كيفية تحرير أو إضافة ترجمات مع دي في دي الخالق

تعديل

تم الإبلاغ لأول مرة عن Windows DVD Maker بواسطة Paul Thurrott أثناء مؤتمر Windows Hardware Engineering من Wikipedia. بعد ذلك ، تم تحسين DVD Creator طوال الوقت. مع زيادة المتطلبات (مثل تحرير العنوان الفرعي / الصوت على DVD) في العمل أو الحياة اليومية ، يريد المستخدمون الحصول على مزيد من المعرفة حول هذا الموضوع. هنا يمكنك قراءة هذه المقالة لتكون على علم بالخطوات حول تحرير الترجمة مع DVD Creator.

كما يوحي اسمها ، صانع DVD / الخالق تم تصميمه لإنشاء DVD مع الفيديو بتنسيق MP4 ، MOV ، MPEG ، FLV ، WMV ، MKV ، AVI ، إلخ ونسخ قرص DVD مع مقاطع الفيديو عبر الإنترنت التي تم تنزيلها من YouTube و Dailymotion ومواقع ويب أخرى أو من مقاطع فيديو محلية الصنع تم التقاطها بواسطة أجهزة iOS. والأكثر من ذلك ، يتيح هذا البرنامج للمستخدمين تحرير ملفات الفيديو من خلال التشذيب ، والقص ، وإضافة العلامة المائية ، وقائمة التعديل ، وتعديل التأثير ، والدمج بالإضافة إلى تحرير / إضافة الترجمة / الصوت.

الطريقة المهنية لتحرير ترجمات مع DVD Creator for Win أو Mac

سيكون Tipard DVD Creator الخيار الأفضل للمستخدمين مقارنة بـ DVD Creator ، وهو واحد من أفضل برامج تحرير الترجمة للتعامل مع أسئلة مثل "كيف يمكنني تحرير ترجمات MKV" أو "كيفية تحرير ملف الترجمة". بمجرد امتلاك هذا البرنامج الفرعي للتحرير سهل الاستخدام ، يمكنك إضافة / تحرير ترجمات الفيديو الخاص بك في الإرادة بلغة مختلفة بما في ذلك الإنجليزية واليابانية والمانية والإيطالية والصينية وغيرها.

دليل خطوة بخطوة لتحرير / إضافة ترجمات مع DVD Creator for Win

ما عليك سوى تنزيل الإصدار الصحيح من الموقع الرسمي.

خطوة 1

قم بتنزيل وتثبيت Tipard DVD Creator

هذا البرنامج آمن ومهني دون ادواري وبرامج التجسس. كل ما تحتاجه هو تحميله ، ثم تثبيته وفقًا للإشارة. بعد التثبيت ، يمكنك البدء في إضافة / تحرير الترجمة. Step2 إضافة ترجمات مناسبة

تحميل دي في دي الخالق
خطوة 2

إضافة ترجمات مناسبة

من أجل إضافة العنوان الفرعي المناسب ، هناك طريقتان للقيام بذلك. أولاً ، انقر فوق الزر "إجراءات" ، ثم في القائمة المنسدلة اختر عنوان فرعي. الثانية ، يمكنك النقر مباشرة على أيقونة "تحرير الصوت / ترجمات" في الجزء العلوي من الواجهة ، أيقونة الثالث من اليسار. يدعم هذا البرنامج الفرعي لتعديل SRT و SRS و SUB و SSA و ASS أربعة أنواع من الترجمات.

اختر ترجمات مناسبة
خطوة 3

تحرير كل الترجمات

1.Choose language المناسبة: انقر فوق القائمة المنسدلة للغة ، سترى بعض اللغات على سبيل المثال الإنجليزية ، الألمانية ، الإيطالية ، الفرنسية ، اليابانية وغيرها. يمكن تغيير العنوان الفرعي بين اللغات المختلفة.

2. للحصول على وقت استجابة ثانوي مثالي مثل نافذة المعاينة في الصورة الموضحة أعلاه ، يمكنك النقر على الأزرار لأعلى لأسفل تمشيا مع عمود "اختفاء" أو سحب شريط التمرير أسفل عمود الانتقال.

3.Choose Encoder MP2 أو AC3 ومعدل البت المختلفة بما في ذلك "96kbps أو 128kbps أو 192kbps أو 256kbps أو 320kbps". بشكل عام ، كلما كان معدل البت أسرع ، كلما كان معدل الإرسال أسرع. وفقًا لتثبيت جهاز الكمبيوتر ، يمكّنك برنامج الترجمة هذا من اختيار معدل البت المختلف.

تحرير suntitles

How to Edit or Add Subtitles with DVD Creator

Edit

Windows DVD Maker was first reported by Paul Thurrott during the Windows Hardware Engineering Conference from Wikipedia. After that, DVD Creator has been optimized all the time. With the increased requirement (such as editing subtitle/audio on DVD) in work or daily life, users want to acquire more knowledge about it. Here you can read this article to be aware of steps about subtitles editing with DVD Creator.

Just as its name implies, DVD Maker/Creator is designed to create DVD with video in the format of MP4, MOV, MPEG, FLV, WMV, MKV, AVI, etc and burn DVD with downloaded online videos from YouTube, Dailymotion and other websites or from homemade videos shot by iOS devices. What's more, this software enables users to free edit video files by trimming, cropping, adding watermark, editing menu, adjusting effect, merging as well as editing/adding subtitle/audio.

The professional method to edit subtitles with DVD Creator for Win or Mac

Tipard DVD Creator would be users' better choice than other DVD Creator, which is one of the best editing subtitle software to deal with questions such as "how can I edit MKV subtitles" or "how to edit subtitle file". Once you own this easy-to-use editing subtitle software, you can add/edit your video subtitles at will with different language including English, Japanese, Deutsch, Italian, Chinese and others.

Step by step guide to edit/add subtitles with DVD Creator for Win

Just download the correct version from the official website.

Step 1

Download and install Tipard DVD Creator

This software is safe and professional without adware and spyware. You just need to load it, and then install it according to the indication. After installing, you can start to add/edit subtitle. Step2 Add proper subtitles

Load dvd creator
Step 2

Add proper subtitles

In order to add appropriate subtitle, there are two ways to do that. First, click "Actions" button, then in the drop-down list choose Subtitle. Second, you can directly click "Edit Audio/Subtitles" icon on the upper of the interface, the third icon from the left. This edit subtitle software highly supports SRT, SUB, SSA and ASS four subtitles types.

Choose proper subtitles
Step 3

Edit each subtitles

1.Choose proper language: click drop-down list of language, you will see some language for example English, Deutsch, Italian, French, Japanese and etc. The subtitle can be changed between different languages.

2.To get ideal subtitle latency like the preview window on the image above shows, you can click up-down buttons in line with "Latency" column or drag the scroll bar under the Latency column.

3.Choose Encoder MP2 or AC3 and different Bitrate including "96kbps, 128kbps, 192kbps, 256kbps, or 320kbps". Generally speaking, the faster the bitrate is, the faster the transmission rate is. According to your computer installation, this edit subtitle software enables you to choose different bitrate.

Edit suntitles