كيفية مزق اليوم 21 فيكس دي في دي مع أفضل دي في دي الممزق

مزق اليوم 21 فيكس دي في دي

يوفر 21 Day Fix DVD واحدًا من أفضل مقاطع الفيديو التي تمارس رياضة كمال الأجسام ، والتي تحظى بشعبية كبيرة بالنسبة للأشخاص الذين يسعون وراء أسلوب حياة عالي التأهيل. وهو عبارة عن سلسلة من مقاطع الفيديو التي تساعد الأشخاص على وضع خطط مثالية ، بما في ذلك التمارين الرياضية والنظام الغذائي لتحقيق أهداف شكل جسمهم. ومع ذلك ، يكتشف العديد من الأشخاص أن هناك العديد من المشكلات عند مشاهدة DVD 21 Day Fix. أولاً ، من غير الملائم بالنسبة للأشخاص أقراص DVD على التلفزيون الآن. ثانيًا ، إذا كان هناك شيء خاطئ في قرص DVD ، فقد لا تتمكن من تشغيل مقاطع الفيديو هذه مرة أخرى. لذلك ، يبدو أن نسخ DVD لـ 21 Day Fix خيارًا جيدًا بالنسبة لك. يمكنك معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل حول قرص DVD والحل الأعلى لنسخ ملفات DVD.

الجزء 1. ما هو 21 يوم فيكس دي في دي

21 Day Fix DVD عبارة عن مسلسل من مقاطع الفيديو مع أجزاء 8: Total Body Cardio Fix و Upper Fix و Lower Fix و Pilates Fix و Cardio Fix و Yoga Fix و Dirty 30 و 10 minute Fix for Abs. يساعد الناس على حرق السعرات الحرارية والحفاظ على شكل جيد. كما أنه يمسك بعقلية الناس التي تحقق هدف إنقاص الوزن بأسرع طريقة ممكنة. "اللياقة البسيطة ، والأكل البسيط ، والنتائج السريعة" هي الفكرة الأساسية لـ 21 Day Fix DVD. من خلال اتباع هذه الخطط التي تحتوي على التمارين ومراقبة الوجبات ، سيرى الناس تغيراتهم في شكل الجسم بكفاءة. يمكنك أن ترى هذا جدول 21 Day Fix. وكثير من الناس لديهم اختلاف واضح بعد اتباع هذه الفيديوهات 21 Day Fix DVD.

21 يوم فيكس دي في دي

قمة 3 21 يوم فيكس دي في دي

21 يوم فيكس دي في دي السعر وصف المنتج
21 Day Fix EXTREME The Fix Challenge - DVD Workout $19.95 هل أنت جاهز لتمرين وزن الجسم؟ يتميز برنامج Fix Challenge بمجموعة متنوعة من الحركات عالية الكثافة التي تحافظ على أصابع قدميك وتحافظ على حرق السعرات الحرارية!
21 اليوم فيكس EXTREME التدريبات في نهاية المطاف - DVD تجريب $29.85 تمنحك الروتينات المتطرفة المتقدمة في الخريف مزيدًا من التنوع والصعوبة الإضافية اللازمة للمساعدة في نقل نتائج حرق الدهون والسمنة إلى المستوى التالي. هذه هي أخطر طريقة للعمل بها.
21 Day Fix $59.85 مع 21 Day Fix DVD ، تعني اللياقة البسيطة والأكل البسيط نتائج سريعة.

21 Day fix هو برنامج تجريب جديد من Beachbox وخريف Calabrese. وهي مصممة لمساعدة المستخدمين على فقدان ما لا يقل عن مرتبات 15 خلال أيام 21. فقط قم بترتيب جدول التمرين بعد الحصول على 21 Day Fix DVD.

الجزء 2. مزق اليوم 21 فيكس دي في دي مع Tipard دي في دي الممزق

بمجرد شراء 21 Day Fix DVD فقط من Amazon أو eBay ، قد لا تزال مقاطع الفيديو غير ملائمة للمشاهدة. ليس فقط بسبب انتزاع القرص ، ولكن أيضا إزعاج لاستخدام مشغل DVD. لا يمكنك مشاهدة 21 Day Fix DVD وقتما تشاء وأينما تشاء. أما بالنسبة للحالة ، فيجب عليك نسخ قرص DVD إلى تنسيقات الفيديو ، والتي يمكن استخدامها لأي جهاز.

