تحويل الفيديو إلى دي في دي مع أفضل كاتب

وينكس DVD الكاتب

عندما تأخذ بعض مقاطع الفيديو المثيرة للاهتمام مع أصدقائك ، أو عندما تسجل مقاطع فيديو لبعض المناسبات المهمة ، أو عندما تلتقط بعض المقاطع الكلاسيكية للفيلم ، يجب أن تأمل في إمكانية حفظها إلى الأبد. يمكنك نسخ مقاطع الفيديو على قرص DVD للحفظ. وبالتالي ، لديك برنامج رائع لتصميم أقراص DVD ضروري للغاية للحفاظ على مقاطع الفيديو لفترة طويلة. تشرح المقالة برنامج WinX DVD Author وغيره من برامج تأليف DVD 4 ، والتي تمكنك من عمل DVD أو تحويل الفيديو إلى DVD بكل سهولة.

الجزء 1: استخدم WinX DVD Author لإنشاء أي قرص DVD

وينكس DVD الكاتب هو برنامج صغير عملي لتأليف أقراص DVD يمكنك من خلاله تسجيل مقاطع فيديو DVD وتسجيلها بدون أي خبرة فنية. ويمكن بسهولة تحويل AVI و ASF و WMV و MPEG و MP4 و MOV و RM و RMVB و DivX و FLV وتنسيقات أخرى على قرص DVD.

الواجهة الرئيسية لـ WinX DVD Author بما في ذلك الجوانب الأربعة: مؤلف الفيديو DVD ، تحويل الفيديو إلى تنسيق VOB ، VOB إلى مترجم DVD و ناسخ أقراص DVD ، والتي تمكنك من اختيار ما تريد القيام به. وفي الوقت نفسه ، يسمح لـ DVD المصنوع من WinX DVD Author بإرفاق قوائم ترجمات ، وترجمات ، وموسيقى خلفية بأي لغة دولية ، مثل الفرنسية والألمانية واليابانية والصينية.

نظرًا لوجود محرك تحرير وفك تشفير فائق السرعة فائق السرعة ، فإنه يستغرق عادة أقل من ساعة 1 لعمل فيديو منزلي عالي الجودة DVD من 4.3G ، وهو أسرع كثيرًا من برنامج DVD للتأليف المجاني. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، كتحويل وتسجيل تكامل مؤلف WinX DVD ، فهو مناسب تمامًا للقادمين الجدد. لذلك ، لديها أكثر من أي مستخدم آخر لبرامج DVD. ولكن لديها أدوات تحرير أقل ، لذا فهي أكثر ملاءمة لإنتاج أقراص DVD الأساسية ، ولا يمكنها إنتاج تأثيرات معقدة للغاية.

  • * دعم أي تنسيق الفيديو المحول إلى DVD
  • * خرج دي في دي عالي الجودة وسرعة تحويل عالية
  • * من السهل أن تعمل وإنشاء دي في دي الخاص بك
  • * إضافة موسيقى إضافية وملفات أخرى
وينكس DVD الكاتب

كيفية استخدام WinX DVD المؤلف

وباعتباره برنامجًا لإنتاج أقراص DVD على مستوى المبتدئين ، فإن تشغيل WinX DVD Author بسيط للغاية. فقط اتبع الخطوات التالية لمساعدتك على تأليف دي في دي.

خطوة 1

اختر وضع Video DVD Author

عند تنزيل البرنامج وتثبيته ، يمكنك فتح WinX DVD Author وانقر فوق الزر "Video DVD Author". هذا هو أول واحد في الواجهة.

خطوة 2

اختر مقاطع الفيديو التي تريد تأليفها

ثم ، انقر فوق الخيار "التالي" واختر مقاطع الفيديو التي تريد تأليفها من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. سيظهر هذا الفيديو على العمود الأيمن من الواجهة.

خطوة 3

اضبط الفيديو لإنشاء ملفات DVD

بعد ذلك ، قم بضبط الترتيب وموقع مقاطع الفيديو وتعيين مواضع البدء والانتهاء وتعيين عرض الشاشة وما إلى ذلك وفقًا لاحتياجاتك في WinX DVD Author.

