كيف يتم تحويل صيغ FLV إلى iPod؟

فلف إلى h.264

Flash Video (FLV) هو تنسيق فيديو مع خصائص الوثائق الصغيرة للغاية وسرعة التحميل العالية. يتم استخدام تنسيق FLV لتدفق الوسائط بواسطة العديد من مواقع الفيديو على الإنترنت مثل YouTube و Sohu و Youku ، إلخ. iPod ، كمشغل وسائط رقمي رقمي متعدد الوظائف ومتعدد الوظائف ، لديه العديد من الإصدارات ، مثل iPod classic و iPod Nano و iPod shuffle و iPod Touch ، إلخ.

في الوقت الحاضر ، يحب الكثير من الأشخاص الاستمتاع بمقاطع الفيديو أو الأفلام المفضلة لديهم باستخدام iPod. لذلك إذا كنت ترغب في الاستمتاع بملفات FLV على iPod ، يجب عليك تحويل صيغ FLV إلى iPod متوافقة ، مثل H.264 و MPEG-4 و MP4 و MOV ، إلخ. Tipard FLV Converter البرنامج هو أفضل خيار لك لتحقيق هذا الهدف. مع هذا المحول FLV ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بمقاطع الفيديو والأغاني FLV على iPod ، iPhone ، Apple TV ، MP4 Player ، MP3 Player ، إلخ في المنزل وأثناء التنقل. هذا هو دليل للحصول على حل حول كيفية تحويل Youku ، Sohu ، Tudou ، إلخ. ملفات FLV لتنسيقات دعم iPod.

خطوة 1

قم بتنزيل برنامج محول Tipard FLV

قم بتنزيل وتثبيت برنامج محول Tipard FLV وافتح الواجهة الرئيسية. بعد تثبيت البرنامج وتشغيله ، يُسمح لك بإضافة ملفات flv إلى البرنامج بالنقر فوق "ملف"> زر "إضافة فيديو". يمكنك أيضًا إضافة ملفات flv متعددة إليه في كل مرة.

إضافة ملفات
خطوة 2

حدد تنسيق الإخراج لجهاز iPod الخاص بك

بعد ذلك ، يمكنك النقر على زر "ملف التعريف" في القائمة المنسدلة لتحديد التنسيق الذي تحتاجه ، مثل iPod Nano H.264 Video وما إلى ذلك. وضبط وظيفة إخراج الفيديو ومعلمات الصوت متاحة لك فقط فقط عن طريق النقر على زر "إعدادات".

اختر الملف الشخصي
خطوة 3

تحرير ملف بود الإخراج

مع وظائف التحرير القوية ، يمكنك ضبط ملفات flv الخاصة بك مهما شئت. ما عليك سوى فتح نافذة التعديل والبدء في تخصيص مقاطع الفيديو. يمكن أن تساعدك وظائف Effect و Trim و Crop و Watermark على تحقيق الكثير في هذه الخطوة. على سبيل المثال: دمج العديد من مقاطع الفيديو في الملف الواحد يمكن أن يساعدك على دمج عدة مقاطع فيديو أو أفلام FLV في ملف واحد للإخراج ، حتى تستمتع بوقت طويل. فيلم بنقرة واحدة.

تحرير الفيديو
خطوة 4

ابدأ في تحويل ملفات flv إلى تنسيقات دعم iPod

بعد اكتمال جميع الخطوات ، يمكنك الضغط على زر "تحويل" لبدء التحويل. سوف يوفر لك محول Tipard FLV سرعة تحويل مذهلة وجودة خرج عالية.

بدء تحويل

How to convert FLV to iPod highly-supported formats?

flv-to-h.264

Flash Video (FLV) is a video format with the characteristics of extremely small documents and high loading speed. FLV streaming media format is used by many online video sites such as YouTube, Sohu, Youku, etc. iPod, as a portable multifunctional digital multimedia player, has many versions, like iPod classic, iPod Nano, iPod shuffle, iPod Touch, etc.

Nowadays, lots of people love to enjoy their favorite videos or movies with iPod. So if you want to enjoy FLV files on iPod, you have to convert FLV to iPod compatible formats, like H.264, MPEG-4, MP4, MOV, etc. Tipard FLV Converter software is the best choice for you to achieve this target. With this FLV Converter, you can enjoy FLV videos and songs on iPod, iPhone, Apple TV , MP4 Player , MP3 Player, etc. at home and on the go. This is a guide to get a solution on how to convert Youku, Sohu, Tudou, etc. FLV files to iPod support formats.

Step 1

Download the Tipard FLV Converter software

Download and install the Tipard FLV Converter software and open the main interface. After install and run the software, you are allowed to add flv files to the program by clicking "File" > "Add Video" button. You can also add multiple flv files to it at a time.

Add Files
Step 2

Select output format for your iPod

Then you can click the "profile" button on the Drop-down menu to select the format you need, like iPod Nano H.264 Video and so on. And adjust output video and audio parameters function is also available for you just by clicking the "Settings" button.

Choose Profile
Step 3

Edit output iPod file

With the powerful editing functions, you can set your flv files whatever you like. Just open the edit window and start to personalize the videos. Effect, Trim, Crop and Watermark functions can help you a lot in this step.For example: Merge several videos into the oneIt can help you merge several FLV videos or movies into one file for output, so that you'll enjoy a single long movie with a single click.

Edit Video
Step 4

Start converting flv files to iPod support formats

After all the steps are completed, you can press "Convert" button to start the conversion. Tipard FLV Converter will provide you with amazing converting speed and high output quality.

start converting