أفضل طريقة لتحويل الفيديو إلى iPhone MP4 على ماك

تحويل الفيديو إلى iPhone MP4 على ماك

MP4 هو تنسيق حاويات متعددة الوسائط ، يستخدم على نطاق واسع لتخزين الفيديو والصوت الرقمي ، أو البث عبر الإنترنت. باعتبارها واحدة من أكثر تنسيقات الملفات شعبية ، تعتبر MP4 المعيار من قبل العديد من شركات البرمجيات الشهيرة مثل Apple ، و Microsoft ، والمصنوعات الرئيسية للهواتف النقالة HTC ، نوكيا ، BlackBerry ، Samsung وغيرها. لذا ، فإن ملفات الفيديو MP4 تكون مدعومة عادة من iPhone / باد / آي بود. ومع ذلك ، ليس كل فيديو بتنسيق ملف MP4 ، فقد يكون AVI أو MKV أو MPEG أو FLV أو تنسيقات أخرى.
عندما تريد استيراد بعض أفلام AVI و فيديو FLV Youtube أو مقاطع فيديو أخرى إلى iPhone4 للاستمتاع بها أثناء التنقل ، ما الذي يجب عليك فعله؟ لحل هذه المشكلة حتى تتمكن من الاستمتاع بمقاطع الفيديو على جهاز iPhone الخاص بك ، من الأفضل استخدام محول الفيديو Tipard على جهاز Mac.
محول الفيديو Tipard يمكنك من تحويل جميع تنسيقات الفيديو الشائعة مثل MPEG و WMV و MOV و MP4 و RM و RMVB و DivX و ASF و VOB و 3GP و AVI إلى iPhone video MP4 من خلال عدة نقرات بجودة خرج فائقة وسرعة فائقة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يوفر لك برنامج Tipard Video Converter المزيد من الميزات مثل اقتصاص حجم إطار الفيديو وتعديل تأثير الفيديو وإضافة العلامة المائية وما إلى ذلك. الآن ، مع هذا الفيديو القوي إلى محول iPhone ، يمكنك تحويل ملفات الوسائط المتعددة إلى تنسيق iPhone MP4.

خطوة 1

تحميل ملف الفيديو

بعد التسجيل ، سترى لقطة الشاشة التالية. ثم قم بتحميل أي ملف فيديو تريد تحويله بالنقر فوق خيار "إضافة فيديو" ضمن قائمة "ملف". أو يمكنك النقر فوق زر "Plus" في الواجهة الرئيسية.

تحميل الملف
خطوة 2

اختر صيغة تنسيق iPhone MP4

استنادًا إلى التنسيقات التي تدعمها الأجهزة المحمولة ، يمكنك تحديد تنسيق الإخراج للفيلم من عمود "الملف الشخصي" وتعيين مجلد الوجهة. كما يُسمح لك بتحديد المسار الصوتي والصورة المصاحبة المفضلين للفيديو الخاص بك.

اختار وحدة اخراج
خطوة 3

ضبط إعدادات الانتاج

يتم توفير إعدادات الفيديو والصوت التفصيلية من خلال هذا الجهاز من أجل تعديله ، مثل ترميز الفيديو ، معدل الإطار ، الدقة ، معدل البت وتشفير الصوت ، القنوات ، معدل البت ، معدل العينة ، إلخ. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك إدخال المعلمات الخاصة بك. يمكن حفظ الملف الشخصي المخصص جيدًا كـ "User-Defined" لاستخدامك لاحقًا.

ضبط إعدادات الانتاج
خطوة 4

بدء التحويل

انقر فوق زر "تحويل" صورة لبدء تحويل الملف المصدر إلى تنسيق MP4 iPhone على ماك.

بدء التحويل

You are here: > Tipard Video Converter for Mac >

Convert Video to iPhone MP4

How to convert video to iPhone MP4 on Mac?

 

MP4 is a multimedia container format, which is widely used to store digital video,audio and images, or stream over the Internet. As one of the most popular file format, MP4 is considered the standard by many famous software hardware companies such as Apple, Microsoft, and major mobile manufactures HTC, Nokia, BlackBerry, Samsung and etc. So MP4 video files are usually supported by iPhone/iPad/iPod. However, not every video are in MP4 file format, they might be AVI, MKV, MPEG, FLV or other formats.
When you want to import some AVI movies and FLV Youtube video or other videos to iPhone4 to enjoy them while on the move, what should do you? In order to solve this problem so that you can enjoy videos on your iPhone, you’d better use the Tipard Video Converter on Mac.
Tipard Video Converter enables you to convert all popular video formats such as MPEG, WMV, MOV, MP4, RM, RMVB, DivX, ASF, VOB, 3GP and AVI to iPhone video MP4 within several clicks with great output quality and super fast speed. In addition, Tipard Video Converter provides you more feature like cropping video frame size, adjusting video effect, adding watermark and so on. Now, with this powerful video to iPhone converter, you can convert your multimedia files to iPhone MP4 format.

Load video file

After registration, you will see the the following screenshot. Then load any video file you want to convert by clicking "Add Video" option under the "File" menu. Or you can click the "Plus" image button in the main interface.

Choose output iPhone MP4 format

Based on the formats supported by your portable devices, you can select the output format for the movie from the "Profile" column and set the destination folder. Also you are allowed to select your preferred audio track and subtitle for your video.

Adjust output settings

Detailed video and audio settings are provided by thisDVD Ripper for you to adjust, such as video Encoder, Frame Rate, Resolution, Bitrate and audio Encoder, Channels, Bitrate, Sample Rate, etc. Even more, you can input your own parameters. The well-customized profile can be saved as "User-Defined" for your later use.

Start conversion

Click "convert" image button to start to convert source file to iPhone MP4 format on Mac.

Awards

Why Buy from Tipard

Satisfaction Guaranteed
All our products come with a 90-day Money Back Guarantee.
Trusted by Millions
We currently serve more than 30,000,000 customers.
Shop Securely
All transactions are protected by VeriSign.
Customer Service
Deal with your emails within 24 hours after receiving them.
Awards

4.5 stars by CNET editors.
Tipard MTS Converter helps users convert MTS AVCHD videos to various formats best.