6 العظمى دي في دي الكاتب البرمجيات لحرق الفيديو الخاص بك

برنامج دي في دي الكاتب

ما هو كاتب دي في دي؟ ويركز الكاتب DVD أساسا على قراءة الصوت والبيانات وكذلك ملفات الفيديو. الى جانب ذلك ، يمكن أيضا تسجيل أو كتابة في شكل قرص مضغوط أو دي في دي. باختصار ، إنه برنامج قابل لإعادة الكتابة وهو مليء بوظائف متنوعة ، مما يجعل من السهل على المستخدمين عمل ملفات صوتية وملفات فيديو وملفات مخصصة وفقًا لتفضيلاتهم. لذلك ، عندما تكون مشغولاً في العثور على بعض برامج الكاتب DVD الرائعة للحفاظ على صوتيات قيمة ، فلماذا لا نعتبر الرجوع إلى هذه المقالة للحصول على واحدة مناسبة؟ فيما يلي 5 كبار كتّاب أقراص DVD الرائعة من أجلك.

أعلى 1: أفضل DVD الكاتب - Tipard DVD الخالق

نظرًا لكونه أكثر أسطوانات DVD متعددة الأغراض ، برنامج Tipard دي في دي الخالق هو أفضل برنامج للكتابة على أقراص DVD يمكن أن يساعدك في وضع بعض مقاطع الفيديو بما في ذلك AVI و VOB و FLV و MP4 و MPEG وتنسيقات الوسائط الأخرى معاً بحيث يمكنك الوصول بسهولة إلى كتابة الأشياء الخاصة بك إلى قرص DVD عند استعراض مجلد DVD العام أو ملف ISO. وعلاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا تنزيل مقاطع الفيديو عبر الإنترنت من مواقع ويب معينة ، مثل Youtube و Vevo و Vimeo وما إلى ذلك. تكمن الميزة المهيمنة لكاتب DVD في أنه يمكن إضافة مسار صوتي وترجمات إلى كاتب DVD. عندما يتعلق الأمر بمصلحته ، لن يفوتك مطلقًا إعداداته الشخصية والشخصية ، والتي تتكون من قائمة DVD وموسيقى خلفية وصورة. أيضا ، يمكن أن تساعدك على تحرير ملفات الفيديو ببساطة عن طريق التشذيب ، والزراعة وبعض التأثيرات الأخرى للتعديل. فيما يلي ، تبقى تعليمات محددة لك لتتعرف عليها.

خطوة 1

قم بتثبيت البرنامج وتشغيله

إنه خيار أفضل لتنزيل أحدث إصدار من برنامج Tipard DVD Creator.

Tipard دي في دي الخالق
خطوة 2

إضافة ملفات في البرنامج

أنت في حاجة لإدخال قرص DVD فارغ تماما.

إضافة ملفات
خطوة 3

تحرير ملفات الفيديو الخاصة بك

قبل التحويل ، يمكنك اختيار ضبط تأثير الفيديو أو تقليل طول الفيديو أو اقتصاص إطار الفيديو بناءً على ما تفضله. مسموح لك حتى بتحرير القائمة.

تحرير ملفات الفيديو
خطوة 4

البدء في كتابة الاشياء الخاصة بك في دي في دي

اضغط على "حرق" لتحويل ما قمت بتحديده مسبقًا في البرنامج.

أعلى 2: CDBurnerXP

برنامج CDBurnerXP تركز أساسا على حرق أو كتابة صور DVD فيديو الموجودة التي تحتوي على أقراص HD-DVD وكذلك قرص بلو راي على القرص. مسموح لك بتحويل صورة ISO. أيضا ، يمكن أن يتكون مجلد من SUB وملفات VOB يمكن استخدامها. وبوجود واجهة متعددة اللغات ، يمكن لهذا الكاتب DVD أن يلبي احتياجات الجميع. فيما يلي بعض الخطوات للتشاور.

عند الانتقال لأول مرة إلى واجهة كاتب DVD ، انقر فوق الزر "DVD-Video". ثم استمر في الضغط على "إضافة" لاختيار ملفات الفيديو التي تطمح إلى نسخها على القرص. من الملائم للغاية بالنسبة لك أنه يمكنك بسهولة رسم الملفات من مستكشف Windows إلى مجلد VIDEO_TS. وأخيرًا ، يجب النقر على أيقونة "حرق" لمعالجة تسجيلك.

برنامج CDBurnerXP

أعلى 3: Express Burn

هو كاتب DVD آخر مفيد وعملي بين المستخدمين. اكسبرس بيرن يدعم العديد من الأنظمة الأساسية مثل Windows 95-Vista و Mac OS X 10.1 + وما إلى ذلك. امتلاك واجهة مريحة ودقيقة للغاية ، يمكن أن تقدم للمستخدمين تجارب رائعة. يمكنك تحقيق أقصى استفادة منها ببساطة عن طريق سحب وإفلات ملفات الفيديو التي تريد نسخها في القرص.

