تنزيل iDVD والبديل لحرق الفيديو على دي في دي

iDVD تنزيل

iDVD ، الذي تم تطويره وطرحه من قبل Apple ، هو تطبيق مخصص لإنشاء DVD لنظام التشغيل Mac OS X. على الرغم من إيقاف iDVD لبعض الوقت ، إلا أنه لا يزال يعتبر الخطوة الأخيرة من مجموعة iLife من Apple. في البداية ، iDVD متوافق مع أجهزة Mac مع SuperDrive. من iDVD 6 فصاعدًا ، لا يتم تثبيته مسبقًا على أجهزة Mac التي يتم شحنها باستخدام Mac OSX 10.7 Lion. حالياً ، لا يمكنك العثور على iDVD في Mac App Store أو أحدث إصدار من مجموعة iLife. ولكن لا يزال صانع DVD هذا متاحًا في iLife "11. كثير من الناس لا يزالون يفضلون استخدام iDVD ، جزئيا لأنه يحتوي على أكثر من مائة موضوع لقوائم DVD وميزات مفيدة أخرى. في هذه المقالة ، سنقوم بمشاركة طرق تنزيل iDVD على ماك.

الجزء 1: أفضل بديل لـ iDVD

على الرغم من إيقاف iDVD ، يمكنك الحصول على iDVD في iLife "09 أو" 11 suite. ولكن بالنسبة للإصدارات المختلفة من Mac ، تختلف الإصدارات المتوافقة من iDVD.

iDVD تحميل سنو ليوبارد

إذا قمت بتثبيت iDVD على Mac OS X Snow Leopard ، فيمكنك تحديث iDVD إلى الإصدار 7.1.1. لا يزال التحديث الخاص بسنو ليوبارد متاحًا للتنزيل على صفحة الإصدار الخاص بـ XDUMX من iDVD.

iDVD تحميل لأسد الجبل

آخر إصدار iDVD متاح لـ Mountain Lion هو iDVD version 7.1.2. الشرط الأساسي هو أنك قمت بتثبيت iDVD على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك الانتقال إلى صفحة تنزيل الإصدار XDUMX من iDVD وتحديث iDVD لـ Mountain Lion مجانًا.

iDVD تحميل لبرنامج مافريك

لا يدعم Mac OS X Maverick iDVD ، لذلك لا يمكنك تثبيت أو تحديث iDVD على Mac OS X Maverick مباشرة. الحل البديل هو شراء مجموعة iLife الموجودة في iDVD أو استخدام تطبيق بديل ، مثل Tipard DVD Creator for Mac.

يدفد

الجزء 2: ميزات iDVD على Snow Leopard / Mountain Lion / Maverick

وبالنظر إلى Snow Leopard و Mountain Lion و Maverick يمكن فقط استخدام الإصدارات المختلفة من iDVD ؛ سنناقش فروق الميزة بين إصدارات iDVD.

ميزة iDVD على Snow Leopard

آخر إصدار iDVD متاح لـ Snow Leopard هو iDVD إصدار 7.1.1. الميزة المضافة في إصدار iDVD هذا تقدم عرض شرائح iPhoto إلى iDVD وتحرق على الأقراص. وتشمل الميزات المفيدة الأخرى إنشاء مشروع iDVD لصنع أقراص DVD ؛ دمج الصور iPhoto في أفلام iMovie لحرق DVD وأكثر من ذلك. باختصار ، إن iDVD لـ Snow Leopard متطور ولكن مع مواضيع شاملة مصممة بشكل جيد لصنع مجموعة متنوعة من الأقراص.

ميزة iDVD على أسد الجبل

آخر تحديث لـ iDVD متاح لـ Mountain Lion هو iDVD version 7.1.2. قامت Apple بتحسين ميزة استيراد عرض شرائح iPhoto ومشكلات الأجهزة الأخرى في هذا التحديث. مع iDVD for Mountain Lion ، يمكنك إنشاء مظاهر مخصصة ، وتزيين قوائم وأزرار DVD ، وإنشاء عروض الشرائح وكتابتها لمشاريع DVD والمزيد.