خطوة 4

وضع قائمة DVD

بعد إعداد جميع العمليات ، ما عليك سوى النقر على زر "التالي" للمتابعة. الشاشة التالية هي شاشة "إعداد قرص DVD". هناك يمكنك اختيار الصور الخلفية والموسيقى وقائمة العناوين وقائمة الفصل.

خطوة 5

اختر موضع الإخراج

انقر على زر "التالي" للمتابعة. ثم اختر جميع المعلومات وفقًا للخطوات على شاشة WinX DVD Author.

خطوة 6

الكاتب دي في دي مع ويندوز إكس بي دي

وأخيرًا ، انقر فوق الزر "ابدأ". ويمكنك مشاهدة الفيديو في المكان الذي قمت بحفظه على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

جزء 2: أفضل 4 أفضل بدائل الكاتب WinX DVD

أعلى 1. Tipard DVD Creator - WinX DVD Author Alternative

برنامج Tipard دي في دي الخالق هو ناسخ أقراص DVD عالي الجودة يحول تنسيق الفيديو السائد مثل MP4 و AVI و MOV و WMV و FLV و MKV و VOB و MPEG و MTS و M2TS و TS إلى تنسيق DVD ويحرقها في قرص DVD ، تمامًا مثل WinX DVD Author . بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يسمح Tipard DVD Creator للمستخدمين بإضافة المسار والعنوان الفرعي المطلوبين لمقاطع الفيديو للحصول على تأثير التشغيل المطلوب. يمكن للمستخدم اختيار مجموعة متنوعة من خلفية القائمة ، نمط الحدود ، نوع الزر وعنوان DVD والمحتوى والخط واللون وقائمة مخصصة الحجم. يمكن لـ Tipard DVD Creator أيضًا مساعدة المستخدم على وضع بعض مقاطع الفيديو معًا وحرق ملفات الفيديو على ملفات DVD أو ملفات ISO التي لها نسخ متطابقة. ولكن بالمقارنة مع WinX DVD Author فإن معظم الفرق في Tipard DVD Creator هو أنك لست بحاجة إلى تنزيل مقاطع الفيديو عبر الإنترنت عندما تريد أن تجعلها في DVD تحتاج فقط إلى ما بعد عنوان URL في تطبيق تنزيل الفيديو هذا ، فستحصل على مقاطع فيديو عبر الإنترنت بسهولة.

  • 1. قم بتنزيل الفيديو على الإنترنت من يوتيوب ، فيميو ، فيسبوك ، وغيرها من القنوات المتدفقة عبر الإنترنت.
  • 2. اختر مجموعة متنوعة من خلفية القائمة ونمط الحدود ونوع الزر وقائمة عنوان DVD والمحتوى والخط واللون والحجم.
  • 3. أضف المسار والعنوان الفرعي المطلوبين لمقاطع الفيديو للحصول على تأثير التشغيل المطلوب مثلما كتبه WinX DVD Author.
  • 4. قم بمعاينة تأثير DVD من خلال المشغل المدمج قبل تحويل ملفات الفيديو إلى ملفات DVD.
  • 5. تحرير ملفات الفيديو مع التشذيب ، والقص ، وإضافة العلامة المائية ، وضبط الآثار ، وإضافة تأثيرات تصفية الفيديو.

كيفية استخدام Tipard DVD الخالق

خطوة 1

أضف مقاطع الفيديو إلى البرنامج

تشغيل هذا WinX DVD Author وإضافة ملفات الفيديو فيه. يمكنك إضافة مقطع فيديو واحد أو أكثر ثم تحويلها إلى قرص DVD بنقرة واحدة.