يمكنك تنزيل وتثبيت برنامج كاتب DVD هذا في موقع الويب الرسمي الخاص به. بعد ذلك ، قم بتشغيل Express Burn وتحتاج إلى اختيار New Disk ثم تسميته. ثم حان الوقت لاختيار الأشياء التي ترغب في تحويلها. بمجرد إعدادك ، يمكنك أن تقرر الحق في تحديد نوع العملية المطلوب تنفيذها. انتظر قليلاً ، سيتم إخبارك عندما تظهر نافذة منبثقة تتيح لك معرفة الإنجاز.

اكسبرس بيرن

أعلى 4: ConvertXtoDVD

وبالمثل، اوفيس متوافق مع جميع صيغ الفيديو. سهل الاستخدام ، كما أنه يمتلك القدرة على كتابة ملفاتك في أسرع وقت ممكن. والأكثر من ذلك ، أنه يحتوي على تحويلات متزامنة بحيث يمكن أن تقلل إلى حد كبير مقدار الوقت الذي تقضيه في استخدام برنامج كاتب أقراص DVD. يمكن للمستخدمين مشاهدة أي لاعب دي في دي عند الاستفادة من كاتب دي في دي. فيما يلي تعليمات لاستخدامها.

بعد التثبيت ، يحتاج ConvertXtoDVD إلى استيراد ملفاتك. ثم لديك الفرصة لتصفح ومراجعة ملفات الفيديو الخاصة بك من خلال نافذة المعاينة الموجودة على اليمين. في وقت لاحق ، تحتاج إلى إدراج قرص DVD فارغ. في الماضي ، فقط انقر فوق "تحويل" لبدء الكتابة.

اوفيس

أعلى 5: ImgBurn

يقال إنه برنامج كتابة دي في دي خفيف الوزن لا يمكنك أن تفوته. بدعم عدد كبير من تنسيقات ملفات الصور ، يمكن أيضًا دعم كافة أنظمة تشغيل Microsoft Windows. الميزة الأكثر بروزا إيمغبورن هو أنه لا توجد حاجة للتحديث المنتظم. وسوف تسجل إعدادات السرعة المفضلة للكتابة. عندما يبدأ الحرق ، سيتم التقاط ملفات الفيديو وعرضها وتحليلها إذا كنت تستخدم DVDInfoPro.

قم بتشغيل ناسخ أقراص DVD وحدد الملفات أو المجلدات التي تشعرك بأنها الكتابة على القرص. ثم يجب النقر فوق زر المجلد المفتوح واختيار المجلد الأول الذي يتكون من الأشياء الخاصة بك. في وقت لاحق ، انقر فوق رمز الحاسبة للتحقق من حجم المشروع وانقر فوق علامة التبويب الجهاز. اضغط التالي في علامة التبويب خيارات. تأكيد كل شيء على ما يرام وبدء العملية.

إيمغبورن

أعلى 6: InfraRecorder

هذا البرنامج دي في دي الكاتب تهدف إلى Microsoft Windows ، وأنها مليئة بالوظائف المفيدة. أيضا ، واجهة ودية للغاية حيث قد لا تواجه الكثير من المتاعب الاستفادة منه. مسموح لك بعمل صوت أو بيانات مخصصة بالإضافة إلى صور قرص. InfraRecorder يمكن أن يعرض معلومات القرص حتى يكون لدى المستخدمين معرفة عامة بالقدرات.

قم بتحميل وتثبيت أحدث إصدار من InfraRecorder. قم بتشغيل كاتب DVD باستخدام رموز الاختصارات. ثم تحتاج إلى إدخال قرص الفيديو الرقمي (DVD) الذي تريده لإنشاء صورة ISO. بعد ذلك ، اختر خيار Read Disc وحدد Image File. القادم من المفترض أن تقوم بتحضير الأشياء الخاصة بك. في النهاية ، ما عليك سوى النقر على "موافق" لبدء الحرق.

InfraRecorder

النتيجة

كما ترون ، فإن الكتاب الستة لقرص الفيديو الرقمي (DVD) كلها قوية جدا ومتعددة الأغراض. يمكن لمعظمهم مساعدتك كثيرا عندما تتساءل عن كيفية كتابة وحرق أغلى لحظة في حياتك. بعد قراءة بعناية ، يجب أن يكون لديك أمر جيد من هؤلاء كبار كبار كتاب 5 DVD. Tipard دي في دي الخالق الموصى به لديه ميزة ساحقة على الآخرين بسبب ميزاته الفريدة. أتمنى مخلصا أن تتمكن من الحصول على كاتب DVD أفضل بالنسبة لك.

6 العظمى دي في دي الكاتب البرمجيات لحرق الفيديو الخاص بك

6 Great DVD Writer Software to Burn Your Videos

DVD Writer Software

What is DVD writer? DVD writer is mainly focus on reading audio, data as well as video files. Besides, it can also record or write in the form of CD or DVD. In short, it is rewriteable software which is full of diverse functions, thus making it easy for users to make customized audio, data and video files according to their preferences. Therefore, when you are busy finding some fabulous DVD writer software to keep valuable audios, why not consider referring to this article to get a suitable one? Following are 5 top Great DVD writers for you.

