أفضل طريقة لتحويل وتشغيل ملفات AVCHD في WMP

تحويل وتشغيل ملفات AVCHD في WMP

WMP هو اختصار لـ Windows Media Player ، وهو مشغل وسائط تم تطويره بواسطة شركة Microsoft. يتم استخدامه لتشغيل الصوت والفيديو وعرض الصور على أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية التي تعمل بنظام التشغيل Microsoft Windows ، وكذلك على أجهزة كمبيوتر الجيب و Windows Mobile-based. وهو يدعم العديد من تنسيقات الفيديو ، بما في ذلك AVI 、 WMV 、 MPEG-1 、 MPEG-2 、 DVD ، إلخ. وأفضل تنسيق معتمد من Window Media Player هو WMV.

كل من MTS و M2TS هي صيغ HD الشعبية ، ويمكنك تشغيلها مع Storm Video Player أو Perfect Decoding Player ، ولكن لا مفر من مواجهة رسالة الخطأ "لا يمكن قراءة الذاكرة". بشكل عام ، لا يكون المشغّلات المختلفة سلسة باستثناء Windows Media Player. لذا إذا كنت ترغب في لعب AVCHD MTS / M2TS في WMP ، فقط بحاجة إلى MTS / M2TS قوي إلى محول WMP. و Tipard MTS Converter هو مثل هذا المحول.

Tipard MTS لتحويل WMP هو محول MTS متعدد الوظائف والذي يساعد على تحويل MTS M2TS إلى WMV ، AVI ، MP4 ، WMA ، MP4 ، إلخ ، بجودة ممتازة وسرعة عالية. ويمكن استخدامه من قبل مستخدمي كاميرات الفيديو الرقمية AVCHD لتحويل أشرطة الفيديو عالية الدقة إلى صيغ الفيديو والصوت المختلفة بما في ذلك AVI و MPEG و DivX و XviD و WMV و MP4 و 3GP و MP3. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتميز برنامج Tipard MTS إلى Windows Media Player Converter بأنه قوي مثل المحرر المحترف في تحرير الفيديو. وتشمل وظيفتها التحرير التشذيب ، والزراعة ودمج ، وهلم جرا. بعد اكتمال التحرير ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بفيديو MTS / M2TS المحول على Windows Media Player الخاص بك. الآن دعونا نركز على كيفية تحويل ملفات MTS / M2TS إلى WMP مع هذا MTS / M2TS إلى محول WMP.

خطوة 1

تحميل ملف MTS

انقر فوق زر "ملف" أو زر "إضافة فيديو" لاستيراد ملفات MTS / M2TS في الواجهة الرئيسية.

تحميل ملف MTS
خطوة 2

حدد تنسيق الإخراج والوجهة

انقر فوق رمز القائمة المنسدلة "Profile" وحدد WMV كتنسيق الإخراج. ويسمح لك بتعيين مجلد الوجهة لملفات الفيديو المحولة الخاصة بك. يمكنك أيضًا تحديد المسار الصوتي والصورة المصاحبة المفضلين للفيديو الخاص بك.

حدد تنسيق الإخراج والوجهة
خطوة 3

تحرير الفيديو الخاص بك

انقر فوق الزر "تحرير" صورة ، لديك الخيار لضبط تأثير الفيديو الناتج للحصول على جودة أفضل كما يحلو لك.

تحرير الفيديو الخاص بك
خطوة 4

ابدأ التحويل

الآن ، ما عليك سوى النقر على الزر "تحويل" وإكمال التحويل. بعد ذلك ستحصل على ملفات WMV المحولة وتستوردها في Window Media Player للاستمتاع.

بدء التحويل

Best Way to Convert And Play AVCHD Files in WMP

Convert And Play AVCHD Files in WMP

WMP is an acronym for Windows Media Player, which is a media player developed by Microsoft Company. It is used for playing audio, video and viewing images on personal computers running the Microsoft Windows operating system, as well as on Pocket PC and Windows Mobile-based devices. It supports many video formats, including AVI、WMV、MPEG-1、MPEG-2、DVD, etc. And the best format supported by Window Media Player is WMV.

Both of MTS and M2TS are popular HD formats, and you can play them with Storm Video Player or Perfect Decoding Player, but it is inevitable to encounter "memory can not be read" error message. In general, various players are not smooth except Windows Media Player. So if you want to play AVCHD MTS/M2TS in WMP, just need a powerful MTS/M2TS to WMP converter. And Tipard MTS Converter is such a converter.

Tipard MTS to WMP Converter is a multifunctional MTS file Converter which helps to convert MTS M2TS to WMV, AVI, MP4, WMA, MP4, etc with excellent quality and high speed. And it can be used by AVCHD digital camcorders users to convert the HD videos to various video and audio formats including AVI, MPEG, DivX, XviD, WMV, MP4, 3GP, MP3. In addition, Tipard MTS to Windows Media Player Converter is as powerful as professional editor in editing video. Its editing function includes trimming, cropping and merging and so on. After the editing is complete, then you can enjoy the converted MTS/M2TS video on your Windows Media Player. Now let's focus on how to convert MTS/M2TS files to WMP with this MTS/M2TS to WMP Converter.

Step 1

Load MTS file

Click "File" button or "Add video" image button to import your MTS/M2TS files in the main interface.

Load MTS file
Step 2

Select output format and destination

Click the drop down icon of "Profile" and select the WMV as the output format. And you are allowed to set the destination folder for your converted video files. Also, you can select your preferred audio track and subtitle for your video.

Select Output Format and Destination
Step 3

Edit your video

Click "Edit" image button, you have the choice to adjust effect of output video to get better quality as you wish.

Edit Your Video
Step 4

Start the conversion

Now, just click "Convert" button and the conversion is complete. After that you will get your converted WMV files and import them in Window Media Player for enjoyment.

Start the Conversion