إضافة ملفات الفيديو

خطوة 2

تحرير ملفات الفيديو الخاصة بك

قم بتخصيص مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك قبل التحويل إلى DVD. يمكن أن تساعدك وظيفة التعديل على ضبط السطوع والتشبع والحجم والتباين والصبغة على الفيديو الأصلي قبل التحويل إلى قرص DVD. إلى جانب ذلك ، وظيفة القطع التي يمكنك استخدامها لقص طول فيديو DVD الخاص بك. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، يمكنك أيضا إضافة العلامة المائية شخصيا. وبالإضافة إلى كونها قادرة على تدوير الصور بالطريقة التي تريدها أن تكون، يمكنك إضافة نص، ومؤثرات انتقالية.

تعديل

خطوة 3

البدء في تحويل

انقر فوق "تحويل" زر لبدء تحويل الفيديو إلى DVD.

التحول

الملاحظات: هذا المهنية WinX DVD المؤلف يوفر لك الكثير قوالب قائمة DVD الحرة. يمكنك النقر فوق علامة التبويب القائمة ، ثم التقاط ما يناسبك من أقراص DVD. يمكنك أيضًا إنشاء القائمة بالنقر فوق زر القلم الرصاص لإضافة الموسيقى الخلفية والصور والمزيد وفقًا لرغبتك.

قائمة DVD

أعلى 2. أي برنامج نسخ احتياطي لـ DVD - DVD لـ Windows 7

AnyMP4 دي في دي الخالق هي أداة إنتاج فيديو DVD احترافية يمكن أن تساعدك بسهولة على تسجيل الفيديو وإنتاجها في قرص DVD شخصي جميل. AnyMP4 DVD Creator ولديه القدرة على تحويل مجموعة متنوعة من مقاطع الفيديو الشائعة مثل 3GP و AVI و MP4 و TS و FLV و MKV إلى أقراص DVD بالإضافة إلى مساعدتك على إنشاء ملفات DVD وملفات ISO عالية الجودة. في هذا الصدد AnyMP4 DVD Creator يشبه WinX DVD Author. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن للاعب المدمج أن يساعدك في معاينة تأثيرات الفيديو المصدر. في هذه العملية ، يمكنك التقاط الصور المفضلة لديك وحفظها كصور ، وهو أكبر اختلاف من WinX DVD Author. يمنحك AnyMP4 DVD Creator أيضًا بعض ميزات التحرير القوية التي تسمح لك بتقليص طول الفيديو وإخراج إطارات الفيديو وإضافة مقاطع فيديو ذات علامات مائية طالما تريد.

AnyMP4 دي في دي الخالق
  • 1. قم بتحويل مجموعة متنوعة من مقاطع الفيديو الشائعة مثل أقراص DVD بالإضافة إلى مساعدتك على إنشاء ملفات DVD وملفات ISO عالية الجودة.
  • 2. يمكن للاعب المدمج أن يساعدك في معاينة تأثيرات الفيديو المصدر قبل إنشاء DVD مع ملفات الفيديو.
  • 3. التقط الصور المفضلة واحفظها كصور ، والتي تختلف عن WinX DVD Author.
  • 4. يوفر بعض ميزات التحرير القوية التي تسمح لك بتقليص طول الفيديو وإخراج إطارات الفيديو وإضافة مقاطع فيديو ذات علامات مائية.

أعلى 3. Nero - WinX DVD Author Alternative

نيرو هو واحد من أكثر برامج حرق الوسائط البصرية على نطاق واسع ، والتي تسمح لك بسهولة وبسرعة إنشاء القرص المضغوط الخاص بك و DVD. يختلف Nero عن مؤلف WinX DVD ، وهو مناسب جدًا لمستويات مختلفة من مستخدمي التقنية ، لأنه سهل التشغيل ويدعم عدة لغات. هذا البرنامج لديه العديد من الوظائف القوية. يمكنه استخدام قائمة DVD المدمجة 3D لإنتاج أفلام DVD على المستوى الاحترافي. مثل WinX DVD Author ، يمكن لـ Nero نسخ مجموعة متنوعة من الموسيقى ، والنسخ ، ومشاركتها ، وتحميلها ، وجعل المزيج مثل DJ. ويمكنه أيضًا تحويل الموسيقى والصور وأفلام DVD إلى جهاز iPod أو أي جهاز محمول آخر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن تحميل الصور ومقاطع الفيديو بسرعة إلى My Nero و YouTube و My Space والمجتمعات الأخرى.