ميزة iDVD على مافريك

يمكنك الحصول على تطبيق iDVD في iLife "9 أو" 11 suite في نظام التشغيل Mac OS X Maverick. بما أن Apple لم تقم بتحديث iDVD في 2011 ، فإن الميزات المتضمنة في iDVD المتاحة لـ مافريك تشبه أسد الجبل.

الجزء 3: تثبيت iDVD

إذا كنت ترغب في تثبيت iDVD على أجهزة كمبيوتر Mac جديدة تدير Snow Leopard أو Mountain Lion أو Maverick ، ​​فعليك شراء iLift '9 أو' 11 disc على Amazon أو eBay. ثم يمكنك اتباع الخطوات أدناه لتثبيت iDVD على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

خطوة 1

أدخل قرص التثبيت في محرك الأقراص الضوئية. عندما تظهر النافذة المنبثقة ، يجب عليك قراءة المقدمة ثم النقر فوق الزر "متابعة".

خطوة 2

في مربع حوار الاتفاقية ، يمكنك النقر على "موافقة" للمضي قدمًا.

خطوة 3

بعد ذلك ، تحتاج إلى تحديد الموقع الذي ترغب في تثبيت iDVD ثم الضغط على زر Continue (متابعة).

خطوة 4

إذا كنت مستعدًا ، فانقر على زر التثبيت ، ثم اضغط على تخصيص واختر iDVD من قائمة التطبيقات.

خطوة 5

أخيرا ، انقر على زر التثبيت لبدء تثبيت iDVD على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

عند انتهاء التثبيت ، يجب عليك تسجيل مجموعة iLife لتنشيط iDVD.

بعد تثبيت iDVD وتنشيطه بنجاح ، يمكنك الانتقال إلى موقع Apple الرسمي والحصول على آخر تحديث iDVD متاح لـ Snow Leopard أو Mountain Lion أو Maverick.

تثبيت وتنزيل iDVD

الجزء 4: أفضل بديل لـ iDVD

بما أن Apple لم تدعم iDVD في 2011 ، لم يكن iDVD أداة مثبتة مسبقاً لأجهزة Mac بعد الآن. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على iDVD ، فيجب عليك إنفاق ما يقرب من $ 100 للحصول على قرص iLife. هل هناك أي بديل فعال من حيث التكلفة يمكن أن يوفر ميزات مماثلة من iDVD؟ الجواب هو برنامج Tipard دي في دي الخالق لماك. هذه الأداة لا توفر فقط ميزات مشابهة مع iDVD ، ولكنها تقدم أيضًا أدوات أكثر فائدة.

  • 1. DVD Creator for Mac قادر على نسخ أفلام iMovie لقرص وإنشاء أفلام DVD من MP4 و AVI و FLV و MOV وتنسيقات الفيديو الأخرى.
  • 2. يمكنك تنزيل مقاطع فيديو عبر الإنترنت من YouTube ومواقع ويب أخرى لإنشاء قرص DVD على نظام التشغيل Mac.
  • 3. تتوافق أيضًا مقاطع الفيديو المنزلية المسجلة بواسطة iPhone و iPad وكاميرا الفيديو والأجهزة المحمولة الأخرى.
  • 4. يتوفر DVD Creator for Mac لجميع أنظمة التشغيل Mac OS X تقريبًا ، بما في ذلك أحدث إصدار ، ويمكنك تنزيله من Mac App Store مباشرة.
  • 5. توجد قوالب ومظاهر شاملة لتخصيص أقراص DVD في DVD Creator for Mac.
  • 6. تقدم هذه الأدوات المساعدة أيضًا بعض أدوات تحرير الفيديو الأساسية ، مثل مقاطع الفيديو المقطوعة والدمج ، وصور المحاصيل ، وإضافة فلاتر مائية ومرشحات فيديو.
Tipard DVD Creator لنظام التشغيل Mac

في كلمة واحدة ، يعتبر Tipard DVD Creator for Mac واحدًا من أفضل بدائل iDVD المتاحة في السوق. بالمقارنة مع iDVD ، يوفر برنامج Tipard DVD Creator for Mac ميزات أكثر اتساعًا وأسهل في الاستخدام.

