Лучший конвертер 2D в 3D - Конвертирование видео с 2D на 3D-форматы на Mac

Преобразование видео с 2D в форматы 3D

С момента появления 3D-фильма его приветствовали люди со всего мира. 3D-фильмы обычно дают зрителям ощущение погружения, поэтому они более привлекательны, чем стандартные 2D-фильмы. Однако люди, которые хотят смотреть 3D-фильмы, должны пойти в кино или нарочно купить 3D-CD. Теперь вам не нужно быть таким сложным, и вам просто нужен Конвертер Tipard 3D для Mac, который может конвертировать 2D в 3D, чтобы повторно использовать обычные видео и дать вам отличное визуальное наслаждение.

Tipard Конвертер 3D для Mac это очень экономичное решение для преобразования 2D в 3D, которое может конвертировать нормальное видео 2D в фантастическое видео 3D с отличным качеством изображения. Кроме того, он способен преобразовывать 3D в 2D, а также видео 3D в другие типы режимов 3D. Кроме того, этот конвертер Mac 2D в 3D предлагает вам несколько режимов 3D, включая anaglyph 3D, рядом 3D и верхний и нижний 3D. Конвертированное видео можно воспроизводить на любом мультимедийном проигрывателе, таком как iPad 4, iPhone 5, iPod, Apple TV, PS3 и т. Д. Кроме того, Tipard 3D Converter для Mac позволяет пользователям Mac изменять соответствующие настройки, такие как разрешение видео, видео битрейты, частоту кадров, кодировщик, соотношение сторон, режим масштабирования и аудиоканалы, частоту дискретизации и т. д.

Шаг 1

Добавить видео 2D

Откройте Tipard 2D в 3D Converter для Mac, а затем выберите 2D для 3D. Нажмите кнопку «ADD Files» в левом нижнем углу или значок «Файл» в верхнем левом углу, выберите один или несколько видеофайлов, которые вы хотите преобразовать.

Добавить видео 2D
Шаг 2

Выбор форматов вывода

На основе форматов, поддерживаемых портативными устройствами, вы можете выбрать формат вывода фильма из столбца «Профиль» и установить папку назначения. Также вы можете выбрать предпочитаемую звуковую дорожку и субтитры для своего видео.

Выбор форматов вывода
Шаг 3

Настройка параметров видео

Нажмите кнопку «Настройки профиля», чтобы установить разрешение видео, кодировщик, частоту кадров, режим масштабирования и т. Д.

Настройка параметров видео
Шаг 4

Конвертировать PDF-файл на Mac

Нажмите кнопку «Конвертировать», чтобы конвертировать 2D в 3D.

Конвертировать PDF-файл на Mac

You are here: > Tipard 3D Converter for Mac >

Convert 2D to 3D

Best 2D to 3D Converter - Convert videos from 2D to 3D formats on Mac?

Since the dawn of 3D movie, it was welcomed by people all over the world. 3D film usually provides the viewers with the immersive feeling, so it is more attractive than standard 2D movies. However, people who want to watch 3D movie must go to the cinema or buy some 3D CD on purpose. Now, you need not be so hard and you just need a Tiaprd 3D Converter for Mac, which can convert 2D to 3D to reuse your normal videos and give you a great visual enjoyment.

Tipard 3D Converter for Mac is a highly cost-effective 2D to 3D conversion software which can convert a normal 2D video to fantastic 3D video with perfect image quality. Also, it is capable of converting 3D to 2D as well as 3D video to other type of 3D modes. In addition, this Mac 2D to 3D Converter offers you several 3D modes, including anaglyph 3D, side by side 3D, and top and bottom 3D. And the converted video can be played on any mainstream multimedia player such as iPad 4, iPhone 5, iPod, Apple TV, PS3, etc. Furthermore, Tipard 3D Converter for Mac allows Mac users to modify relevant settings, such as video resolution, video bitrates, frame rate, encoder, aspect ratio, zoom mode and audio channels, sample rate, etc.

Add 2D video

Open Tipard 2D to 3D Converter for Mac and then select the 2D to 3D. Click "ADD Files" button in the lower left corner or "File" icon in the upper left corner, select one or more video files you want to convert.

Choose output formats

Based on the formats supported by your portable devices, you can select the output format for the movie from the "Profile" column and set the destination folder. Also you are allowed to select your preferred audio track and subtitle for your video.

Adjust video parameters

Click "Profile Settings" image button to set video resolution, encoder, frame rate, zoom mode and so on.

Convert PDF file on Mac

Click the "Convert" button to convert 2D to 3D.

  • Software
  • Video Guide

3D Converter for Mac

Convert videos from 2D to 3D, 3D to 3D and 3D to 2D on Mac

Mac OS X 10.5, 10.6, 10.7, 10.8 or 10.10 Mountain lion

Awards

Why Buy from Tipard

Satisfaction Guaranteed
All our products come with a 90-day Money Back Guarantee.
Trusted by Millions
We currently serve more than 30,000,000 customers.
Shop Securely
All transactions are protected by VeriSign.
Customer Service
Deal with your emails within 24 hours after receiving them.
Awards

4.5 stars by CNET editors.
Tipard 3D Converter for Mac is the best video converting application.