أفضل طريقة لتحويل MTS إلى MPEG مع MTS لتحويل MPEG

تحويل كانون Vixia HF 200 MTS إلى Kindle Fire HD

يصادف الناس دائمًا المشكلة التي لا تدعمها أجهزة مشغل الأجهزة المحمولة MTS. على العكس ، يبدو أن تنسيق MPEG هو تنسيق الفيديو الأكثر شيوعًا الذي يمكن للاعب العام التعرف عليه. لذا ، كيفية تحويل MTS إلى تنسيق MPEG؟ هل هناك أي طرق سهلة لتحويل MTS إلى تنسيق MPEG؟ أولاً ، يجب أن نكون واضحين بشأن تنسيق MTS و MPEG.

تنسيق MTS عبارة عن تنسيق ملفات فيديو MPEG و AVC و H.264 عالي الوضوح والذي يستخدم عادةً بواسطة كاميرات الفيديو عالية الدقة مثل Sony و Canon و Panasonic. تستخدم ملفات MTS بشكل أساسي مع أجهزة Sony. تستفيد كاميرات الفيديو من MTS في شكل AVCHD ، وهو تنسيق تسجيل مصنوع خصيصًا لكاميرات الفيديو. يعد MPEG-4 أحد أحدث طرق الضغط المعيارية من قبل مجموعة MPEG ، وهي مصممة خصيصًا لأغراض ترميز الفيديو / الصوت ذات النطاق الترددي المنخفض (أقل من 1.5MBit / sec bitrate). من المحتمل أن تكون أفضل برامج تشفير فيديو MPEG-4 معروفة باسم DivX و XviD ، وهما كليهما مشفرين MPEG-4 متوافقين تمامًا في الوقت الحاضر.

Tipard MTS إلى محول MPEG-4 هو بالتأكيد أفضل خيار للأشخاص الذين يرغبون في تحويل ملفات MTS إلى MPEG-4. إنه قادر على تحويل ملفات MTS إلى MPEG. وباستثناء ذلك ، يمكن لبرامج تحويل MTS إلى MPEG-4 أن تحمي أي مقاطع فيديو شائعة أخرى (MPG و VOB و MP4 و TS و RMVB و WMV و MKV و AVI و 3GP وغيرها) إلى التنسيق الذي تريده. هنا ، دعونا نتعلم كيفية تحويل ملفات MTS إلى MPEG من الدليل أدناه.

خطوة 1

تحميل MTS لتحويل MPEG مجانا

قم بتحميل أي ملف MTS تريد تحويله بالنقر فوق خيار "إضافة فيديو" ضمن القائمة "ملف". أو يمكنك النقر فوق زر "Plus" في الواجهة الرئيسية.

تحميل وتثبيت
خطوة 2

اختر تنسيق الإخراج

اختر تنسيق MPEG الذي تريده في القائمة بالنقر فوق الزر "ملف التعريف". لديك أيضًا خيارات لتحديد مكان تخزين ملفات الفيديو المحولة. فقط كما هو موضح أدناه ، يمكنك تحديد المسار الصوتي والصورة المصاحبة المفضلة للفيديو الخاص بك.

اختر تنسيق الإخراج
خطوة 3

اضبط إعدادات الملفات الشخصية

انقر فوق "إعدادات" زر لفتح نافذة "إعدادات ملف التعريف" ، هنا يمكنك تحديد إعدادات الفيديو وإعدادات الصوت لتحسين التأثير السمعي والبصري.

ضبط إعدادات الإخراج
خطوة 4

تحرير ملفات الفيديو الخاصة بك

إذا كنت ترغب في تعديل الفيديو الخاص بك ، فهناك مجموعة متنوعة من وظائف التحرير. كل ما تحتاجه هو النقر على زر "تحرير" الصورة واختيار ما تريد. ويمكنك معاينة تأثيرات الفيديو المعدلة.

تحرير ملفات الفيديو الخاصة بك
خطوة 5

تحويل ملفات الفيديو الخاصة بك

انقر فوق الزر "تحويل" ، سيتم قريبا تنفيذ عملية التحويل ، فقط بضع دقائق ، ستتحول ملفات MTS إلى MPEG. وبعد ذلك يمكنك الاستمتاع بتنسيق MPEG على المشغل.

تحويل أشرطة الفيديو الخاصة بك

Best Way to Convert MTS to MPEG with MTS to MPEG Converter

Convert Canon Vixia HF 200 MTS to Kindle Fire HD

People always come across the problem that MTS files are not supported by their portable player devices.On the contrary, MPEG seems to be the most popular video format that general player can recognize. So, how to convert MTS to MPEG format? Is there any easy ways of converting MTS to MPEG format? Firstly, we need to be clear about what is MTS and MPEG format.

MTS format is a high-definition MPEG, AVC, H.264 transport stream video file format which commonly used by HD camcorders such as Sony, Canon, Panasonic. MTS files are used primarily with Sony hardware. Camcorders make use of MTS in the form of AVCHD, a recording format made specifically for camcorders. MPEG-4 is one of the latest compression method standardized by MPEG group, designed especially for low-bandwidth (less than 1.5MBit/sec bitrate) video/audio encoding purposes. Probably the best-known MPEG-4 video encoders are called DivX and XviD, which both are nowadays fully standard-compliant MPEG-4 encoders.

Tipard MTS to MPEG-4 converter is definitely the best choice of people who want to convert MTS files to MPEG-4. It is capable of converting MTS files to MPEG. Except that, this MTS to MPEG-4 converter software can covnert any other popular videos (MPG, VOB, MP4, TS, RMVB, WMV, MKV, AVI, 3GP and etc.) to the format you want. Here, let's learn how to convert MTS files to MPEG from the guide below.

Step 1

Load MTS to MPEG converter free

Load any MTS file you want to convert by clicking "Add Video" option under the "File" menu. Or you can click the "Plus" image button in the main interface.

Download and install
Step 2

Choose the output format

Choose an MPEG format you need in the list by clicking the "Profile" button. You also have choices to decide where the converted video files to be stored. Just shown as below, you can select your preferred audio track and subtitle for your video.

Choose the output Format
Step 3

Adjust profiles settings

Click "Settings" button to open the "Profile Settings" window, here you can define the video settings and audio settings to optimize the audio and visual effect.

Adjust Output Settings
Step 4

Edit your videos

If you want to edit your video, there are a variety of editing functions. You just need click the "edit" image button and select what you want. And you can preview the edited video effects.

Edit your videos
Step 5

Convert your videos

Click the "convert" button, the conversion process will soon be carried out, just a few minutes, your MTS files will turn to MPEG. And then you can enjoy MPEG on your player.

Convert Your Videos