Top 1: Best DVD Writer – Tipard DVD Creator

Regarded as the most multipurpose DVD writer, Tipard DVD Creator is the best DVD writer software that can assist you to put some video clips including AVI, VOB, FLV, MP4, MPEG and other media formats together so that you can have easy access to write your stuff into DVD when browsing the general DVD folder or ISO file. Moreover, you can also download online videos from certain websites, such as Youtube, Vevo, Vimeo and so on. The dominant feature of the DVD writer lies in that it can add audio track and subtitles to DVD writer. When it comes to its advantage, you can never miss its free and personal settings, which consists of DVD menu, background music and picture. Also, it can help you edit video files simply by trimming, cropping and some other adjusting effect. In what follows, specific instructions remain for you to learn about.

Step 1

Install and run the software

It is a better choice for you to download the latest version of Tipard DVD Creator.

Tipard DVD Creator
Step 2

Add files into the program

You need to insert a totally blank DVD disc.

Add Files
Step 3

Edit your videos

Before conversion, you can choose to adjust the video effect, trim video length or crop the frame of video based on what you prefer to. You are even allowed to edit menu.

Edit Videos
Step 4

Start writing your stuff into DVD

Tap "Burn" to convert what you have selected previously into the program.

Top 2: CDBurnerXP

CDBurnerXP mainly focus on burn or write existing video DVD images which contains HD-DVDs as well as Blu-Ray to disc. You are allowed to convert ISO Image. Also, a folder consists of SUB and VOB files can be made use of. Having the interface of multiple languages, this DVD writer can meet everyone's needs. Here are some steps to consult.

When you first go into the interface of the DVD writer, click the "DVD-Video" button. Then continue pressing "Add" to choose video files that you aspire to burn on the disc. It is very convenient to you that you can easily draw the files from Windows Explorer into VIDEO_TS folder. Finally you should tap the "Burn" icon to process your recording.

CDBurnerXP

Top 3: Express Burn

It is another useful and practical DVD writer among users. Express Burn supports various platforms such as Windows 95-Vista, Mac OS X 10.1+ and so on. Possessing a very cozy and friendly interface, it can offer users terrific experiences. You can make the most of it simply by dragging and dropping video files you want to burn into disc.

You can download and install this DVD writer software in its own official website. After that, run Express Burn and you need to choose New Disk and name it. Then it is time that you should select stuff you would like to convert. Once you have prepared, you can have the right to decide what kind of process to execute. Just wait for a while, you will be told when a pop-up appears letting you know the accomplishment.

Express Burn

Top 4: ConvertXtoDVD

Similarly, ConvertXtoDVD is compatible with all video formats. Easy to use, it also owns the ability to write your files as quickly as possible. What is more, it has simultaneous conversions so it can greatly reduce a large sum of time you spend on using DVD writer software. Users can watch on any DVD player when taking advantage of the DVD writer. Following are instructions to use it.

After installation, ConvertXtoDVD needs your files import. Then you have the chance to browse and check your video files through the preview window located on the right. Later, you need to insert a blank DVD. At last, just click "Convert" to start writing.

ConvertXtoDVD

Top 5: ImgBurn

It is said to be lightweight DVD writing software that you cannot miss it. Supporting a large number of image file formats, it can also support all the Microsoft Windows. The most salient feature of ImgBurn is that there is no need to regularly update. It will record your favorite speed settings of writing. When burning begins, video files will be captured, displayed as well as analyzed if you use DVDInfoPro.

Run the DVD writer and select files or folders that you feel like writing to disc. Then you should tap the button of open folder and choose the first folder that is made up of your stuff. Later on, click the calculator icon to check the project's size and tap the Device tab. Next press the Options tab. Confirm everything is ok and begin the process.

ImgBurn

Top 6: InfraRecorder

This DVD writer software aimed at Microsoft Windows, and it is full of useful functions. Also, the interface is very friendly so you might not be faced with too much trouble making use of it. You are permitted to make custom audio or data as well as disc images. InfraRecorder can show disc information so users will have a general knowledge of capabilities.

Download and install the latest version of InfraRecorder. Launch the DVD writer by utilizing shortcut icons. Then you need to insert the DVD that you want to make an ISO image. After that, choose the Read Disc option and select Image File. Next you are supposed to prepare your stuff. Ultimately, just click "OK" to start burning.

InfraRecorder

Conclusion

As you can see, the six writers for DVD are all very powerful and multipurpose. Most of them can aid you a lot when you are wondering how to write and burn the most precious moment of your life. After reading carefully, you must have a good command of these leading top 5 DVD writers. Tipard DVD Creator recommended has an overwhelming advantage over others because of its unique features. Sincerely hope that you can get a DVD writer fittest for you.