نيرو
  • 1. يمكنه استخدام قائمة DVD المدمجة 3D لإنتاج أفلام DVD على المستوى الاحترافي.
  • 2. مثل WinX DVD Author ، يمكن لـ Nero نسخ مجموعة متنوعة من الموسيقى ، والنسخ ، ومشاركتها ، وتحميلها ، وجعل المزيج مثل DJ.
  • 3. قم بتحويل الموسيقى والصور وأفلام DVD إلى جهاز iPod أو أي أجهزة محمولة أخرى.
  • 4. تحميل الصور ومقاطع الفيديو إلى My Nero و YouTube و My Space والمجتمعات الأخرى.

أعلى 4. ImgBurn - WinX DVD Author Alternative

إيمغبورن برنامج سهل الاستخدام ومجاني الاحتراق بالكامل يدعم جميع الشعلات الحديثة ، وهو قادر على كتابة معظم تنسيق صورة CD / DVD. هذه هي النقطة الأكثر أهمية ، والتي لا يمكن مقارنة WinX DVD Author وغير ذلك من برامج إنشاء أقراص الفيديو الرقمية. كما يمكن لـ ImgBurn عمل أقراص DVD ثنائية الطبقة عالية الجودة وفقًا لنقطة التغيير المحددة في ملف IFO. على عكس WinX DVD Author ، ImgBurn هي نسخة صغيرة من أداة الإحتراق ، والتي صممت لتوفير أصغر وأحدث حل حر للتشغيل الحر للمستخدمين المنزليين والشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الذين يتوقعون أن يكونوا قادرين على استثمار الصفر في البحث عن CD حقيقي.

إيمغبورن
  • 1. قم بعمل أقراص DVD ثنائية الطبقة عالية الجودة وفقًا لنقطة التغيير المحددة في ملف IFO.
  • 2. كنسخة صغيرة من أداة الاحتراق ، والتي صممت لتوفير أصغر وأحدث حل حر للتشغيل الحر.
  • 3. قم بتخصيص DVD و HD DVD للفيديو ومحتوى Blu-ray مع الإطار والقوالب والمزيد من الإعدادات الأخرى.
  • 4. وهو يدعم مجموعة واسعة من تنسيقات الصور ، مثل BIN و CCD و CDI و CUE و DI و DVD و GI و IMG و ISO و MDS و NRG و PDI.

النتيجة

يقدم المقال طريقة تحويل أشكال مختلفة من الفيديو إلى أقراص DVD مع WinX DVD Author. إذا كنت ترغب فقط في إنشاء قرص DVD أو تسجيل قرص DVD ، فيمكنك إجراء محاولة وفقًا للخطوات التي شرحتها أعلاه. إلى جانب ذلك ، هناك 4 أفضل بدائل المؤلف WinX DVD نقترح عليك ، ويمكنك اختيار أي شخص يناسبك أكثر وفقا لمتطلباتك. هذه التطبيقات يمكن أن تجلب لك الكثير من الراحة. لم تعد بحاجة إلى القلق بشأن فقد الفيديو الخاص بك. ما عليك سوى تنزيل برنامج WinX DVD Author وغيره من برامج إنشاء أقراص 4 DVD.

Convert Video to DVD with Best WinX DVD Author

WinX DVD Author

When you take some interesting videos with your friends, or when you record videos of some important occasions, or when you pick up some of the classic clips of the movie, you must hope that they can be preserved forever. You can burn the videos to DVD for saving. Thus, have a wonderful DVD Making software is very necessary for you to keep videos for a long time. The article explains the WinX DVD Author and other 4 best DVD authoring software, which enables you to make DVD or convert video to DVD with ease.

Part 1: Use WinX DVD Author to create any DVD

WinX DVD Author is a practical small DVD authoring software that you can burning and recording DVD videos without any technical expertise. It can easily convert AVI, ASF, WMV, MPEG, MP4, MOV, RM, RMVB, DivX, FLV and other formats to DVD disc.