الاستنتاج

في هذه المقالة ، تحدثنا عن أداة لقرص الفيديو الرقمي على ماك ، iDVD. كأداة مساعدة للنظام ، كان iDVD تطبيقًا شائعًا بين مستخدمي Mac. وهو متوافق مع iMovie و iPhoto و Quick Time بشكل جيد للغاية. ولكن بينما تشجع Apple بشكل متزايد المستخدمين على استخدام خدمة السحابة لتخزين البيانات وتسليمها ، أصبح iDVD غير صالح. أخيرا ، أعلنت شركة آبل أنها سوف تتخلى عن iDVD في 2011. في هذه المشاركة ، شاركنا طريقة تثبيت وتحديث iDVD ؛ لأنه لا يزال متوافق مع بعض أجهزة الكمبيوتر ماك مجهزة SuperDrive. علاوة على ذلك ، أصبح التحميل والتثبيت iDVD أكثر تعقيدًا ، لأنه لم يتم تثبيته مسبقًا بعد الآن.

من ناحية أخرى ، إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أداة مشابهة لإنشاء أقراص DVD على Mac ، فيمكنك الثقة في برنامج Tipard DVD Creator لـ Mac. نشرنا الميزات الأساسية ل DVD Creator لنظام التشغيل Mac. إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك ، يمكنك استكشاف ميزات أكثر إثارة للاهتمام من Tipard DVD Creator لنظام التشغيل Mac ومشاركتها أدناه.

Download iDVD and Alternative to Burn Video to DVD

iDVD Download

iDVD, which is developed and rolled out by Apple, is a dedicated DVD creating application for Mac OS X. Although iDVD is discontinued for a while, it is still considered the last step of Apple's iLife suite. Initially, iDVD is compatible with the Mac computers with SuperDrive. From iDVD 6 onwards, it is not preinstalled on Macs shipping with Mac OSX 10.7 Lion. Currently, you cannot find iDVD in Mac App Store or the latest version of iLife suite. But this DVD maker is still available in the iLife '11. Many people still prefer to use iDVD, partly because it contains over one hundred themes for DVD menus and other useful features. In this article, we will share the methods to download iDVD on Mac.

Part 1: The best alternative for iDVD

Although iDVD is discontinued, you can get iDVD in iLife '09 or '11 suite. But for different versions of Mac, the compatible versions of iDVD are different.

iDVD Download for Snow Leopard

If you have installed iDVD on your Mac OS X Snow Leopard, you can update iDVD to version 7.1.1. The update for Snow Leopard is still available to download on the iDVD version 7.1.1 page.

iDVD Download for Mountain Lion

The last iDVD version available for Mountain Lion is iDVD version 7.1.2. The prerequisite is you have installed iDVD on your computer. Then you can go to iDVD version 7.1.2 download page and update iDVD for Mountain Lion free of charge.

iDVD Download for Maverick

Mac OS X Maverick does not support iDVD, so you cannot install or update iDVD on Mac OS X Maverick directly. The alternative solution is to purchase the iLife suite contained iDVD or use an alternative application, such as Tipard DVD Creator for Mac.

iDVD

Part 2: iDVD features on Snow Leopard/ Mountain Lion/ Maverick

Considering Snow Leopard, Mountain Lion and Maverick can only use the different versions of iDVD; we will discuss the feature differences between iDVD versions.