برنامج Tipard دي في دي الممزق هو برنامج DVD Rip موثوق به والذي يمكنك من نسخ DVD إلى MP4 و AVI و MOV و WMV و MKV و MP3 وأكثر من تنسيقات 300. يمكنك نسخ أقراص DVD من 21 Day Fix إلى iTunes ، و iPhone ، و iPad ، و Apple TV ، و Android ، و Samsung ، و HTC ، و PSP ، ومواقع على الإنترنت ، إلخ. يمكنك بسهولة نسخ قرص DVD بأسرع سرعة (سرعة 6X أسرع من غيرها) ، علاوة على ذلك ، في نوعية كبيرة. التالي يغادر خطوات 3 تقريبًا التي توضح كيفية إدارتها.

كيفية مزق 21 يوم الإصلاح تجريب دي في دي

خطوة 1

قم بتحميل وتثبيت البرنامج

أولا ، تحتاج إلى تنزيل Tipard DVD Ripper وتشغيل هذا البرنامج.

Tipard DVD Ripper

خطوة 2

أدخل قرص DVD الخاص بـ 21 Day Fix.

ثانيًا ، أدخل قرص DVD الخاص بـ 21 Day Fix ثم انقر فوق الزر "تحميل قرص" لتحميل مقاطع فيديو 21 Day Fix التي تريد تحويلها.

تحميل DVD

خطوة 3

قم بتحرير مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بـ 21 Day Fix DVD

هذه الخطوة بديلة بالنسبة لك. إذا كنت ترغب في جعل مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك أكثر إرضاءً وممتعةً. انقر فوق "تحرير" ، ثم يمكنك أن ترى واجهة مثل يظهر في الصورة. هناك أزرار 5 في الجزء العلوي من الواجهة ، ثم يمكنك تدوير اتجاه الفيديو ، وضبط إعدادات 3D ، وتقسيم إطار الفيديو ، وتعديل تأثير الفيديو ، وإضافة علامة مائية وضبط مستوى الصوت وغير ذلك. يمكنك تحرير مقاطع الفيديو التي تعجبك!

تحرير DVD

خطوة 4

حدد تنسيق الإخراج

بعد تحميل فيديو 21 Day Fix DVD. بعد ذلك ، ستحتاج إلى النقر على سهم القائمة المنسدلة "الملف الشخصي" مثل عرض الصورة ، ثم يمكنك اختيار التنسيق المطلوب في قائمة "الملف الشخصي" أو إدخال التنسيق المطلوب في مربع البحث السريع.

الملف

خطوة 5

Rip 21 Day Fix DVD to videos

هذه هي الخطوة الأخيرة. انقر على زر "تحويل" للبدء في نسخ DVD إلى الفيديو. مع Tipard DVD Ripper ، لن يستغرق ذلك الكثير من الوقت. يمكنك الاطلاع على شريط التقدم الذي سيعرض لك النسبة الكاملة.

مزق دي في دي

انتباه: لأن العديد من البلدان لديها قوانين حقوق النشر. لذلك ، توفر هذه الطريقة فقط تنزيل فيديو تجريب 21Day Fix لأغراض شخصية وغير تجارية. يرجى الرجوع إلى قوانين حقوق النشر في بلادك من أجل عدم انتهاك مالكي حقوق النشر.

النتيجة

يجب أن يكون DVD 21 Day Fit أحد أشهر دروس التمرين على Amazon أو eBay. إذا كنت بحاجة للاستمتاع بجدول 21 Day Fit على الهاتف الذكي أو أي جهاز آخر بدون مشغل DVD ، فإن Tipard DVD Ripper هو الأداة التي تساعد الأشخاص على تحقيق أهدافهم بسهولة وراحة وكفاءة. وبعد ذلك يمكنك التحقق من الجدول الزمني أو مقاطع الفيديو حول التمرين بكل سهولة.

How to Rip 21 Day Fix DVD with Best DVD Ripper

Rip 21 Day Fix DVD

21 Day Fix DVD provides one of the best exercising videos for body building, which is very popular for people pursuing for high-qualified lifestyle. It is a serial of videos helping people make perfect plans, including exercising and diet to achieve their body-shape goals. However, many people find out that there are many problems when you watch 21 Day Fix DVD. Firstly, it's inconvenient for people to DVDs on TV now. Secondly, if there's something wrong with the DVD, then you may hardly play these videos again. Therefore, ripping 21 Day Fix DVD seems a good choice for you. You can learn more detail about the DVD and the top solution to rip the DVD files.

