فيديو بنمط مختلف تم تصميمها بنفسك باستخدام محرّر فيديو MOD الاحترافي والمجاني.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم توفير إعدادات الفيديو والصوت التفصيلية بواسطة محول الفيديو MOD هذا لكي تتمكن من ضبطه ، مثل Video Encoder ، Frame Rate ، الدقة ، Bitrate و Encoder ، القنوات ، معدل العينة ، إلخ بالنقر على زر Profile. أكثر من ذلك ، يمكنك إدخال المعلمات الخاصة بك. يمكن حفظ الملف الشخصي المخصص جيدًا كـ "User-Defined" لاستخدامك لاحقًا.

تحرير ملفات الفيديو
خطوة 3

اختار وحدة اخراج

استنادًا إلى التنسيقات التي تدعمها الأجهزة المحمولة ، يمكنك تحديد تنسيق الإخراج للفيلم من الزر "ملف التعريف" وتعيين مجلد الوجهة. كما يُسمح لك بتحديد المسار الصوتي والصورة المصاحبة المفضلين للفيديو الخاص بك.

اختر ملف إخراج الوسائط
خطوة 4

البدء في تحويل

انقر فوق الزر "تحويل" لبدء تحويل MOD إلى تنسيق الفيديو الذي تريده.

تحويل

How to Convert MOD to Other Formats

Mod converter

This article shows you with MOD File Converter software. You can download this software and convert MOD to other formats.

Step 1

Load MOD file to MOD converting software

After downloading and installing MOD file converter software, you can load any MOD file you want to convert by clicking Add File(s) or Add Folder from the dropdown list of Add File button in the main interface.

Add videos
Step 2

Optimize output file

This MOD File Converter software is with powerful editing functions such as trimming, cropping, adding watermark, effecting, etc. With the versatile editing functions, you can easily edit any MOD files to create personalized video. So, you can own different style videos made by yourself with this professional and free MOD video editor.

In addition, detailed video and audio settings are provided by this MOD Video Converter for you to adjust, such as video Encoder, Frame Rate, Resolution, Bitrate and audio Encoder, Channels, Sample Rate, etc by clicking Profile button. Even more, you can input your own parameters. The well-customized profile can be saved as "User-Defined" for your later use.

Edit videos
Step 3

Choose output format

Based on the formats supported by your portable devices, you can select the output format for the movie from the Profile button and set the destination folder. Also you are allowed to select your preferred audio track and subtitle for your video.

Choose mov output file
Step 4

Start to convert

Click Convert button to start to convert MOD to the video format you like.

Conversion