The main interface of WinX DVD Author including four aspects: video DVD author, convert video to VOB format, VOB to DVD compiler and DVD disc burner, which enables you to choose what you want to do. Meanwhile, DVD made with WinX DVD Author is allowed to attach chapter menus, subtitles, and background music with any international language, such as French, German, Japanese and Chinese.

Due to Built-in ultra-fast editing and decoder engine, it usually takes less than 1 hour to making a 4.3G high-quality DVD home video, which is much faster than similar free DVD authoring software. Additionally, as converting and recording integration of WinX DVD Author, it is quite suitable for newcomers. Therefore, it has more than any other DVD software users. But it has less editing tools, so it is more suitable for basic DVD production, and cannot produce too complex effects.

  • * Support any video format converted to DVD
  • * High quality DVD output and fast converting speed
  • * Easy to operate and create your own DVD
  • * Add extra music and other files
WinX DVD Author

How to use WinX DVD Author

As an entry-level DVD production program, the operation of WinX DVD Author is very simple. Just follow the steps below to help you to author a DVD.

Step 1

Choose Video DVD Author mode

When you download and install the program, you can open WinX DVD Author and click the “Video DVD Author” button. It is the first one in the interface.

Step 2

Choose the videos that you want to author

Then, click the “Next” option and choose the videos that you want to author from your PC. This video will appear on the right column of the interface.

Step 3

Adjust the video to create DVD files

Next, adjust the order, location of videos, set the start and end positions, set the screen width and so on according to your needs in WinX DVD Author.

Step 4

Setting DVD menu

After setting up all operations, just click “Next” button to continue. The next screen is the “setup DVD menu” screen. There you can choose the background photos, music, title menu and chapter menu.

Step 5

Choose the output position

Click “Next” button to continue. And then choose all information according to the steps on the screen of WinX DVD Author.

Step 6

Author the DVD with WinX DVD Author

Finally, click the “Start” button. And you can view the video in the place that you save them of your PC.

Part 2: Top 4 Best WinX DVD Author Alternatives

Top 1. Tipard DVD Creator – WinX DVD Author Alternative

Tipard DVD Creator is a high quality DVD burner that converts the mainstream video format like MP4, AVI, MOV, WMV, FLV, MKV, VOB, MPEG, MTS, M2TS and TS to DVD format and burns it into a DVD disc, just like WinX DVD Author. In addition, Tipard DVD Creator allows users to add the desired track and subtitle of video clips to get the desired playback effect. The user can choose a variety of menu background, border style, button type and DVD title, content, font, color and Size customized menu. Tipard DVD Creator can also help the user to put a few video clips together and burns video set to DVD or ISO mirrored files. But compared with WinX DVD Author the most difference of Tipard DVD Creator is that you don’t need to download online videos when you want to make them into DVD you just need to past the URL in this video downloader app, you will get online videos with ease.

  • 1. Download online video from YouTube, Vimeo, Facebook and other online streaming sties.
  • 2. Choose a variety of menu background, border style, button type and DVD title, content, font, color and size customized menu.
  • 3. Add the desired track and subtitle of video clips to get the desired playback effect just as WinX DVD Author.
  • 4. Preview DVD effect through its built-in player before you turn the video files into DVD files.
  • 5. Free edit video files with trimming, cropping, adding watermark, adjust effects, and add video filtering effects.

How to use Tipard DVD Creator

Step 1

Add videos to the program

Run this WinX DVD Author and add video files in it. You can add one or more videos and then convert them to DVD with one click.

Add Videos

Step 2

Edit your videos

Customize your videos before converting to DVD. The edit function can help you adjust brightness, saturation, volume, contrast and hue on original video before converting to DVD. Besides, the trim function you can use to clip the length of your DVD video. what's more, you can also add watermark personally. Besides being able to rotate the photos the way you like it to be, you can add text, apply transition effects.