iDVD feature on Snow Leopard

The last available iDVD version for Snow Leopard is iDVD version 7.1.1. The added feature in this iDVD version is delivering iPhoto slideshows to iDVD and burn on discs. Other useful features include create an iDVD project for DVD making; integrate iPhoto images into iMovie movies for DVD burning and more. In short, the iDVD for Snow Leopard is sophisticated but with extensive well-designed themes for making variety of discs.

iDVD feature on Mountain Lion

The last iDVD update available for Mountain Lion is iDVD version 7.1.2. Apple improved the iPhoto slideshows importing feature and other hardware issues in this update. With iDVD for Mountain Lion, you can create customized themes, decorate DVD menus and buttons, make and write slideshows for DVD projects and more.

iDVD feature on Maverick

You can get the iDVD app in iLife '9 or '11 suite in Mac OS X Maverick. Since Apple had not updated iDVD in 2011, the features included in the iDVD available to Maverick are similar to Mountain Lion.

Part 3: Install iDVD

If you want to install iDVD to new Mac computers running Snow Leopard, Mountain Lion or Maverick, you have to purchase iLift '9 or '11 disc on Amazon or eBay. Then you can follow the steps below to install iDVD to your computer.

Step 1

Insert the installation disc into your optical drive. When the pop-up window shows up, you should read the introduction and then click on the Continue button.

Step 2

On the agreement dialog, you can tap on Agree to move on.

Step 3

Next, you need to select the location you want to install iDVD and then press the Continue button.

Step 4

If you are ready, click on the Install button, then hit Customize and choose iDVD from the app list.

Step 5

Finally, click on the Install button to start installing iDVD to your computer.

When the installation finished, you have to register the iLife suite to activate iDVD.

After iDVD installed and activated successfully, you can go to Apple official website and get the last iDVD update available for Snow Leopard, Mountain Lion or Maverick.

Install and Download iDVD

Part 4: The best alternative for iDVD

Since Apple had not supported iDVD in 2011, iDVD was not a pre-installed utility for Mac computers anymore. If you want to get iDVD, you have to spend nearly $100 to get the iLife disc. Is there any cost-effective alternative could provide the similar features of iDVD? The answer is Tipard DVD Creator for Mac. This utility not only provides the similar features with iDVD, but also offers more useful tools.

  • 1. DVD Creator for Mac is able to burn iMovie movies to disc and create DVD movies from MP4, AVI, FLV, MOV and other video formats.
  • 2. You can download online videos from YouTube and other websites for DVD making on Mac.
  • 3. The home videos recorded by iPhone, iPad, camcorder and other portable devices are compatible as well.
  • 4. DVD Creator for Mac is available to almost all Mac OS X, including the latest version, and you can download it from Mac App Store directly.
  • 5. There are extensive templates and themes for customizing DVDs within DVD Creator for Mac.
  • 6. These utilities also offers some basic video editing tools, such as trim and merge videos, crop images, add watermark and video filters.
Tipard DVD Creator for Mac

In a word, Tipard DVD Creator for Mac is one of the best iDVD alternatives available on market. Compared to iDVD, Tipard DVD Creator for Mac provides more extensive features and is easier to use.

Conclusion

In this article, we talked about a utility for DVD making on Mac, iDVD. As a system utility, iDVD was once a popular application among Mac users. It is compatible with iMovie, iPhoto and Quick Time very well. But as Apple increasingly encourages users use its cloud service to store and deliver data, iDVD became out of favor. Finally, Apple announced that they would give up iDVD in 2011. In this post, we shared the method to install and update iDVD; because it is still compatible with some Mac computers equipped SuperDrive. Moreover, iDVD download and installation has become more complicated, because it was not pre-installed anymore.

On the other hand, if you need a similar tool to create DVDs on Mac, you can trust Tipard DVD Creator for Mac. We posted the basic features of DVD Creator for Mac. If you like, you can explore more interesting features of Tipard DVD Creator for Mac and share below this article.