أفضل 2D لتحويل 3D - تحويل ملفات الفيديو من 2D إلى تنسيقات 3D على ماك

تحويل ملفات الفيديو من 2D إلى تنسيقات 3D

منذ فجر الفيلم ثلاثي الأبعاد ، تم الترحيب به من قبل الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم. عادةً ما يوفر الفيلم ثلاثي الأبعاد للمشاهدين شعورًا غامرة ، لذلك فهو أكثر جاذبية من أفلام ثنائية الأبعاد القياسية. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن يذهب الأشخاص الذين يرغبون في مشاهدة فيلم ثلاثي الأبعاد إلى السينما أو شراء قرص مضغوط ثلاثي الأبعاد عن قصد. الآن ، لست بحاجة إلى أن تكون شديد الصعوبة وتحتاج فقط إلى برنامج Tipard 3D Converter لنظام التشغيل Mac ، والذي يمكنه تحويل ثنائي الأبعاد إلى ثلاثي الأبعاد لإعادة استخدام مقاطع الفيديو العادية الخاصة بك وتمنحك متعة بصرية رائعة.

برنامج Tipard 3D Converter for Mac هو برنامج تحويل 2D إلى 3D عالي الفعالية من حيث التكلفة والذي يمكنه تحويل فيديو 2D إلى فيديو 3D رائع بجودة صورة مثالية. كما أنه قادر على تحويل 3D إلى 2D بالإضافة إلى فيديو 3D إلى نوع آخر من أوضاع 3D. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يوفر هذا Mac 2D إلى 3D Converter العديد من صيغ 3D ، بما في ذلك 3D النقش ، جنبًا إلى جنب 3D ، و 3D العلوية والسفلية. ويمكن تشغيل الفيديو المحول على أي مشغل للوسائط المتعددة مثل iPad 4 و iPhone 5 و iPod و Apple TV و PS3 وغيرها. علاوة على ذلك ، يتيح Tipard 3D Converter for Mac لمستخدمي Mac تعديل الإعدادات ذات الصلة ، مثل دقة الفيديو والفيديو معدل البت ومعدل الإطارات ومعدل التشفير ونسبة العرض إلى الارتفاع ووضع التكبير والقنوات الصوتية ومعدل العينة وغير ذلك

الخطوة1

أضف فيديو 2D

افتح Tipard 2D إلى 3D Converter لـ Mac ثم حدد 2D إلى 3D. انقر على زر "ملفات ADD" في الزاوية اليسرى السفلى أو رمز "ملف" في الزاوية اليسرى العليا ، حدد واحد أو أكثر من ملفات الفيديو التي تريد تحويلها.

أضف فيديو 2D
الخطوة2

اختر تنسيقات الإخراج

استنادًا إلى التنسيقات التي تدعمها الأجهزة المحمولة ، يمكنك تحديد تنسيق الإخراج للفيلم من عمود "الملف الشخصي" وتعيين مجلد الوجهة. كما يُسمح لك بتحديد المسار الصوتي والصورة المصاحبة المفضلين للفيديو الخاص بك.

اختر تنسيقات الإخراج
الخطوة3

ضبط معلمات الفيديو

انقر على زر "إعدادات الملف الشخصي" لتعيين دقة الفيديو ، ومعدل التشفير ، ومعدل الإطارات ، ووضع التكبير ، وما إلى ذلك.

ضبط معلمات الفيديو
الخطوة4

تحويل ملف PDF على ماك

انقر فوق الزر "تحويل" لتحويل 2D إلى 3D.

تحويل ملف PDF على ماك
التعليقانقر هنا للانضمام إلى المناقشة وتبادل التعليقات الخاصة بك

You are here: > Tipard 3D Converter for Mac >

Convert 2D to 3D

Best 2D to 3D Converter - Convert videos from 2D to 3D formats on Mac?

Since the dawn of 3D movie, it was welcomed by people all over the world. 3D film usually provides the viewers with the immersive feeling, so it is more attractive than standard 2D movies. However, people who want to watch 3D movie must go to the cinema or buy some 3D CD on purpose. Now, you need not be so hard and you just need a Tiaprd 3D Converter for Mac, which can convert 2D to 3D to reuse your normal videos and give you a great visual enjoyment.

Tipard 3D Converter for Mac is a highly cost-effective 2D to 3D conversion software which can convert a normal 2D video to fantastic 3D video with perfect image quality. Also, it is capable of converting 3D to 2D as well as 3D video to other type of 3D modes. In addition, this Mac 2D to 3D Converter offers you several 3D modes, including anaglyph 3D, side by side 3D, and top and bottom 3D. And the converted video can be played on any mainstream multimedia player such as iPad 4, iPhone 5, iPod, Apple TV, PS3, etc. Furthermore, Tipard 3D Converter for Mac allows Mac users to modify relevant settings, such as video resolution, video bitrates, frame rate, encoder, aspect ratio, zoom mode and audio channels, sample rate, etc.

Add 2D video

Open Tipard 2D to 3D Converter for Mac and then select the 2D to 3D. Click "ADD Files" button in the lower left corner or "File" icon in the upper left corner, select one or more video files you want to convert.

Choose output formats

Based on the formats supported by your portable devices, you can select the output format for the movie from the "Profile" column and set the destination folder. Also you are allowed to select your preferred audio track and subtitle for your video.

Adjust video parameters

Click "Profile Settings" image button to set video resolution, encoder, frame rate, zoom mode and so on.

Convert PDF file on Mac

Click the "Convert" button to convert 2D to 3D.

  • Software
  • Video Guide

3D Converter for Mac

Convert videos from 2D to 3D, 3D to 3D and 3D to 2D on Mac

Mac OS X 10.5, 10.6, 10.7, 10.8 or 10.10 Mountain lion

Awards

Why Buy from Tipard

Satisfaction Guaranteed
All our products come with a 90-day Money Back Guarantee.
Trusted by Millions
We currently serve more than 30,000,000 customers.
Shop Securely
All transactions are protected by VeriSign.
Customer Service
Deal with your emails within 24 hours after receiving them.
Awards

4.5 stars by CNET editors.
Tipard 3D Converter for Mac is the best video converting application.