Edit

Step 3

Start to Convert

Click "Convert" button to start converting video to DVD.

Converting

Notes: This professional WinX DVD Author provides you with many Free DVD Menu Templates. You can click menu tab, then pick up an appropriate and your favorite one for your DVDs. You can also make your menu by clicking the pencil button to add background music, pictures and more according to your desire.

DVD Menu

Top 2. Any DVD Clone – DVD backup software for Windows 7

AnyMP4 DVD Creator is a professional DVD video production tool that can easily help you to record video and produced into a beautiful personalized DVD disc. AnyMP4 DVD Creator and has the ability to convert a variety of popular videos like 3GP, AVI, MP4, TS, FLV, and MKV to DVD discs as well as help you create DVD files and excellent quality ISO files. In this respect AnyMP4 DVD Creator resembles WinX DVD Author. In addition, the built-in player can help you preview the source video effects. In this process, you can capture your favorite pictures and save them as images, which is the biggest difference from WinX DVD Author. AnyMP4 DVD Creator also gives you some powerful editing features that allow you to trim the video length, crop video frames, and add watermarked videos as long as you like.

AnyMP4 DVD Creator
  • 1. Convert a variety of popular videos like to DVD discs as well as help you create DVD files and excellent quality ISO files.
  • 2. Built-in player can help you preview the source video effects before create DVD with video files.
  • 3. Capture favorite pictures and save them as images, which is different from WinX DVD Author.
  • 4. Provides some powerful editing features that allow you to trim the video length, crop video frames, and add watermarked videos.

Top 3. Nero – WinX DVD Author Alternative

Nero is one of the most widely used optical media burning software, which allows you to easily and quickly create your own CD and DVD. Different from WinX DVD Author, Nero is very suitable for different levels of technology users to use, because it is easy to operate and supports multiple languages. This software has many powerful functions. It can use the integrated 3D DVD menu to produce professional-level DVD movies. Like WinX DVD Author, Nero can copy, burn, share, upload a variety of music, and make the mix as DJ. It can also convert music, photos and DVD movies to play on iPod or other mobile devices. In addition, it can quickly upload photos and videos to My Nero, YouTube and My Space and other communities.

Nero
  • 1. It can use the integrated 3D DVD menu to produce professional-level DVD movies.
  • 2. Like WinX DVD Author, Nero can copy, burn, share, upload a variety of music, and make the mix as DJ.
  • 3. Convert music, photos and DVD movies to play on iPod or other mobile devices.
  • 4. Upload photos and videos to My Nero, YouTube and My Space and other communities.

Top 4. ImgBurn – WinX DVD Author Alternative

ImgBurn is an easy to use and completely free burning program that supports all the latest burners and is able to write most of the CD / DVD image format. This is its most important point, which WinX DVD Author and other DVD making software can't compare with. ImgBurn can also make high-quality dual-layer DVD discs according to the change point specified in the IFO file. Unlike WinX DVD Author, ImgBurn is a small version of the burning tool, which designed to provide the smallest and most practical free burning solution for home users and small and medium enterprises who expect to be able to invest zero to seek genuine CD.

ImgBurn
  • 1. Make high-quality dual-layer DVD discs according to the change point specified in the IFO file.
  • 2. As a small version of the burning tool, which designed to provide the smallest and most practical free burning solution.
  • 3. Customize DVD, HD DVD video and Blu-ray video with frame, templates and more other settings.
  • 4. It supports a wide range of photo formats, such as BIN, CCD, CDI, CUE, DI, DVD, GI, IMG, ISO, MDS, NRG and PDI.

Conclusion

The article introduces the way to convert various forms of video to DVDs with WinX DVD Author. If you just want to create a DVD or record a DVD, you can have a try according to the steps I explained above. Besides, there are other 4 best WinX DVD Author Alternatives we suggest to you, and you can choose anyone suits you most according to your requirements. These apps can bring you a lot of convenience; you no longer need to worry about losing your video. Just download the WinX DVD Author and other 4 DVD making programs.

Convert Video to DVD with Best WinX DVD Author