أفضل طريقة لتحويل ملف فيديو وزارة الدفاع

تحويل الفيديو عالية الدقة على ماك

نظرًا لشعبية أجهزة الوسائط عالية الدقة ، تجذب مقاطع الفيديو عالية الدقة المزيد من الاهتمام. MOD ، كواحدة من مقاطع الفيديو عالية الدقة ، تستخدم عادةً على العديد من كاميرات الفيديو الرقمية ، مثل JVC Everio ، و Canon FS100 ، وكاميرات الفيديو Panasonic D-Snap SD-card. وتستخدم ملفات MOD بشكل حصري لملفات الفيديو ذات الوضوح القياسي ويمكن مشاهدتها على جهاز كمبيوتر مع مشغل قادر على إعادة إنتاج فيديو MPEG-2 ، لذا فإن MOD تحظى بشعبية كبيرة لدى الأشخاص الذين يحتاجون إلى جودة فيديو عالية.
ومع تطوير الجهاز المحمول ، لم يعد حلم الاستمتاع بالفيديو عالي الدقة من أي مكان وفي أي وقت ، مثل iPad ، والهاتف الذكي ، و PS3 ، وما إلى ذلك. ومع ذلك ، فإن تنسيق MOD هو ببساطة فيديو بتنسيق MPEG ، وإذا كنت ترغب في عرض الملفات على أجهزتك المحمولة ، فإن أفضل طريقة هي تحويل MOD إلى MP4 أو WMV أو تنسيقات أخرى متوافقة مع أجهزتك باستخدام محول فيديو Tipard.
محول الفيديو Tipard برنامج MOD Video Converter الذي يدعم تحويل ملفات MOD و TOD و MPEG و MPG و MPV و VOB إلى MP4 و MPG و MOV و VOB و AVI و 3GP و FLV و HD H.264 و HD WMV و HD AVI و ويمكنك أيضًا تحويل MOD إلى iPod وتحويل MOD إلى iPhone وتحويل MOD إلى PSP و Apple TV و iRiver و iTunes و Zune و Zen والهواتف المحمولة وغيرها من الأجهزة المختلفة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يوفر محول Tipard MOD ميزات إضافية لتحرير ملفات الفيديو ، بما في ذلك اقتصاص حجم إطار الفيديو وتعديل تأثير الفيديو وإضافة العلامة المائية وما إلى ذلك.

خطوة 1

تحميل ملف فيديو MOD

بعد التسجيل ، سترى لقطة الشاشة التالية. ثم قم بتحميل ملف فيديو MOD الذي تريد تحويله بالنقر فوق خيار "إضافة فيديو" ضمن القائمة "ملف". أو يمكنك النقر فوق زر "Plus" في الواجهة الرئيسية.

تحميل الملف
خطوة 2

اختار وحدة اخراج

استنادًا إلى التنسيقات التي تدعمها الأجهزة المحمولة ، يمكنك تحديد تنسيق الإخراج للفيلم من عمود "الملف الشخصي" وتعيين مجلد الوجهة. كما يُسمح لك بتحديد المسار الصوتي والصورة المصاحبة المفضلين للفيديو الخاص بك.

اختار وحدة اخراج
خطوة 3

ضبط إعدادات الانتاج

يتم توفير إعدادات الفيديو والصوت التفصيلية من خلال هذا الجهاز من أجل تعديله ، مثل ترميز الفيديو ، معدل الإطار ، الدقة ، معدل البت وتشفير الصوت ، القنوات ، معدل البت ، معدل العينة ، إلخ. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك إدخال المعلمات الخاصة بك. يمكن حفظ الملف الشخصي المخصص جيدًا كـ "User-Defined" لاستخدامك لاحقًا.

ضبط إعدادات الانتاج
خطوة 4

بدء التحويل

انقر على زر "تحويل" صورة لبدء تحويل ملف وزارة الدفاع إلى أي شكل تختاره على ماك.

بدء التحويل

You are here: > Tipard Video Converter for Mac >

Convert MOD Video File

How to convert MOD Video file?

 

As the popularity of HD media devices, HD videos attract more and more attention. MOD, as one of HD videos, it usually used on many digital camcorders, such as the JVC Everio, the Canon FS100 and the Panasonic D-Snap SD-card camcorders. And MOD files are used exclusively for standard definition video files and it can be viewed on a computer with a player that is capable of reproducing MPEG-2 video, so MOD is very popular with people who require high video quality.
And with the development of portable device, it is no longer a dream to enjoy HD video from anywhere at any time, such as iPad, Smartphone, PS3 and so on. However, the MOD format is simply a MPEG formatted video, and if you want to view the files on your portable devices, the best way is to convert MOD to MP4, WMV or other formats compatible with your devices with Tipard Video Converter.
Tipard Video Converter is an expert MOD Video Converter, which supports you to convert MOD,TOD, MPEG, MPG, MPV, VOB files to MP4, MPG, MOV, VOB, AVI, 3GP, FLV, HD H.264, HD WMV, HD AVI, etc. And you also can convert MOD to iPod, convert MOD to iPhone, and convert MOD to PSP, Apple TV, iRiver, iTunes, Zune, Zen, Mobile phones and other different devices. Plus, Tipard MOD Converter offers extra features for editing your video files, including cropping video frame size, adjusting video effect, adding watermark and so on.

Load MOD video file

After registration, you will see the the following screenshot. Then load MOD video file you want to convert by clicking "Add Video" option under the "File" menu. Or you can click the "Plus" image button in the main interface.

Choose output format

Based on the formats supported by your portable devices, you can select the output format for the movie from the "Profile" column and set the destination folder. Also you are allowed to select your preferred audio track and subtitle for your video.

Adjust output settings

Detailed video and audio settings are provided by thisDVD Ripper for you to adjust, such as video Encoder, Frame Rate, Resolution, Bitrate and audio Encoder, Channels, Bitrate, Sample Rate, etc. Even more, you can input your own parameters. The well-customized profile can be saved as "User-Defined" for your later use.

Start conversion

Click "convert" image button to start to convert MOD file to any format you choose on Mac.

Awards

Why Buy from Tipard

Satisfaction Guaranteed
All our products come with a 90-day Money Back Guarantee.
Trusted by Millions
We currently serve more than 30,000,000 customers.
Shop Securely
All transactions are protected by VeriSign.
Customer Service
Deal with your emails within 24 hours after receiving them.
Awards

4.5 stars by CNET editors.
Tipard MTS Converter helps users convert MTS AVCHD videos to various formats best.