Part 1. What is 21 Day Fix DVD

21 Day Fix DVD is a serial of videos with 8 parts: Total Body Cardio Fix, Upper Fix, Lower Fix, Pilates Fix, Cardio Fix, Yoga Fix, Dirty 30 and 10 minute Fix for Abs. It helps people burn calories and keep a good shape. It also catches people's mentality that achieve weight-loss goal in a fastest way. "Simple fitness, simple eating, and fast results" is 21 Day Fix DVD's core concept. By following these plans that contain exercise and meal control, people would see their changes in body shape efficiently. You can see this is a 21 Day Fix schedule. And many people have obvious difference after following these 21 Day Fix DVD videos.

21 Day Fix DVD

Top 3 21 Day Fix DVDs

21 Day Fix DVD Price Product Description
21 Day Fix EXTREME The Fix Challenge - DVD Workout $19.95 Ready for a fun, fast-moving body weight workout? The Fix Challenge features a variety of high-intensity moves that keep you on your toes, and keep the calories burning!
21 Day Fix EXTREME Ultimate Workouts - DVD Workout $29.85 Autumn's two advanced extreme routines give you the additional variety and difficulty needed to help take your fat-burning, body-shredding results to the next level. This is the most serious way to work out.
21 Day Fix $59.85 With 21 Day Fix DVD, simple fitness and simple eating mean fast results.

21 Day fix is a new workout program of Beachbox and Autumn Calabrese. It is designed to help users to lose at least 15 pounces within 21 days. Just arrange the workout schedule after you get the 21 Day Fix DVD.

Part 2. Rip 21 Day Fix DVD with Tipard DVD Ripper

Once you purchased the 21 Day Fix DVD only from Amazon or eBay, the videos might still inconvenient for watching. Not only because of the disc snatch, but also the inconvenience to use DVD Player. You cannot watch 21 Day Fix DVD whenever you like and wherever you like. As for the case, you have to rip the DVD into the video formats, which can be used for any device.

Tipard DVD Ripper is a trustworthy DVD Rip software which enables you to rip DVD to MP4, AVI, MOV, WMV, MKV, MP3 and more than 300 formats. You can rip 21 Day Fix DVD set to iTunes, iPhone, iPad, Apple TV, Android, Samsung, HTC, PSP, and online sites, etc. You can easily rip the DVD with a fastest speed (6X faster speed than others), moreover, in a great quality. The following roughly departs 3 steps that show you how it managed.

How to rip 21 Day Fix Workout DVD

Step 1

Download and install the program

Firstly, you need to download Tipard DVD Ripper and run this program.

Tipard DVD Ripper

Step 2

Insert your 21 Day Fix DVD disc.

Secondly, insert your 21 Day Fix DVD disc then click "Load disc" button to load your 21 Day Fix videos you want to convert.

Load DVD

Step 3

Edit your 21 Day Fix DVD videos

This step is alternative for you. If you want to make your videos more satisfying and enjoyable. Click the "Edit", then you can see the interface like the picture shows. there's 5 buttons on the top of the interface then you can Rotate video direction, adjust 3D settings, crop the video frame, adjust video effect, add watermark and adjust volume and etc. You can edit your videos you like!

Edit DVD

Step 4

Select the output format

After loading 21 Day Fix DVD videos. Then you need to click "Profile" drop-down arrow like the picture shows, then you could choose your needed format in the "Profile" list or just directly input your needed format in the quick search box.

Profile

Step 5

Rip 21 Day Fix DVD to videos

This is the last step. Click "Convert" button to begin to rip DVD to video. With Tipard DVD Ripper, this will not take too much time. You can be informed by the progress bar which will show you the complete percent.

Rip DVD

Attention: Because many countries have copyright laws. So this way only provides solutions to downloading 21Day Fix workout video for personal and non-commercial purpose. Please refer to the copyright laws in your countries in order to not violate copyright owners.

Conclusion

21 Day Fit workout DVD should be one of the most popular workout lessons on Amazon or eBay. If you need to enjoy 21 Day Fit schedule on Smartphone or other device without a DVD player, Tipard DVD Ripper is the tool which helps people pursue their goals easily, conveniently, and efficiently. And then you can check the schedule or videos about the workout with ease.